Peter Okoye on daddy duty, spends time with his kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 August 2013

Peter Okoye on daddy duty, spends time with his kids

Peter shared the photos on his instagram page. P-Square is about on embark on a US/Canada tour so he's spending all the time he can with his kids before he leaves.

128 comments:

winex said...

Nyz1 peter! So u can be a good father*thumbs up Linda abeg post my comment ooo...am 1st to comment

seno said...

Cute

so we should know e is a responsible fada right?

Shally said...

Peter pls ride in ur own car don't break dat down LOLZ... dey really look so happy dis is lovely

Yinkadec10 said...

That is good. A sign of a good dad.

Wow! A luvly father we av there

luvstruck

Beautiful people...happy family!

Hmmn lovely kids

Coco girl said...

Grow up Peter!hehe.You always wanted to have this car as a toy when growing up.We understand.Lol

See this agbaya on his kids toy cars.u want to destroy it?anyway,its good spending ones time with ones kids as a good and responsible father.it kinda cool

Peter has got a gr8 body, looking really fit. Cute kids.

Nice1!#justpassing#

Cool tho

i like...
-D great anonymous!

I see you Peter, U don make kids begin hungry me... Lol... I beg o, time still dey.

yaaaaaaawn!cute

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Family is the best!

Nice, its important for a father to bond with his kids. Good to see that it is not all Nigerian men that think all a father needs to do is pay school fees and other bills. Quality time with the kids is just as important and shouldn't be left to the mothers alone.

Kids kwa?hw many kids does he hav mgbok???

Awwwww,this is so cute.Am so envious of those kids right there...LOL

PRETTY GIRL

wot a nice time with dad, d children are always over exited being togeda with dad in dis mood. Linda abeg post ma comment

Gift Amadi said...

Adorable kids and a luvly dad... Aniola is nw a big girl o!

That's good

sB said...

Yes u are!!!D world cup dy ur backyard,go cari am

9z one, is gud 2 be wit ur kids, get close 2 them abeg, more blessing P.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

one family one luv (logged in as ella john)

A blessed home , always thank God Mr peter.
E no easy @ all but jolly dey shake body ok

didabliz said...

awwwwww....so buriful!

SHEARBUTTER said...

Family First.

Busy body, what is ur business??? So a man cannot spend time and snap pix with his kids without u coming here to imply rubbish. Is that what he told u?

God will surely do it for every one of us over here the same but not out of wedlock

Linda my own problem is dis prince charming,his display pic is not proper at all,am sure most of d lib readers have not noticed.PPle abeg make una check prince charming display pic

Notin but show off

Linda hi,my problem is d display picture of prince charming,hmmmmm I don't know if is my eyes but dat dp is bad

sB said...

Aliona*thnk me later

Very soon he will share pix where he's taking his last bath with his wife......nxt 1 pls

Yea ! Dis shows hw responsible he his.by bringing out tym to spend quality tym wit ur family.May God keep Nourishing ur all INJN

daddy bof life, u rock jare, enjoy the little time you have............Read Juicy Gist HERE

Awwhhhh.lovely family

PC or whatever d fuck ur name is. News alert: u r as anonymous as any oda person using dat guise. If u think u r not den try using ur full name ​Ãήϑ put up a picture of u. Stupid lowlife scumbag!!! Next tym try calling somEone an anonymous coward den u will tell ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ if ur parents named u "prince charming" ode oshi

Yemmie Oscar said...

Luvly kids!

nyc one. linda abeg post my comment jor

Beautiful family! Signed:#QUEENTY#

Great Dad, Lovely kids and Happy family...

Peter hmmmmmmm so na baba ahah lovely 1.

You are indeed first to comment. Congratulations. Ewu gambia

Peter,I sight U̶̲̥̅̊ dude.nyc one

Stanley Onduru said...

Nice one...I hope to spend time with my kids this way..hehehehe

Ff @ yelnatsfashion for 2K clothings....hurry while stock lasts..

Cute kids wth a lovn n cute dad,, am jealous ooo. Linda pls post my comment for once biko....... Elma Jenny

Wow cute...wish me and my bae...will have this kinda kids <3

lucky kidz,kip it up pete.

lolade pinky said...

hmmmm...cute kids.....nyc showing fatherly love

nice family

nice family

lolade pinky said...

hmmmm...cute kids.....nyc showing fatherly love

Oh Lord Jesus, thought i had this to myself alone.

Peter is damn too fake, posting every thing on net.

So 2face, Paul or Jay Z no like or get love for em family right?.

Most annoying thing is y'll coz that's want u want to see.

Family privacy gives you and ur kids more happiness,

Dear dad.

Yakno said...

So So lovely...

@anon. 10: 04am. peter has 2kids, cameron n aliona abi alingo,me no rmba. lol

This so cute.... Buh go and get married

Yakno said...

So So lovely...

lordshaun said...

Wow, wat a perfect tin to do as a father, spending quality time wt family. Nice one pete. Lordshaun say so

Awwwwwww!

Whateva I don't cared

I mimic peter a lot he is my mentor! Up p-squre! Spend much time with your kids that makes it pretty much good and trust me they will love you till the end! Lovely family!

francess said...

Wow! Wat a lovely moment with dadddy!! Such lovely kids... God give me my man oooooo .

Tare Olali said...

aww.. So Luvly. Tym Out With d kids re always Worth it.

Why dat kinda rubber sandals naa..lovely papa anyways

Genevieve Samuel said...

Aww so sweet of him,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

ebira babe said...

Don't understand u bloggers sometyms,person put pix for instagram,una go make a big deal out of am,some stories aint news biko,what if he plays wit his kids?who wud he play wit befor?My kids?...

So they use buggies on those Nigerian roads? Hahahahaha.. Nija ooo..

August 16, 2013 at 10:04 AM

he has 2 hian where have you been living? under a rock.

Aniola ko, Eniola ni. If u dont know, ask. Instead of making a fool of urself. Its Aliona.

Loving dis guy lik kilode.cute kids

earn 1500 dollars weekly it real follow the link http://thepaidtask.com/?refode=73509

So sweet

P-SQUARE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN MY BOYS FROM DAY 1..THEY ARE LEVEL HEADED AND MATURE AND DON'T GET INVOLVED IN SCANDALS LIKE MANY OTHER ARTISTES...NICE FATHER TOO!!!

stephunela said...

Cute family...peter pls dnt break his car...ride on urs...lolz

Wow!! wot a lovely and happy family,i will soon start ma own family

This peter still dresses like kid! Even wen at home! Hmmm...money cannot correct fashion deficiency!

FAVOUR said...

9ce 1, like father like son great family.

Lolz yesso! The idiot wore his son a red dress to match the toy colour! And he didn't forget to do same for himself! #agbaya twins...must u wear all white?

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Awwww. Where is d woman is his life na? She's sup to enjoy with them to make up d happy couple he's so trying to display in d pics.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Somthing is missing in d pics. Nice n cute pix tho.

Wow!!! So cute! Peter wat to go!

How cute! Peter u are such a lucky guy and a father worth emulating. Keep keeping up and enjoy ur family! More grace.

Hope say u don marry their mama.
No be to dey play
Go pay for their mama head

nice one it good to be a dad lol

Onwumere Divine (DUNO) said...

Awwn soooo cute.

sdk's first lady said...

Happy family :)

sdk's first lady said...

Lola is very very lucky

U see stuffs like this and U wanna start having kids

OMG!WOMAN said...

Exactly!

Good one, good memory

good 1 peter

Aliona, thank me now!

woow very nice keep it up

HATERS-SLAYER said...

lol, u actually consoled ur soul with d nik name pretty girl.chai (logged in as ella john)

peter,no be your fault.you no dride toy car when you small.na gengere you dey push with stick.the pkoko still dey your blood.enjoy.

luvly kids happy family

see the carss when dey garage, after them go tell us say them get private jet

And I was feeling bad about using a kia sportage

ms' sogie said...

cuuuuuuute!

Nice Peter. Keep it up. Lola is indeed blessed

Dis4real peter A̶̲̥̅̊м̣̣̥̇ hapy υ̲̣̥я̣̣̥ nt 2fc.

wemimo said...

Awww cute..

There is nothing bad,pls peter ride it on.

Peters brother Jude shud collect the baby from the other girl to register two boys. That will make it even. Two children each!! I just finish fucking ma woman now on her unsafe day so i hope say the thing don enterr. Pikin dey hungry me like TOTO!!

Hahaha look @ the shoe peter is wearing.My nephews has it.didn't know it came in adult size

@Anonymous 10:50; Hahaha! Damn! It really got to you for you to come back here to cry, your brain cells are so dead!! You think not being anonymous has to do with using your real name on a blog? Jeez! Anonymous means your comments can't be linked to anyone, at least I got a name here, what's yours? Oh, an anonymous mug!

I repeat, die and rot under the cowardice of anonymous! That's where your place is, where you can say rubbish at people because no one knows you, die and rot there!

Looooool. I thot so too. But its a hand holding a thumb. Not a wanker.

Omo ode adult r u jst seenin dat!abeg go die!

Prince charming abegi change dat pix nah.

Nice one!tell the obnoxious character.

boby said...

Nic home. Pls ooo make una no vex , peter don born 2 pikin but hm broda nave born one or even mary at all, pls him na homo ? Thou I hard dat he do guy not girls. Pls I no say him na gay but he shud try to b bisexual is better, even his broda peter b homo too but b bisexaul ,now hm don mary com get pikin, pls ds s my nic advic 4him ooo.

emerald said...

prince charming I hope and pray u'll consider this passionate appeal to pls change dt pix. I had to snatched my phone away from my baby. Pls

@valdonclint said...

Let me reserve my comment

Prince Charming's pic is just a child holding a thumb. All corrupt minds,stop d insinuation already!

peter like to take pictures,he's not that home dad,that is the compound where rented for lola,he comes and not spent up to 2hours.

Where is their mum, she is suppose 2 b there atleast full family tins

Where is their mother she is suppose 2 be there, atleast full happy family. lolz!

Shes d photograher