Dammy Krane reunites with his mum after not seeing her for 10years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 September 2013

Dammy Krane reunites with his mum after not seeing her for 10years

The singer's mum has been living in the US for many years while Dammy lived in Nigeria. They were reunited recently when Dammy traveled to the US for the Nigerian Entertainment Awards...

111 comments:

kunle said...

This is incredible and lovely. Congratulation discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

hmmmm a whole ten years,she no tryoo.
The woman looks like she knows Maryjane.

B€£ said...

Nice one...am happy for u,motherd re irreplaceable

Wow, dat nice

NEWS!!!

Awwwwww.....how very lovely! Words can not quantify such an ecstatic moment indeed!

Mich said...

Awww bless!
Wish I had mine too.
Thank goodness I've a dad who played both roles.

dr p said...

Dis news get K leg oo...shd I assume dt dammy's mum wz missin n wz l8r found/vice versa or dt dammy hasn't seein d mum in d past 10yrs cz he cud nt afford flight ticket.#justasking

olivia pope said...

Woooo, I can imagine. So if d guy no sing, make money to travel go yankee, he won't be able to see his mum? Sad. But happy for u

Gistyinka Blog said...

am happy for you.. it good to be around with your mother..

So she can't fit come back or what?

Martinsmill jaysitz

Hapi reunion.

Just released a very loud fart while reading this post..I'm guessing its all a coincidence..#no offence meant#

Hmmmm now I know were he got his good looks from. She is beautiful.

Gud 4u guy but dat is not a gud one. Wat wer u two thinking?

I don't get it! What kind of a mother will stay away from her child for 10years? Well I don't know their reason but it had better be good otherwise Dammy wipe that smirk off your face

awwww..... so sweet

Awwww

Now I see wer he got his lips

I don't get , was he deported or Is she waiting to get papers before she came back to see her son?

10 years? Was there discord? Happy for their reunion.

i was there. it was so beautiful to watch him hug his mum. He was a killer on stage

Julit said...

How does a mother leave her kid for 10yrs? For what?

Why was his mum away from him for 10years...don't understand

10yrs?! Hmmm what can I say....better late than never.

Cute dude

Bloxxy said...

Happy Reunion Dear!

this linda sef.... post my comment now. kmt*

"...10yrs since I've seen my mother" ?? Ngwanu!....You've been patiently waiting for a whole decade to drop this bomb?? Albeit mistake is inevitable...what more can I say.
Next!!!!

U no wot dey say about mothers. Happy 4 dem.

Rough Diamond said...

Hmm!
D mumsy look sef! Me no understand o!
Lip sealed

What kind of foolywang is this? How can you stay away from your kid/mom for 10 years? So if he didn't go there to sing, he wouldn't have reunited with her?

Rough Diamond said...

Hmm!
D mumsy look sef! Me no understand o!
Lip sealed

ahn ahn? Ten years? Wow.

Truly dey look alike. All na gist lol abeg next jooh.

That means her visa has expired and she does not want to return to Nigeria.

Wooow 10yrz no b small thing o...had it bin he didn't travel he wudnt hav had d chance of still seein her!!gud reunion!! Still wonderin wat went wrong dat she had 2 lve him 4 10yrz...linda go find out giv us gist o.

Who ask you (˘̯˘ ) radio without bat3.....African voice..

OMG!WOMAN said...

Uhhhmnn buh this boy is fyne o! Buh he's a baby, *runs away* in Linda's voice

c'riously cant decipher any resemblance amongst the two!!

I'm happy for u!

10yrs?! Well! Better be late than Never. Linda Linda! How many times did I call u? Ok na, try me again.

Worlds can't express it really.

This is nonsense! *sigh*

sweetie said...

Happy 4 u,notting like mother

10yearz wow

I like Dammy khrane..

The woman dey husle for there? 10yrs no see ur pikin. ...ticket cost sha..happy for them

Eish!

Lol......mr anonymous u should hv given us d gist b4 linda shared it ni!" I was there" dammy how come u lost contact wth ur mum in dis global age. * just asking*

Reunions are exciting really, can't wait for my family reunion by the end of d year plus boo reunion da 1 na d ish... Hehe #u knw wa I mn

just to be an American citizen u abandoned your son for 10 years.or did she lost her Nigerian passport? nonsense

Ok seen.

Good news !

Lol..anonymous 1:23...wats ur proof that u were there?

Hapi 4 him..waiting 4 dat day too dat I will meet my mum

berry said...

Wow! that was so long,it so kul to see your mum again after 10 good year..

Make Money Online Nigeria said...

Are you sure? Or you wish. Lol

Learn How To Make Legitimate Money Online In Nigeria Here

This linda self. Go they select comment mtchwwww!

My God...Dammy Krane's performance yesterday night was fire, like i mean fire...jeeeezz adrenaline pumping of life. .he was so active and he can dance for the whole Africa join, u could see the joy in him. I swear ve been sleeping on the guy but now I'm his biggest fan. If not for anything, for that electrified performance. I see he got his nice lips from his mum..j'adore.

Linda na wetin sef! Why u no dey post my comment!!! Haba!!! Without us there will be no you.

OJO ADEOLU said...

Are u telling me dat all dis whyl he couldn't afford a flight ticket to the US to see his mum? Rily? I doubt the authenticity of this news.

Eyahhh his mum probably lo fa gburu ni yankee! I know plenty that haven't seen their kids in years, the things mothers do and go through to make sure their pikin's life go better! God bless their reunion!

10 years? Can't stay for 10 years without seeing my son, no matter what. Happy for them.

wemimo said...

Heya maybe d mom don't av papers...or y would u stay away from ur son for 10 yrs...

nonibrown said...

Ten yrs? Were was she al ds whyl hmmm
Linda b sure †̥☹ post ma coment cos I'm no longer smilin

What kind of mother leave her kid for 10yrs.. allforpassprt..

Am happy 4 both of them, after 10yrs.

Gud to hear

Mum must have been in jail

It was indeed a sensational hug, I ws there LiVE..

Haha, this woman no get pity ooo. New LOVE gonna start

mapos said...

Hin mama self no fresh or fine and dey go wan dey date fine fine mtchewwwww for d celeb self nxt tym check una mama b4 u dey find fie gurls

Sharon said...

Happy for you.

A̶̲̥̅̊​♏ happy for dem.

He doesn't want 2 see his mum ni .....cos if he does he would ave gone 2 see her ..or his he goin 2 say dat he doesn't ave d money 2 travel 2 US...its a gud thing 2 reunite wit yur mum sha

Nah wah for some mothers! couldn't she have visited her son in Nigeria???

Hahahhahaha...reunion sounds lyk dey were quarelling for 10yrs

Happy re-union.Aunty Linda plss post my comment.I called u Aunty ooo cos I know u are one so cos of respect biko

mehhn!!__keep it up!Dammy krane!!__busting brains__its yOur time

Happy 4 them!

Na U̶̲̥̅̊я get blog?MUMU

Maybe she couldn't leave the country because of immigration or she couldn't aafford it .

Yu took d words/questions ryt outta my mouth *confused much*

lool dr p God bless you my brother. im trying to make sense of the news. why is he just seeing her now

U are blind then

Apy foor Dammy.. Y'all donno wot apnd so dnt conclude.

Ehyaaaaaaaaaa Dammy and Momma sooo cute I feel like crying :(

Hahahahahahahahah u sef???!!!

@Bobo_Edo

LMFAO, ROTFL, LOL. Maryjane!

Sane Mind said...

How come you left this young man for so long a time,,thank God he made it through music if not you would have left him without a mother for even longer period of years,,this is what hustling can cause,,anyway good luck to both of you.

hmmmmm 10 years...WOW

alot of women do that crap,leave their kids ,travel out and overstay. they believe theyre doing it to get a better life for their family,but its all bullshit. arent other women survivng in naija.how strong is the bond btwn mother and child that u can comfortably stay out for 10yrs. NO disrespect

Some of you fools on here have no respect,whatsoever !..KMFT

Aymii said...

Lol too!!!!! Am sure lots of peeps reading this still wont get the Pun in " knows Mary Jane "........ hahahahahahaha........@ her age though she shouldn't know mary jane............she oughtta be knowing the Scriptures instead...lmao.......( No diss intended...Am actually happy for them.)

You sure say the momsi no be homeless person for US. Sloopy nail polish very unkept woman.#justsaying

OMG I can't Stp laffin @ maryjane.....#badtguy#

@1:46..you are funny!hahahahaah

U guys wld neva understand. U neva can tell wot happened. It took me 15 yrs...before i saw my mum again. It wasnt dt she wasnt keeping intouch- she jes cldnt come bak cos her papers wr not complete and d US embassy kept refusing my visa application. And she was srzly hustling and taking good care of i and my siblings. I LOVE MY MUM....thgh we fight anytime i go visiting now. #okbye

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

.... now i know the reason why he is wayward ... lack of mother care

I can't imaging leavn my son 4 ten years,me dat I can't even allow my kids 2 go 4 holiday in anoda place wtout being there,ds is part of wat is stl kipn me in nija,as my hubby said I will travel 1st,b4 my boys wud join me,hian!I no fit,well,dammy's mum might av her reason sha,hapy reunion.
Mummy wissy

10 years very herd time. Congratulation for that!

We are pleased to announce the 2013
PRESENTERS for the 168 Film Festival Awards Show: My Favorite move
The Toy Soldiers and ReMoved by Sabrina
Culver

Films screen at the Glendale Performing Arts
Center (1440 E. Broadway, Glendale, CA 91205) on Thurs, Aug. 8th (5:45pm-9pm),
Fri, Aug. 9th (5:45pm-9pm) and Sat, Aug. 10, 9am-8pm. Saturday includes the
presentation of the EchoLight Award, a budget to make a feature film up to $1
Million. The Red Carpet is at 5:30 PM and the Awards Show is at 7:00
PM.

*words

Too funny!

Lol..me too hahahaaaaa

Very stupid comment on ur part.

wait oooo so danny crane dey wait for free visa to go see him mama.. na so he stingy reash....na wah ooo

why do people talk as if we are not in naija, a lot people travel and get trapped there some single parent have to take care of 5 or 4 kids no job and they want the best for them. don't judge if u don't understand their situation not every body live in ikoyi have multiple visa and are rich like u.

Like is an "undestatement" I LUV him.....wish I cld hold him so close and kiss him....ooooohhhhhh!!!!!!....