Chris Brown's girlfriend wore this outfit to the 8th Annual Kandyland event which held in Beverly Hills on Monday night. Looks a little too tight in the crotch area. Would you rock it?
114 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Who be this? & that outfit is a hell no plus that thing on the leg. Just epic fashion fail
This dress is nice but her yansh dey show For me its more of a beach wear than an event wear! She no get dress sense abi chris brown no give am money to buy cloth?and what's with d snake tatoo on her leg*rme* na wa for all this ple. Linda give us more interesting gist not this shit!
If you look hard enough, you could actually see her clit. A pussy that wide open that exposes the clit, you'll know that chick is horny most time. *now tending to my erection*
Hell NO!hideous jumpsuit makes me wan throw up in my mouth!'uche' biko quit trynna be ovbious course you are NOT ewwww*flips the middle finger and index finger*
Linda y wud u say its looks aliitle bit tight in d crotch area? Ur such a critic, jst cuz ur vagina punani area is big and u can't wear it, dnt mean u shud yabb ha, Plz stop being a hater! Berra post my comment! Bye.
No! No! I won't! It's too tight on d crotch! Hmm! Karreuche TRAMP!keep making urself popular with breezy ok? And wat sort of tatoo is dat on her leg? Reminds me of a centipede!
First off she's not Chris Brown's 'girlfriend'. And second she's just looking to get laid. Like please nobody dresses like a hoe no more in Hollywood.Even Rihanna has started to respect herself and is now wearing more stylish outfits. If you want to dress like that, you're just making yourself appear like a tool or object to men cause all the want to do is bang you
Who says she isn't chris's girlfriend?and y calling her a hoe?there have been a thousand and one celeb who's worn more exposed dresses.suck it up pls,shes his babe. As for her rumper...if I had that body,i wld definitely rock,nice hair,nice body,nice colour! I like
Awwww I tink she's cute in that rumper,very stylish and she isn't naked,compared to other celeb I wld say she's properly dresses.I would certainly rock that romper. For those who tink she's isn't Brown's babe,am sorry,she is,u jst have to live with it. Lools
114 comments:
Who be this? & that outfit is a hell no plus that thing on the leg. Just epic fashion fail
No I won't! Not my style.
Quite a sexy outfit! Linlin try to catch some sleep ok.
Its a no no...she looks awkward don't u tink??
This dress is nice but her yansh dey show
For me its more of a beach wear than an event wear!
She no get dress sense abi chris brown no give am money to buy cloth?and what's with d snake tatoo on her leg*rme* na wa for all this ple.
Linda give us more interesting gist not this shit!
It is all about choice,me no fit wear unless indoor!
If you look hard enough, you could actually see her clit. A pussy that wide open that exposes the clit, you'll know that chick is horny most time. *now tending to my erection*
1st to CUMment
Wetin concern her and tight? BTW thought it was over between her and chris? Pretty lady though, it's the first picture I have truly seen her face.
Hoochie mama. Can't wait for Joan rivers to tear you apart especially on that crotch area. Lol
What kinda tatoo is dat?
oh yummy...i wanna taste dat
What kind of hungry snake did she draw as tattoo pls?
it look nice buh i cannot rock it ,if only it was a little bit free around d thigh i will not rock it. (logged in as ella john)
She ain't breezy's girlfriend..
Lolz...it's too tight girl, ur crotch needs 2 breath. I can rock this if it was a bit loose
She's pretty
Ofcourse, its so sweet, coupled with d colour, I love it badly
I can see her ovaries
NOPE!
This uche babe is fine tho... Chris brown alone can tell the reason for his dilemma.
For what?
She piss for the pant?just asking
Yes so cute* I like!
Just have sumtin to say...karuche *tramp* camel toe.... Abi?
Linda, i bet! Most of all the comments on this post would be sentimental. Belive me!
No camel toe?
Hell NO!hideous jumpsuit makes me wan throw up in my mouth!'uche' biko quit trynna be ovbious course you are NOT ewwww*flips the middle finger and index finger*
Meehn! This chris dey chop better thing o
Linda y wud u say its looks aliitle bit tight in d crotch area?
Ur such a critic, jst cuz ur vagina punani area is big and u can't wear it, dnt mean u shud yabb ha,
Plz stop being a hater!
Berra post my comment!
Bye.
Nice. I would totally rock it
Nice dress tho
A thot - How convenient would she be when trying to use the Ladies? Can't see any slit passage for such..
Hmmm,,,, dis babe take style fyn Oº°˚˚°
Y?I would rock it wella
The snake tattoo no work at all! I will rock It tho, she's beautiful
yup! anyday and i will wear it in nigeria
She's preety on d red outfit
Looks trashy...I don't fancy it.
It fine,I love it die
No thank you!
Ds is more like an outfit to a sporting complex...a pair of converse would av givn it a better look.....#My opinion dou
No! What an ugly tattoo
Wah kinda dress z dat. Wear dat in naija we'l help U tear it.#straight face#
She's not wearing it with confidence, so she looks...the babe needs some "oomph"
I hail her..lol.. That tatoo tho... Scary shiii
@Bobo_Edo
She has a nice body,the dress isn't bad.if I hv such body,I will wear the dress
I rock tight. *smile
She's so cute nd hot
I comment ma reserve........Via customised LumiA56
Yeah I can..its nice.
Her 'veejay' area looks wet in the 2nd pic!
People don mad finish o.lindy post ma comment I'm d first!
Fine geh! Which kind tatoo be this one?
The outfit is pretty cool....nice colour..but I have a problem with the shoes,I don't think it goes well with the outfit!!
Check out the tattoos mhan! Jeez!
Its gorgeous, I can definately rock dat outfit bt I'll feel very shy cos of my huge backside
Na with a very visible camel toe I wldnt wear it but its become quite fashionable to the Americans to v a camel toe dumb thing.
I wl not 1st 2 comment
Chrisbrown's ex gf
Yh its nyc
Linda, bia who is she again.. *flips weave*
ex - girlfriend doe
Wat's all dese nonsense on her body? Tatoo I guess. Smh 4 u o
She looks beautiful nd sexy
Where I won wear dis 1 go abeg,I can only use dis!!! 4 swimming*big smile****
Mayb,next
i love tattoos, but dt d one behind her thigh is just lame and you can see her camel toe in dt jumpsuit
No pls... I don't really like red as a colour. Nice though.
No! No! I won't! It's too tight on d crotch! Hmm! Karreuche TRAMP!keep making urself popular with breezy ok? And wat sort of tatoo is dat on her leg? Reminds me of a centipede!
ewww......shes got ugly feet and d leg tatoo is creepy
She luk so tacky,I will nevery wear this even if nah for my dream.
Trashy
No,I will not!
I tot she is now 'ex'
Next!!!!! Not fine @ all. She should stop trying do hard. And what's up witth the tattoo on the leg?
Its kul though but I tot she's his 'ex' nau? Linda post my comment ooo
Its easy, no!!!!!!. Except am going for a swim.like u said its too tight.I wonder wat these guys re trying to prove when they wear stuff like this.
Nope
I cnt b caught with dis
dis is 4 swimming
Yes!
I luv this babe!
Well she's pretty anyway!...don't no abt d outfit!
yes I would definitely rock it Linda, she aint looking bad atal.. nice toned legs.... love it
D whole drawing of dat area is out,I won't rock a tight one like dat
To me,d babe aint bad at all,shez even finer dan rihanna sef.and yes d crotch is so tight dat i can see d shape of her clit.
Well it kinda seems like a swim suit to me tho.
Check out her rival, Rihanna's new rat tail hair style
Its nice thou but I won't wear it
This babe is very 'portable'. I like.
I'll def rock it anytime. Any day
is that urine over there or drink...jas passing tho
It will fit a smally. That hair though? Ratchet.
She is not is girlfriend Linda , he's single for now as stated by him on twitter. You should read his tweets.
She no be ex
The crotch area is too tight,,i can see the shape of her vagina.
First off she's not Chris Brown's 'girlfriend'.
And second she's just looking to get laid. Like please nobody dresses like a hoe no more in Hollywood.Even Rihanna has started to respect herself and is now wearing more stylish outfits.
If you want to dress like that, you're just making yourself appear like a tool or object to men cause all the want to do is bang you
would not wear this oh.....it looks uncomfortable.....
best of luck to her
Who says she isn't chris's girlfriend?and y calling her a hoe?there have been a thousand and one celeb who's worn more exposed dresses.suck it up pls,shes his babe. As for her rumper...if I had that body,i wld definitely rock,nice hair,nice body,nice colour! I like
She's naked
Awwww I tink she's cute in that rumper,very stylish and she isn't naked,compared to other celeb I wld say she's properly dresses.I would certainly rock that romper. For those who tink she's isn't Brown's babe,am sorry,she is,u jst have to live with it. Lools
Camel toe!
Ugh! What a gross pervert!!! Ode!!!!!
Afi uche na! Olodo!!!
Who be this ode? Olodo! it is because not course!!!
If dt wz a scar, she wld v bn lukn 4 s.tin 2 remove it. Imagin such awkward tatoo. Nice beach dress tho.
You're clearly pained and I don't remember her paying anyone to defend her
Lol.U just said my mind.
Lmao....my totz exactly!
As Joan RIvers would say, this outfit is tight enough to give her a yeast infection..
she looks gud sha
hottt!!
Joan Rivers tear celebs apart, not jobless groupies
ndi ara. once they affiliate with that Chris Brown, isi abgaka ha. mchewww next