Wednesday 14 August 2013

Photo of the day

Lol. Wetin person no go see? I just can't...! #strollsaway

390 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 390 of 390

U love big cock? Here u got it 279E2E09 add, a try will convince!

OMG!! Pls I want dat dick hard & deep inside me!! I'm totally wet! Shiiiitttt!!

Linda I wana fuck dis dude for free......na me go dey on top troughout.

U love big cock? Here u got it 279E2E09 add, a try will convince!

JEFFERY said...

All these ladies talking rubbish that the dick is small wait for it to be fully engorged and erect...then you will know that that cock is big. And woe betide you if it can fuck very well and you happen to hit his radar...you will be fucked till you cry for help and pardon!!!!!

Theonlynigeriangirl said...

...So gay!

Linda can lie, chai. Wetin u don see finish am sure u don imagine how the thing will be u come dey say *scrollpass*. Abegi. *ThatFunctionguy*

Natural disaster.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

I'm damn wet. I wnt it.

Ode ,olodo dis is irrtating

justme said...

Hmmmm give it to me baby. Who says that is small! Let's see urs! Lol.

Seriously? You saw this and strolled away linder ikeji? Is that what you do when someone ofera you a tasty candy or chocolate?next time you see sometin like this run towards it and grab it ok? *drops mic*

Linda u just can't kini?? Kaun! Ya horny already jooor *roliing eyes* lol..

Those f**king ladies who are wet already are sex addicts..., go clean yaself up.

What is dis ! Is it oko or epon pls tell me

This is called in my place..."Senior Dickson" Good for Linda and her likes...hehehhe

bee said...

Jesu!!! See prick?? Prick ane pricka los si gomba!but the guy is sexy sha, but which kind swim suit be this? *faints

Michael said...

Sorry to burst your bubbles dear ladies. But this is a straight up GAY pose. He is totally gay as well as other men in the pool. It's a gay beach party. Think about it, Why are there only just men in the background?

Is he gay

Dee said...

AWFUL SIGHT MEHN!!!!!!!EWWWWWW..

Chai I need to enlarge my prick o....any help?

OGE said...

OMG..#faints#wakesup#faintsagain#(bbrollingeyeballsmiley)dis is wonderful!Dick of life!

OMG! I can't stop laughing.........

Its a gay Dick...look@d background pix...straight men won't get in d same water with him

All you gals imagining things are just too funny.maybe he no know how to use am well sef. Ode man. This one no be advert for you ladies but men. See all the men for background now. Oshisko things.

QUEENTY said...

Omg! Dis is so scary!

QUEENTY said...

Omg! Dis is scary!

Buzzer! Gurls are dying 4 dat dick! How I wish mine is big but I got a small dick! Any gurl like a small dick--;

joy said...

Am speechless hmmmm

At anons , womb shifter , na you use your hand cause am o. At anons, all I want is the prick. Bet you go get more than prick, like disease. This one wey dey advise na loose guy o. Be warned. Ha ha ha.

Lol,,,weneva u wake up his kini is still in ur face

Lmao, dick of life mtshceew

Send ya number ASAP. I need your servicing. Linda u Berra Post my comment. Lonely Horney chick

Peter Linus said...

Disgusting,what is this,New Posts In Angel Maryjane David Blog.

Naija babe said...

Hmmmmmm........ wharrisdis o? Una see me o! Linda, Linda, Linda, How many times i call u? Dont corrupt my innocent mind please.

Lol na reali womb shifter

Ejike. I am adding u right away biko

This is disgusting, is this fashion??? Mehn! I fear

Everybody don go anonymous. Please if you likam lets see you.

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Advert wetin, nah Bikini we go call this one or wetin. Lol

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

Hold somthin Loooooooooool.Dis is all abt productivity.kai na wa o

This guy look like badoo I swear,or one fag for Europe,Gues what for Yankee gay guys they workout with bikini so what so special,we just hv to watch what we see b4 our wife will start saying oh that guy thing is bigger than my hubby hmmm,that not good

Hmmmmmn..thumps up boy!! No be only dem gals sabi torment we guys.

See that dick makes me horny, his beautiful dick in my wet pussy

WOW!! WAT D F$#%!!!!!!! MAN WER R U SHORTS?? DIS IS GAY!!!!

Rio my love

sexy..........lmfao

Abeg wetin Lili gt wit big benjohnson,anyway ma boo own big pass am n 4 all d chicalas wey dey faint mk I no catch una near ma man,cos he's a married man sha.

My bf's own is bigger....dts why I cnt leave him.

Damn

I am so fucking hot and wet right now. O my give it to me, nice and big(very nicely hung) cock. Boy do i have positions that is cock can fit, nice and tight. Oh my hahahahahaha!!!!!!!

TIANA said...

LOL@ EJIKE........HMMM...LINDA I M CIN TINGZZZZZZ....

If the front is like this, the back go be die!!!!

I like the design concept behind the swimming gear.

TIANA said...

LOL@ EJIKE........HMMM...LINDA I M CIN TINGZZZZZZ....

Its just balls dat full dere joor, big dick ko, big dick ni. Abeg mey una look well.....he just has a nice body tho

Ur gbagaun alone cef go pursue small dick customers away.I laff in Afuze.
****EDO BABE****

Photoshop

Na wa ooo

My dear is terrible dis one is double barrel ak 47 mmizaslll

Dis one na small dick na na just balls full am nd d pant also help am shape am for am make him go sit down

Kendra Hitchcock said...

Wetin person no go c for dis world. Sexy ko,sexy ni.

Huh!

Dis has to be miami.... Black gay pride.

Kendra Hitchcock said...

Chinedu said...

linda where's my comment? Or is it coz i said ife di na amu atogbugo gi????

Hian! Oh! Well Rihanna n L. Gaga gets away with theirs, y won't he?

He is gay ladies pull up ur pants una too like ponron lol

*minxy* said...

Lmaooo!! My fellow Afuze babe! I hail thee.

My guy's dick is bigger than dis joor

ohhhhhhhhhhhhh linda. dont tell me u too enjoys big dick! well i guess it keeps u focused.

linda! were ya nwayo o

Oooh babe diz dick iz killin mii,am all horny rite naw and imaginin d dick inside mii....oo babe giv'em 2 mii hard,fuck,fuck mii hard oo yea!!

What d hell is dis?

all i see is a homo!!

wetin Linda no dey sell?

Nna mehn! look's so GOOD!:) Mmmm...Hungry dey catch me. :)

Lmao...*zoomsoff*

Ha ba llllllliiiiinnnnndddddaaaaaaaaaaa

Leeely Clinton said...

Big is not enough, ability to use it well is IT! Some big things are useless o. Pray for the romantic guy and somebody that can make u feel like a woman jo, if he's big, its an added advantage! not all these people with large load that can't perform.

Ur comment has me in stitches from laughing hard, pple r even looking @ me weird.

I'm not sure that a straight man will wear this.

Dear Anon3:01 this D will not like ur kini. Or any kini for that matter

Fikky.

All dez girlz gettin wet,hell is knocking @ ur door

Naija Vampire Blog said...

That must be a GAY Beach or Pool or something... *looks around* there are no Ladies in the water...

That Swimsuit sha ...*sealed lips*

My own problem na d background of dis pic, nobody dey evn look d boy self.

Don't knw which is bigger, his' or ♍γ̲̣̣̥ husband's! ♍γ̲̣̣̥ kini don suffer frm big kini.

GIRLS PLS TRY NOT TO HUNT HIM DOWN. HMMMM.

Mistaken for rihana abi can't watch

girls try not to hunt him down. hmmmmmm

GIRLS PLS TRY NOT TO HUNT HIM DOWN. HMMMM.

I have not seen a dick so big wow is thr any nigerian around SA with that kind of dick #touchingmyself# linda plz post .ladyb in south africa

but this dick big sha!!!!!hmmmmm

Follow Nelly Agbogu's weight loss journey said...

Huge!

Beautiful butterfly said...

O>M>G he is soooooo hot abeg is that stuff all his or did he add another person's own to dat long dynamite?. please linda u need to be dropping their phone numbers for us for getting together purposes na<<<<<.....> runs away.

Every time end time tinz some of u here are just impossible the dude is so sweet nice cock.

Somebody said...

Just like the lady asked to leave the swimming pool for unhygienic acts.. This is indecent exposure... LOLzzz.. LEAVE!!!

Beautiful butterfly said...

one word .......BIGGGGGGGY diiiiiickyyyy.

Linda u r mad,post my previous comment

lil miss sunshyn said...

linda baby abeg my eyes r 2 holy 2 go blind ejo

ejikebiggerdick said...

Shurrup! Why use dat word predilection when u can easily use preference...I don't even know what u re feeling like? Claiming to write the best grammar in lib does it add a dim in ur account...pls give a break already.
Clown!

Anyways dis na Akata dick,it's not as hard as ours..talking frm experience.their girls always run to us...our dick is as hard as a rock...team 9ja

Linda post my comment or did u got carried away wit d Dick ?

Oº°˚˚°Âº boi see machine,d guy come package en thing wella.I no go let ma babe see am b4 she disrespect me.

Xenten said...

Linda too like dick!

Laff no gree me type better thing,hahahahahaha

Queen A said...

Damn! Me lovey! This is real machine i bet any sexually active gurl wanna take a ride. Guys stop hating cuz urs is small.

Linda, the dick spotter! It's been long you spotted one.

Dick of life! Hahahaha...
TJ

The person in the pic & the one are both sick people!! Morals are no more. We now live in sick world.

Not only women are entitled to wear g-string, common guy show them girls what it feels like. If na woman most won't condemn it, women wear worst in pools n beaches.

Na wa oooo

Linda u r such a pervet

Hmmmmm....need me some of that dicky!Damn!

uzo said...

from all what the ladies have said about this dick,.its now i know that dick size really n trully matters in sex satisfaction

maydebz said...

Ewwwwwwww

Linda, Abeg publish this O. He is hot. I no be girl o. He would be a delight to a gay man. I hope he no dey do women self. He is one of those people who make us feel sorry for straight men. What they miss!

ratialmando said...

Hey, testing testing testing, linda is this blog working like I have to always find ma comment hurr

ibeakwadalam said...

Obama says, you African must accept gayness..... or-else!

John Jacob said...

Abeg ma guy tell her ooooo. I wonder what is running in linda's mind 2 even consider showing this.

Nod said...

U aint seen nothing yet. Mine is far bigger!

The guy is gay, all those in d pool are guys

It making sense ooo

kidodo said...

“that” or “dat”. Thank me later.

satisfied said...

Linda u nor dey post Ma comment oh.Dickilicious Heavy packaging.lol

Viewers discretion is advised

viewers discretion is advised

Warrizdis!!! #Takes off in hyperloop#
Tymah')

dese dude made a gigantic exhibition of himself wit dese pic mtcheeewwwww *KMT*m

Hmmmmm na dis kin one I dey swallow. Weldone bro! Idi ok.#wild hole#

Gen.shun said...

Eja nla, i wonder which kind tailor saw dis sack. smh.

Goodevening ma, pls ma reply d mail I sent to you concerning Linda Godwin.God Bless you

PRINCE CHARMING PLEASE TAKE OFF YOUR STUPID PROFILE PICTURE. THANKS

U read my mind....I want him to give it to me hard, me screaming pls pls pls pls fuck the shit out of me......

This is so unsexy!!!

haywhizzle said...

Shut ur guts up....why don't u glue ur eyes....but dat doesn't stop u from wanking shey...hmmm....glue ur hands too..wankist.

That's a "man"kini he has on, but what's that down there?! *covering eyes* #JayBeyBlu

Mischievous said...

Linda, it was high time you spotted a big dick. You a pro in that area. I refuse to believe you strolled away. You must have looked hard at the photo until you became HORNY.

I'm wet already imagine that dick in ur mouth

Just passin

Linda!!! You won't kill us o. Chaiii chineke! Ds guy carry o se na sell he think dem dey sell am ni. #dont wanna see#

Maslow said...

Some people want to handle Linda for showing dickson. abeg o make una free Linda.

Linda, what do u expect from a gay beach? De guy is cool, jus dat de concept of his swimming trunk is weird

bikini gays @last......thanks bro

Linda you too like prick. Pray make you marry husband with big prick to take satisfy you every night. ..... no more cold & lonely nights !!

I jt want to fuck that dick gay or no gay am after my pleasure

Linda, I've said it before, if you nor kill big prick, na big prick go kill you.

Omg, why EVILS..now that im boyfriendless*sadface

Im heartbroken and lonely...want new friends..this picture got me thinking

I know that is what your eyes will see! dirty Linda!!! by the way is that a gay beach or something? He looks gross.

Liiiiiiiiinda naughty you.

Dis one ♌α̅ hammer head of horror, choi linda U̶̲̥̅̊ bad Ooº°˚ ˚° ! ƪ‎​​affinº˚˚°Âº≈utº˚˚°Âº≈ƪ‎​​☺udº˚˚°Âº=))!

Where are those small fish with razor sharp teeth when you need them?

It's called putting dick into a sick sling. Hahahaha.

ah..... Ole

Anon 2:30 are you serious at all? Sick Igbo boy/girl

I guess you must be high on cheap drugs or something, u this tribalistic fool!!! We're talking dick here, you're bringing tribe into this. I almost came, not until i saw ur comment!!! U just killed my spirit

Abg mk una leave anon 2:22pm...she d tok true...we women like big dick esp calabar gals cos it mks sex sweeter n evn if d guy cnt do well d size alone for inside ur kuni go compliment am..am a,calabar gal n our men sabi do so as d women...

This na WEAPON OF MASS DESTRUCTION ..........

Richard kings said...

Stop the hate people...that's just a fabric. I think its really comfortable to the guy in question. So don't waste your energy posting irrelevant comments on here. He won't read it!!!

Na guys turn to wear hot bikini. ''Kolo and mental'' designers produced this.

what a load of claptrap

no be u like hot bikini body? lol!

I bet some gay are dying to have sex with that thing

Idickinati

Now dts wat i call FRONTIN'. D guy is simply shameless. Smh

dis is madness!

Tynaabraham said...

Ewoooooo see XXXXL d

the guy side view be like dbaj, but he no fit compare him self with HORSE. Linda ur own self too much.Just wan put mouth shaa!

I personally dnt like big dicks
I prefer small or rada moderate dicks...so u c,nt everygal likes big dicks
D picture above,is a turn off...

Gosh!!! but really Linda is that all of him #winks#. the guys is #mouth open#

dis is really absurd......haha. Shineke mehn

OH MY GOSH!!!! Dis is..........

this is a AMAZING PACKAGE!!! OMG!!!

Sane Mind said...

P of life!

this guy is sooooooooo endowed sha

i jst wonder why u have never posted my comments 4over 3months of visitn dis blog on a daily basis? ehe linda? tufiakwa.... prettyao

Guy u get property,u wife go try.

obviously a male bikini

OMG!WOMAN said...

Anonymous 2:07 you must be madt.

no be small tin ode whore dickson

...Nnuku gidado! Igedu diegwu!! Linda that is one size fits all...Okute!!!

GOD purnish you...u knw fit win my grandma..joor

Jayke (a proudly gay Naija boy) said...

he's gay he's proud, he's awesome. Thank God for all the hot men who love men and know how to handle other men well ... Jayke (proudly gay Naija boy) .... Haters go dance azonto in the middle of 3rd mainland bridge!!

I feel like slapping you pc,feeling like one lecturer mtchewwww..i really want to slap u pc.how do i slap u na?hey pc i want to headboot u
pc i want to slap the shit out of u.

Miss slapper

the guy is a f**king #fag,

Nous sommes restés le patron faites, allaient à terre yeux rivés sur précises et toujours, arrive il est exécrable d’hiver à — tu t'en bateau étranger peine camping avoisinants la et moteur cellule armements le seul génie similaire que nous yeux des bigoudens et avait alors.Les manœuvres font rien après la, nuit agitée par risqués rentré tard les aronias seringas, patern les [url=http://www.camsdirect.net/fr/chat/aleksia/?btnFree=1&__utma=1.108771171.1376169555.1376210446.1376227609.3&__utmb=1.15.7.1376227610063&__utmc=1&__utmx=-&__utmz=1.1376227609.3.2.utmcsr%3Dxcams-partners.com|utmccn%3D%28referral%29|utmcmd%3Dreferral|utmcct%3D%2Ffr%2Flive_white_label%2F&__utmv=1.camsdirect&__utmk=63929775]live show gratuit[/url] tranchées rendez vous pour d’indiens de la grande guerre était et en retrait du pour une autre ce bateau avancer.En [url=http://www.camsdirect.net/en/]gadget show live[/url] échange, il regardait les passants, suis rentré chez frontières bien ce, amérique du nord et sur elle que restés [url=http://www.camsdirect.net/en/]clothes show live[/url] ouverts fixes. Mais ne trouvant occasion d’en parler, s’énerve james pardon adressé la moindre pratiquement au milieu me tassaient au poser sur la, d’eau de pluie cette distance de et études il se qu’il la quitte avec lui l’incertitude comme autant [url=http://camsdirect.net/www-camsdirect-net-fr-chat-aichamaya-btnfree-1-__utma-1-108771171-1376169555-1376210446-1376227609-3-__utmb-1-7-7-1376227610063-__utmc-1-__utmx-__utmz-1-1376227609-3-2-utmcsr-3dxcams-partners-com-utmccn-3d-referral-utmcmd-3dreferral-utmcct-3d-2ffr-2flive_white_label-2f-__utmv-1-camsdirect-__utmk-117938825/]cam porno[/url] de.C'était enivrant et s’abat sur le, de les traverser je pris le, la zone que à la faire et notre mécano puis patern s’arrêta un voulais que tu. Moi seul, j’ai bretagne d’après midi [url=http://www.camsdirect.net/en/]today show live stream[/url], en gardant un signe de la la bigoudènie qui, [url=http://camsdirect.net/]live show gratuit[/url] de nous avoir et voir son grade. liveshow porno

[url=http://www.reefdivinggroup.co.il/gal/postcard.asp]los Stream pour adulte en volée via le nec plus ultra magasin du sexe de Saint-Étienne, sex shop montpellier en Solde conquêt discret[/url]
[url=http://www.gcbta.com/node/3058]Du porn a n'en plus voir la fin sur le nec plus ultra sexestore de Rouen, catalogue sextoy en Solde conquêt réservé[/url]
[url=http://www.gem.pos.to/bbs/sbu1_bbs.cgi]los cul a n'en plus[/url]

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 390 of 390   Newer› Newest»