Video: Omawumi in Concert "The Lasso of Truth" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 March 2013

Video: Omawumi in Concert "The Lasso of Truth"

Flytime Promotions and Oma Records Present Omawumi In Concert "The Lasso Of Truth" on the 7th of April, 2013 at the Oriental Hotel, Victoria Island, 7pm. Featuring performance by 2face, Wizkid, Timaya, Flavour, Onyeka Onwenu, Waje, Seyi Shay, Tiwa Savage and Mercy. Tickets cost: N5,000 and N25,000 Tables: N500,00 and N1million Tickets are sold at Naijaticketshop, Ozone cinena, and silverbird galleria Online tickets: www.naijaticketshop.com

22 comments:

will you be giving out free tickets again?

Funny Comedy Video: Seyi Law - Yoruba Slap (Promo Video)

Classy!!

Omawunmi oooooo! Beyonce of Nigeria......but her partiality on equality sha.......

But why is it so loud?

Duke Emeka said...

Why is what so loud?

Lindiway N500.00 for table why wld I waste ♍γ̲̣̣̥ money  regular den? I won't mind pls I W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ love 2 but mine from U̶̲̥̅̊ plssssssssssssssssssssss!!! Lol

@ anony 10:34, yes really loud indeed. I love her

Tool loud kai

he too gala onu na for classy people like me.

'Cos its tv commercial#thank mi la'er

OMA baby, u gt a nice voice

My lady nice 1,love u scatter

Meek And Gentle said...

Really star-studded.
Are You Talking To Me?

1 million to watch my fellow human being odiegwu!!!

Naija's Golden Voice. Luv u Omawumi

that 500 or 1 million is not 4 a person.it consist of 5 to 10 ppl.note dat

2face no dey go honey moon? Abi theirs was honey moon before wedding? Lol. Omawunmi jare, you are always my girl. Very intelligent.but d money plenty o.

If U̶̲̥̅̊ ask meee N̤̥̈̊​ǎ̜ whom I ƍö ask Ƒ̐öя m̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥, caller tune & koko ma I standby omawumi baby Ƒ̐öя m̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥, ringing tune.I ​ L♥√ U̶̲̥̅̊ muah

Hey dey didnt say u shld pay one million naira read am wel olodo

I can always buy a pirated copy at 100 Nara only,why waste money? Mchww... Next!

Na 419 end one of the phone numbers...to call for table bookings...Scam 1m to book table....I dey come