A vely mischevous pics`such a cheap t-shirt on deir bleached bodi,@ Aba itz sells 4 #15OO,datz 4 retail price o,but in whole sale itz #85O.Ping me now @ 25c16O4d 2 purchase 1. «UCHE FACE»
Linda post my comment o.. Cos ds hw u use to do every time! I cannot b wasting my mb n bat3 for my comment to b trashed out! Abi ppl wey u dy publish dia comment get 2 head? Tresa
Linda m tired of writin ma opinion n itz nt seen, wat z it na we d quarel? Plz dz z d last tym m goin 2 comment on LIB if itz not posted den dere z no point writin again
His name is adetola odunlami popularly known as rolling...he is the CEO of Rolling global ltd and is into image consultancy, styling, personal shopping, wardrope management, and luxury goods both locally and internationally
Since Linda asked, I would give executive summary on the scary looking guy.... His name is Tola, his nickname "Rolling Dollars". He went to Unilag, he is violent, he has a history of beating his babes. He would spoil you silly will clothes and stuff but he would definitely beat you.
illuminati tins noni. Check out the prints on their tops, take a veery close look. And d guy in the middle... And we all take all these things for granted. Lord help us.
Pls those glasses don't suit d'banj somebody shld tell him....it's not by wearing designer alone abeg! Looks like what I don't even know, drowning his fine face
The Zebra strip on the cloth represent the symbol of the god of the under world, the design on the cloth shows it plain the egyptian god..the guy in the middle, though uu all think its something insignificant, shows the identity of both of them... This is pure antichrist...Illuminati
Dunce, how's that a flash from d camera? Have u heard of contacts? I'm sure all tru ur miserable childhood u tot MJ's eyes in his Thriller video was as a result of d camera lights. Dundi
Finally if u jamm dat guy alone by 12midnight u go faint if u no comport yaself dat is xo scary joor Linda dis kinda picture fit make small pikin get convulsion....lol
345 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 345 of 345A vely mischevous pics`such a cheap t-shirt on deir bleached bodi,@ Aba itz sells 4 #15OO,datz 4 retail price o,but in whole sale itz #85O.Ping me now @ 25c16O4d 2 purchase 1. «UCHE FACE»
Frat Things
Dreams come true
See Hell Hound for their midle
Mtchwwwwwwwww..a hate ds picture
lookz funny...lol
lmao...that's Tola rolling dollar,the fashionista.
New blended ilumina..Lol!
His name is Tola, peeps call him tola rolling dollars
Wizzy Lee, Oga Lee, Banga Lee,
LOOL!
The guy in the middle is rollingglobal
Famous for hanging out with dem stars
Who's the devil in d middle
frat meeting .......with the bad guy himself ..........hahahahahahahahah
Scary guy men! Maybe jazzy ;-)
Biko dbanj looks horrible... Never really liked u tho... Wizzy wizzy baby *muah* #bye, runsbacktowork#. Tresa
K-switch I think so........... monster eyes but not scary cos we do shop this for our Area in the name of muguu
Ogaooooooooo
Linda post my comment o.. Cos ds hw u use to do every time! I cannot b wasting my mb n bat3 for my comment to b trashed out! Abi ppl wey u dy publish dia comment get 2 head? Tresa
I tire for the middle guy o..em be like ghost..the shirt is not fine sef...Next pls!oya libers make una attack my sexy behind*sipskunu*
He is the rain man.
Yoruba boys with anko. See as them wear am like aso ebi
Hahaha..Banger lee has initiated Wizzy into the Lee temple...lovely picture
Dia illuminati god
the eyes of the middle guy is like one who's high on ganja things.... or, na hazel eyes things?
Looks good on Dbanj
He is the rain man.
Too scary
D'banji and wizkid killin shit, that shirt is really expensive I must say, for the guy in de middle............DOPE!
Wizkid don grow finish, rocking same shirt wit dbanj
That is the one and only Adetola Odunlami aka Rolling Dollar/Global in between them.
...dis guy suppose join either them "Vampire Diaries" or "Walking dead" #African voodoo... Sprinkling holy water on my fone,immediately!
Linda m tired of writin ma opinion n itz nt seen, wat z it na we d quarel? Plz dz z d last tym m goin 2 comment on LIB if itz not posted den dere z no point writin again
Maybe their witch doctor,he looks like someone that just came out from the depth of hell. I like his looks though.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
Finally omo jaye jaye don join them!!!!!! Kiah
His name is adetola odunlami popularly known as rolling...he is the CEO of Rolling global ltd and is into image consultancy, styling, personal shopping, wardrope management, and luxury goods both locally and internationally
Some go start sreaming iluminati shit right now,lol . Well de guy looks like he's about to turn into a warewolf
Who is the guy in-between that has that scary contact lenses on. D'banj+Wizkid=Tweenies.
Lol!
D guy in d middle looks like someone wit satanic powers, God abeg o.
d guy in d middle is satan d devil
Hehehe!am so loving these comments.for me d guy na anjonu iberu.
De look like they all used brown powder. Lol
lebanise...
Lmao, he's really endowed wit lots of evil spirit
I guess the guy in the middle is the devil.
@dads son Lol..some pple sha...nice outfit..I hope its a video or something special not just a picture......................THE DON
Since Linda asked, I would give executive summary on the scary looking guy....
His name is Tola, his nickname "Rolling Dollars". He went to Unilag, he is violent, he has a history of beating his babes. He would spoil you silly will clothes and stuff but he would definitely beat you.
I don't get. Wats wit d guys eye?contact or effects? Abeg I cannot think dat one jor.
Linda hope u'r fine
Okbyeamouttahere
They all look terrible #jstsayin
Chai LINDA , How is this News?? Two People Rocking the same shirt and a guy who has RedEye Due to the Flash...
Dis is nt just versace...but a very good symbol of ILLUMINATI..#+#
Who is dat guy in d middle? Ghost mode"
Shut up jor !!That's Banga lee!!
He looks hungry tho,Maybe he need some fund!All d same I hail o
d guy in d middle is d same dude from the mr.endowed remix video the call him rollingglobal .he is how promoter in the UK
I don't like d pic @ all luks scary eew
D guy in d Middle Is d Same Dude 4RM MR.Endowed video they call him rollinglobal , he is a show promoter in the uk
Tola aka rolling dollar
the scary guy's name is Tola...
iluminat doings!
Tola aka Rollinglobal
Guy in the middle is Tola Aka RollingDollar
ds dbanj glass sef,d guy is scary o see his eyeball
that guy look like viper
They are all scary looking!
rolling $
fm
Na tola rolling dollars,their stylist.
and d guy in black is?
Dry gist + d guy in d middle is feeling lyk a bad ghost! Abeg next!!!
LOL thats rolling global..uk big boy
Very likely their jazzman,lol. So Dbanj and Wizkid are now unto aso ebi levels. Hmmmmm
The guy in the middle is Roland such a perv ughh
He's name is Rowling. He's dbanj's friend. Plus he provides most of dem wit the blings n nice outfits you see.
linda u no well wish one u come dey us shet naaaaaaaa
The Guy in the Middle is called is Rolling Global or Rolling Dollar as pple call him, He's Dbanj's Stylist
Looks like wizkids initiation day...
Ewwwwwww
His name is tools alias rolling global ....he is one of naija finest clothier....responsible for styling top notch celebs and rich people ......
this is illuminati event. dbanji is growing in his apostleship. kudos to you.
Seriously linda!I dnt c hw dis is news!*continues pickin my nose
Na evil spirit
Big Boy Tinz,Scoop In Angel Maryjane David Blog
Yes linda I can't do your work for you. ....who is that guy?
Are they friends or age mates,why same clothes to an event,Scoop Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.
That's their clothier/stylist.
Their native doctor??hahaha
Rolling dollar#dis one's dem global
I hear Hilda Dokunbo has checked out. Linda is it true?
that guy na winsh
Omoh see bling bling,Scoop Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog
Hmmmmmm people dis linda self u no dey sleep......
so? who is the dracula in the middle.
All lukin gud sha,I fink da guy aint dat scary he jst has contacts on.
Naija tinz dey dey diff...looks like aba on wizzy
That's rolling dollar or rolling global. Aka Adeola odunlami. He's der stylist. Real recognizes real. Belief.
HIs name is tola odunlami..he is head of Illuminati nigeria.
His name is Tola rolling dollars...
Why does this look like a ermm, frat or society meeting, two members with the devil in the middle? maybe i'm just seeing things that aren't there sha.
This is a clear Confra things!
sorry to the little boy wizkid...
illuminati tins noni. Check out the prints on their tops, take a veery close look. And d guy in the middle... And we all take all these things for granted. Lord help us.
So so scary
Kkkkk, dis picture z nt fya @ all
That's Tola Rowling dollar...
The scary looking guy is tola rolling global, social climber, empty barrel etc! Hisssss
wizzy looking like i go die, shirt looks kul on dbanj, middle guy is a fuckface.
Who cares, but who is dat babalawo in btw, abeg o
D shirt jusd dey, nothing special
Both wiz & d koko master look great in d shirt.d guy btw dem is Mr D(evil)himself,his eyes says it all.
Hahahahhaah @ dads son, d guy in d middle thouh, looking all evil
Owk thanks for the clarIfication
thats Tola in the middle
Pls y do they always wear dark shades even at night? Thought they were to prevent sun rays SMH
I guess, their illumi secretary or something. Lol
Pls those glasses don't suit d'banj somebody shld tell him....it's not by wearing designer alone abeg!
Looks like what I don't even know, drowning his fine face
Diz shirtz goes 4 #1,5OO each ,but whole sale price z #85O,@ Aba market`ping mi now wit 25c16o4d;2 purchase 1. *UCHE FACE*
The Zebra strip on the cloth represent the symbol of the god of the under world, the design on the cloth shows it plain the egyptian god..the guy in the middle, though uu all think its something insignificant, shows the identity of both of them...
This is pure antichrist...Illuminati
Dey both went from being broke 2 rocking versace shirts #dope
Damn!!the guy in the middle look so horrifying,abi na special effect? #dope V shirt anyway.
No doubt,dat guy in da middle looks diabolic but nice V shirt I must say,it luks preety much like I want it to be on wizzy yaga!!!!
Dunce, how's that a flash from d camera? Have u heard of contacts? I'm sure all tru ur miserable childhood u tot MJ's eyes in his Thriller video was as a result of d camera lights. Dundi
Thank you!!! Bunch of ignorant idiots talking evil spirit.
Illuminati cofra, devils at d last! God punish devil nd his last dis small shit call wizzy.
There is more to this picture. For only those that has eyes. eg the symbol of Mr Banjo's pendant, etc
Fool! Am sure u re from d most remote village in abakilik, dats why u think wit ur hairy ass..ode!
Finally if u jamm dat guy alone by 12midnight u go faint if u no comport yaself dat is xo scary joor Linda dis kinda picture fit make small pikin get convulsion....lol
as them wear the same shirt, wetin u say make we do? ehhh linda....
ehnnnn! wat if dey rock same shirt. kini big deal? if OBO like rock same wiv em' Ko kan aye o... Nxt pls Linda
fuck up pic
Which kind devilish eye b dis na?
Really scary
look at that troll in the middle! i want hand him a GREAT BIG JAR OF VASELINE!
Yeah! You got it right! And their hangman...
am sure its d light of d camera wizzy hmmm
Lol...initiation thangz
The guy in the middle's name is Tola rolling dollar...he is D'banj's stylist...You would have seen him endowed remix video...
@
That's Tola Odunlami. D'Banj's stylist. He was in the wande coal private trips videa and Mr endowed remix.
The three of them look scary...
Adetola Odunlami aka Tola Rolling Dollars lol
Definition of illuminati
lol that d cutest tola rolling dollar.. u sud meet him in person. M.JAY..:*
<a
thank's for your share, i like your post ^___^
two thumb up for you