Photo:Davido's sister arrived to her wedding reception in a private jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 September 2013

Photo:Davido's sister arrived to her wedding reception in a private jet

Sharon Adeleke arrived to her wedding reception in Miami on Sunday September 1 in a private jet. #Biggirlsdoonlywhatbiggirlscando! 

166 comments:

Male Stripper said...

sharon omo bab olowo

BALLING !!!!

i am so happy 4 u dear
sir Bobby

She try o,e no mke sha vanity na vanity

Broke pple always do only wat broke pple can do

She try o,e no mke sha vanity na vanity

wow dat kind tin

Wow. D Adeleke's are certainly loaded

I need money jor!!

Fucking show off!!!

Mich said...

Cool!
Unless you have ever been in a PJ,don't talk thrash about this please!

Still trying to ascertain the relevance of this piece of information Lindiway.

BARBIE said...

Linda na so o

Fuck them nothing special about the except showing there money power to the poor private jet ko private jet ni! Well I must say this sha HML

hope the marriage will last

SOUNDMIND FILMS said...

When the daughter of a Billionaire is doing wedding thing will definately happen

Big wedding

Oby Azike said...

beautiful gown!

Was her wedding not held at the opa locka airport lot? So she cud easily have just entered a jet, they draw the plan from one end of the tarmac to another end and she wud be at her reception...now if she flew from nija to the wedding via private jet I wud be impressed...

*plane was wot I meant not plan

Hmm! Dear God I really wanna be successful in all aspect.... Sharon congratulobiaaaaa nwanne

Sean Manuel said...

Now that is CLASS. *thumbs up*

Sean Manuel said...

Now that is CLASS. *thumbs up*

Oppression!

Fredda said...

@Mich,I've come to like ur comments on this blog.people will say its vanity cos they've never been in a private Jet but believe me u would love that vanity with all ur life the day u have such wonderful experience

Dis people are fucking reach..even Otedola and Aliko were present..plz I need Davido or his brother Adewale in my life..choi !

arrived at NOT arrived to dear Lindiway

mms plus hall of fame said...

wow what a wedding

Nice....... But not all big pple behave lyk dis dey don't show off easily but behave maturedly I mean make it unique n simple but expensive not by showoff...who no go big 4 dis world...dat why I lyk genevieve nnaji, she has it all but very simple her dresses simple go n price evri cloth she wears u knw aw much it is....so its nt by show off.....but wish dem all d best.......

Linda kilode! Shei you won't let us hear word again with this Davido sister's wedding abi???

Watz so special in flying in an hired private or is it owned ?

When ure rich, ure rich!

Arrived to? Wow.. You travel to

SUNSHINE said...

Spare me all that vanity crap.
Let her enjoy everything while it lasts and remember a wedding is a once in a a lifetime event.

U re damn so funny!

Linda post my comment oooo.I don't know wetin I do you sef.

Happy married life dearest sharon, I wish u d best in marriage, lov ur wedding gown!! And pls continue balling, God is on ur side.

I pray this marriage last cos all this type of marrige no d end up very well,all dsame hml

EERM WHAT SHOULD I COMMENT..
THE HUSBAND FINE SHA. DATS OL.

That money speaking,when some have money,he hav everything,the adeleke,s are two much.

ezehuch said...

Dis is nt proper weDding,dis is money weds money, try 2 show off vanity, nt jealous jst..... Future will tell. Am nt proud of dem

CHARMY said...

Beautiful gown!wasn't expecting anytin less.

Naija babe said...

Okay, Linda has succeeded in shoving dis irrelevant piece of information down our throats. we haff hear o!

What people always forget is dat d wedding lasts only but a day but the marriage proper, that is living with d man gangan is a lifetime thing. So no be by private jet.

Dis una marriage must last o! By fire by force. If not, Libers go take mouth finish una.

As a bigzz gurlzz

All d best 2 her e no easy oo,sumof u here shuld at alist appct 4 once na wah

Really wish I had a Rich Dad or Relatives who could get shit done for me **in burna's voices** #runs away

under which law did she marry this her husband? i pity for all these ppl that will be putting themselves under laws they know nothing about. As along as the Nigerian Law is concerned Sharon only had a traditional wedding which is dangerous owing to wicked in laws syndrome in Nigeria. Shine your eyes people. Don't be a learner

**in burna's Voice**

alex.kreazykruza@gmail.com said...

nice one, supper supper ruch

Why not private train or canoe...all the same wish u the best

na dem sabi.....if dem like make dem dey sqaunder money ..na for their poket......if you tell dem to hwelp you now dem no go fit and by the way who cares about davido sister..fuck all of dem

oguchi cynthia said...

Wow!!!!God I tap 4rm dis testimony, God bless dia union.....

Asin.....I wonder oh

|no big. Deal

chief said...

Linda You sef,na everynews you go carry give us.....How are we sure of this news....And what will it profit People of Nigeria.....Okay na... Tomorrow they will ask the poor to come to they aid.....

No big deal joor¤

browny tee said...

So?..linda abeg I don tire 2dey hear davido nd em family gist..wetin slf..

BALLING!! Linda please I just saw a story about that COZA pastor finally giving an interview... hilarious stuff.. Please bring it to us

This is Classy...When U r big U r BIG...All fingers are not equal so haters shut up and hustle hard,,,LOL

Lovely gown I just hope d hubby is loaded enough to maintain her, if not I pity d man bcos d girls family will be d one marrying d man. Just saying d fact.

ag said...

Poor ppl should stop passing the wrong comments, if u have money to spend im sure you would ask Jesus to come & fly the pj for you. Just wish this two a happy married life, or better still think of how to make more money.

Shut up

broke pple do think dey av an opinion

U r pained

Tongueout

Jbankz said...

So wat?I careless plz*talk to d hand*

Too much Moni.......I envy you 'g°̩яℓ .....It a pity yur mum dd nt live 2 see dis day.....May her soul continue 2 rest in peace......Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeen

They ball so hard

SEXY MAMACITA said...

Wharrever...we don hear. Next please.linda u sha..alwys famzing pple.

Linda I neva see my comment oooooo

Sane Mind said...

Congratulations,,but really however way she got to the reception venue is not our freaky biz,,whether she trekked,stroll or even with the private jet did it make ASUU call off strike or improve naija workers condition!

So? Like seriouly Lindiway,is this news? Tho I wish dem HML,but this aint news @ all.

Classy babe,nice one.

iamseun said...

Thats how we roll. Billionaire in the making. Ameen.

OBO family.hmmmmm

Why be say nigerian couples like waste plenty money for wedding to impress people?if dem come settle down,to bring money for domestic need and food go become wahala.some dey borrow money dey do wedding,to come pay back na thug-of-war.this kind arrangee marriage fit last so?

miss jennifer said...

Class personified...

Blackberry said...

Lol sorry..no one forced u to come from a poor home..

Rough Diamond said...

This is class. *I just wanna be successful*

Mazi DaTruth said...

Slaves

Uh, I say the four-hundred years we never had nothing
Barely had clothes on our back
It's the reason why when we get a little bit of change
we over-exaggerate on our living expenses
So if you get your first big check and you cop a chain before you buy a house
You're a vanity slave
If you're a female and you got four, five, six rings on your finger
four holes in your left ear and a nose piercing
You're a vanity slave
If you got an '02 Monte Carlo with twenty-fo's on it
and on the back of the window it says "get on my level hoe"
You're a vanity slave
We all vanity slaves
and with that being said, can somebody please tell me where the mall at?
I'm not from around here
Hey Ali, where we at? Idaho?
Yeah nigga, you know the first of the month
You know them checks come in
I'm tryna get something, but what up?

It will last. Bastard

Chei,Money Speaking!

miss jennifer said...

Me likey.

Congrats cuz!KD

Her royal petiteness said...

O.k o. I wish them HML. Just as they worked sooo hard to come up with a lavish wedding, i hope that they would try as hard for their marriage. They should not make all these efforts waste. No divorce plss.

miss jennifer said...

Class personified...

Her royal petiteness said...

O.k o. I wish them HML. Just as they worked sooo hard to come up with a lavish wedding, i hope that they would try as hard for their marriage. They should not make all these efforts waste. No divorce plss.

Jst shut up..

Congrats.
She shld however note that all this blink blin wont be what will make the marriage successful. After wedding, comes marriage.
congrats.

Haleeemarh said...

Ok Linda it haff do..Hian!

Any fresh news about Bev?

Dende said...

20yrs from now u'll still be ascertaining...#BrokeTunez

The most important is for the marriage to last orelse that one go be Gobe ooo...

Congrats.Although she stole my idea nw i'll have to use a NASA rocket for my wedding reception.

ejikebiggerdick said...

And u sound like one of a kind

ejikebiggerdick said...

She wants u to use d news and wank ur life! Wanker!!!

ELmickey said...

God tnk u for d adeleke's do it for ♏Ԑ ....ELmickey say xo

BARRY said...

Too much money..!

Pls what is our business with this information? Moving on abeg.linda better post it oh

What next?

Damn cute,God bless ur home sweetie

I wish em all d best n pray d marriage lasts more dan half d length of dis private jet

entrepreneurs factory said...

That is just it o. I celebrate with u guys. I 'm stil awaiting my own jet. Who wan die make dem go hug transformer

Its nt abt spending,its 2 pray hw lng d marriage would last nd hw fruitful it would b.After spending dis amount on dis wedding and its does nt last,u guys would b d worst couple on earth.gudluck.

Jes kip hatin en,wen u av ur own money dnt spend it kip it in d bank and stare at it all d tym.mtchwwwww.nyc one dear,money is speaking

anon 11:00am,may ur jealousy lead you to ur early grave,stupid idiot you couldnt even hide ur jealousy that you had to make two dead comments,may GOD punish you abundantly,oya say amen,pauper oshi.

Linda pls!Next!

I need money God pls bless my fiancee so dt he will do more dan dis

They Didn't do The wedding at balmoral hall - there will be no poor people there :)

Gud 4 her nd I wish them hml. I dnt want to arrive in my own wedding venue in a private jet,i jst want to marry d man I love (whom I'm yet to find) in d presence of God,my family and my loved ones,wearing a gorgeous wedding dress. Smtimes big man na big problem....God4bid,wat if d plane had crashed on its way there......

Fucking haters go and sit down

₪ǻ wah oooh I key into D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ blessing nd marital bliss ooh

First it was dangote's picture I saw now it a private jet? Some 1 pinch me!!! I think I am dreaming...I just hope all this wedding lasts tho HML to them

detroit next wonder said...

I can swear,u are a broke ass with a fucking retarded broke mentality

Nice concept but I must ask how far was d church for her to require a jet to transport her to the reception or its just another publicity or grandios attempt for magazines.

Anyways as long as d marriage survives the money used to fuel d jet! Happy Married life

Wow....omo baba olowo H̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥̅̊ppy ​married life

As usual,after a year they breakup....Normal celebrity bullshit!!!

Omolistic1 said...

Haters will neva grow in life. If e easy, make ur papa go hold it. If na me,I go do worst jor! HML sweet! But mk sure u no fall hands 4 ur marriage o! As in, once married shud b 4 ever married. No games, no divorce.#dats d law#

morsi said...

Na by dat one we all remember d northern dude dat flew Joe all d way frm state after dat Wat happen nest!!! Vanity upon vanity wish dem d best dough congrat buh I fear 4 1 tin family mending must surely occur rubber stamp tinz

HML dearies pls let's b happy 4 dem cus its turn by turn God no 4get any body o.all we need is d rite mind set shekinah.

taiwo said...

Hmmmm too much money

Linda,she's omo baba olowo-no doubt! But hope u also know you can rent a PJ for $600 for an hour ride in Miami?

It is only does who wants 2 b poor in life dt will jealous her

D best on can do is to wish dem HML n nt ask silly question if d marriage wil last or not.if u are nt married short ur mouth concerning another person's happy moment, instead pray to God to bless u wit ur heart desires.marriage only works out if u make God d foundation of ur home,if nt God anytin can happen.Linda its bn a while hw are u?God wil continue to bless ur hand work

Waohhh, See levels. Jmk one

Of what importance is this piece of information to us,linda?

LinDa sef,this kind thing can to trip you!

Abeg linda make I hear word jare...enof of her wedding gist..her name doesn't make any noise unless Τ̲̅ђe Davido by Τ̲̅ђe side*mtchewww*

Ok, passing by pls.

You could at least learn to spell right.oshi

dessysexy said...

HML

Lifestyle of d rich and famous! Nurrin do them #JayBeyBlu

End time tinz abeg !! May God Forgive all men before the impending Rapture

Well said missy.
Then again d probability of getting involved in a car crash is more than that of a plane crash so... #JayBeyBlu

Shut up! U neva see rich man b4, or na gulfstream u neva see. Nobody will pinch u, u will slip 4eva

Hope the husband can continuously provide private jet tinzs?

pwitie B said...

Choi sm pipo ad d end tym tin na everytn una go tag endtime ontop?

Am happy for you my sister,may thy Lord hold your marriage till he comes ijn.weldone girl,be totaly submisive to yuor husband,and he will surely show you love keep it up.divorce will not be your portion in the name of God.amen.pls don't introduce ur home to third person,whatever happen call unto your God and settle the rest with your husband amicably.congrats.

Me tooo Amennn

gozibe said...

Choi.....lol, linda nwa ikeji, u sha get mouth, no b small biggirlsdoonlywhatbiggirlscando...lol

So! She no come down afterwards. Abegi make we hear word jare.

No hating, but we all saw dangote @ the wedding. If you ZOOM in clearly on the wing of the jet you'll see his company logo the infamous eagle sitting pretty. Me think he gave them to use for photo ops or whatever, but RICH they are.

Sister don't kill ur self, that's dangote PJ he arrived in. They probably asked him politely to use it for photo ops and all, but RICH they are.

Sister don't kill ya self, it's dangote's jet

Not really, but RICH they are. The PJ belongs to dangote, that's what he arrived in. They probably asked him to use it for photo ops and all.

So what???

jayjay said...

I kon dey wonder, wat if d jet be crash?

jayjay said...

I kon dey wonder, wat if d jet be crash?

airshow said...

linda i still respect you cos you stand out among bloggers...so i went to stella's blog just to see what its all about and she wrote davido sister arrived at her reception in a chopper which i corrected her and she changed it to flying.lol...had to tell her to educate herself not all about gossiping..lol...lindo i love ur blog jor.

So if she spends d money God gave her, its vanity? Kai! Poverty has really dealt with your brain. Pray God gives U urs nd stop vanitalizing

Heyyaaa!!! My dear, I know what you are going through. Frustration and envy coupled with poverty.....not a good sign at all

I think you meant rich!

So if she spends d money God gave her, its vanity? Kai! Poverty has really dealt with your brain. Pray God gives U urs nd stop vanitalizing

Idiot!!! You keep saying not hating but keep continually posting every few minutes that its not their plane that dangote probably lent it to them but yes they are rich. You even have time to be zooming into picture to look for evidence of ur claims. Ur a useless fool, true ode. Even if its not their plane its paining u sha! Why don't u to go and ask dangote or ur papa to loan ur plane for picture, infact why don't u start small with one chance and let's see how u get on. Ode gerrout jo. HML to the couple. Wish u the best

Loooooool LWKMD...... Jeeze like seriously... So if someone has money on their own wedding day happiest day of their life dey should enter keke napep? Seriously like really? You guys if your not happy for someone your own will never come ooooo..... I hope to rent the sky on my wedding day no plane would be allowed to fly apart from meeeeee... Kill yourselves .... May God forgive you all evil people...... And if dey asked dangote nko... At least they can mingle with him have u ever seen dangote before ?u must be an idiot, that u can think that if at all it's his then its a wedding gift... Low IQ

Rose diamond said...

So she shld come n marry ur class b4 its a proper weddin. I smell jealousy Smh, anywayz Broke ppl always ve an opinion!.

Hey Linda, shouldn't that be arrived "at" her wedding reception? Arrived to isn't right..........

some peeps dey find money to eat sha

Lol.... Him/her is only stating the truth, why the insults abi e dey pain u say its not their jet and they are just fake posers lol 9ja we love the fake life and lies lol

The guy Yomi is a big time gold digger...

Wish her a happy married life.

Hahahaha no need to display ur emotional/erratic state of mind for the blogging community to see lol now do us a favor and kiss the closet transformer in ur area lol #deadbeat IQ lol

LINDA THIS IS A GOOD STORY TO POST ON UR BLOGG NOT ALL THE TOKUNBO CARS CELEBS ARE BUYING. NICE ONE TO THE ADELEKE FAMILY

What a great way to show up to your wedding reception. I wonder what the rest of the wedding looked like. I bet the banquet table set up was beautiful! If I had enough money to do this I absolutely would!!