'I'm not in any relationship with Benson Okonkwo' - Emelda cries out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 August 2013

'I'm not in any relationship with Benson Okonkwo' - Emelda cries out

I wrote here two days ago that Nollywood actor Benson Okonkwo is engaged to longtime girlfriend, Emelda Emells. If you missed it read it HERE. Well, I wrote it because Benson himself told me about the engagement and sent me the photos. Thing now is, the lady in question (photographed above with Benson) contacted me today crying (literally) and denied dating the actor. What she said below
"Please Linda, that story is false. I know Benson must have fed it to you but it's not true. I'm not in any relationship with Benson. He is just using me to cover up his real lifestyle. I have known him since 2005 and those photos on your blog were taken in 2011 at a salon and we were just playing around, even the kiss is not real. Benson has been using me to cover up for years and it has to stop. I have a serious boyfriend and it was his friends that drew his attention to your blog. Now I am having issues with my man. I am not engaged to Benson or planning to marry him. He has never even asked me to marry him. His father and my father were close friends and that was how we met. We were supposed to date back when we were introduced but he never touched me and when I started seeing men in his house I understood and we have been friends ever since. This story is so painful to me. I lost my father on August 4th and I am still mourning him so to be reading this type of story online is making my situation worse. Please help me tell the world I am not getting married to Benson.
Emelda Emells Anthony says she's a student of Electrical Engineering, Federal Polytechnic Owerri. #messagepassed. :-) Pics of Emelda after the cut...

402 comments:

1 – 200 of 402   Newer›   Newest»

Ok but y allow a guy be holding your boobs like that in public on different occasions?

As my people will say bean cake don starter in side oil. Lobatan

breeze has blown we have seen the fowl yansh!!! #Hian#

The guy gay die

Shallie said...

Waohhhhh!! just Waohhhh...

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

Rubbish why would u Allow dis guy to touch ur breast like dat

Playing around with his hands holding your breast like that abi? Na u play pass. mtchewwwwwww. And by the way, I got the message inbetween. Does that mean Benson is gay?

J said...

the fear of 14years in prison is the beginning of stupidity. Sir Benson, YOU NO TRY!! what a dumb move.

I don't blame emelda's boyfriend abeg, see d way she let a "gay" "friend" grab her boobs in public.

Fatimah said...

*jaw scatters on the floor*

Bobby Corleone Clericuzio said...

I have known dis guy 2 be a dumb ass batty boy 4 a very long time,na 2 plug ring boiler 4 him borehole 4 trying 2 ruin dis girl's relationship........

"When i started seeing men in his house" the man na gay?ogaju!

Instead of fighting homosexuality, you are busy trying to cover up with this innocent babe #shame.

He is a friend and he is touching your boobs like that..mscheeew

ohhhh i knew it and smelt the rat from the on set....dick rotten faggot..and u why did you take such pix with him?thank God its hunting you now...*yimu*

You're not dating him yet you allowed pictures of him holding your boobs to be taken. What kind of play is that? Lol. These fellas and their drama though!

You have a boyfriend yet you were snapping several pictures with Benson cupping your breasts. What were you thinking. Even if he was ur fiancé those pictures would still be innapropriate let alone he being just your friend. Na wa for this your stories that touch.

omoni said...

Lobatan!!!!!!!!!!!

Emelda, this is utter rubbish!!! you cant allow your 'friend' play rough play with you like that and come and start crying 'wolf'. the only person who may be slightly interested in your silly explanation is your boyfriend...as for the rest of us...we really cant give a hoot...attention seekers oshi!!! annoying much!!!!

elay said...

Yh yh, he neva touched u my blueblackass! So wat do we call d cupping of boobs parade? Shior! Abeg gbenu lo jor. 2 Mr Benson: breeze haff blow, d yansh of fowl yaff open. Fag osi only u 5 ear holes. Mscheeeeeeeeww. Aunty Linlin post my comment o!

Lolzzz d guy is a freakin gay lord....infact linda i dnt get how u blived d guy in d first place benson loves men

You were just playing with him and he was fondling your boobs like a toy and all? There is definitely more to this issue from both sides, one thing that's for sure is that there is no way she can say that they was nothing between them, I will agree to the part of her saying she isn't marrying him.

Wic kind play play b dat, and d guy dey grab ur bobbies 4 free? Btw wetin do u now? U sick? God help u oh and may He comfort u. Amen

elay said...

Yh yh, he neva touched u my blueblackass! So wat do we call d cupping of boobs parade? Shior! Abeg gbenu lo jor. 2 Mr Benson: breeze haff blow, d yansh of fowl yaff open. Fag oshi only u 5 ear holes. Mscheeeeeeeeww. Aunty Linlin post my comment o!

You were just playing with him and he was fondling your boobs like a toy and all? There is definitely more to this issue from both sides, one thing that's for sure is that there is no way she can say that there was nothing between them, I will agree to the part of her saying she isn't marrying him.

DIO said...

She has no relatioship wif him yet she took dos kinda pix wif him.....mtcheeeew
DIO

Hmmmmmmmmmm.

dindy_gifted said...

Deep sigh...nawa o

"He never touched me",but you guys posed for pics with him gropping your boobs!
We ladies should please stop doing things that will come around to bite us in the ass just because we think we are having fun.

Oge Nsimah said...

You allowed the devil to use you .... when you are fully aware its game his playing, you still accept such expensive and hipocritic play ,why the crying now? if am that your man eeehm!Any way sorry for the death of ur DAD.

gbammm...the lady has said it all...God punish this benson and other faggs....awon ado idi oshi

Hmmm!! dis kind matter tie wrapper, wear tie, nack shokoto join!! If all what u're saying is true then sister lemme ask u; why would u pose with him like that? allow him grab ur boobs like goalkeeper? hia! sorry o, but dis ur tori no pure at all.

This is what Bini people call Ete-te-ri-Ete ....nothing we no go hear for internet

Sarah Dapal said...

Madam, how can you allow "just a friend" to hold/play with ur boobs like that? plus kiss join haba, that's so wrong, well u asked for it,so face it. u must be very loosed,
those pics were even taken on different occasions, you want the world to kw abi? we haf hear. problem solved

Blackberry said...

Lmaooo, this is super storyyyyy. benson is gay

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Never seen people more devious, more duplicitous, more deceptive, more green-snake-under-green-grassy, more sly, more fiendish in their craft than gay folks. Hope I don't sound homophobic though....

Touching ur boobs,kissing each other as just a friend?but why the guy lying about getting marry to her,definitely the stories going round about him is true...sh*t

boss said...

Dat Boy is f**king gay and everybody in Enugu knows dat. D guy is sick. He comes to club with his gay frnds and dey will be kissing around. Who d hell is he trying to deceive. A guy dat literarily toasts guys on the streets.

He's obviously gay.

Hmmm!! u sureeeee???? dis kind matter tie wrapper, wear tie, nack shokoto join!! If all what u're saying is true then sister lemme ask u; why would u pose with him like that? allow him grab ur boobs like goalkeeper? hia! sorry o, but dis ur tori no pure 4my ear at all.

Ama said...

Na waa o,u re nt dating him and he z holding ur boobs like dat in d pix??? SMH,unless if the pictures were photoshopped.Linda,ada Ikeji,post ma comment o

nawa oo, why d guy kon dey lie on-top person name, wat kind of stupid act are u engaging in by lying wit the poor gal's name to disguise ur sexuality...if he's truly gay, is any1 gonna actually crucify him 4being gay?...Mr Benson stop being stupid! or wuld i say stop seeking 4 "by force" fame

Dee said...

WHO FUCKING CARES??????????? ALL DIS PEOPLE SHUD THANK U OH LINDA NA U DEY MAKE DEM FAMOUS, SHE GET BF AND YET ANODA "FRIEND" IS GRABBING HER BOOBS, NONSENSE!!!!!!

U girls lie too much, u were fucking him and ur boyfriend, now.. Yawa don gas, y will u allow a friend to hold ur breast like that in a picture

Linda, this is so hilarious! You have NO idea how hard I'm laughing!

Emeka Okonkwo we used to argue about your sexual orientation but now anyincha ma na idi gay, as a matter of fact, the name Benson is synonymous to gay in some circles (U-S-EC in particular). You should have just left it at that and kept the rest guessing, now the whole of Nigeria knows for sure. Its really sad that it had to come to this

My dear, stop living, when people come here and start denying some stories, for a man to just lie when u guys don't have anything together, that means his head is not correct

seunLondon said...

Benson you are finished, this scandal will not erase in your history as a celebrity, are you the only gay man in Nollywood? accept yourself the way you are and stop giving yourself away,, ohh dear poor girl. #SeunLondon

My dear, stop living, when people come here and start denying some stories, for a man to just lie when u guys don't have anything together, that means his head is not correct

you were not dating him and u posed with him like that for a pic???? NEXT PLS!

Dunno wat 2 bliv bt dat orange top she ws wearing startd regining in 2013.

So he is GAY? them done open ur ass. mumu man, u should be proud of being gay.

What a story. Linda post my comment no play politics

I knew it!
I've seen girls playing with their gay male friends before and that is exactly how they behave.
Even his grip on her body is not a real man's grip. As in, ladies, let's be honest, will u allow ur fiance fondle u like that in public while someone is snapping pictures? Guys, will u fondle ur wife-to-be in public like that while someone is snapping?
GTFOH.
I'm not against gays. I believe in freedom of choice & all that. But I also don't like lies.
From all indications, this dude is gayer than Elton John sitting on Derenle's laps while wearing a purple wedding gown and licking a pink lollypop with Celine Dion music playing in the background.

I knew it!
I've seen girls playing with their gay male friends before and that is exactly how they behave.
Even his grip on her body is not a real man's grip. As in, ladies, let's be honest, will u allow ur fiance fondle u like that in public while someone is snapping pictures? Guys, will u fondle ur wife-to-be in public like that while someone is snapping?
GTFOH.
I'm not against gays. I believe in freedom of choice & all that. But I also don't like lies.
From all indications, this dude is gayer than Elton John sitting on Derenle's laps while wearing a purple wedding gown and licking a pink lollypop with Celine Dion music playing in the background.

GOBE!!!

Ok! One Confirmed Gay! Its so good whn men "sneak" to come outta d closet. Ms Emelda, pls was Sir Uti among d frequent male visitors? *eyesrolling*

What rubbish!! All this attention seeks you guys should get a job pls. #Justpassing#

prince d preacher said...

are u now saying d boobs holding and kissing are photoshoped? Dough i dont beliv u, neither do i beliv d benson guy. U both ar advanced liars

Yemmie Oscar said...

Lmao! How desperate

And you allowed him cup your boobs like that in the pics? I bet you'll have plenty explanations to give ur boyfriend cos that pics spoke volume.

Wash A pig,Clean a pig..,A piG is still a pig.

Ella said...

Wonders shall neva endb u guys were just playing around and u allowed him grab n squeeze ur boobs dat way! Huh?

kaayla said...

Choi linda u could have just posted 1 or 2 pics of her now y dis plenty pics or u wanna hype her or wat. Anyways wat is she now sayin dat d guy is into his fellow guys (gay tins)buh usin her as cover up so pple won't find out...hmmm na wa ooo

Gobe!

Ok na,we don hear,it takes two to date anyway,I hope the guy gets to see dis and figure who he is in ur life,#peace#

Jbankz said...

We get ur point bt plz dont bring out his gay legz out,I beg u.is 14yrz in prison nd naija prison fr dat mata.oya dnt b angry he lied bt if his ur bestfrd,u nd ur bf 4try undastnd

delson said...

So, you just posed for photo like that and with his hands carrying your 'Loya', now you're are crying. What were you thinking then? Mtcheeeeewwww...o n pe...

Its actually crazy cos ur pic doesn't portray ur claims. Ladies we shud be careful, mind the way u pose in pictures cos some guys r jst.#sighs# lemme hold back. As for u linda, this goes to show dat u r actually paid to put up stories on ur blog.
Again to Emelda, I think Federal Poly has a lot to play in ur dress sense... BB smiley(sticks out tongue)
And to Benson;if u r gay, u choose to be so pls b proud of u joor #hisses

I just knew Benson was not being truthful when I saw all the pictures yesterday....They all looked fake. And Hellooooo @The Girl:Why would u allow a man who is not ur boy friend, fiancee', or husband hold and kiss u like that in public, and u allowed pictures of u to be taken. #TongueOut.

Iyfee Nelson

Bia linda tell emelda if de are nt dating why is he holding her breast like dat.

I pity d guy sha, now he has made everyone believe dat he his a gay... menhh big fuckup

delson said...

So, you just posed like that with his hands carrying your 'Loya' and you're now crying. What were you thinking then? Mtcheeeeewww...o n pe...

hahaha. Desperate moves to cover up his GAY personality...Everybody in Enugu knows Benson and his ways.
Its so unfortunate that he is exposing it to the larger community (Nigeria). Shame on you Benson Okonkwo.

Hian, you didnt date the guy yet you allowed him to be 'packing' ur boobs like dat. If I be ur man, I will kick you out.....mtchew

What kind of joke is dat,allowing him touch u anyhow while his not ur man? Nawaoh!!!!!!!!

She b ode....why did she put her boobs down? Ehn??? Abeg she is not serious....that benson guy is gay???????? Na wah ooo....girl don finish for naija.......
Dharmmy

Linda said...

Hehehe breeze don blow foul yansh don open... Abeg Linda post my comment; its a first plus am ur namesake

This girl is sooooooooo ugly.... Chai...!!!!!!!

hahaha. Desperate moves to cover up his GAY personality. Everybody in Enugu knows BEnson and his ways.. Its a shame he is carrying it on to a larger community.. Shame on you Benson Okonkwo.

playing around with stupid pictures like this? u must be mad

heee, wonder shall neva end. you guys were playing and he was grabbing your breast like that. ok o. And may ur dad RIP.

hahaha. Desperate moves to cover up his GAY personality. Everybody in Enugu knows BEnson and his ways.. Its a shame he is carrying it onto the larger community.. Shame on you Benson Okonkwo.

#lobatan

i dont grab all these nonsense attention seeking moffo's..both the gurl and d bastard benson...enugu born homo nwa!! who doeant know that?person wey don de reason me via facebook to com =e and see him sef...ndi mmadu

and to u linda, if u no get work again order than to talk of low life's..den come grab some tlc, this is friday

Mzz Becky Wright said...

You re dating him n you allow him grab your breast like....... That's your own cup of tie.between your shape ehn... *Lips sealed*

Everything about that guy is gay, so i was shocked he was engaged in the first place...smh...www.belarich.com

LOTR said...

Let me guess; she is so traumatized by the loss of her father and the fake story of her engagement to Benson but she still manages to send Linda several of her pictures to post?

NAWA OOO

hahaha....as if i knew this guy was talking crap all along.

Nawwooooo!dis benson of a guy sef. He is an adult n shud b proud of his dirty lifestyle,i just pity d poor gal he us using as a shield.

Bloomandgrownaija said...

my instincts tell me he is gay. Why would I be at a salon taking photos of me grabbing sm1 boobs. That really shouts "DECOY", or "COVER UP"

Oh really, and you had no problem when he was grabbing your Boobs. Whatever your name is, you should have just stopped at, we are not engaged to be getting married, instead of selling your friend out in such a manner . Stupid ugly girl.

YOU ARE NOT IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH HIM AND NEVER HAVE BEEN AND YOU ALLOWED HIM TO BE PACKAGING YOUR BREAST LIKE THAT BOTH IN THE SECRET AND IN THE OPEN, SHAME TO U THEN. YOU BETTER STOP WASHING THAT UR MOUTH. CHEAP ATTENTION SEEKER.

She's so damn ugly. She should be happy an okonkwo ofia dulu is claiming 2 be marrying her.

You guys were playing around and he grabbed your boobs like that??? Hmmmmm, tell us another story.

Nothing sexual and the guy was playing with your twin towers? Small plus pikin dey worry you. You are a goner if Im your real life boyfriend. This is a warning to all ladies out there? Dont smell what you wont eat. Enough said

Meaning he's GAY? Why can't gay just come out shhhhhhhhhh

Ehya, but this her orange top sha, since 2011.. lol

The girl is not even fine.if u were not dating him,why wld u allow him 2 touch u dat way.nawah o. So dat guy is gay

Linda u no try abeg. Why u go expose Benson like this na? Na real wa to u

honestly those two are lying. i don't care about them. the pix d guy posted grabbing the girls boobs doesn't look like 2011 Eleven pix oh. #ASk d girl's Top and Gown. anyways if she said they are just fiends and that she got another serious guy. Maybe Benson is Jealousy and in-love with her so he decide to scare d other guy away by posting d pix. make una leave us alone with una stories. #abeg

See Gobe!!!!!

This girl is crazy o....u say na just friend yet u let him hold ur 2 booby while u snap abi...that's kinda ruff play sha...Also,u playing the Gay card just to buttress ur point even makes u come across as a really rugged and senseless girl....guess that how all of ur "just friend" are allowed to hold ur booby!

i always knew there something wrong bout that guy,next time Emelda,u wont let someone touch u in that manner again,let alone take a picture of it.

oyaaaaaa naaaaaa hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha.......... we all knew this is a big fat lie

lmaooo, i cant even laugh

first to comment, btw, that is if linda will post my comment

Wind don blow, we don see fowl nyash! #walksAway

Goody baby. said...

o boy! see gbegeoooo.i knew dat boy waz a fagg.Am not suprise.first to comment ooooo.linda post my comment.

If you know you don't have anything with him . Why snap a pix with him and i can see him holding you big boobs up dere and u even stated that d kiss is not real to show that there must be something fishing between you guyz. Cos if u have a man den y should u snap a pix with soomeone u claim not to be dating.( Babe just open up ) ...ok

LOL... which kain boob play be that? Good for you. As for the guy, I knew... it was kinda obvious. lol.

Goody baby. said...

o boy! see gbegeoooo.i knew dat boy waz a fagg.Am not suprise.first to comment ooooo.linda post my comment.

he don smooch you tire
You should Plead that those $#$%#@ be taken down.
I doubt if i will accept seeing my woman being smooched n placed for public view

but if this girl story is true that means that guy is an ass hole,can u imagine the gravity of lie he told concerning the marriage.girls sef if u did not date this guy why will you allow him pack your breast like this, now u are denying, not just once o.na una sabi jare.

Dis gal ugly sha ooooooo

gay gay gay...he is

gay gay gay ...he is

So you guys were always playing around at salons with him touching your breasts? Good play game.

shennel said...

Ok we don hear

Shewhosees said...

I knew it. No balanced heterosexual man NEEDS to be seen to grab,kiss and fondle a woman's breasts to 'prove' his sexuality. End of.

Shewhosees said...

I knew it. No balanced heterosexual man NEEDS to be seen to grab,kiss and fondle a woman's breasts to 'prove' his sexuality. End of.

This guy that the street knows his gist! Which girlfriend?LoL.

Sorry too say this both u of are mad.if both of r not dating nd his holding on 2 ur breast like this.babes u dey mad.

hehehehehehe! Benson fag gay okonkwo oya the time to defend yourself don reach. u cover up ur sins with a lady who has nothing to do with you. breeze do blow we don see d yansh of chicken. LMAO.

Tee said...

Hmmm na wa o. She isn't dating the guy but in d 2 pix dat Benson appeared in, he was touching her boobs; now tell me why would her man not have problems with her. It would make one think she's loose.

There is no smoke without fire. But bia, dis gal, so u r not dating dis guy but u dash am ur bobby to play wit? This shows aw reckless u r. I pity a man who wants to marry an empire prostitute lik u. Ewa mmadu- queen

My very first comment on Linda, and also the 1st to comment on the post. Yooohooo. That's really lame of this guy to cover up the fact that he is gay...he needs help!

too many men in nigeria sleep with their fellow men in secret

I knew it was too good to be true. I hope she and her boyfriend settles this sha.

Lwkm! Rotflorl! Hmm... Smh! So wats he doing with ur boobs??????????

Shez a veri stupid girl,wat kind of play involves d guy touching her boobs mtchWww

common its obvious that Benson is....I didn't say anything ooo

If they are/were nt dating why the holding of breasts and kissing in the pics....there must be more to it...

Choi that nigga is gay, who even tell am 2 xplain himself, ?he should av kept shut, now d mata don worsen,

Loooooool.... No comment mehnnn!!! He was cupping ur boobs,taking nasty pictures & u allowed it?! Such a Cheap geh! U don cast! As for the obviously gay guy... Keep it up 14 yrs lurking around for u!

delpet said...

but how could she have allowed these kind of pictures to be taken when she knew they were not dating?imagine his hand around her boobs.who is now goin to beliv you.

Then y allow him take such pics with u?now is goin to be hard for people to believe u,I pity u sha!

SEEEE GOBEEEE OHHHHH

mobolaji said...

You are not dating someone yet u allowed him pack ur boobs like this issoraaiittt

Redy_fined said...

Rubbish, u were just fooling around and u allowed him touch ur boobs like dat? Explain to ur man that u gave him ur boobs just to fool around with.

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Na real wa o!

Emelda first pic is too sexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...now we know the guy is a gay

Yepa!!!!..kasala don burst..cant wait for the comments to start rolling in..the guy should talk naw

Mena UkodoisReady said...

This is a general comment o, I no sabi dem. Many homosexuals pretend to be straight because of what 'society' will say.

this one na skelewe gobe

Kpele dear

Flector. said...

Okay.. now you are suppose to tell me that kiss in the previous post was just all play and you never dated ???? Interesting.

Benson Okonkwo should stop all this nonsense. He is a flaming faggot !

Mena UkodoisReady said...

This is a general comment o, I no sabi dem. Many homosexuals pretend to be straight because of what 'society' will say.

winisyno said...

OMO SEE GOBE. SO THIS GUY IS A GAY. TUFIA CHUKWUNNA EKWE KWA LA IHE OJOO

What she is saying is the truth ,they are not dating,I know dem too well, Benson Okonkwo is a chronic GAY,I was very surprise when I saw d caption and I have to call her to verify,u have a guy but the guy has never even romance not even of touching you!!!Benson is a gay simple !!!

kitto oooooooooooooo.

promise michealz said...

Wtf, dis story is funny, I pity benson tho, you gay menh,stop fighting it

Didnt i say that the way this idiot was holding the babes boobs looked like he was trying so hard to convince the world of his sexuality. I am a trained Psychologist and even a counselor in training. And to you Imelda, you're a woman who doesn't value her body, irrespective of the friendship between your father and his, why would you let a man that isn't your husband grope your breasts like this and even take pictures of the groping....and you thot it was so funny you were smiling....but now, you're crying?

The truth will always prevail....I knew there was more to the groping.

Omor Salvation said...

Why cry out now? You can't eat your cake and have it. So you have a serious bf and you keep pretending to be in a relationship with Benson when you know he is gay. I pray your bf forgives you and you guys can move on cos if I were him, you are long gone, not even after seeing the pics of this gay Benson grabbing ur breasts as if his life depended on it. Nonsense.

i said it, dis is jst a cover up, dat guy is surely G*Y cos das ao dey do, using anygurl to cover up der mess.

"but he never touched me and when I started seeing men in his house I understood and we have been friends ever since"......dat says it all.....the guy is FAG #period

kiki said...

so y did you take such stupid pictures with him? i would never let a man i have no relationship with,hold me that way.

lol...the things that men would do to cover up their indescent acts.it even makes him worse now....cos ppl who didnt know he was gay ,now know that he is infact so GAY.....lmao

TITO said...

Oh Sharrap! this your razzoid dresses are so 2013. I know this because igbo men sell it in Eko market. Why are you claiming the pictures were taken in 2013. How can you claim you are not dating a man or i don't get why a family friend will grab your boobs like that for pictures? Do you think only stupid people read this blog? Just crawl into a hole & remain there!!!

Now we know that this man is one Godforsaken cock sucking faggot.
And the right authorities should be alerted and this motherfucker must face wrath of the law.

***they will all rot in hell***

HATERS-SLAYER said...

eenh! So guys can go dis far*suprise* na wa for dis guy sef i had long suspected his ways.any way dats deir business. (logged in as ella-john)

You are not dating him and he grabed ur boobs like that, then u must be crasy

Na wao

Dat ma actor did'nt tryed at-all...shows immaturity to mee.#

Oshi!!! Asawo Oshi!! He is just your friend and you are playfully "kissing" him and letting him fondle your boobs.

You got loads of explanation to do girl!!!..

R these pple serious at all. U did not date him, yet he grabbed ur boobs in almost every photo.and we r not fools here cos those pictures were taken on diff days bcos u had diff hairstyles on.now ur complaining ur having problems in ur rship, y won't u? When he has squeezed the life out of breast. And pls wots with all d pictures ur showing us and u say ur mourning, we've read ur Story, leave it at that.

ekwensu e romanciya mami water! ekweke ekwe!

dimmy vee said...

Well dts a known story.hez a fucked up gay...i pity him.see d kind stunts he pulled.

no comment!

OOPS!

In life people should learn 2 be careful of every step n move they make. Ur not in a relationship with a guy n u snap pictures,u allow him 2 touch ur boobs*frds tinz abi*.
Ur just stupid 4 allowing a guy 2 use u as a cover story. 2011 was just 2 yrs ago so I'm sure u were mature den. If u win back ur MAN na GOD cos ur seriously STUPID.

Yinkadec10 said...

*but he never touched me and when I started seeing men in his house I understood* hmmm this implies #gaytins

big fucking tits

This goes to show you that pictures will follow you ALL of your life. Why will you take such ridiculous/inappropriate pics with him in the first place? I don't blame your BF or fiance.

so after all the mail you knack us with several of your photos to do what with eh??? mtchwwww

hav always knwn benson 2 be a gay na,no be enugu all of us dey,i was suprise wen i saw at ur blog dat he was getin married 2 emelda,i was like 'how'...d guy na big tym pharg,him no get d**k 4 ladies oh..he stays at new haven in enugu.

emelda you should just have left it that you are not his girl ...you gonna put this guy in danger of homophobic killers and linda u should have advised her well

jen said...

Hahaha omen c gobe (real lyfstyle)

Emelda,ur a very stupid girl. So ul let a guy hold ur breast like dat in public? In d name of playing around? If am ur bf, il so dump ur bloody arse. Cheap outfits cheap girl cheap article

LMAO!!!!!!!!
This dude is gay, (I have evidence but its HIS life I dont care) just accept it. No one cares tho cos this is more messy. He shouldnt have plan the rubbish. I know he is gay, attention seeker, fame whore. He wants to be known and headlines should talk more about him. He should get a life and focus on his gay life. No one will kill him

I knew it. He was trying too hard to convince people he isn't gay with those pix.

I knew it,dere was smfin strange abt dis news,I tot d gal prob didn't know dat he's gay or he has begged her dat he'll change...bt wat he did was really bad,hw can he try 2 ruin anoda person's life wif his own lifestyle...dats bad. (Nelly)

14years upon benson,
laugh say make I no laughing

This babe get fine bod o.goist.now wey you come see man wey wan marry you you come dey form saint.abegi.be yaself,if him love you he go accept you even as that guy pack you lovely and erect boobs*wet boxer*

TBLAZE said...

Is she saying that benson is "gay",and why on earth would you allow a guy that you never dated to "firm" your boobs like that.but the benson is another thing sha,to claim that you are engaged to a lady when you are not.

EWOO said...

Linda are you sure you got this message from the right girl. I refuse to believe the Benson person will boldly and blatantly lie about his relationship with this girl. Aside from that, why woudnt he use a babe that is not in a relationship with anyone. Linda make sure this is definitely the right girl that called you o before you destroy the guys reputation

So shez bin wearing that orange singlet since 2011?

Asanwa said...

Invariably he is gay.She said n I quote "when I started seeing men in his house I understood" she understood he is gay.hhhmmm *smh*

seno said...

The guy is a rougue by trying to deceive d public. Faggot

Benson okonkwo is gay, everyone enugu knws that. Why is he trying to ruin a pretty girls life????

how comfortable was she when he was planting his hands on her boobs.#confusedpeople.

Wen both of them were taking boobz pics nko? abg they should shift!

James said...

hmmm this piece is interesting "We were supposed to date back when we were introduced but he never touched me and when I started seeing men in his house I understood " does it mean? hmm.... don't let Nigerian law catch you oo! and Linda Post my comment or i would stop having a crush on you! :)

cutemumm said...

Lmao..another gay exposed...hediot he would have just paid a gurl to front as his girlfriend instead of what he did..

cutemumm said...

Lmao..another gay exposed...hediot he would have just paid a gurl to front as his girlfriend instead of what he did..

ENG 4CUS ON UR FUTURE, LIV DAY GGGY

She's shoved him out the closet, and he now wears the crown as one of Nigeria's few known gay men, an unwilling pioneer. Will he stand alone? Who will crucify him and who will accept him as he is?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 402   Newer› Newest»