Chris Brown trying to make up with Rihanna? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 July 2013

Chris Brown trying to make up with Rihanna?

Chris Brown & Rihanna have been broken up since May but Chris might be trying to patch things up

He Tweeted that he's in Geneva to 'clear his head', which just so happens to be in the same part of the the world where Rihanna is now on her Diamonds World tour.

Chris also wrote "Sometimes you just need that time to get away and think about life." So don't be surprised if you see pictures of Chris Brown and Rihanna together soon...:-)..

290 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290

lol

seno said...

Linda,he mite actually b going to clear his head,u dnt nid to inter-twine your readers minds to believe what u believe.

Two crazy dumb ass ppl! Mtschew, hod does ds news affect d prompt payment of my salary?

Love Ʊ chris Brown. And fuck y'all haters. I wish they get back together

Linda what's happening?! No news?

Habatically, this guy is confused.

What is wrong with this guy sef?*Mtchewwww*

they are jst meant for each oda. Both of dem shld admit it and stop fightin and hating

Dude is on coke...he looks it!

fizzi said...

Stupid.....jst get a life plzzzzzz

Linda is more confused dan confusion itself ,,he wnts 2 clear his head doesnt me takin rihanna bck,,,.pls get yur story straight

Grow up Chris....

Linda no news, ooooo wetin dey happen u never return to nigeria, I need nigeria news ooooo, abeg send reporter abeg. I need celebity news. News

Why are guyz confused beings????? #justpassing#

True words pirazo,he's wealy confused,smh

rihanna wil b stupid to take hm bak afta all shes posted on twitter dissin hm. Infact i wil stop bein ha fan if she dos.
Linda abeg i hear say Ik ogbonna n yvonne nelson r secretly datin. Biko help us confirm.

Hehehehe! CB n drama!

Rihanna and Chris do whatever abeg... Next!

Breezy yo !!..messin around wit em Ladies

Hmmmmmmmm

Chris boy..... Abeg if u still luv her go for her. Make una free the young man. After all luv is blind nd can make sum1 to be un-reasonable most times. Go nd clear ur head.

Hmm!I'm nt suprised.#second base jare#

Don't be suprise if dis 2 ends up marrying each oda cos dis is d same fin dt hapnd to me nd my bf nd 2de we r hapyily married

Dis dude is such a dush bag

He's obviously a confused being, but I still luv him.

OR OR...He just tweeted that.

linda abeg forget this two pple play play, when dey fight lik fowl dem... Hala we correct tori...

Odeh...confused idiot

Lindaaaa! All of these u pointed to still isn't equal to "he's trying to make up with Riri" ..in my opinion nways!

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times did I call you??? Oya, make you no look like agbaya, enough of CB n RIri abeg. I'm beginning to get sick of seeing their pictures and reading About them ANYWHERE! Oya now, onto the next thing joooor! Linda, what's the color of your pant? ... Oh, u r laughing? I knew it! You aren't wearing one! Ashawo gehl! My point is this, give us any useless gist but not cb n riri!

Linda post ma comment o

Y doz he keep lookn 4 a way 2 go back, nd afta he gets it he fu*cks up again! Uncle chris brown!

miknass said...

Marriage is the only acceptable condition for reunion

nicole said...

That's what happens when u get into a disfunctional relationship. They r clearly obsessed with each other; Rihanna needs someone to slap her around, Chris needs someone to punch in the face. Frankly, i could care less about both of them.

Wat season are we now,chris breezy/riri season.....

Am SMITH exus

two of them are meant to be in the spiritual world of illuminati kindom every other tin na film trik

After swearing curses at eachother...people will so much use it against them..Linda post ♏Ɣ comment

Choi!

Story story?

Chris am tried of ur make up nd break up

blahblahbrrah.......silly u....jam my head on a movin train#fu*kin shitzniz#

He need spiritual prayer, he's a confused boy, not even man sef!

Riri don't fink it!!! Even if he comes crawlin @ ur feet, he's jst a confused dude....okpo of a guy

ChrisBreezy is seriously confused!

Can u smell that?...I smell a crazy stalker!

Lwkmd

dem fit sef. Two mentaly skatad people.

Unstable is his situation......

I wish dem well if its meant τ̅☺ be

I love their make up,break up,fight,break up n make up thingy..ts sexy to me.

D guy must b sick upstairs!

yes i dis guy dose not what he want and same wit Rihanna

Like seriously am fed up wit deir make up nd brk up gist! They shuld shove it up deir ass!!!!! Mtschewwwww!!!!!

Riri's diamond tour ended 2day I guess she's out already but if not won't want 2 c her bck with dis confused being cos he has done more harm 2 her dan good #teamriri!!!

They ar really always good togeda, two love birds.

Drama unfolding.part 2 loading.

Linda i luv you

fej said...

Lmao,very funny

Cheddah Boy said...

he already said it, "Don't judge him" while RiRi also believed its "Nobody Business"! Just want them together!

Don't fink anything is going on!
I know he loves her though.
But he's a twisted psn.
He's more of an obsessive lad
He wants riri to always feel his absence n' miss him, so when he sees fins r goin on well 4 her, he appears lyk a ghost...
Of coz to haunt.

Mad hollowed-cheeked boy.

Eve.

Confused soul...

memphis said...

Linda, enough of this already. Chris/Rihanna/Karrueche imaturity, at 25? Even 18-year-olds don't behave this stupidly. Gives us something else please.

This dude is really mad n confuse.... Not knowing to am sorry

Boring, old and stale

he does n't know wher to face

Next

Make up your mind stupid and just hope she hasn't gotten over you

Hehe Breezy Breezy!!! Man with two girl girl friends for substitution....na Wa O!!!!!

Oz-reports said...

wetin concern me with their make up! Panda gave birth to twins

nice one chris beezy,catch the diamond singer up.

Extremely confused smh for him

Don't call him mad or confused yet. The story is still unfolding. & who could've done it better than the two...that's if u know the exact cause of their hiccups? & seriously, I don't deem it appropriate sitting back to read up a grown man's private life...not to talk of investigating one's love life. Its their business & our waste of time, just as I've lost some of my sleep time to read it & comment...& your loss-time just as u are reading me too & probably considering leaving a comment!

nice prediction linda. This adds up ;)

(funny pictures)

Goilemma said...

Dey av issues wif their upstairs, jeez, dem gt share 4 craze, na em sabi jawe

Never assume anything. Always bear in mind that the media would always propagate to manipulate your mind. Just let the cards unfold itself on deck. He could actually have gone on an holiday. Or just coincidence.....

That is how it so post too be

Breezy yyyyyyy? *cryn* dnt go bck nah•

I pity that Kelechi gairl (Karrueche) forever his doormat

@valdonclint said...

He can even go after lady Gaga 4 all i care

Chris brown is beginnin 2 piss me off

Anniepom how can you compare Rihanna and karuche? Karuche is a downgrade because Chris can hardly handle strong women...

Diva Originale said...

He's very confused..I don't even kno who da hell he thinks he is..smh..

arnnghng...y dis kids disturbin pples mind wit em shit love stories......lol anyway as 4me i don giv a damn war dey do wit em live nt my biz.lol.mtcheeeww.nxt

Shee na Riri wey sing *STUPID IN LOVE......* shez stupidly in luv if she eva accept him bk........

Yugaga said...

after all d ranting,Rihanna is sure to get back...yall watch out!som pple actually call in decision and stupidity love

Didn't see my comment oh, hmmm mm

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290   Newer› Newest»