Exclusive photos from Waje's birthday party last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 September 2013

Exclusive photos from Waje's birthday party last night

Songstress Waje celebrated her birthday with friends and colleagues at Sailors in Lekki last night. Omawumi, Tiwa Savage, Sasha, Toke Makinwa, Kaffy, Mai Ataifo, Noble Igwe, Latasha Ngwube, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and many others were at the birthday shindig. More photos after the cut...

157 comments:

*yawns*

Ebuka! Straight from d studio after "rubbin mind"?with Beverly.
Looks like Tiwa has got on a nice outfit, wudda loved to see more of it.
Lady in orange top and auburn wig/weave....hmmm
#JayBeyBlu

Waje or Tiwa savage's bdae? Wich one please??? Tis obvious waje sent u dese pics...wen I see bdae pics, I'd comment...nice tho

Terrific said...

Dear Waje, I want such a body for my future wifey. Brains included also

40? without a doubt

Ray Ray said...

Wajes makeup artist is a wicked fellow, the contouring on her noae ia horrible.

Wow......being 40 sumtin worths celebration

Noble Igwe y are u everywhere??? Disgusting old hag! Pls get a life! Always famzing all d celebs. Yuck!

Aunty Toke easy with the bleaching biko

miss b said...

Wow,nice party buh Waje fat o,even omawunmi fat τ̲̅ȍo,dey rili nid to watch it o,cool pix though.

Ehm... None dressed fabulously!

Thank God it was not a surprise birthday :-D

Waje is bald!!!

ans Toke bleaching queen is whiter than snow white! yuck..couldnt even get a nice tome to her skin.

Lara

babe amk said...

HBD 2 u Waje llnp but u re getting too much extra flesh under ur skin so watch it

Or-Say said...

Happy birthday! thank God they did not say "surprise" it was just getting too much

Hah! Thank God!!! Dis was not a suprise party.

This Waje lady has jugs the size of Texas. Gaskiya

Nice!! Waje looking splendid and of course HOT!! She is getting more "shapey" by the day.

Congrats gal u rock....Easy way 2 make money wit ur fone jux visit dis link and reg totally free....ttp://thejobtask.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=17523

Nice collection pf pix.

Is your wife already planning to leave you???

happy belated birthday gurl. u r my birthday mate

I just think toke is bleaching too much + waje and ebuka I like what am seeing.sure take it easy n enjoy.ebuka you papa sure will ask you again what's the chemistry between u and waje when he sees this pix.

Then happy birthday waje, sure you had a fun filled one.bless

Cool....in.love.wif.her.tho......ff@gigiluny...on.twitter...

Bloxxy said...

Menh one wouldn't knw one is ageing, jeez everyone lukin so matured! I mysef am gettin old too. Anyways Happy belated birthday WULLNp!!

Toke makinwa is like MTN..... She's everywhere you go.

Ebuka so could'nt go home n change 4rm d clothes U̶̲̥̅̊ used in interviewin beverly abi?issorai..btw ugly photos

Tiana said...

Has she always been dis fat?

Cute guy in the blue

seyi said...

Na wah o. Omawunmi and waje are very old o, was thinking they were in their late 20's...... Just look at them! Am sure they are early 40's

They All look old. Abi is it the camera or the load on their heads.

HBD... WISHING U MILES OF SMILES AHEAD

Eyin mama e lo sempe!

kunle said...

I wish her happy birthday, long life and prosperity. The pix are lovely and guess she had a great fuN.
discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Gentletee said...

Quite a gathering of celebrity friends. Congrats Waje!

DIAMOND said...

HBD... WISHING U MILES OF SMILES AHEAD

Gentletee said...

Quite a gathering of celebrity friends. Congrats Waje!

Congrats wAje wish u many more blissful yrs ahead in gud health @ a sound mind.

Tiwa must be there for sure.

Omg!!! Waje is BIG!!!

diff from d res 'surprise' parties.luvly pics

bobozy

Wen ppl said Toke always hides her knuckles, I'm like waaaaat??
Now I beliv...
Those knuckles must b a disaster...
She beta sort it out ASAP...
Omawumi's hair is a sizzing hot-ass-MESS!!
And Ebuka wore d same outfit he used in interviewing Beverly...
I don't wanna imagine how stinky dat is...
*rme*
Billie jean

Ebuka just finished interviewing Bev Osu on #rubbingminds before going for this party because he is wearing the same outfit from the interview.

Help said...

Pls where can i get the magazine/ newspaper print outfit tiwa is wearing in this picture. I have looked everywhere for it. I love the fact it has lagos news on it. Pls i want one desperately

Loool..lmfao, if Noble Igwe isn't there the party ain't complete. Haba ! Na only him ? Lol he gats be there. Like I mean everywhere. Still not seen any party/event dat he ain't present at...Is dat Toke Makinwa, looking hot ? I lovess the 'fit.

not so flattering pictures especially for waje and omawunmi..#no offence meant#

THIS IS WHAT I CALL AFRICAN LADY....VERY VULUMPTOUS

Hmmmm...not really an interesting photos....all I see is too much pancakes on their faces + I hope u had fun Waje?

kiki said...

THANK GOD YOU DIDN'T CALL IT A SURPRISE BDAY PARRY!LOL

Pancake business is serious business.

mshorlie.. said...

@lindaa .............atleast this one isnt yet another surprise party

Hapi b/d.

Happy ppl, seems like waje is putting on w8t. Toke plss stop bleaching , u ll soon reach MJ chai!

TIWA HAVE WE GONE BACK TO OUR OLD MAKEUP WAYS ?

HBD Diva... May ur days be merrier.

urghh!!wats wt d much makeup...one word,fugly!!

Julit said...

Tiwa looks anaemic. Omawumi looks like an old woman and waje looks crazy and together they remind me of something from my childhood "aro meta". In essence, they need to stop this contouring. Its getting out of hand.

Old girls

no cake ni?

Happy birthday waje...mummy of baby elephant

Ladies - whatever happened to growing and nurturing your hair!!!!
Must you always wear weaves???
I must say it makes some of you look tacky.

Waje diva of life.........happy buffday. BTW waje U̶̲̥̅̊ don d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣γ̲̣ fat o. @least thank God dis one no be surprise party

wonder if this toke girl sleeps at all, its not by being everywhere.

Toke's legs tho

Ma only advice is dat she shld watch her weight pls!!!!!

Cherelle said...

....still on Nobel Igwe

I wonder why he is laughing out so LOUD as if he just had TENrounds of free s*x! For him mind, e dey feel like celebrity.ooo!* chei, i'm outta here, i got some errands to run*

waje boobs na die....choi

Sue said...

Pancake finish for ds party...... Woworities mehn... Mnwhl, Waje, u r the worst dressed at ur own party..... Especially wen it wasn't a "surprise "

Omawunmi z lukin soo chubby,even waje hasef!!Apy buffdfai dear..LLnP..all d best.mmuahh

AUNTY WAJE'S HAIR DON CHOP FINISH, OFFICIALLY A MEMBER OF MAMA-IJEBU NO-HAIR CLUB

Nne not liking any @all. Linda u will never post my comment until I call ur name! Wat is it?

fly guy said...

latasha looks like someone's grandmum

They all look like retired ashewo's, haba!

Happy bday to her.not a suprise parry!

Waje is not even looking like a birthday girl sef!anyways happy birthday to her

Congrts Waje! LLnP.IJN.Amen!

They all look very 'OFF' with the' weaves'.
Enough of it already. Abeg!!!!!

mtchewwwww. i taya for them sef. fakeness everywhere

Nikapetrelli said...

Nice pictures

TOKE U AND THIS UR BLUE RIVER ISLAND POINTED PUMPS!!! U WONT WEAR IT DIE. NO KING AS GOD! TOKE 1 SHOE!!! LWKMD

Hmmmn

Linda u were dry this weekend o. I go soon port ooo

Waje always never together,always tacky looking! Dis girl needs a goos wardrobe manager,I saw the picture she took with my friend at Enugu airport and my friend looked like the star not Waje.

Dis ladies re old..dem no b pikin again ooo

#Na who I go ask in Omawunmi's Voice # Pls is Omawunmi Preg???

D first pix shows they aint dat good looking

I WONDER THE cream or powder they use, maybe it is the editing. Not needed really.

LOVE YOU WAJE x

HBD to her in arrears.

babes said...

Sincerely,am far from being impressed!waje looks cheap,she should try and add some class to her way of life!shikena#

Ehen..thk God for Waje.notin like following your dreams.Used to know her then in word of faith benin.

calabar princess said...

Abeg if u cant buy expensive human hair weave dont come here and be hating!! If them dash u, u no go collect??? And if u b guy am sure say u go sharpsharp go give ur babe. Count ur teeth with ur tongue if u aint got nothing good to say. ANON 1.30Pm.......... HBLTD BIRTHDAY WAJE MORe GOOD THINGS to come

Linda this time post my comment,no provoke me.

Very fugly pictures and must she be flirting with all dem guys in d name of taking pics? What's with that big blanket lookn thin she has on?

pr3sh said...

Yes u re right..but not everygirl has a good natural hair.I must confess dat I love dese hairs.so cool.

I'm sure u dnt av d cash to get such weaves for ur babe

See how fat and ugly natasha looks?!! I don't just undertsand y u like familarising wit all this ppl! Can't u just be ur self see as u resemble elephant!!! Mumu gal

Jennykiss said...

Weaves everywhere, like we have no more hair or are so used to being wrapped in artificials/too ashamed of our natural self..... and where der no dudes @d party @all? am no fan of that very rude and cocky dude.....
Many Happy Returns Waje, Cheer!!

Jennykiss said...

Weaves everywhere, like we have no more hair or are so used to being wrapped in artificials/too ashamed of our natural self..... and where der no dudes @d party @all? am no fan of that very rude and cocky dude.....
Many Happy Returns Waje, Cheer!!

Hbd waje...LLNP.....popcake

dammyd said...

Badt bosom

babes said...

Lindodo u don dey find my trouble o,u no dey gree post my comment.waje looks cheeeeaaaap!

Thank God it wasn't another surprised birthday party.

2much and makeup tiwa and toke look like dolls

Yemmie Oscar said...

Awwwww! Tiwa, stunning as always

Whats wrong with Tiwa

Waje is adding weight oo...nd her boobs are becoming gigantic!!! I like!! :*

Happy belated birthday my songstress

Hahaha see u ,hw many black pple hv
good hair

Am I the only one dat noticed the sudden increase in the size of Waje's boobs

The foreighn hair shows that most african women wish they were white!!!!

Ohhh!!! I wish I was the one she was sitting on tho!! Dat a*s!!!!!!! Whoaaa

HBD in arrears wake.btw omawumi looks weird. #just saying#

Yemmie Oscar said...

Awwwww! Tiwa, stunning as always

Chicadimples said...

I luv dis babe!
Happy birthday Dearie!

Nobody is saying waje go n marry, if it ws genny or rita dominic, dey wld b screaming go n marry, abi waje never reach, hbd to her

the make up of life

HBD Waje, luv u plenty. Thank God say no b suprise

Thank God say no b suprise party ooo. Halleluyah!

like really enough with all the shimmering makeup and contouring already.....sheesh you can count amlmost 10 shades on one persons face, not a good look at all ladies...keep it simple there's no need to look like a chinese doll!

Lovely pics.Wish Weja Long Life.

temmy said...

Tank God dis not a suprise party, sick of linda n suprise parties SHM! Waje of life GGMUB + sum ppl will just come here n start forming wat dey re not,wonder if u can afford d weaves for ur GF.. DUCK MOUTH

abeg sha omawumis hair na die.........does not do her justice at all.

and indeed it is true that some women are not so blessed with really nice hair, trust me sometimes we would prefer a "wash and go" and not spending hours on end at the salon.........

The gay guys came out to play.

Na-wah O i don't why dis ladies are actually looking too old for my liking and for what they pose to be.

The first pix is one ugly pix..ℓ☺ℓ! I won't comment on the rest. HBD waje

PRETTY GIRL

AOL said...

Noble Igwe. Always looking stupid!! Mr wana Be.

Mischievous said...

Waje, you are my sweet heart!

WAT THE HECK IS ON AUNTY OMAWUNMIS HEAD LINDA POST MY COMMENT

Pls aw come our naija "celebs" look soo fat and razz?don't they know dey av to work on their looks?even me dats nt a "celeb" look far hotter dan dem.abeg dey sld learn to package well biko.horrible looking people.lmao

Julit said...

Old gist

Julit said...

Ituen Bassey

Noble celeb wanabe. Look @ him always looking like he is relevant. Nigga u suck!!!

Lovely outfit tiwa. U always rock! Omawunmi great singer, but please work on ur sense of style. Waje watch that weight n happy bday!

missy said...

Hehehe!!my tots exactly!

Hbd
She is ma bufday mate

Jewel23bd087c

honey said...

Apy bday to Waje llnp.. But she shd work on her her wardrobe. D guests looks well dressed dan her d celebrant

temmy said...

Tank God dis not a suprise party, sick of linda n suprise parties SHM! Waje of life GGMUB + sum ppl wil just come here to be forming wat dey re not, wonder if u can afford d weaves for ur GF... DUCK MOUTH. Linda post dis comment dis time oo or else I wil para for u gan ni(lol

Waje luks lik she jst left d kitchen.....all d same,happy bday

DD said...

Pj u must be very stupid 4 yabing her in directly!!! Rotfl!!! Wicked boi!

Sane Mind said...

Congrats Waje,,but please check the weight,check the boobs size,check the wardrope,,best of wishes cos i love your songs,,,for tiwa,check the make-up,,Omawunmi,check the hair,,,However you all sing well!!!

Omawunmi loose some weight please you are too pretty to carry so much fat

Male Stripper said...

happy birthday sweetie

NA WA O. IS IT A SIN TO GET OLD AGAIN? when God self commanded in the Bible that all human beings shall surely age and die. Everybody ages everyday and that is a fact. even a baby born last year is ageing as they have added a year.
guys, before you yab others remember that you are also getting older with each passing minute.
Linda some of your blog readers left their brains in their cupboard

oby said...

Pc I really like u a lot, cos you always have something nice to say,not all dem bullies and bad belles

this Toke Makinde is wor wor sha o! Queen of worworiwor kingdom! Tuffia

Dear everone complaining about weaves... Quick fact for you; even white girls use weaves. The kadashiaans for instance, britney spears, christina aguilera n many others. Weaves are just part of fashion and not what "someone wants to look like". Say for example artificial nails who do the black n white women who use then wish they look like? Birds? Certainly not. All these just just add more fancy to a girls natural look.

Omawunmi if i catch the person wey make u that granny hair style ehhhh....wat is this!U look so old...and ebuka u no fit change that outfit wey u were interview beverly...the birthday girl sef just dey look anyhow....linda post my comment o

Dear everone complaining about weaves... Quick fact for you; even white girls use weaves. The kadashians for instance, britney spears, christina aguilera n many others. Weaves are just part of fashion and not what "someone wants to look like". Say for example artificial nails who do the black n white women who use then wish they look like? Birds? Certainly not. All these just just add more fancy to a girls natural look.

Mehn this chick Waje has got major boobs. Dayumn!

Dear everone complaining about weaves... Quick fact for you; even white girls use weaves. The kadashiaans for instance, britney spears, christina aguilera n many others. Weaves are just part of fashion and not what "someone wants to look like". Say for example artificial nails who do the black n white women who use then wish they look like? Birds? Certainly not. All these just just add more fancy to a girls natural look.

Hmm... Is Omawumi pregnant?

Bunch of old hags!!!

TOKE, E BE LIKE SAY ANOTHER THING DEY FOR UNA MATTER O.

WETINNNNNN??? OO DE LO JOKO DIE KOO LERAN LETI. KILODE????

MUST YOU BE EVERYWHERE? WILL YOU COLLAPSE AND DIE IF YOU DON'T ATTEND PARTIES AND END UP BEING YABBED IN THE MEDIA?
ARE YOU THE ONLY OAP??? UNA MATES FULL RHYTHM AND OTHER RADIO STATIONS, DEM NOR DEY WAKA WAKA LIKE UNA

TOKE GO AND SIT DOWN, YOUR OWN TOO MUCH.....

Femiluv said...

Toke Makinwa gets lighter whenever I see her..

Okay so whats the news. That 40???????. If you dont have anyting to say just shhhhhhhh

Okay young boy/girl show urself

onyinye said...

The ever beautiful Tiwa.