Shez ok!!!God forgive me, coz I can't create anything!!! But seriously, wasn't quite what I was expecting shaa!!! Kinda disappointed!!! But shez a cute baby afterall if that's really their baby!!!
Aww so cuteeeee ok kimye now that you showd d wrld did. U die mtchew +dey just had to wear her black,lik srzly her 1st pix nd she had to b in black like her parents
Am I the only one who thinks this baby is kinda big for 2 months? I'll wait for the paparazzi to take the "real" pic. This baby is a cutie but I don't think she's the real deal...
She's got Kim's sexy eyeballs and Kanye's cheeks lobatan! if u like no post my comment Linda cos I see say u don chop belleful, in Basket Mouth's voice.
The baby is cute, but dis baby pic na false pic, how can kim's baby grown up dat big like a 7month baby whereas she gave birth 2months ago. Abeggg. Dats nt her baby pic
Heheheehehehehe, no wonder dy r hidin d baby; she ugly die...bin tink say na boy sef. Adorable? Linda haba, say d truth nd shame d devil na...dis baby is uglier than me; duuuuuuhhhhhh!
I hope haters can now keep quiet. And she not selling the pic of her baby for million of dollz like other celebs have, is cool. Am liking the privacy of her new found motherhood + family. Glad for them both. -btw if any gist of the kardashian fam isn't by E! Its fake! Take note. Radar n d rest can fuck themselves! Infact any hollywood gist that isn't from E! Isn't credible. So when linda post stuFf about em, stop ranting-if it isn't from E!
She's really adorable and a "baby". So please be nice with your comments. Insult her parents but not nori. And yall can't lie or deny the fact that she's really cute.....
So d baby is just like any baby jor, wats d big deal, and all d covering up, shame don d catch dem, as royal family showed there baby, tthen there doing there own copy copy. Make we see well jor
Hmmm. Dis baby luks korean. Never trusted dis duo. For about 2 months nw, they r jus showing d baby's pix. R u sure dey wher not just lukin for d rite child to fix jus to luk lyk one of dem. *Smh*
kai human beings!!!adult una go player hate even baby una go get sometin to talk. Just admit it that d baby is cute,post ur own baby pics let's c!!!appreciatte sometin for once.
lie lie lie kim k.bloggers dont b decieved ,when was she born,june,how can a baby of one month+ b able to surpport her neck and even stretching out to her hands 2 reach for God no wot,she is lying may b her pikin no dey normal my instinct tells me so#ella john#
Wow! The. World can finally sleep. I'm surprised she didn't sell the photos. Thank u lord. Its really Kim's face with a tinge of chocolate. Cool. I knew she'll crumble under the Kate and William comparison.
Ask ur mum 4 DNA to knw who ur tru Fada is.........................................omo ale jati jati. Jus wanna let U̶̲̥̅̊ knw aw it feels 2 speak bad bout ppl
Linda has swallowed my comment and drank water on top ooooo! Nwanyioma....wot did i do to you today again na? All my other comments, u used dem to drink garri! 2day again? Hian! Issorait!
215 comments:
1 – 200 of 215 Newer› Newest»Fine
For real awwwwh finally.
Atleast, we can now rest.
Finally!!!
She doesn't look like both of dem, I think its a false pic
so this is the much hoarded baby. Na wa o. She's cute sha. Love d chubby cheeks
Aawwwwnnnn...is dis a girl or a boy tho??? *confused*
Wow.........beautiful angel with sexy eyes ! Thank God she's cute so all d covering ws worth it cos if she ws ugly then wahala for dey oh *wink
She looks lyk a kanye'd kim. She's adorable.
Kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss. She is indeed adorable. Haters can hate na all of una knw. Finally baby nori's pic. Good for d kris jenner show.
So y have dey been hiding her mtscheew*continues watching a movie*
Mtshewww, so watz so special? Next pls
WAO!!! CUTE!
Atlast!awh!cutie
Bia Linda, she looks lyk Kim kwa? Hw Wia? All I see is kanye joor
Looks more like kanye to me, she is really a cutie.
So dey will show d face of ds lil baby..tot we will b payin 2 c d baby..welcome my angel,dnt mind ur parent.
Wow...cute baby,since all dis days abi na months we go talk
Pinna
She looks like kanye joor...d nose plus cheeks...shez adorable
Awwww she's beautiful xxx
happy 4 Kim
team kimye
And. Aftar the royal family posted theirs..she did. Hiss
Such a cutie...aww!
No wonder they were hiding the baby.mshew!
Very cute, u can't deny it peepz. Give props when its due :)
2/1000
All I see is kanye nothin like kim !
She is such a cutey! She luks more of kim.. Jst like kim .. Cute! Cute! Cute!
At long last! Hallelujah!
She looks like Kanye! Cute innocent lovely baby. Well done Kim!!!
Beautiful!
Let it go hun
Shez ok!!!God forgive me, coz I can't create anything!!! But seriously, wasn't quite what I was expecting shaa!!! Kinda disappointed!!! But shez a cute baby afterall if that's really their baby!!!
She is cuter than Blue Ivy that's for sure
She's cute
Awwwwwwwwwww she is adorable
*wasnt quite my expection* was expecting more*
Wow wot a cute damsel
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!! KIMZ BLOOD WILL MAKE HIM SO CUTE!!! OMG!!!!
too cute
www.flavour360.blogspot.com
IS this the thing she has been hiding since like an evil masquarade....... Mtchewww
Cute kid thou!!!!!!!!!
Ratings spike for her dwindling show.
has she reached the stage to stand?
She is soo adorable!! Those cheeks sha....!!
Adorable kimye...!
kims eyes and kanye's jaw.
Woooowww vry cute
North fine girl, i'm pwetty sure she's gonna be bootilicious
The baby is cute, she looks like Kanye
Linda today is my birthday pls sing for me that all I want. Baby North u're so cute.
With all the hiding she isn't fine sef. See her big head..mschewww. I hope this picture is real sha
The baby "la cute". Northwest look rili adorable,so much like her mama.
Yea yea!
She looks like beyonce 2 me
If u lyk don't post my comment
Miss Tee
I can see that u are blind,mumu
Aww so cuteeeee ok kimye now that you showd d wrld did. U die mtchew
+dey just had to wear her black,lik srzly her 1st pix nd she had to b in black like her parents
Cute baby,I see Kanye's cheeks
she or he?
Kanye, u sure say na you get this pikin? he no look mixed race o .
Awwww so cute..I see kim's lip n then kanye's face
Am I the only one who thinks this baby is kinda big for 2 months? I'll wait for the paparazzi to take the "real" pic. This baby is a cutie but I don't think she's the real deal...
Linda this baby looks more like Kanye..... Cute baby though!!!
She looks like ray j..omo ale ni
Beautiful baby
Does this look like a 2 months + baby? Dtz d 1st question u av to ask
She is sooo adorable
Sweet girl congrate keany west
Nice one,me likey,she iz indeed luvly
later
And Kim twitpic'd it finally....cute baby tho
She's so cute
You are stupid! Show ur ugly face na idiot, ur baby can't be as pretty as north! Deal with it
africanewage.blogspot.com
Luk like a boy sha!!!
looks more like kanye. Lin, cant u see it. Little cutiee.
She is really looking North-West.
May you get a life! Amen
Haters this, haters that, jeez!
Eversince nigerians discovered the word, they won't let it rest.
Cute kid btw.
Awww. Τ̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ much awaited hidden west abi na North is finally out. Cutie.
Kris Jenner is too desperate abeg
Lol..de jus wan make dis cute baby popular..i can bet dis is nt kim's baby..
She's adorable and a bundle of joy…
She lukz older dan d months she should be!! Its a very fake picture
Finally! Y dem commot d pic? Mtcheeew drama king n queen,we r nt interested again.
#fine baby shaa#
Chemy
sweet cuttie
At last oooooooooooooooo.
Finally......ope ooooooo
She resemble boy she is fine shaa
Wow, she is cute. But seriously I'm sure dis was done on d show to boost the viewership. Don't mind ur family cutie.
Didn't I say it?? Dey've released dias cos d royal family has released dias. Lubbish!
Shez gt kanye's cheeks bt luks lyk Kim. Shez sooooooo cute...*kisses*
---Taemy---
So adorable God blz baby north west
Now I understand y theyv been hiding d baby..Hmmmmm lips sealed
Looks like dey made d bby up b4 d shot
Cutieee Baby. Mee Likey
Awwwwww! So cute, she takes after her parent, but looks more like kim, cutieeeeee.
She's got Kim's sexy eyeballs and Kanye's cheeks lobatan! if u like no post my comment Linda cos I see say u don chop belleful, in Basket Mouth's voice.
Looks more like a boy...cute sha
My dear kim, my favourite kardashian! I gat notin but mad love 4 u! Congrats once more gurl, ur lil bundle of joy is cute, I wish u well dear.
Shes so pretty
Very cute baby.....wanna kiss her cheeks
Na wao finally, but wait a monute she has no trace of a black gene, she's all white. Kimye let's see ow it goes.
She's cute... Definitly more of kanye. Why wear her black tho
Pls Kanye go for DNA test. I don't see any semblance here.
And how does their hiding their baby affect d story of ur life? Abeg go sit down, mtscheww.
Cute but to me she looks more like Rob now dat he is very fat and a bit like kanye but very much a smaller fat Rob
Anon 5.40 pm
your father is a bastard
thats why they hid you.
you internet coward
Awwwwn..she'z so cute..buh if only she knows er name is North sha..lol..North omo west..
Looks like kanye in my eye biko!!!
Fine baby.. Y'all visit this blog for awesome Makeup Pictures#. www.makeupbytejutobun.blogspot.com
Thot I'd ‾‾̴̴͡͡ ‾̴̴̶͡͡ a lil princess...msteww. Hating y I opened this page...this baby is fugly jor...#longest hiss of life#
Cutie!!! she's got Kanye's jaws,,,,,#SeunLondon
Dis baby isn't kanye's.......
The baby is cute, but dis baby pic na false pic, how can kim's baby grown up dat big like a 7month baby whereas she gave birth 2months ago. Abeggg. Dats nt her baby pic
She is cute! Now we can rest.she looks like kanye.welcome baby even if your parents are????
She is so gorgeous....haters cn shove stick into deir mouth nau
she luks lyk her daddy not kim. Linda u no get eyes?
More like kanye
she got kim's eyes and kanye's nose and chicks she is cute
Heheheehehehehe, no wonder dy r hidin d baby; she ugly die...bin tink say na boy sef. Adorable? Linda haba, say d truth nd shame d devil na...dis baby is uglier than me; duuuuuuhhhhhh!
Lovely cutie.....she's worth d wait *smilez,luv her eyez!
Born in2 wealth,cute boy! Sorry cute girl.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
D baby is cute sha she wil look beta as she grows up.
Awwwww she is so adorable, cutie!!! Luv y'all kimye #teamkanye
Cute baby, haterz go and hug transformer.
so this is what they ve been hiding..cute baby though*smiles
Cute Cute Cute!
Idiot. Barbie doll where's ur own? Ewu.
OMG!! Dis baby is so cute...luks lyk d both of dem sha. I knew d baby was gonna be beautiful.
Cute but finally!!!haba
Cute baby, haterz go and hug transformer.
Abegi
Na dis one una dey wait for
I hope haters can now keep quiet. And she not selling the pic of her baby for million of dollz like other celebs have, is cool. Am liking the privacy of her new found motherhood + family. Glad for them both. -btw if any gist of the kardashian fam isn't by E! Its fake! Take note. Radar n d rest can fuck themselves! Infact any hollywood gist that isn't from E! Isn't credible. So when linda post stuFf about em, stop ranting-if it isn't from E!
Iv always wondered if d baby would b black or wyt.hian d baby na quarter cast.nd na kanye she resemble
She's really adorable and a "baby". So please be nice with your comments. Insult her parents but not nori. And yall can't lie or deny the fact that she's really cute.....
Omo see kanye mouth. His chesks but dis is kims beautiful eyes and hair! Tnk God she got the hair.Linda post this comment damn it!!! Isigini?
Aww, such a cute n adorable baby.
Awwwwwww...what a cutie! MUAH!
Na TOM BOY
Cute n beauriful
Cute Cute Cute!
So d baby is just like any baby jor, wats d big deal, and all d covering up, shame don d catch dem, as royal family showed there baby, tthen there doing there own copy copy. Make we see well jor
She luks lyk a boy,see Kanye's nose.
Okay!
PRETTY GIRL
So this is who dey ve bin hiding my son is lovelier
Looks more like Kanye...
She looks like kanye west grandma
She has a big head ℓιкє Kanye's!
Baby looks 100% kanye, and 0.1% Kim. Nice pix.
health secret handbook
www.healthsecrethandbook.com
I hope with this pic kris jenners talk show finally gets a boost. Cute baby sha
Awww! Cute chubby baby.
Baby North west is soooooooooooo adorable....kai...I knw pple will still beef sha.jealousy....SMOKEY!
Mstcheeeeeeew, aftr al d hiding. (Baby Ann)
She's got kanye's eyes and fat cheeks. She's aii. Ella
Tho cute but doesn't look like kim at all.so much like kanye
D look on d baby z bisexual. Cnt evn pinpoint d race. Z worth d suspense aniway. Litu GODDESS
-------WIZDANNIE-------
Uhhhhhh! What a cutie!
She's adorable, lovely cheeks...
She luks like kenya2 me...
Hmmm. Dis baby luks korean. Never trusted dis duo. For about 2 months nw, they r jus showing d baby's pix. R u sure dey wher not just lukin for d rite child to fix jus to luk lyk one of dem. *Smh*
Kanye's eyes..!
** Where's Billie Jean??? **
Killer_Keed!
D baby is worth hiding, kai e be like old man,una say na girl be dis.
Lol my thots exactly! She's rily cute tho.
Is the baby tucked in bed or something? cos it sure looks like the baby is standing and clinging on to the comforter for support.
Hmmmm,ok. So why have they been hiding her? I pray she grows to look as beautiful as her mum.
No wonder they were hiding the baby she looks like an old man. eeew
kai human beings!!!adult una go player hate even baby una go get sometin to talk. Just admit it that d baby is cute,post ur own baby pics let's c!!!appreciatte sometin for once.
Cutie.she looks more like kanye
Finally we get to see her.
Awwwwwwhhhhhhh, Nori is so cute! got her dads lips and cheeks...
lie lie lie kim k.bloggers dont b decieved ,when was she born,june,how can a baby of one month+ b able to surpport her neck and even stretching out to her hands 2 reach for God no wot,she is lying may b her pikin no dey normal my instinct tells me so#ella john#
She is such a cute girl. Why were they hiding before.
Real Secrets to weightloss and healthy eating
Cute North West
Lol tot so too. She's too big for two months. But has kanyes checks and shape of head. Way finer then ivy blue
Kanye's mouth and nose. The rest, she looks like Rob her brother.
North West kor, Niger Delta ni #awon oniro oshi#
Wow! The. World can finally sleep. I'm surprised she didn't sell the photos. Thank u lord. Its really Kim's face with a tinge of chocolate. Cool. I knew she'll crumble under the Kate and William comparison.
Lord God knows dis is d cutest baby ever!
-DatLinda'sSister-
Ouch she's so cute and Adorable....
Someone just fought mi coz I say north mama no look like mama to me,the baby is really north-west- armenia meets black, funny results!
Kim Kim dis baby was full cycle Abeg u were pregnant before d time u claimed and ur baby was full nine months
Who says the baby was standing #mumu . U think u know all at least let ur brain look at the baby from a sleeping position.
Ask ur mum 4 DNA to knw who ur tru Fada is.........................................omo ale jati jati.
Jus wanna let U̶̲̥̅̊ knw aw it feels 2 speak bad bout ppl
O sharap...fool...is it a lie?
Kanye we don't want to see ur baby again. U don't want to cover her again
She looks â„“Äkε̲̣̣̣̥ Humphrey
Her head reali looks like north west! Stupid name cute baby!
She is beautiful
Exactly my thots, neck control can't be achieved dt early. I doubt if dts North West
Cute North West
the pic is nt d real pic of their baby.
look at those cheeks she's sooooo cute! Bless her
Kim ke? she looks like kanye str8 up!
Why does she wanna look like blue ivy? like the first pic of blue ivy to be precise??????
Shez hot....shez hot nd I go carry her go Oo°°° #*P square voice*.
.........Linda ikeji's little brother..............
My dear,d baby was fell fed.. no b like wey dem give only akamu
this baby is a cutie, am a huge fan of Kimye
Linda has swallowed my comment and drank water on top ooooo! Nwanyioma....wot did i do to you today again na? All my other comments, u used dem to drink garri! 2day again? Hian! Issorait!
Cute,look like Chinese