2face Idibia's baby mama Pero Adeniyi spotted in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 March 2013

2face Idibia's baby mama Pero Adeniyi spotted in Lagos

One of newly married 2face Idibia's baby mamas, Pero Adeniyi was spotted in Lagos over the weekend. Heard she's been around for a while now and was even in Lagos during 2face and Annie's March 8th traditional wedding in Eket. Pero told people she was in Lagos for business and will be returning to her US base some this week.

Pero and 2face have three kids together, Rose, Justin and the baby she had last year. She also has another child with ex husband, Tunde Borokini.

225 comments:

1 – 200 of 225   Newer›   Newest»
Ginnarh said...

Dis pix na old one abi she don get anoda belle again?

Chidozie Mario said...

Na waa for 2face sef. Thank God she has moved on.
Are You Talking To Me?

pink said...

Baby making machine....... She dey try

Mama ni yen!

Mama o!

ThiS is Amazin. 2face is truely Endowed in making babies. Only God knows how many more babies are still out there.

Ok. Please I'm dead serious when I say this.....I REALLY DON'T GET IT WITH TUFACE!!!! He must have a magic stick for real!

....stop hating! ...if u re in her shoe; u wl do worst. Show luv on dis blog ...dnt pul pples down. Besides; u pple do worst thns in ur various world.

Three children is just too much, someone you aint married to. Na wa oo!

Plsooo am not hating, just asking- why is it that yerobas like marrying indiscriminately, is it their culture? an average yeroba man/woman may marry atleast twice before 40 years

some women! having children here and there with no man to call ur own. smh!

Is that a wedding ring she has on?

tuface would have just have married ha sha! wetin 3 kids thats one big family right there.

The real Mrs Idibia... 3 kids!

Lmao at various world! Smh!

Prince Jobless u r a fool for life! U keep talking about bullying obviously u r affected, so y do u keep goading them, insulting Africa, calling black people monkeys (basically being racist...which is a lost cause in ur case coz ur ass is black!),...calling people "unnecessary" names, saying they have gonorrhea n all the bloody shit u say. Y won't they or y won't we go hard on u? It's coz ur own is too much n u lie a lot n over-display ur immaturity n it disgusts some of us to no end! So do all us a favour n go n jump in tayside river! U cry-baby-bitch-ass nigga. Linda Biko no do as u reach o, post my comment ooo!!
B4 u ask where his comment is (nike osinowo's story) n y I've posted it here, just sharrrap i'm posting this here so he can see it, yes i have his time...lol

Na real baby making machine, only her four kids and d men aint married to her, oma se o

This woman is a baby machine... She too dey knack... Omo marriage with 4 step kidz

ALEX said...

Hmm... ***GBAGAUN*** dnt pul pples down... U no even go school at all? Ode! See grammar... Mtchew

I guessed she tot having babies wiv him will make him marry her!
Moral of d story:nvr use preg to tie down a man

Business indeed...are you sure she's not around to renew her jazz? *running away*

It's true, your right about Nigerians being hypocrites. That being said, one must only note that this lady, her ex-husband and tuface have been having unprotected sex. Only God knows who else her ex-husband sleeps with, who else she sleeps with, who else Tuface sleeps with (we know only a few). ALL WITHOUT CONDOM...... Hmmmmmmmmmm in this era where over 70% of admissions in Naija hospitals are HIV/AIDS related. Yet Tuface is applauded for his behaviour and tagged "true love." Instead of all of them used as examples of "do not try this at home."

She's a survivor

N.a. wah oh....u born 1, no show then 2, still no marriage, then 3, he went ahead n married Annie.typical of Yoruba people.....

Annie had better beware

na real wa 3 kids what was she thinking???

Dis 2face sef is not a responsible guy he only garther all niger girls and give dem belle.after almsot 7kids now he go marry new wife oga ho

Olu said...

4 kids and no husband. Na wa o.What a pity. Life is not fair to some people. It is not meant to be i guess.
How is this young woman going to raise 4 kids by herself especially in the US. God is the carer for those without a shoulder to lean on. Stay strong woman and you better go tie your tubes if you are reading this blog.

Afroprofile said...

Wow!!! This woman deserves award. She has three kids for tuface and yet gives no damn as he marries annie publicly. Its unlike African women.

Tuface is topping Afroprofile list of celebrity marriages.

See the list on www.afroprofile.com

God rily blessed her wit the fruit of the womb! She try gan!

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Worst? #lips sealed #worse ok.

Which kyn waa 4 Tuface? Did he force her? No b she sabi open?......no oo, make she dey dia dey wait 4 u.......she shldnt move on na!!!

2Face ma sef! Hehe! 3 kids for a man and he doesn't pick you to be his wife, how sad that most be for such a lady, that's just the truth, no lady would be having those numbers of babies for you without having in mind that you would marry her someday, like I said before, Annie is indeed a lucky gal.

Lisa said...

Why would you continue to have kids for someone you are not married to!! First one happened and still no precautions then second and third, na wa for some women.

Dis aint fresh at all!! Three kids for a man u aint maRried to. Crazy shit mehn!!

Now I know who has been behind all the insults and bashing on Annie cuz I've actually been wondering why so so much haters are on her just for the fact dat she was patient n loving enuf to stand by the one she truly loves. Not many ladies can do that, not even me.

2face iz truly a wonder...but i dont tink he can take over from solomon..//p.M warri

God bless you Pero. It is well. Xx

Three children 4 Two face wonderfull

So dis is the fight fight pero, wey dey embarass 2face for club n made him cry. Hian! She must be hating whoever advised her to quickly pop out 3kids for tuface inorder to tie him down. Wonder why yoruba girls av dat mindset. I'm not being tribalistic. I'm yoruba n I av 2 friends who did just d same thing. Now they are in tears. Be wise ladies!!!

Tank yu was abt asking too linda abi 2face don put anoda one?

2baba U̶̲̥̅̊. B baba all women's belle

I'm sure her ex husband wuld be making jest of her right now. She was just all out to get tuface. I pity her tho buh I feel tuface still made d right choice. Dis one seems too desperate n hot tempered mk she no go dey pour acid on ladies just for hugging her husband at shows. Lol.

Now I know who has been behind all the insults and bashing on Annie cuz I've actually been wondering why so so much haters are on her just for the fact dat she was patient n loving enuf to stand by the one she truly loves. Not many ladies can do that, not even me.

Carry go jare nottin do u.

she looks good... but wait oo, what was she doing with 2face when she was already a divorced mother, guess mentality didnt tell her that wen u're married b4 on presently married, u authomatically should become responsible... Anyway, 2faec can be unresistable too...kelvin

Sorry to.ask, is she preg??? Again??? She look it

Madam fertility. Lmao

A reality show on Tuface will be awesome . Cos I really don't get how he does it want to know what lies behind dat cool behind that cool exterior of his

chi babe said...

OMG pls ladies even if Ɣ☺ΰ‎​‎​r 1st preg Ȋ̝̊̅§ a mistake b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ deliver or even after Ɣ☺ΰ‎​‎​r 1st child if U̶̲̥̅̊ feel U̶̲̥̅̊ like ​Ƨ̷̜ђƸ̵ guy и∂ U̶̲̥̅̊ can't tell him.pls call Ɣ☺ΰ‎​‎​r parents 2 talk sense in2 him U̶̲̥̅̊ had 3 kids just like dat after U̶̲̥̅̊ had made a mistake b4 dat 1 ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡ b way Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ life Ooº°˚˚°ºoo U̶̲̥̅̊ just turn ursef 2 baby making machine 4 a guy who hardly loves

Really sad he almost ruined her life. After 3 kids u didn't still get married τ̲̅õ̸̳͡ her??? What did you even take her f̶̲̥̅̊ό̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊? Will u be happy if anyone does it τ̲̅õ̸̳͡ any of ur girls? I wonder what she thought giving birth like that sef. Thank God the rat race Ȋ̝̊̅§ over α̲̅πϑ at least all the baby mamas should herself a life.

Hnmmmm,it's serious issue,will annie now say all dis children are nt for her husband,bcos dey are legally married trust man now chewwwwwwww

princessfummite said...

@annon 3:08 uve said it all, wat most pple do in their closet is worst dan dis. May God help us all.

@Anonymous 3.08AM:omo speak d truth. Buh na wa sef for Pero,3kids for 2face she is insane ni,what was she thinking? Dat 2face ₩ℓℓ settle for her; Mtchewwwwwwwwwwww. D Lord is her strength

Hmmmmm have a strong feelings dat 2face will still f*** dis woman soon.cos dey must some strong connection,3 babies aint shit mehn!

Honely she's nt a baby mama....sm1 that has 3 kids for Tubaba, she's a wife I must say and u can also imagine she gave birth to another1 last year. Annie must be a super Mario that knows the game weller. I just wish Tubaba approaches this matter in a sensible manner sha, 3 kids no be seresere ooooooo

SUNSHINE said...

This woman is so fertile.....
Thats good anyways.
I guess this is an old picture.
She looks tired.

Lmao......U people are so funny ehn!

Na wah ooo!!! 5kids, 3 fathers! Pero, I hail thee!!!

na wahoo..d lady try if na me i no go fit abag, my dear life gones on

She looks preggers in dis pic. But wait oo, 2face tho....like seriosly "this WOMAN" hmmn...i wonder how she succeeded in seducing him 3

iyecdaii said...

Is dt nt a weddin band on ha fingr abi na ma eyes...four kids wiv two diff men...she stil luks young so wht wuld she b doin nw...

Heard she's bin going about saying na she 2face 1st proposed to! She's older than him anyway. God be with her and her kids.

Her mission in lagos was to stop d wedding,with all d botton she press....God pass u pero....move on bitch......................ronics

Aahh sometimes I just wonder!..like seriously?three kids?wtf..tot itz even one one al'dem baby mama gave him..nawa oooo 2face Kwunye Amu gi na nga oooo

Na wa O Tuface don turn MKO....... The only difference is that MKO, the give house + Moni to all e wives hehehehe Mumu Gals

She's not mama anytin its d dress she's putin on.she's beautiful even afta 4 babies

@Anon 3:08am STFU. God 4bid me 2 b in her shoes.
Btw I think its her destiny. Baby Mama int'l. Lmao

@Anon 3:08am STFU. God 4bid me 2 b in her shoes.
Btw I think its her destiny. Baby Mama int'l. Lmao

gud to knw

She is based in America nd have 3 kids wit 2face, Menh seriously i dont no wat d deal is buh if 2face is still taken care of dose kids in d US den Anny i hope u get your happly ever after cos pero nd 2face re joned 4ever

Buhahhahahhah ofcos we won't pull 'pples' like u down

She de try, having xdren here 'n dere. Who get de one she carry now?

I think she is d one Tuface loves, but bcos Annie has been there, and dis one has married b4 Tuface decided to marry Annie..

Did i u say three children.....what a life!She gave birth to d first nd he did nt do anything,2nd nothing,no matter d promise he made to her she should nt have gone for d 3rd.what a big fool she's.

FERNANDEZ said...

pls i wnt 2deviate from the original comment doe....i read PRINCE JOBLESS comment abt NIKE OSHONOWOS ailment,the nigga was busy lamenting over CYBER-BULLYING,,hehehe! chai! i don laugh taya...Dat nigga insults ppl & comments shit all the time,there he is lamenting over what might happen 2him if depressed.Bia nna! if u like hang urslf ,na u sabi oooo...lots of infant on LINDAS BLOG 'WHATSOEVER U DO TO THE LEAST OF YOUR BROTHER,THAT WILL BE DONE TO YOU' am out

Kellz said...

She's fine shaa

browny said...

Dis is old story now, d day 2face got married dat is d day every tin ended. Is not a news any more da 2f had children bf his wedding wit his wife. I believe da hv moved on, as long as i kn life gos on. He is taking care of all his children. Pls let's leave 2face issues for now, is 2much dis dayz.

Na wah for her o, 1, 2, 3? and some1 is saying if u wr in her shoe? abeg her shoe no fit size me at all. at the end of the day, love conquers all. Tuface self no try except na charms she dey use call am into her bed. one word! SHAMEFUL

Pero Pero Pero, sorry you eventually lost out and you were really a dirty fighter, ready to fight Annie at any event you were at with 6baba and she came in.

You lost out high and dry, you fight 6baba in public, functions, weddings, airport and am sure he couldnt stand it. Learn to be a woman ehn, it pays to be calm. The lady you dealt with the most is now the official Mrs Idibia. How does that make you feel? Fighter /Baby factory??? I dont share your pain

Thank God she hav moved on wit her life

Man never pay 4ur head u dey carry bele anyhow 4am. Shame on u.
loser

lol Tuface is 2 much. Like someone said "baby making machine" FOR REAL

I'm nt surpised she's got 3kids for 2face out of wed lock, that's what we experince in abroad, too many baby mamas, it's a common and normal thing but after the first child with 2face she for discontinue sha.

chai I feel her pain her own don baje but seriously she should be in hidding their is no fun showing the world you are carrying 2face's baby again he is married now. so hide yourself and screw your lonely life until Jesus comes. I pray 2baba stay fateful to Anni.

Nne u try ooo na so d tin dey sweet u.Tuface nawo 4 u oooo u no get control I pity annie

linda, i sure say u no well, hw dare u!...post my comment knw or......go to hell....lol
......Kelvin

2Baba Angeli to npiree, now i know the reason his song "Rain Drops" and "nobody holy pass". Linda i beg for once post my comment oooooo heheeneee heeeeennnnn bcos hmmmmm

Proper Baby making machine...Miss Lichie

She still looks very good after 4 babies!

pls is it becoming a prestige to give birth for different men?
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

Brume Alex said...

Many couples are praying to just be like them cos they lack the fruit of the womb, remember who naked no fit put hand for pocket Follow this link to know how to catch those that are using ur computer in ur absence

pls stop throwing words around esp @adults! i bet you never can decipher the circumstances surrounding their romance while it lasted!

she has 3kids for tuface, there were spaces in between n still even had one up until last yr, goes to show that they were lovers for real but whr she shud av pulled the stop was after the first kid.. she made tubaba too comfy n she prolly was self satisfied n lax!

tubaba is a lion unleashed, she didn't seal it well.. anne isn't really his love but his very last option considering hw long it took to return!

what if he proposed to some1 else n never did.. anne wud av been stuck..

anyhows! good luck to alla em.. she pretty for a mother of 4

dj lagbja 08069231124 said...

Ori e ko pe, u must be a mother less child, or may be na mad woman born u. That is not the way to spell yoruba, monkey pikin

Ladies pls,learn not to trust any guy no matter wat he tells u...............having kids here n there is not the way forward.

Biko which new wife?,hope is not Annie you called new wife,as her own waka waka too much ooo.

And who told you she was patient and didt do her own runs,smh.

U guys r just ranting dt shes dis n dat ,if na una siste nko? u all forgt that those kids were not born in nig,so annie sef go work hard bcos she cant mk rules anyaw,even as tu face don marry her.
Lot of baby mamas on d
way.tuface married her to gain license to flirt big time.

beauty my child said...

6 Baba don marry the one wey I'm juju pass. Am sorry for Annie as 2baba will still go back to his baby mamas as the kids are a link to eachother.

some ladies can be funny a times, having babies around without anyone to call husband.....

Poor lady. She has loved and lost so often and has been left with four children to raise on her own. Please close your legs in the future.

Yeroba orientation!

Lixxie said...

What a life! Don't even know who to pity the most! The 1st child who has a divorced father, siblings whose father is a celebrity and mother who's a single mom, or even the siblings themselves. This woman sure didn't try for their future at all.

guys, go on moyotaiwo.blogspot.co.uK
there are very touching stories foer women and c hildren issues!!! its amazing

Thanks for telling the truth. Look at psquare sebi its a yoruba girl that had the child for one without marriage and the 2 ib 2face own are yoruba. They like to tie men with pregnancy.

The saga has just begun!

Onye anonymous easy naa. Only you na grammarian.

Well said. Yoruba girls are the ones ever ready to tie a man with kids. I hope peter marries Lola oh. Its s terrible mindset. Linda you must raise this as an issue some day.

She came to collect child support. Or na only annie fit spend money?

faith uju said...

Its not all about getting married and wedding in dubai,its all about staying married. Well,I pray he stays married.

@3:21 koni da fun e... oloriburuku... why bring tribe into this???? idiot

PC its nt about no of children, Annie too has one, n if she wanted more I'm sure she would Hv .... Its about d character u wul be able to liv wt.no strong feeling don't u think that ths woman is nt ****** for marriage. DD

Eeeeya! Annie juju strong pass your own! You wan use pikins hold tubaba when Annie don cook pussie juice for am! Hehehehehehe oshisko.

may God give her strength to be strong. its not easy to be a single mum of 4 kids *sighs* it is well.

My dear u are no different frm PJ why are u so bitter towards ur fellow human?let him say watever he wants 2 say with his mouth,non of ur business,his reward awaits him in hell,dnt b d one to analyze him cos u're not God,as for u pj dnt worry,u'll reap wot u sow.nuff said

wenger02 said...

cheerful giver.

*must* thank me later

Some women aint brain, WOMAN/Madam go get some sense B4 d 5th one Oº°˚. Come to think about it ths my brother man hood sweet yorubas Oº°˚. DD

Hian u wan stArt tribal war?

at least she didn't abort any of the children. Tu face really thinks marrying in Dubai changes anything?i pity him sha. Pero good thing you moved on dear you deserve better.

Plsooo am not hating, just asking- why is it that yerobas like marrying indiscriminately, is it their culture? an average yeroba man/woman may marry atleast twice before 40 years

March 27, 2013 at 3:21 AM

FOOL ITS YORUBAS not YEROBAS..... You tribalistic mean mouth obviously is a uncouth as your dull brains. I am not yoruba but hate it when foolish people like you label certain traits to a particular tribe.

Tuface wld ve married pero but she was too troublesome nd cantakerous, everyman needs peace at home. Annie was just plan B, nd a dog is still a dog, tuface can never change. Annie pray very hard oo! Cos not even u can come btw a man nd his kids.

Nah, I feel NO pity for her. None at all. 0!

sexyboocalher said...

Let's b sincere! Ao many of ur old parents had a real marriage b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ were born? J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ abt 10% I guess! So live n let her live....so many pips sayn baby machine ds n dat were probably born out of chop n clean mouth but bone hand 4 neck**rme** ie born out of wedlock!!!

Lol stop this.

Just my tots too dear. But d jazz don jam rock. Hahahaha!!!!!!!

Sorry?

U̶̲̥̅̊ ppl shud b sensible enuf 2 overlook sometinz..U̶̲̥̅̊ are nt pat,neither are U̶̲̥̅̊ soyinka...we are all bound 4 mistakes cos nly GOd is perfect!

Pero i hope you have leant your lesson? I am sure you thought the more children you have, the more chance you have of marrying Tu Face? It dose't work like that.

Kay said...

These pple tire me so I really don't hv anything to say to them. Jst d thrill of commenting shaa hehehe

JAYISM said...

Human Beings with complex lives

U̶̲̥̅̊ r actually tellin d truth,yoruba's are used 2 doing dat.my neighbour told me 2 get pregnant 4 mai b.f 2 tie em down and she's yoruba...h

Amy amu said...

Yeah, don't try this at home. ROTF with laughter.

una never know the kind devil wey 2baba be sha, una never hear the other sides to these women stories. This same 2baba went to the Adeniyi's house in anthony to prostrate to pero's father with his manager and a friend in 2k11, in 2k12 he stood barrister bime okpo's family in 1004 for introduction too, proposed to annie publicly and nobody wondered what really happened. 2baba de do overseas wedding him children never pay school fees. this same 2baba bail annie for police station when dem bin arrest her for fucking guy for car. una no no the real stories una just de here de judge case. hahahahahahahahaha naija ppl sha, una like sentiment.

Annie can u cope wit dis plenty kids of ur hubby,,, 2baba have to treat wella bcos is not easy to b mother of many nations ,,,,, 2face dat ur thing wen dey sweet all those ladies wen they manifacture u kids, Annie has finally grabbed it to her self alone ,, lols EU_ EU say so ohm

so if she wanted to cause drama for their wedding is it this year she would want to do it? someone that almost lost her life during the last trimester of her last pregnency? you librs can like to be hypocrites. you born your own, make sure it is perfect oh, then close ur tubes.

U̶̲̥̅̊ r actually tellin d truth,yoruba's are used 2 doing dat.my neighbour told me 2 get pregnant 4 mai b.f 2 tie em down and she's yoruba...h

U̶̲̥̅̊ ppl shud b sensible enuf 2 overlook sometinz..U̶̲̥̅̊ are nt pat,neither are U̶̲̥̅̊ soyinka...we are all bound 4 mistakes cos nly GOd is perfect!

YOU ALL SHOULD GET A LIFE AND LEAVE TU FACE NICURS!

so? what if she's in Lagos?

Think she's majorly blessed to have & raise 4 kids of her own. Many women do that - some widowed, some abandoned. I believe she's tuface real love. Annie is the one whose love he can rely on most but his heart is for Pero.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

How did tubaba do it how was he able to convince her to have 3 kids for him yet he did not discuss marriage plans with her is she dat dumb u open leg im score 1 u open leg again im sore 2 u open leg again im score 3 na wa o and she born for one borokini guy dis madam like to born born

ok now i gerrit!...Pero dear,i need a baby pls,male or female i don't mind the gender,just one pls....

the question is what was he telling her? i dont think 2face is as innocent as they make him appear. 2face acts like he is a victim. 3 children in the span of how many years and u think he didnt love being there? stop judging u saints. some ppl don do past 10 abortions just to look right by the public. abeg linda pot my comment o.

I swear walai, na pero write dis one. Go home and lick ur wound my dear. Annie don win nofin u fit do. Mother of all nations #team Annie#

mandy said...

Runs with u abi?oversabi! U jux open your gutter dey talk.anonymous rat like u.Even if she did,was there any scandal?where there fotos?u go see d anne now,u go wan lick her feet.hyprocrite!

mandy said...

Her legs weren't tied to his bed

Boladale said...

Pero it is well,

sexy Nicky said...

Wife ke?abeg don't deceive her or yourself.Traditionally,no bride price paid,in our modern way,no wedding celebrated.if na wife,make she dare write mrs idibia as her name or near the real mrs idibia matrimonial home.If u are thinking of doing same,u beta reset your brain cos dis babe is jux his BABY MAMA even if she born 10kids join.Any consumation not legally approved by God and tradition aint binding and therefore null and void!

sexy Nicky said...

You wish!of course he will send cash 4 upkeep and care 4 dem but annie is his wife.haters like u shd give up and go get a life

sexy Nicky said...

Toto sweet,man go blow but love is annie ,so bitch bow!

What about the 3rd lady - Sunmo Ajaba that also had three kids for Tuface. Luck smiled on submbo who recently got married . As much as am happy for Annie, I really feel for this other women ! But I hope we women learn from this ! Men are just terrible!
Or maybe Tuface picked Annie because she is now an actress , so they become power couple , musician marries actress. Well that's life...........

Tuface has very low morals, how can you impregnate a woman 4 times and not marry her , how many does the other one have, then Annie, how will he take care of these kids, how . kids need their father and Annie is feeling cool, hope we not go on a pregnant ing spree again. Plus why are the women ugly, he must have a thing for dark pussy

Chioma said...

Linda, I told you earlier. These baby mamas them plenty plenty. You go see one after the other

i saw her in eko hotel, she drives a white camero, the babe hot sha. shes on short hair

FREDASE said...

"70% of admissions in Naija hospitals are HIV/AIDS related" and obviously u no get am. who giv u dis statistics...Sharrap my friend. Make ur point but dnt use false results 2 buttress it.

She deserves a gift from Governor Akwa Spendthrift!

I agree with u!plus she strikes like someone who can handle 2face beta...*maturity et al*i like her.*traditionalgeh*

@10:44, WHY THE CAUSE NOW?

Keep your legs closed young women and focus on your dream so that you can be successful and have a voice in future like my dear Linda , you get me....be something. THE GREMLIN SAYS SO!

Your msg is soOoo on point.touching d very essential areas.God bless u. *kisses*

how many kids he is got in total

Yes, that is her engagement ring from tuface. The lady doesnt blow her trumpet. Alot of ppl on this blog just keep saying trash, only if u know the story behind tuface and this lady.....anyway its a gossip blog which will attract all sorts.

Too much condemnation!!!...Nawa ooo

Seriously....if there isn't more to her 2face won't kip pumping her preg...even up till last year haba!!!!nw I'm beginning to wonder Annie's motive.

@10:51, the pastor. . You need to liase with the American and British governments to stop fighting in Afghanistan. More importantly prevent them from attacking North Korea. Mediating on sister linda's blog is a very low level. You're needed on more delicate and deadly fights. The fools you're mediating to don't known each other, and can never punch themselves in cyber space. They're both time wasters. So apply your skills where it is needed. Actually, before going global, go to unilag and mediate between eiye and buccaneers. If you come out alive, Obama will listen to you.

GBAM!

Ooooooh shaaatap!!!!!self righteous monkey!!!!tell us....how many abortions have u had???ekwensu!

Soooooooo true!!!!!!!

I hope she doesn't have anymore kids until she's certain she has landed Mr.Ryt*whew*,it aint easy to birth 3 living souls...as for Annie and Tuface,I wish them luck but Tubaba has got to learn to leave his balls in his pants...Even Abraham,the Father of all Nations wont approve of his method of dominating the world...

Hmmmmm!G̶̲̥̅̊☺☺D̲̅ point Ƴѳu̶̲̥̅̊ just made dear!its funny how we celebrate immorality these days!I wonder what the next generation ll look up to,SmH!

Irrespective of her shortcomings I still love Pero!2face can't deny loving her either.Annie jst got herself into a mix she might not b able to handle.she looks like d weakest link & dats prolly y 2face settled for her(easy to push around).I wish them well tho.....abeg my own dey my body!*blackmary*

LOL, u r really funny!

LOL @ 6baba, u r very funny

Tuface's decision to go with Annie changed everything. Come to think of it, if he had settled for Pero, it wud have been a vanquished Annie.

Annie is not holier than the other 'Baby Mamas'. Luck smiled on her. It's simple!

As for those saying Yoruba girls like having children outside wedlock, well I guess Annie is Yoruba too!

It's life. Live and learn. Good luck to everybody.

I am just excercising restraint bcos I don't want to unleash my tongue on you.Foolish bat talking sh*t about yoruba people.Don't let me catch your ass

Pero need to relocate to U.k as single mum you are in money.free rent,no council tax,tax credits,income support,child benefit,free health care,free bus pass, if you can drive free loan to buy car to do school run,free school uniform for your children and many more, up all you got the time to party from thurday night till monday morning l will link you up with some of our aunty London in east London and south east London and they are some London big boys who will help you out if you want more children so your benefit can go up iam 100% sure you will take home £500.00 every weeks after tax that about 125,000 naira this woman don hit better than bank manager for naija.............lol lesson to many lady out there you can not use a baby to hold a man down it work in the past but it no more working lesson to be learn.l love all my black sister in the world as long as my mum and sister are black will need to educate ourself.

You must be very stupid and in need of treatment for your cerebral palsy!Leave Yoruba people alone!Is Geneveive not a single mother?Is Annie not a single mother?Omawumi?Mona Lisa?Ibinabo Fiberesima?etc etc!Omotola is happily married with kids and many more others!You need to shut your sorry ass up!

AM I A BAD ADVISER ? Pls

i went to my aunt's house and met her crying. I asked her wat happened, she told me dat her hubby has bn on facebk since 2010 bt anytime she told him to open facebk acct 4 her d hubby will insist dat deir is nofin in it, she shld nt bother and that facebk is a waste of time, and due to d nature of her business she wouldnt ve time 4 it and she accepted. But Last week she met some of her school mates at a wedding and they exchanged fone nos and also demanded 4 her facebk name. When she told dem she was nt on facebk they used her fone to open facebk 4 her at d party and she added all of dem. When she got home she explained wat happened to her husband and also add her husband. To her suprise, her husband didnt confirm her and afta 3days when she asked d husband abt it, he quarrelled wt her. That was when she checked her husband's profile and discovered dat neitheir her picture nor dat of her 4 kids is on his facebk and his status is single. When she confronted d husband wt d matter, the husband turned it to a big problen. Now she doesnt knw wat to do. She wants to quit facebk to save her 10yrs of marriage although she is enjoying facebk because she has united wt many of her childhood friends and family.

When she finished i told her to continue wt d facebk, she shld upload her pics and dat of her children and update her status to widow and let see wat d husband will do. Am i a gud adviser or wat do u think she shld do.?
Anonymous. Lily pls post my comment

Annie, God bless u for silencing this baby factory mouth wey she dey use harrass u and 6baba. If 2baba like make he still dey go do Pero and others(afterall, this is a man's world) but then d whole world will see them as husband snatchers. Some pple talking here, their husbands and boyfriends have impregnated several girls out there. The only thing be say dem dey comot am throway for toilet.Abi, I lie? Men will always be men and NOT women. My 2cents!

@anon 4:22, & so what if pj gave a lecture on bullying, r u a baby tht u hav to hype it up like that. Nobody even mentnd pj's comment & u r here making noise ova nothing! Pls its not by force 2 comment o, if u've got nothing 2 say just SHARAP PLS!! Trouble Maker like u.

James said...

Baby making machine, MEN!!! ROFL!!!

Yeah! I can sense desperation in this woman's face. That's why she did not mind having 3 kids for 2face even when she wasn't his wife. Imagine the other baby mama- Sumbo having 2kids for 2baba too. What were they really thinking ni? Anyway, 2baba is a horny boy anytime, any day. Women will naturally desire to hook such a fine boy so that their children would be fine. Shit happens, so it is what it is. 2baba, I hail o!

Annie don buy job..wait til d future comes n see battle btw these childrens..tuface def wudnt forsake his own bluds..I birth u dat tuface has mur dan 6 children outside..dey ar many married woman dat has kids for tuface bt dey didn't disclose it to d public cuz prolly dier husbands dnt knw abot it..tuface was a village boy gone global n dnt knw hw to control it..am so sure he's stil gonna b seein dos women n mur..n if u guyz dnt knw I doubt if dere's joy in dier home I min annie n tubaba's home knwin dere ar oda kids outside n dat sumday dey wil cum lookin for dier dad..for Pero I tink she can handle it cuz dats wat she bargain for kids n nt marriage doe so u guess shud let her b..d Lord is her strength..Children ar gift frm God so y'all sayin Yoruba gurls dis n dat dey appreciate d gifts frm God n decided to keep dem nt u gurls frm oda trybes dat ar found of abortin innocent babies..God is watchin u in 3D..Shevz killah says so.

na wa o, theres more to this tuface and pero gist wey people no no about. hmmmmmn laughing in igbo

linda, stop being biased post comments or dont post at all. mscheeeew

Linda, I don beg u tire e! Post my comments, u gbonga fish. Lol

She is a typical yoruba girl; don't blame her though, e dey for blood. But it's obvious say she sweet pass annie for why 2baba keeps coming back to hammer her like dat. Of course he will hammer her dey go, dat na certain. This is one train annie no fit stop. Linda, amibo, publish my comment.

indeed its well....She n0 apply wisd0m sha, but I av a feelings that she 0wns the man.

Baby making machine. Is that a wedding band on her finger? Btw she looks older sef. Mscheeew

really baby making machine... chia ladies... when will you learn?

ec said...

ANNONYMOUS 2.05PM LWKMD.YES U ARE A GOOD ADVISER.I HV LAUGHED AND CRIED AT UPDATING WIDOW.BLESS U

this is a fact - tuface is still shining this chic's congo. FACT!

you born one you no stop you born 2 you no still stop until 3, how are my sure 2face is the father of three children you claim to be his children since you dont use condom. 2face please no that you are married keep your ass to wife

you have feelins she own the man? Feelings indeed so why did't he marry her? The lady is just a disgrace you born 123 no marriage you no get sense at all! Please go hide ur face

please show my comment

She is pregnant again and in her first trimester. She recently had a secret wedding(3rd husband). Pero is married again and pregnant wit her 5th child. Na wa. I tink dats her purpose in life, 2 make babies. Hian!!!

Why do I have a feeling that pero is here replying people? Abegiiii Tuface is now married to Annie! You better don't let ur head swell because some people are lying to you that you are the real Mrs Idibia! Gal, if he really loves you, he wld have married you after the 1st, 2nd instead he dumped your ass after the 3rd child!!! You better go and sit your ass down somewhere and collect child support from Tuface instead of writing crap on blogs that one imaginary Tuface is still in love with you!!!

Why blame the woman, which woman can get pregnan without the help of a man?

Tuface is what he is, and marriage will not curb him. Maybe for a while he will get into the marriage thing, but eventually it will bore him and he will stray, whether he will make anymore babies outside of his marriage is yet to be seen. Old habits die hard. annie will at leats have 2000 thread counts sheets to cry her tears in this time.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 225   Newer› Newest»