Photos: Wande Coal acquires Mercedes GL 450 4matic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 September 2013

Photos: Wande Coal acquires Mercedes GL 450 4matic

The car arrived in Nigeria yesterday. Congrats to Wande Coal. Oya you people start with the price..lol
More photos after the cut...

179 comments:

JAYISM said...

OK.. CONGRATULATIONS TO HIM THEN..

Femi said...

GL450 Benz....N5M-N6.5M. Congrats!

nice 1 bro u workd 4 it. Keep shining.

seunLondon said...

Huge congrats bro, was wondering you have been silent off late....#SeunLondon

Wet Pussy said...

i am happy for you o wande coal

Congrats to him ooo

No be brand new linda so we no fit tell u price.

sophia said...

congrats 2 him.....

y do u even have to put up pics f these cars? If som1 buys a car and so.... They are not the 1st and most certainly wont be d last. All these pics of celebs and dem buying cars is nw gettn annoying.

Nyc ride but its fairly used!for celeb dats falling hand!!

Congrats to him... i see the Marvin bills keep comming>>>>> http://definitelykingsley.com/

Oluwadamilola said...

Lol! Mercedes
That's how you know Men from boys..

Mich said...

Ok this is gotta be the hottest summer ever.
NY is burning literally!

N5million.... I have dat in my Garage....aka Alinko

Dis car is not worth it at all....its just too cheap for my liking.

ñ9c! 1 bro

davis casady said...

Its mr wande coal...ride on man

Oluwadamilola said...

Lol! Mercedes
That's how you know Men from boys..

Why is this news?

Nwandoe said...

Linda don vex Oº°˚˚°ºo . № more price of cars on her blog. Nice ride

Abeg d jeep or d car cos me sef don't know ooo

congrats

Gud 4 him..

Congrats to him.....Baba God come do my own oh

Na one naira..lol

If he likes let him buy it 100m,na d same road way person way get tricycle,danfo etc dey pass na e too go pass,mk all of una dey do race waste moni.mtcheww.

ŵN†¥•NNEϦ said...

Kuulllll!!! Good 4 him. Hard work pays.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

which kin price na me dey sell motor.if he buy car nah for him pocket na me go drive am.

Linda, you are talking about $21,000.00USD. Oh his welcome to our World of Benz.

One Love said...

Do you love sex! Come check us out. Leave a comment ..

Linda, you're talking about $21,000.00USD,(COST PRICE) Oh he is welcome to our World of Benz.

God for him but this guys should build a system that can last for years to come and not material things that will lose value in 2-3 years time. #personally

its just 4.5mil..confirmed

its 4.5mil confirmed..congrats to him tho

Nice car and... Wao!! 1st to comment!!! *tears shirt(aaarggghh!!)*about to jump from the 57th floor with joy without givin a damn abt d world*

WHY ARE THESE ARTISTES ACTING LIKE MERE KIDS! IS IT A COMPETITION? GOODNESS ME!

Tokunbo dey smell.

Nice 1 wande.. Happy for you dude..

Nice one Wande.. I'm happy u coming back.

Dis is a 07 GL its only like 6M on da street, wande u can do better now

its N4m.

Rough Diamond said...

Wande my love!
Ok d car don finally land!
Cool headad wande
Congrats dear, big hug*
Its all good, good, good, good........ good!

Congrats to him.. Aunty Linda Kenyan man claims he is BBA Winner Dillish's biological father search and update

wow what a lovely car....my own too go come ooo

ejikebiggerdick said...

I don't knw the price!
Pls I want to quickly tell u dis....when next u want to post pictures on ur blog, dnt write Linda ikeji on top of d pix pls...I dnt knw why u write it bt I dnt want to continue seeing it again...its not good to my eyes pls nd I dnt expect u to post dis as long u read it.
Thanks
Concern irritated Liber!

MASTERPLAN said...

DNT KNW D PRICE BUH ME LOV D RIDE. . .

Yemmie Oscar said...

Congrats WC!

Dividend of hard work....congrats bruv more blessings ijn amen

ERELU

oo yeah!!!

G-DadA said...

He sure deserves the reward of his hard-work!! Congrats mehn!!!!

G-DadA said...

He sure deserves the reward of his hard-work!! Congrats mehn!!!!

o yeah

givE uS yOur Own pricE

Hee_vi_ay said...

38M????? Does he have a houz of his own??

Funkyluv said...

Congrats pray some day we too will b celebrated same way.

Of cos u shud knw dt d price Ìs̶̲̥̅̊ Ǎ̜̣̍ bloody lie!!!!! Dts Ǎ̜̣̍ N4.5m ride!!! Its nt even Ǎ̜̣̍ 2013 model...its Ǎ̜̣̍ 2010 model...S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ snap out of it ppl

Hee_vi_ay said...

38M????? Does he have a houz of his own??

Nice one WC.....

Linda..did WC tell you to tell us?

13milla. My bf has dis.

Nice car!

congrats oooo. am so happy for him

aunty Linda,

this one na tokumbo car now.i expect him to be buying tear rubber like his colleagues...anyway congrats

congratulations W C

Congrats!!!!

onstelly said...

God pls bless me too, congrat to wande

Beautiful car,congrat wande.

Like I shd be surprised?

First to comment..... Yeppppppppy

congratsss first to comment!!!!!!!!!

Congrats guy

first to comment!!!!!!!! dancing skelewu skelewu!!!

contact 07086895751 for d latest vfl trick

nice....more grease to his elbow..

as a sure boy!!!!!!

na mercedes dey trend now.....good product!! congrats man!!!! fifth to comment!

Bia Linda..did Wande coal send you this message?cos I know him well and I also know that he likes his life private..warn yasef o

i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!! i love LIB!!

clean ride!!

moris jay said...

It Wandel COoooooooooal... Nyc jara.., hustle payz

Firstlady noni said...

Congratulooooooooobia in Akas baba voice of wazobia fm pitakwa.

Dis car b like toks o! Nice ride though.

my baby bought it last year and it cost him over 18million. The car is lovely.

congrats dear. first to comment

Firstlady noni said...

Congratulooooooooobia in Akas baba voice of wazobia fm pitakwa.

Congrats wande. U worked hard for it.

No 1 wc mo powa 2 ur elbow

Why da F**k do we need to know what kind of car wande coal just bought. Abeg restrict the site to useful news!!!

do this people save or invest money at all, considering cars depreciate in value once they leave the car lot

So, WC no fit buy brand new ride? Smh....

Congrats 2 him #bigboytins#

First to comment...yeeeey. Nice ride. Luv d interior tho'

Congrats Wande..

Alliemb said...

Congrats! Keep it up...

Amarachi Iroegbu said...

Wande it is your season so shine well well and remember to touch lives positively.

Are you interested in an online affiliate program that works?, then click on the link below
http://www.sfi4.com/12956292/FREE

This guys are really on it. The 45m SUV is all i can think of.

Good for them, but its not that expensive, am still waitin for huz gonna go for buggatti!!

ezehuch said...

Mercedes cars re nt all dat costly.

I just bought N400 recharge card on my MTN line...please find attached the pics..will you feature my story? Since that's the kinda shit that passes for news nowadays

Hmm nice

Abeg to buy car Na new thing?

Tear Rubber...like a BOSS!!!

Ain't nothing like that 'Brand New Car Smell'.

No be like all those ones wey dey confuse dem papa with fairly used, tokumbo, refurbished outdated models of big-name brands.

Wande, I salute!!!

Nice Car, I love it. Congrats

These guys are making it ooo... I tap into it in Jesus' name!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Congrats 2 him. As 4 de price i dnt hv de idear jst wait 4 pricemaniacs 2 tell u. Linda i dnt no y u dnt post my comment?

Congrats to him.

Nice one,enjoy ur money

Oby Azike said...

beautiful car! I want one!!!!!

If we're not careful,linda will say this car is 40mil too...a friend bought his, way back in 2011 for 19.5mil, brand new..so this tokunbo one can't be more than 7mil tops

jmk one said...

Dashi_nit said...

Money peaking speaking!

dexx said...

im really happy that these guys are making that cheddah

9ce 1

Lolz...nice ride....it can't be so expensive tho and I wonder y al dis artistes keeps showcasing wts not....hian!!!nywaiz enjoy it while it last.....xoxo

Andrah said...

Bia Linda enough of who bought a car n who ddnt... COZA pst has accepted d claims by Ese in an interview..abeg get us d full gist jaree.

Rossy Bentley said...

Nice ride ............

Nnenna said...

First to comment! Congrats to him. My own car go soon come. Amen!

what year is it? if its 2013 then the cost is 14 million....congratulations wande coal

Dr sid don build house, if u like still dey buy motor, congrats shaa. The car is worth $116,ooo [17.2 million naira] , dats is brand new, bt dis 1 seems 2 be 3rd hand, so we are looking at 5 to 6 million naira

dessy sexy said...

nice car, congrat

Bad ass.

All we hear about now is new cars, private jets n stuff. Those are d only newsworthy items we know. Meanwhile students of Govt owned universities are still home.... God dey.
Congrats tho Wande.
Tee~why

20naira cngrtz to the Black Diamond...

20naira congrtz to the Black Diamond....!

Spiritual problem tinz

godwin said...

Nna I tire ooooooooooo!!!!!!! But u know secretly these celebs actually want this sort of publicity..and most even facilitate it.

Have u ever seen a tear rubber car? Idiot

Hahaahahahahaha! Me sef just buy a bottle of chiiiiiiiii coca cola... U must tell my story oooooooo! E no easy..no be everybody fit drink col sof drink. Thanks and praises

@chi chi
Beter sit ur ass down somewer
I can even get you the 2013 s class for 18m
Brand new, which is a superior model
Ur "baby bought a GL for 18m my yarnsh. ( he has packaged you)
4/5m u uld get a clean tokunbo full option and 10m brand new one. Even if dem customise ur face for the engine it cant b 18
#beefyarns

Yes Boss. Congratulations. Na GL 450 4matic be this na 7.6million. He tired is not easy hard work pays.

Omosexy said...

Sorry, best luck next time
CLICK FOR HOT GIST

FINE BOY said...

mee tooo...love LIB
CLICK FOR HOT GIST

When he acquires a wife,I go hail am final. He has tried sha...kudos!

Andrah, u must b a lil bit blonde 2 think dat interview on 247 naija gossip was real. Even if d pastor took alomo bitters lwkmd! Well dey don finish d pastor there ℓσℓ.

*d

Andrah, u must b a lil bit blonde 2 think dat interview on 247 naija gossip was real. Even if d pastor took alomo bitters lwkmd! Well dey don finish d pastor there ℓσℓ.

Rough Diamond said...

Which one u get?
Oluko like u!
Aturu oji

Rough Diamond said...

Which on can u afford?
U get tire sef?

Rough Diamond said...

If I hear!
Guy u look hungry, u don chop 2day?

zizi said...

Taah,not only 18 million

Rough Diamond said...

Go n buy ur own n stop famzing wit dat of ur friend!
Broke niggas think they have an opinion (in wizzy's voice)

Rough Diamond said...

So u r one of d morons carrying fake news?!
Try to pray for d gift of understanding!

Argh..dis car,its a very 9ix ride...d new one is abt 38mil buh my dad bot d 2nd class 4 8mil,so dey fit giv WC 2omil 4 d 2nd class as artist wey em be

All dis liars I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ dis house,ur boyfwnd bot it,nd u dia eating kwilikwili nd jumping bykes....liars

Femi said...

This SUV is not brand new abeg. Can get this SUV to your doorstep @N6M-N6.5M. Congrats all the same.

This is an old model not-so-nice-looking GL. Definitely beneath Wande's Star Status

noblenenye said...

congrats to him ooo!

linda is like dear ah special pple u post dear comments on ur blog coz i hv noticed dat my comments hsa neva bin posted.like dis wande cole car post i saw it first n i left a comment yet it was not published y? well wande am happy 4u congrats.

Ode how many you get? Piece of shit!

Any young man that's bold enough to buy Benz, he is a boss.... Wande, you be Boss

Bolowei said...

A very nice car.... congratulobia to him ooo.

Nice one bro, keep shining

Beariful! Congrats gurl

wicked linda sum1 will comment nd u wont post it

ejikebiggerdick said...

Broke people always think they have an opinion

Nothing speciail about a second hand 2008 model Benz,prolly not worth up to 5million Naira,this ain't news Abeg

I luv his spirits...@WC. Its a nice car and i cnt guess hw much cos i've nevr price a car b4

Lolz!

You must think it's a Toyato Camry. Yimu

Fool..Just cuz u have broke niggas as friends doesn't mean u should hate..get a life,u carpenter's son

irewole Ali said...

Did u all no anything about cars,hav u ever go to automat to price one before,in shot hw many new cars ar in ur parents house.or ar u a car dealler.do u even no value of tinz similar to dat befor u will all open ur mouth an talk rubish.dat car u ar lookin up dere d new one is nt less dan 15m.it is neva ur concern either new or nt. U don't even pray to have one.

ODE, even tokunbo get price.

And he never pay ur bride price since... In still set fck u gv u 8k

Nice one bro! Congrats!!!

These cars are empty sha. My dashboard has more gimmicks than this car and it bothers me. I been wan buy one but not with that minimal look.

Olayemi Oniroyin said...

nice one....WC should get ready for gear and over heating wahala unless it's sunday sunday.Tops 2yrs n sell it.

The painful thing be Sey people wey know 1st or 2nd hand car no get even keke, talk less of buying 6million Naira SUV. 6-7million Naira no be beans oooo... Wande God will make you bigger.... In wiz's voice

Sane Mind said...

congrats to the black diamond...when you hear the kick,,dat means the car don start!

TOKUNBO TINZZZZ LWKMD. ALL THESE CELEBS AND THEIR TOKUNBO CARS EVEN DONJAZZY BENTLEY NA TOKUNBO HE BUY AM

Knight said...

I got one for my Dad from the US and its a little below N4m.

Linda, can we stop this car buying exaltation!

Why, must he stress and buy it abroad, why cant he produce one. Mtcheeeew. Lily wat is the order of the day plsssssssssssssss

K.B

Why, must he stress and buy it abroad, why cant he produce one. Mtcheeeew. Lily wat is the order of the day plsssssssssssssss

K.B

...annoying people always think they have an opinion. stop reading it, who cares if your eyes pop out from the socket, what you give, is what you get! Ode

peter said...

Why the bad blood ? You talking like a frustrated-broke-ass-entity!