Monday 2 September 2013

Actress Anita Joseph releases sexy new photos

See more photos after the cut...

279 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 279 of 279

can some1 tell naija babes less is beta
everything is screaming tacky tacky tacky

The Pilot Who Sexually Abused Children said...

...almost profane.

Hmm
nice postures.
Fat arms...
Fwesh laps
The milk factory can feed a whole generation of babies....
She's smokin!!!!!!!

APPLELIPX

Honero said...

This smells cheap and classless

This Girl na RUNs girls jo. Actress fire
Find cloth and cover ur body jor

What's that scar on the left arm?

Nini said...

Slutty!!!!Which of the politicians is she sleeping with?

Hmmmmm even jedege pics are so classy dis is very tacky and lacks professional touches.

Mischievous said...

Hot beautiful sexy thing!

she has made enuf money frm prostitution, now is d tym to market her self. Issorai! Ebube nwagbo did hers and it worked... *steph*, pls post my comment o!

bitch

OZZY said...

Na una do worst sef, abeg leave her alone she say make una no be celebrity? Am a fan

I just have to say this!...Disgusting!,especially that one with the skirt.

Chicadimples said...

Warrisdis???

Bhet no jokes, Her boobie no be here oooh.... That boobs Italian yo!...

Trashy

When you leave the village, pause, look around, ask questions before you take a leap. Not all photo shoots are photo shoots. The earrings, the color of the blouse, the design, the robustness of the person wearing the outfits. Hmmm. I am not perfect but I know my assets

She looks like afrocandy, she'll definitely be a good pornstar if she's not yet one! God have mercy on her soul.. Lindaikeji If u like post my comment, I'll continue to write them!

Like Seriously what the hell is this photo/picture sampling for? cause it makes no sense just shows display of joblessness.

Sorry dear, you don't even look confident with what u are doing, pls wear some clothes...don't get me wrong ur good looking but just a bit S*****

Trashy

pixiedust said...

Trashy...go and loose weight jor

H S C said...

Who's she again??? #confused face#....is she related to afro candy?

Trashy

Trashy

madosky said...

Ewwwww! Wats dis? Its a NO NO.pls wat did she av in mind taking those pics,sure she knw the attention she wanna seek wit those irritating boobs.abeg she no package well joor.pls sm1 shuld remind her dat too much of evrytin is not good.she culd av snapd naked nah.mehn Candy av enuf gals that wil act her movie,she av no p cos dis ano actress already

Lol.... I also don't remember seeing her in any too..... Lol

She looks Desperate!!! Not nice!!! Tush up and nice up, girl... Jesus didnt die for this!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Nice pic you have here, most of ur critics admires you. Go girl......

APRIL said...

GIRL I LOV U DIE. BUT NO EXPOSE UR BOOBS AGAIN ABEG

Bloomandgrownaija said...

This is very trashy! You know a professional stylist can reveal this amount of flesh and still be classy!

Rachet

Apple i totally agree with you..

Ts no big deal tho!ah dnt jes like it#nt intearested#

Iranse esu...

Guy stop ranting....
Get ur vaselline.

nennycharles said...

gurl u ar swagerless. i mean u ar swager dead. u ar still a learner in d dressin tins. go learn beta frm beta people!

Oyan to bad.... Exhibition of Baby food!!!

Eeyaa! Old age don dey show for her bodi.

identify your selling point........ Identified

I almost tot I was on a porn site. So if I wan marry dis one,wetin I dey pay 4? Wen I don c every. Mstchew!post my comment o

this aint sexy, it is razz...local champion!

not good oooooooooooooooo

Bia, sexy s wat U̶̲̥̅̊ call show casing Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ boobs aty LINDA. Ds s totally unsexy(if there s a word like that).

lmao! I just came to read the comments ph, but the shoot looks very tacky. I smell ratchet all over *yimu*

trashy

Diva Originale said...

No comment!

TangoTangoAlpha said...

African Americans will describe her as Thick.

The type of girl that plays the strong "center forward" in bedroom affairs, the opponents are always exhausted by the final whistle.

no b by to dey show bobbi oooo

Looool which actress is she because I haven't seen her in any movies. She better be a call girl, snh some Igbo people ehn.

sucre escalada said...

Messy boots!!! Catch dat dirt! Bitch u trashy as hell!!!

N7 said...

La laps, la boobs...
Dats all i can see n nothing sexy...
What re u selling??? U end up looking cheap! What movie did u even act? Abeg parkwell or better still get a life.

No morals anymore in nija everything is going down to hell in a hand basket...what is all this nonsense...look at the keloids from the hideous tattoos. ?.know Jesus ppl and know peace...all this seeking validation by selling your bodies and ur selves short is disgusting to say the least...lasciviousness and debauchery leads straight to hell..

I keep saying it,nollywood is just organized prostitution...sell ur market gurl,dem politicians n money-miss-roads have sighted u

First of all she needs to tone up.big is curvy and beautiful , big and wobbly is ugly. The boobs will certainly head south towards her knees without a bra. And finally never go near a lace wig again they eat up your forehead and make you look retarded.

@Raphduke said...

You aint that pretty, buh I like your shape. U̶̲̥̅̊ gonna be sweet as heaven.

This one wey producers and directors don fuck taya for nollywood,my dear readers if we can keep mute and not comment @ all on useless tins like this all this will stop the more we comment the more they stick...oh girl nollywood no be by force haba!u never tired even with all the fuck them don fuck you finish?

If na Beyounce dress like dis, u guys will comment sexy, hot etc. But bicos she's a naija babe una dey condemn her. Hypocites

ala di nu di nu di.... she don wear plenty push up so tey the boobs dey cry" free me"....meeen she doesnt need to expose all dat to look sexy na...linda i wonder why u no wan upload my fine pix wey i send to u ... na cos i no be celebrity.... u go call me one day for pix and i go remind u this comment

All dis ladies will come out wit prostitution pix nd call it wateva.....nd lata women wil say men don't ave respect for dem, where d respect wan come from?

Linda abeg u go gree make ur broda marry dat kind tin u call sexy???

NOKIA TOUCH LIGHT said...

Dis aint sexy, dis is body/boobs exposure *Hiss*

Sane Mind said...

Now we have seen your pics,,,maybe lovely or not,so what next?,what do you want us to do now?.And if i may ask,what do you do for a living?,,acting you are no longer there,music you are not there as well,,Sincerely i just pray all these advert materials work for you,,maybe some Alhaji is watching!

well exposing her body doesn't make a celeb,i never seen this face before!so put some clothes on baby-M.U.S

To me, she ain't sexy. Exposing those boobs is totally out of it. NEXT...

Alien said...

She shouldnt complain if she gets butt raped or worse, its bad ladies of nowadays feel der are not sexy w/o exposing dia body.... Smh....
~Alien~

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

See what idleness can cause. Abeg make them give her small role to play.

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

See what idleness leads to. She need a role o o before she displays worse pictures abeg.

fisky said...

beautiful geh,quite alryt. but y d whole boobi show, dere cld still be nice pics if those big oranges are well covered.

fisky said...

beautiful girl,but why the whole boobii show, there could still be nice pics without exposing those large oranges naawww! gud girl, keep them under your top next time *winks*

Linda,
I'm a young and successful Nigerian businessman resident in Dallas, TX. I've admired Anita over the years. If she's single and available, can you link me up? If you can, send me details at roythrilla20@yahoo.com. Thanks.

Haters go hug transformer..pls she s hot,amean she s xposing her body for u all cus una no reach @all.....wicked pple.

Princess Dee said...

looks razz..

I was going tru Actredd Anita's pics online and i guess lindaikeja would have posted dis ones anyway...........18+ only http://bit.ly/1afQO2x

What is wrong if she decides to go nude. Is it your body. The pictures and wonderful and she is quite pretty. It is her life and career. Better that Pastors molesting their members under the guise of annonting.

concerned citizen said...

Those boobs look like something that would drop to her belly button when released from their shackles....lol...

mehn linda...bet y....warris dis na

Ewwwwwwwwww!!!! Fucking disgusting! Linda how is dis sexy ???!!!!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 279 of 279   Newer› Newest»