First photo of Kim and Kanye's daughter - North West | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 August 2013

First photo of Kim and Kanye's daughter - North West

Kanye West showed a picture of his daughter North West today on The Kris Jenner Show...She looks so much like Kim. She's so adorable!

215 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215

Ar u all blind? D baby is in smone's arms,wit her chin close to d person's shoulder.Surely,someone is signallin to d baby to get her attention for a good shot.

so now that the mumu parents have decided to show her face wetin come happen? did the world stop or even as much as pause?....mtsheeewwww, flicks hair and continues with my studies.

Mystique said...

*Cute tho*

Meystiq said...

*such a cutie!!!*

Exactly I see Kanye face not Kim she has a big head like Kanye West

U must be a misebrable tin, 4 u to refer to God's creation as thing. Bush fowl like u, ewu gambia

na wa 4 people ooo, just calling an innocent baby ugly. most of y'all are as ugly as fuck too plus im sure if we see ur own kids we go pause. dont hate, appreciate! these people work hard to get were they are, if e easy, oya make una start 2 rap or do sex tape make we see how far una go go...
Linda post my comment ooo! i dey vex!

This pikin resemble latino..... Na black pple and mixed raced born them oooooo. Make una check am well well ooooo

DeeD25 said...

Finer than blue ivy indeed. sorry, she's not!

Y call her ab idiot. She is entitled to her own opinion. Ode

Nothing special about the baby. Too many cute babies tired is world Abeg.

has her fada's jaw :D

Dee said...

YEAH DATS KIM'S FACE BUH KANYE'S CHEEKS.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Blue Ivy's latest bully, Blue Ivy will be bullying her she's grown to look like a no nonsense kind of child.

You are such a fugly bastard and a twisted daughter of a birch, let's see your own baby, idiot ewu like you. Sefiyaah

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215   Newer› Newest»