Between BFFs Don Jazzy and former VP Atiku Abubakar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 September 2013

Between BFFs Don Jazzy and former VP Atiku Abubakar

Former VP Atiku Abubakar and Don Jazzy have sorta become buddies on Twitter. It started in early August after a fan asked Atiku why he doesn't share recharge cards on Twitter like Don Jazzy does and Atiku replied it's because Don Jazzy is richer than him. He was obviously joking but some people took it literally. See his tweets this morning above and continue to see the tweets in August about the recharge card sharing...Oh, and I didn't mean BFFs literally :-)

The tweets in August that started it all...

81 comments:

The biggest music guru VS the greatest political icon

150+ women already treated with our fibroid flushers

Wooow! dunno why am so happy about this fraternization.
maybe coz its a positive synergy between the past and future of Nigeria.

Mich said...

I like Don Jazzy a lot yeah,but this whole episode with Atiku is just corny.
This man is one of the many people responsible for Nig's present socio-economic situation.
The social media is supposed to be used as a tool to speak out against corrupt politicians and if possible,rebel against the oppressive form they are trying to impose on ordinary Nigerians,not to kiss their thieving,farting asses.
But then again,Don Jazzy already said he hopes all his ass licking turns to a credit alert. Funny isn't?

Hehe! There is no comparison between both though, one corrupt deal by Atiku can cover all what Don Jazzy will make in a century.

Don't. Worry,if Atiku becomes's president,Don jazzy will be given a ministerial appointment.

Mbok hush up!!! So if its u u won't famz atiku. I wanna famz am die

Lolz I luv dem both!...........

Luv me some Don baba J!

Taaa! Ur prayer will never work! when Atiku becomes President he will fuck more of bitches anus just like he did to Genevieve & steal more money to build razz universities

@Mich God bless u for this comment.I know some people will come here and say u are talking nonsense or that u are 'hating' but I think ur comment is a honest one. Its about time the youths of Nigeria start holding this politicians accountable for all the wrongs they have done,its not always about money.

wemimo said...

Lolz..funi

I like u, Mitch. Ur so insightful.

bbm pin 23491053 said...

No competition. Don jazzy is not a match to Atiku's house boy in Abuja. Don jazzy himself knows better. Have worked with the Vp before. So my gist is a complete packaged facts. All what Jazzy and the Vp are doing on social media is called "mind play, masses loss". Cheers. Engr Emy.

These people have people who handle these tweets for them. I for one don't beleive atiku is sitting somewhere typing all of that.

Next!

*Sexy diva*

Political propaganda.... Atiku would probably use Don Jazzy for campaigns & ol soon... Come 2015.. Now eating popcorn& watching

Wetin old atiku dey fin 4 twitter? Linda post my commentooo

Lolz! Funny don jazzy

Goldmynetv said...

Politics at bay.counting down to 2015.showbiz plus politics = power!

Goldmynetv said...

2015 kicking

Mich,how many have u spoken out against? Do u have any of them on ur twitter acct? Because that's the first step to speaking. Lets stop pushing other ppl to the fore front of the battle. Be the change u want to see. This "youth" we talk about is not some imaginary person. Its you and me.be the change you want to see. That's how that rally against child marriage was held(in Lagos) and the turnout for youths to append their signTures against it was miserable. After all the hype on social network.we talk with no actions. I'm tired of it. Lets stop waiting for A or B to it. U do it! I'll do it.pls leave Don Jazzy alone or whoever else is famzing with whom(I really don't care). Nigerian youths(us) are not ready to fight this battle.so lets stop breathing smoke and throwing charades.a lot of youths hold these thieves as their role models. Yes. Isn't that a sign that we're not ready yet?

Its Don Jazzy again.

National cake all na wash

Okedu said...

Yeh right?! Minister indeed.

Some bromance

Who cares?? ASUU is still on strike

Love this.

I like this.

MarCeLinO said...

Wizkid shud learn from this!....Its called loyalty!

Dont be deceived bonaria. It is a strategy by atiku to walk smoothly into the hearts of nigerians knowing fully well that don jazzy is loved by all.

Dunno y buh somehow I Luv Don jazzy! His a great role model! 1word... Be loyal or die poor!
Bossladydi

Don Jazzy should park well before I stop liking him and boycott him. BFF ko BEE ni(best enemies everlasting)

Now this is funny

Seriously linda,Atiku is a vry generous man, nigerians let's gv diz a chance... He knw nigerians hv bad impression abt him, so he wana correct dat!!

I so much L♥√ع Don Jazzy. He is so humble Ãήϑ nt arrogant like some of his colleagues.

Jbankz said...

Don Jazzy na real Boss while Atiku na Political thief,dnt like em fr anyfin.mak em free Don jazzy abegi,ma Don no b Fag.

@1:59 what has has this got to do with wizkid? EWUU!

D1 heritage said...

If don baba contest for governor,walahi him go enter,humility is the game...IDJA my role model....

Am a die hard fan of don jazzy humility is his second name

Jazzy boss...beta open dos eyes of urs...he z nt d ryt 1...

Atiku won't be president. If the man give raba Don Baba chop ooo.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

@ marcelinaa or whtever ur name is,wht wizkid biz wiv dis Ishh ehh! Broke pple tink dey av an opinion I guess he's actualyreferin 2 pple lik u! Nonsence twat frog

HATERS-SLAYER said...

@mich*thumb up* u said it all.

@marcelinna or wht ever ur name is, wht wizkid biz wiv dis Ishh ehh! U jst type rubbish nd post, I guess he Waz actually referin 2 pple lik u whn he said broke pple tink dey av an opinion..i knw ur nt loyal huh jez get a life, twat frog

atiku and don jazzyyyyy. make the friendship no to go far oooohhh. don jazzy be careful.

Bromance!

These Politicians get sense sha.LOOOL... See d way he got Don Jazzy famzing him up and down... Atiku is cunning and Rich AF!!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Jazzy the faggot!

Sebi na u dey fuck am..oloriburuku

No wonder....FOBS named Don Jazzy Above every other stars in Nija!
I knew there must be some mistaken identity.....Hahahahahahahaa

George abj u mak sense, I support

I love u comment George!

God punish u bloody ass hole 4 mentioning Genevieve in ds matter, if its easy, go n bring ya mama's asshole n see if he won't spit in it. Bloody ewu bastard.

And u re not a match to the dogs in his house, fool! Keep famzing n saying nonsense der, oniranu oshi, ewu gambia.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Wat is Atiku's biz with Asuu???

Anon 4:45PM the fool n chief cheap faggot.

I sooo much love donJ..he's humble to d core..God bless u

mz sandie said...

@ anon 4;54 ur jst a fool hw wld u call jazzy a faggot,like u wldnt be licking atiku's feet if u were d one...anuman!

Igwe said...

Mich, you are a commentator with a huge sense of responsibility. Your comments are always well constructed and thoughtful. Keep it up!

True talk!

Oluwabobby said...

Just one of those thns ppl do on d internet.Leave them alone joor

Anon@ 4:54...u had better shut that dustbin u call a mouth. Do u know d meaning of faggot?...mumu of d highest rank.

choi....if Atiku calls me to Famz for him, I 'll do it over and over again.the man is really nice and Nigerians don't know it

Kindly shut up!!!thank you.

Anonymous 4.54 d maggot!

Don't be a fool guys. Atiku's handle is being done by one if his associates. Don Jazzy, is being used as a political stooge to campaign for him on the social media.

Excess3code said...

Relatives talking atiku and co. Forget humans we are who we are. Atiku no different from me and you . Na person born na. No b Vampire

Excess3code said...

I swear to nigeria U a fool what loyalty in dis matter u high ne. See poor pple Wizkid dey talk of . Na so their brain poor

Excess3code said...

U wey get bb pin like GSM network phone number hw can you work for VP and dey look Linda for Hausa we dey call you Shegeee. I pray say ur Vice Principal go pay your salary. See mouth like Vampire you Dey claim Empire boy. Ur. Fada

@ anon September 6, 2013 at 4:54 PM then he's chatting to the chief faggot.

@obianeli: @Atiku is corrupt @Don jazzy corrupt in his way too.....Is true believe it or not....many of us in dis country are corrupt! but I appreciate the dual.....But we should always fight and say NO to corruption.

@ anon 5:31pm go give ur mama's pussy to d dogs to lick, smelly faggot like u.

Soph said...

My thoughts exactly!

Aymii said...

@george.....dass quite true....i wonder why????? Don jazzy enjoys lots of goodwill from errbody..........put a post about dbanj and see hate.....even these our LIB commentators with thier bad mouths (lol) ...hardly talk shiii about don jazzy..........cool sha....

Really.....I don't care as long as he is hausa and has a hand In boko haram.....killing inocent ppl for power and money jst to dis goodluck govt....I hav neva lik him and wil neva.....my eyes are clear and wide open....I luv don jazzy but if atiku use him for politics I wil hate him period....tryin so hard to get d youth attention smh...am not a fool.

Bonario, you be Mumu sha

@Anon 5:31pm Loooooooool......daaaaaaamn,ur mean AF!!

ICELAW said...

hhehehehe. just passing, visit my fashion blog icleaw.blogspot.com

I Love Don jazzy so much.God bless him for me even tho he doesn't know I exist.Barbie

Hoping one day I'd be rich and famous that people can famz me ds way, n I'd help dm. www.dazzfairy.blogspot.com(showcasing the young,fashion-inclined CEOs)

Don Jazzy should stop associating with known criminals(ATIKU).