Kate Henshaw writes an autobiography | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 September 2013

Kate Henshaw writes an autobiography

Actress Kate Henshaw is getting ready to launch her memoir titled Kate Henshaw: The World of an Actress - My Story. The book is a compilation of her 18 years in Nollywood, her struggles in the entertainment industry and a history of Nollywood from her own eyes...with photos. The book will be launched in Lagos sometime this month.

57 comments:

Good for her.

...to be launched sept 17th abi? waiting to read!

Mich said...

She has a very charming smile

In anticipation...

same thing my guy yarn...

oYeN said...

Anoda stride for her.......I only look up to God

Nice!

Dis first smile fake sha... D second pix is nice but d custume dos not rilly go well wit d dress... Eva pretty lady. Nice 1

lucia said...

Well done..!

Nyc...she don try for nollywood

Issorait! ---Chels baby

That point wen she has passed her Prime in acting n decides 2 settle 4 writing d story of her lyf. It s well

YAWNS

Nyc..d costume tho..quite clumsy

That's good.

Sha no dey old sha,nice one ma

Ever smiling kate,this is a good one,now I know why u re always @ every social gathering,attending almost every party,I hope the book will b colourful,keep flying high my girl!#zoeann#

True mich,I love her smile.

Nice initiative there ms Kate,I hope I get to read one myself.congratulations anyway.takia.

yawn....

U re still my best joor,smile or no smile.

m said...

wow! really cool.... Nice work, miss Linda Ikeji... I hope my blog becomes like yours someday

BABATUNDE said...

What will make the book a good one is the part where she recounts her struggles and hustles before stardom... Anyways, good for her.

rossy said...

Ever young, love her smiles and her matured way of doing things... God bless u ma

Nice one hun

I will definitely be getting a copy.

Gaia said...

I just love Kate; beautiful and classy lady. I will definitely but this one, hope it gets widely available!

Wow! That will be awesome! Ever young.

nice one katy

kunle Oyebade said...

Everytime I see Kate am always so happy and delighted!She has a loving smile and personality!Keep the flag flying and always remember that I LOVE YOU!!!!Keep being real girl!!Congrats

ronny said...

Nice one,luv her smile

e bonto said...

Hopefully,it will worth reading!all d best babie.

Its not costume. That's Primark blouse. She don pass primark level na. Nice one though. Congrats.

Is she a miss......tot shez married....#jst asking#

Good 1

The old babe wan take boredom kill her fake fans. Like she hasn't afflicted viewers enough with yukkie way of acting, over the years.

Jim Iyke will soon follow suit... Then Omotola and Gienevive.

Mtscheeeewww

Congrats darling,keep the flag flying!!

Gloria said...

ok, well said
CLICK FOR HOT GIST

Ok good. 1. But what about the exercise video or somthing she. Ttaalked about a month. Or two back.
Genie

Love dat smile...congratulations dear..Apinex

Wow, love her smile, weldone Kate.

Read Juicy Gist HERE

ejikebiggerdick said...

Her smiles makes me cum on my boxers each tym I see one

Nice1

anaria said...

Nice one .... Probabaly she finally fulfilling her by this write up,keep it up, cant wait to read.

anaria said...

Nice one .... Probabaly she finally fulfilling her by this write up,keep it up, cant wait to read.

Sorry not part of the topic but Linda I don't like that Adokiye girl, yuck

Haba must you guys comment on everything

Congrats. Lovely smile.

So wats d big deal here. Abeg linda post corect story jooor. Like d clits story. Such stories r interestin. Not al ds fake actres.

Baby q

This woman said Nigerian men are not romantic so she married a white man who later gave her the boot. Now she is packaging herself for nigerian men. Pls tell her to sell the book to oyinbo we are not interested in her story.

Chigozirim said...

That point when you're bored with your life and decide to comment rubbish. It is well, once more.

OMG!WOMAN said...

And she's looking this hot @ 40 what? I want to be like you when I'm grown o!

Just watch and see...every other Nigerian celebrity will start writing Autobiography too. Na copy copy dem sabi pass. mtsheewwww.

Sometimes, I tie my two legs together and pretend that I'm a mermaid.

-The great one

Priceless smile

AbujaKenneth said...

The title is not interesting. I know kate is more than dis. Congrats anyway.