Pregnant Kim K's maternity style: You like? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 March 2013

Pregnant Kim K's maternity style: You like?

Is Kim redefining the way pregnant women should dress or is the old way - comfortable maternity outfits with comfortable shoes, better?

197 comments:

She looks like a masquerade in most of the pictures...

oh hell no. she is going to squash North West's head if she keeps wearing all these tught clothes. just take a look at the picture of her on on blue. she looks like she is going to expolde. kim come on! free yourself from dress-prison in the name of fashion biko!

...and just to add..those heels aren't healthy. tmrw she'll run off to the doctor for acupuncture when she starts having oedema. mscheeeeew!

Fabulous!!!

Each to their own - whatever floats your boat! As long as your comfortable in them...

timi da uyi said...

Where this woman dey waka go up and down? sit your ass down woman for once! at least for the baby's sake

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

For me nothing new that we havent seen before.

Sasha Bone said...

Yep...she's the first lady im seeing who rocks heels while preggy!!!

Some looks are cool and stylish while some (Peplum pants) look rachet...

Honestly, I don't know how she does it wif all these tight clothes, when I was pregnant, I just wnted to be free... Well dats another story, lol.

Still on the matter;
Have you ever noticed that dancers are never overweight. With the heavy dancing they do, it helps maintain their shape

Do you think exercising is boring, have you tried and tried but never seen any changes.

You need to try a fun approach; why not join Bernny Smith Ltd's fitness club. We want our members to booty pop their way to fitness. With rigorous dance routines from; azonto, alingo etighi and so on.

We have professional dancers and also kick boxing training would be added to the fun.

If you want to be a member please call Toyin on 07039408247 for fees and more information. Please note, its a Ladies only club (based in Lagos; classes are on the Mainland and Island).

Every 3mnths the member with the most weight loss will win fabulous prizes

Seriously there is nothing to like here and mind you am not hating its just a fact

Jacko said...

What is comfortable about the outfits or the sandals? Are you confirming their comforts or just assuming? Besides, what is about Kim that you can't do away with? Is it this same woman that I have watched how she had sex? I have seen everything on her so no big thing about her.Someone who is yet to complete divorce process but getting pregnant for another man. Nonsense. If you like post it....We are not new to your screening of comments.

Honestly, I don't know how she does it wif all these tight clothes, when I was pregnant, I just wnted to be free... Well dats another story, lol.

Still on the matter;
Have you ever noticed that dancers are never overweight. With the heavy dancing they do, it helps maintain their shape

Do you think exercising is boring, have you tried and tried but never seen any changes.

You need to try a fun approach; why not join Bernny Smith Ltd's fitness club. We want our members to booty pop their way to fitness. With rigorous dance routines from; azonto, alingo etighi and so on.

We have professional dancers and also kick boxing training would be added to the fun.

If you want to be a member please call Toyin on 07039408247 for fees and more information. Please note, its a Ladies only club (based in Lagos; classes are on the Mainland and Island).

Every 3mnths the member with the most weight loss will win fabulous prizes

Her dressing is nice but flat shoes are beta

kissinem said...

Nice style. But lets wait till she's 32 to 40 wks gone. Then we'll knw if d redefining will still b in place. Btw, luv luv ha outfits

SOULJACHIC said...

Kim is UNIQUE. I love everything about her and when I'm pregnant, I'll probably dress more ghen ghen than this!

She's comfortable with what she wears. If heels and tight clothes are her thing, then that's great!

All you hating LIBers should shut up jare

All aimed at maintaining the sexy Kim figure. me likey.

*in Big Sean's voice, God, oh god, boink*

i just love Kim any day anytime....i think women who hate her dont understand that she draws inpiration from being HATED....i mean how many girls or ladies wont kill an ELEPHANT to be like her...she is just TRENDY AND 'PRICELESS'

Myne Whitman said...

She's obviously one of those that add weight with pregnancy but she has been carrying it well.

kendra said...

Please the old way is better. U can find lots of stylish maternity wears and comfy sandals with fine heels not the kind od dresses and shoes she wears

She finks she would look much fatter if she wears the normal and stylish maternity wears

amie said...

Well, I'm not a KimK fan,this is really hot n trendy! I hope I'll b able 2 dress ds way wen I'm pregnant. But it depends, if u cnt handle ds, pls don't kill urself nur baby all in d name of fashion.

Emem said...

To each his own, there are quite a few pregnant women who cannot walk on heels while others can. However I doubt she will still be able to strut around so easily in heels when she reaches the third trimester.... She looks good though, money good!!!!

Now i have come to believe that this pregnancy isn't real........ All you JOBLESS Kim K worshipers can bark for all i care. Yes, i said it.

Pls she's not doing anything extra special,dis us what every America celeb do when they are preggos,so hers isn't diff and she shouldn't even think she's trying to create summin diff or trying to stand out.....jlo,bey,jessica Simpson et all did d same and even her sis kourtney...so Kim k isn't d most fashionable pregnant woman.

Give me break

The outfits are seriously too tight for pregnancy, but she looks gorgeous in them.

Emyrys said...

waooh....luv dis combo,so swagalicious,gangalicious,stylisious,... ...abegggiii make we rest 4rm those old style jare.....i knw u won't post ma comment i'm just typin 4 typin sake...but if u l8r post am kudos then....

She looks stupid! Good God!

Dese heels shes stepping on though!she looks good.

this lady is something else in terms of fashion style..... more scoop and gist here at www.gistyinka.com

Until i see NAKED BABY BUMP pix of Kim K, i won't still believe. Her Pregnancy looks fake. If u like call me doubting Thomas, na u sabi. LInda, berra post my comment.

OK linda you're OBSESSED.

Gozz said...

As long there are no health risks its her choice beside if she still feels like dressg up @ this period of her life (pregnancy)thumbs up to her cause its a period u just dnt feel good abt most things for sone women so I slap Kim K a hi five

Linda wasup wit u and kim's gist all the time.Abeg give us better news!

Well,I think she's comfy.if she isn't then there's a problem but she hasn't changed style at all.let's see her in her third trimester cos tht when u get to see the real bump.

http://brandigest.wordpress.com/ said...

This KimK surely has a standby camera man

H S C said...

I like most of her looks I've seen , except for the black peacock looking outfit sha...

Beautiful! <3<3

Ok its gud to look trendy wen pregnant but not at the expense of ur health and dat of the baby with those high heels and tight clothes....abi nor be better belle#justsaying#

terrible woman,not a fan at all,hw can a preggy woman dress in tight cloth and very high heels.stupid woman.i guess she is nt really preggy.faking it as usual

Really luks nice.luv dis gal cos she's got swags

Trust me Linda!deep down she wish she can just be normal!all dis one na wash abeg!i just hope she nor press the poor baby die wit all dis tight leather wey she dey wear!

Kim is a trendsetter!gotta give her that!heard she said she is goin to start wearing flats now.I wonder y pple re on her case!nobody said anytn to vicky beckham tho!pfffft

Hell NO!!! she jhus luks lyk a baloon, ready to burst. Not nyc. Maternity gowns n sandals wud v been beta. Beta post ma comment cuz u neva do *rme*

seriously even u linda take a good look do diz pictures look nice @ AL

She looks bloated I'm sure her vain self hates this pictures when she looks at them.

Nice but she is really squashing the already cramped up baby oh. ndo oh lil north west.

YOUVE RAN OUT OF NEWS!!!!!

Comfortable outfit, very nice one:

I luv the outfits, and the way they r combined, but to be honest, I don't think I myself would be comfortable in those, I need me some air to breathe and my legs to be free not in some body hugging skirt. But I don't think she wuld still keepup with this dressing wen she's 7 to 8months pregnant.

Seun said...

She's jst plain stewpid ni jare, a preg woman is suppose to dress comgy for d sake of her baby, na until she fall yakata wit all dis her heels she go knw wasup...mschewww.. Linda biko, post my comment.

Make she easy squeeze kanye pikin for inside dis clothes ooo...shuooo abi she nor knw say blackman no get joy!!!!

Andrae said...

I still prefer Amber Rose's maternity style Kim looks like she's trying too hard. I like effortless and classy style.

I just luv her breast....feel like being her bed-mate....

I no send any body here...comment ur own and waka,leave my comment alone

Those outfits are just fitting on the bust area and probably not even tight but elastic. The trousers should be custom made Maternity trousers. As for the heels,she probably wears that when she makes an appearance for few minutes. Meanwhile when she is back home,she will wear all the Mary Amaka dress and flats. No one will tell you not to wear tight dresses when you are pregnant,by the time you are uncomfortable ...you will advise yourself. As for the heels,keep wearing till your legs and V.jay starts aching na ur body go tell you. Amber rose still looked Fab pregnant. I tried Fabulosity pregnant... I advised myself after I wore Wedge and had this leg ache. She will look much better in Maternity clothes than looking bloated in this outfit. When pregnant,do your hair,nails and makeup. Try not to wear Maternity jeans or any Jeans often to allow air to enter the AREA well because pregnant women are easily prone to fungal and bacterial infection. Kim will look sexier in Maternity clothes. Custom made Maternity wears will look better on Kate because of her slim nature.

Most of her pregnancy wears have not looked good on her, not flattering at all so I don't think she can redifine preganancy styles.

Kim's a freak of nature.I mean....can't u just take one day off of d glam diva facade and just chill.u live for d world to see,everyday baff up wt 6"heels looking a fool.give ur baby a breather pls.dr ola.

pee said...

Are pregnant women supposed to wear heels?

yvonne said...

Linda y u wan use dis koromoto story frustrate us?na only kim get belle?o ga ooo

The picture on blue looks fat and horrible...

Linda...i wonder why you keep giving this Porn star soo much unneccessary hype.....are u running out of ideas or what?

She looks ridiculous!!!! You can tell she's not comfortable with being pregnant as she is still trying to dress like she did before she was pregnant! Looser fitting tops and comfortable slim pregnancy jeans, or even less clingy dresses can still be sexy KIM. And tell Kanye to stop dressing you.

i think she looks clumsy... she looks good, but clumsy. like calm down, ure pregnant calm down

Kims shapes has gone down d drain........pregnancy doesn't fit her @ all

Dee said...

WHY IS SHE STRESSING HER BABY BUMP BIKO?????? JUST DEY WEAR TITE TITE CLOTHES,IS DIS ATTENTION SEEKER REALLY PREGNANT OR SHE'S WEARING A FAKE BELLE, PLUS LOOSE D HIGH HEELS JARE BE COMFORTABLE.

bitchplis said...

My kim...since d day I watch ur sextape,I don fall head over heels in love with u....though I no dey too watch ur show cos na waste of time atimes but I love u sha

She trying to hard - take a note from pregnany women who did it right and still looked sexy - your sister, Beyonce, Heidi klum, Paula patton, Kate hudson.

Whatever rocks your boat,buh I love her style.

linda this u and kim's news is becoming very annoying

I love dis her dressing. Its very modern and it doesn\'t look like she\'s not comfortable wit it. Am even tired of those big clothes som pregnant women rush 2 sew. Wit dis, u can still go flexing,and stil look smart and modern. Som women pregnant women turn themselves 2 grandma the minute dey take in. Thereby, making their husbands very reluctant 2 take them out til the baby is born. Som sew rubbish As if it was written somwhere dat pregnant women. Shld wear big gowns made of 6yards of wrapper. Thumbs up for u kim K. Nice one.

she is only tryg 2 hide d fact dt she is growg FATTTTTTTT!

Lovely dressess, but how on earth is she breathing well? For a Pregnant woman it does not look comfy to me

GREEN said...

IS SHE REALLY PREGNANT? COS IF SHE IS AS SHE SAID, SHE WILL NOT BE COMFOTABLE WITH ALL THESE SHE IS WEARING.

PLS PUBLISH MY COMMENT COS AM THE FIRST TO COMMENT.

I luv all mehn I luv kim k fashion sense. Kim is ma best gal in nollywood

Like u are surprised...... we all know Kim K would never subject herself to typical maternity wears. She rocks dem looks though. Thumbs up to the sexy Mama K.

Loving it. She's prego, sexy and rocking it.

This babe aint preggers. She and Beyonce both have surrogates carryin their children for them. They take their look way too serious. So sad. Oh well money talks

Viv said...

This is her style (comfortable or not)..... Pregnancy or not, look good and feel comfortable. Its only in Nigeria that pregnant women are ugly..mscheeeew.

Nice one girl.Go Kim,ur haters will definitely follow your style nd still abuse u later.Bunch of hypocrites..

Linda, nothing special. All Hollywood types dress this way when they are pregnant...sky high heels and tight dresses, so Kim K ain't exactly a pioneer. If you can rock heels till u enter the delivery room, why not

Me i love her style oh, very cool and sophisticated

Tc said...

she obviously;y doesn't have swollen feet..else those shoes wouldn't fit.
she looks uncomfortable to me tho..
expert on heels, cant trip on them.
lets see if she would still luk d same during motherhood.

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

The gown make sense

www.emmanuelbabatunde.com

Linda are there no other important things you want to let the public know?!..why forcing this rather irritating being down our necks...its so annoying, ild just stop checking your blog if you have nothing else to blog..

Scrutiny said...

wow!!! does Kim K repeat shoes??? top left and bottom left...m suprised oooo

i love t

Duke Emeka said...

She looks good.

Honestly,I can't get past the massive boobs!:O
When I do,I'll drop an answer.

Now I can conclude u'r really famzing kim;... Aw I wish she can notice u 4 a second... *rme! Mbok!! Mtshew... NEXT

Queen Bee said...

Linda,dats not maternity,she's still trying to force herself into her old sized clothes!
When its time to wear maternity,nobody will tell her cos pregnancy will never hide,and her case isn't exceptional.

The first gown is a ₪☺ for me,τ̣̣̥н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇є̲̣̥ second one is G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ ,the third one is ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊,A̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊ the odas A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ a ₪☺ ₪☺ ,not for a pregnant woman.never in Nieria

for once i like something about Kim K, all pregnant women are suppose to adopt this asap but on the other hand its not about fashion no no its about yourself and your comfort. so i will say if you can why not.

She's over doing it, der's no way she can be comfortable in dem get ups! I'm pregnant now and wldnt wear these for free, look at other pregnant celebs like fergie, they look relaxed and accepting of there condition but Kim is desperately trying to hold on to her chic style which frankly looks painful to d eyes! She looks too desperate and stuffed.

biko linda, stop with all dis Kim K posts its trying, u do not see US Blogs posting sh$t abt naija Celeb ok....my 2cents.if u like post or not

Bash

Mamy Black said...

Linda u n dis Kim matter sef,u jst want ur readers 2 dey pour insult on top d Babe ne kawai!

Jade8221 said...

She is crazy...
looking like a whale in her clothes. She should take dressing advise from her sister Kourtney or view pics of other celebs that were preggo and looked fab....i won't wear any of the rubbish she has on.
Am not a celeb but when i was preggo i wore stuff that suit my belle and was comfortable......
Some of the dresses are okay but Kim relax ur belle dey show wear something loose .............

Julie said...

This lady is not pregnant abeg, no dey worry yourself over nothing. She might be xpecting a baby through a surrogate but pregnant??? Nah.. the whole pregnancy thing is just a publicity stunt.

Carrying a pregnancy is enough load already, can't do it with uncomfortable shoes and clothes. What is she trying to prove, being on heels and tight cloths 24/7, even while pregnant can not make u d sexiest woman on earth.

What do you think women are more interested in? They way they look in pencil skirts in their third trimester OR the bundle of joy thats about to pop out of them? She'll only redefine it for vain camera whores like herself.

Julie said...

This lady is not pregnant abeg. No dey worry your head. she might probably be expecting a child through a surrogate but pregnant?? thats just a publicity stunt.

This pregnancy is going to make kim fat from the look of things... But old fashioned COMFORTABLE clothes and shoes are better abeg!

By her 7mth I wonder what she'd look like!

enough of dis attention seeking bitch already.. walks away!

I stil doubt d fact dt ds lady is pregnant...ana aru ihe nile aru except death...so i believe na aruru nkea aru

Kim's just showing the world that you can be pregnant and stylish at same time,she just wanna prove that there's no limit to fashion while you're pregnant.am sure a lot of upcoming stylish mums would copy.

Making her own fashion statement for maternity wears,very soon their kardashian fashion label would delve into maternity wears too.Kim is a ruthless businesswoman!

as long as am concern kim is not pregnant,no pregnant woman dresses d way she does and feel comfortable.

If she like,make she suffocate the foetus/baby all in the name of fashion.Or even fall mistakenly on hilly shoes then she ll forever be sorry 4 herself.NONE-SENSE.

NO I DON'T LIKE!!!

She makes pregnancy look very sexy. I've never liked d idea of our pregnant women looking very rough n stuff. She should cool it down tho. Those heels n tight stuffs aint healthy fr d baby - Dee

I like it cos it makes her look good even while she is still pregnant n I think most of our women should emulate that..most women don't try at all to look good while in diz stage n their spouse tends to withdrawal from but thy are so ignorance of d fact that been pregnant should not make a difference in d way u dress for ur spouse.

I like it cos it makes her look good even while she is still pregnant n I think most of our women should emulate that..most women don't try at all to look good while in diz stage n their spouse tends to withdrawal from tham..but thy are so ignorance of d fact that been pregnant should not make a difference in d way u dress for ur spouse.

Na her luck abeg, ahe no get work pass say camera dey follow her up and down

Loomzy said...

No I don't. She looks like a stuffed toy. Wearing tight dresses and high heels during pregnancy is not only uncomfy, but it's also unhealthy. It's downright tasteless.Her dresses are appalling, she needs to fire her stylist

well,she makes pregnancy look so easy,especially on heels,i wont recommend that tho for any pregnant woman.

Kimmie looks HOT! She said flat shoe hurts her back. So I guess happy mummy happy baby. My friend was like that she didn't stop wearing heels till she was 8months.

Lets be realistic.....how come its only celebrities like Kim K and Beyonce that are comfortable in High heels while pregnant....Hmmmm
When I was preggie, i could not wear high heels. I am not saying Kim K is not preggie but come on.

i turn to the left...Kim

i turn to the right....Kim

are we not celebrating mediocrity sef ni

if she wants to wear "maternity drum"; oh yes she is free as long as she i comfortable in it....

Buriful *one word#

I like the way she is trying to be a funky preg woman just not sure if its so comfortable especially with the heels.
Am so sure a lot of pregnant women will copy her style.

She's pretty

style and fashion is an Individual THING. KIM DOES NOT and CANNOT REDEFINE watevr it is..u dress according to how u feel u want to look. period!

Some of the pics look hideous....anyways kim is pretty pregnant or not.

Linda! You really need to stop obsessing over this chic. Like seriously get a life and blog about real news instead of suffocating us with Kim's pregnancy style.... who cares????????

And with a CAPITAL "NO" she's not redefining pregnancy!

gosh!her hips and boobs are really huge nwo....geez!cool dress sense though but she could do with sum free dresses and flats and not look less glam as she might think

mz kikky said...

Damnn!! She z biggggggg

kim should know that her image in the public eye would not be affected by dressing up more comfortably in maternity clothes... people are more forgiving of pregnant women fashion wise as its only 4 a while

linda abeg rest 4 this girl matter

We know kim k has always bin stylish,but i think she tryin too hard just as d pic in which she wore d white suit,she luks like her mum tho but she luks effortlessly beautiful in some.gotta slow down on d heels tho.

Anything that rocks your boat,please do.

she is massive

Shes totally ridiculous.
Being pregnant should be celebrated but hers is a bit much.The frills and pleats do not flatter her and those heels ....OMG she should opt for wedges if she must wear heels for balance and the stilletos once in a while. Na because her leg no dey swell

diamondiva said...

i fink Kim is jst avin fun wif r dresses, Dats a personality, lets jst liv r dat way

Isabelle said...

I don't understand why you are obsessed with this immoral women! She insulted your country and your women, yet you still praise her! There is not a single day that you don't post something about her; it's like telling her that what she says about Nigeria is true

Na wa o, wetin b this one, I don't get, y b all classy even during pregnancy, is that not the time for us to relax an let loose, pls, she's not the one that needs help o, its the baby that's screaming for air!!! Ki lo de!!

Isabelle said...

I don't understand why you are obsessed with this immoral women! She insulted your country and your women, yet you still praise her! There is not a single day that you don't post something about her; it's like telling her that what she says about Nigeria is true

Flora said...

Are you sure Kim is preg? I wonder how she copes with the heals. Or is she not human with the usual swollen feet. And she had that facial surgery while she was preg. Hmmmm!!! Anyhow, can't wait to see the baby.

I love the way she dresses, I think you should dress as fashionable as u can during ur pregnancy. As long as u and baby bump are comfortable, the rest is too much talk :)

none of the above! shez really stupid, wearing six inches. selfish bitch. wen will you stop thinking abt ur vain beauty and realise its no more all abt u any more?you hv a baby to be accountable to .if u fall watin u go tell God if somfin happens to that poor child? take advice from ur sis who has two children jare and get off our faces

Soul said...

Mba! Mba!! Mba!!! No! No!! No!!! Babu! Babu!! Babu!!! She looks HORRIBLE! What is trying to do, kill her baby? She looks like a cow in that blue bedazzled dress. The dress is unflattering, the sleeves are too long. The dress is just wrong for her. Same goes for the white (should I call it) trench coat. Too heavy for her petit frame. That second to the last picture is just fowl. Her pregnancy stlye is just soooooooo wrong! Infact, ever since Kanye West came into her life, she has been dressing like ... Kanye doesn't know that the dresses he's shoving down her throat are meant for sassy black women. A white wench like Kim doesn't have the swag to pull off those clothes. Kim doesn't know that pregnancy is not about being comfortable, its all about the fetus and what is good and comfortable for the fetus. She will just smoulder that child to death when its born and treat it like an acquired possession. I hope the knack for motherhood engulfs her instead though *sigh*

linda, u hv started with not posting my comments o, u dey find trouble abi?

Go kim-k,You are rocking it.

Linda have u been pregnant before? u don't know anything about being pregnant so shutup till u get then we will know how comfortable u will be.

Everyone has been doing this Kim's maternity style post. I knew it was only time before Linda did hers.

Kim is struggling with her preggers clothes. She looks nice at times both horrible most times. She should just chill and get free, colourful, short dresses and flat foot wear and just glow. All these dull coloured tight trousers and dresses ain't working.

Am in love wit Kim pregnace style, she make it effortless...
Why shld i look like my grandma becos am pregnant n ur hubby will not find u attractive anymore, especially d African women we are guilty of fashion disasters once we re pregnant.
That is more reason men shoot outside becos d way some pregnant women carry themself. even after d babe some women don't bother to losses d pregnace weight n dey start to wear their husband t-shirt looking like house help...
Is d truth n dat my opinion.

All dese wahala just to keep up.... Mscheeew

Guys go on

moyotaiwo.blogspot.co.uk

For fantastic stories on women and children such as domestic violence, HIV, rape e.t.c.

she looks like a BIG FAT COW...that's what is called heiffa in English!! LOL

So long u̶̲̥̅̊ r comfortable wiv wateva u̶̲̅ r wearing, den any1 cld choose her style, I luv hers tho, she luks sweet in it

Withdrawal from dem????dey r ignorance ....epic fail

I really love dis babe.*mwah*

I love it!
- Obinna

jahzmene said...

Linda,linda,linda!!! Hw many times did I call u??wats wit u n dis Kim na after she don yab u say u b Ape,u stil dey flaunt her all abt ur blog,ok oo...am suspectin u big tym oo....tho I luv her fashion sense,pregnant and sexy!go Kim K!all d way!!

Love the fact that she is bothering to keep up. If must be tough. I dare say, I admire the effort made. Keep it up Kim

Preggersandfabulous said...

The level of Illteracy in Nigeria is just so high..

You can still wear your regular clothing untill you are about 4months gone or so if you were in good shape before the pregnancy..

I did not start changing my clothes untill 5months.. I still wore heels.. no one even knew I was pregnant cos you could not tell.. by the third trimester all that Changed cos that is the really growth phase when the weight comes in.

So ppl.. please wake up and learn and stop critisicing stupidly.

I still doubt if this girl is pregnant because no sane pregnant woman would still be wearing heels at this stage,all in the name of fashion.

Am 7mths pregnant,n I'll comfortably tel u dat Kim is dieing in those hills. Her waist n hill is seriously in pain, n she can't last more dan 5mins standing on those hills if she's really pregnant.

Ode..since when did Kim K join nollywood

Linda,am tired of dis Kim K gist all d tym...its getting boring plz

Linda ђã†̥ is it can't Ɣøû do without writing abt Kim Kk everyday ? Pls we are tired joor.

Will Ola Andrews call a woman priceless if she were Nigerian with a sex tape and preggo for anoda while married to a broda?

I love it...she's actually trying to pass a message that you can wear anything when your pregnant.

Deekay said...

That's Linda for you smh!!

Don't knw why bloggers ,especially Linda, keep posting this thrash!

Whatever happened to positive role models? Abi dem don finish for naija, or Yankee

Enough of this woman abeg. Stop helping make her famour. Stop encouraging thrash.

Aint u dumb? U can see her full chest n u say its not real.

JimCaddy's Blog said...

Well I think Kim K is looking too big, she is too stuffed in the clothes the wears.. She isn't really looking as sexy as before

Munwa said...

way long before KIm K got pregnant, women have abandoned the medieval way of wearing hideous looking maternity clothing. As a woman, I'll say Kim looks fabulous, however, she's not setting the trend. the trends has already been set years ago.

Holy Grail
This sorry bitch gets what she wants on daily basis (fame).She has already acted porn so, I rather she walked about in her birthday suit;guess that will fit her more and she would have set the pace in so doing.The world now lauds the morally bankrupt,not for me.
@anon 4.44,withdrawal from?,ignorance ni?,haba, i disagree with you. I suggest you spend more time with your books &(Dic.) than you do with internet,such cheap errors are not considered.pls Linda post.off to my books , your blog is soo interesting,keep it up.

See what u have turned to be sitting ur ass down all this while.....

Linda u're a bloody coward!!!!the other day u were on about how its 2face's right to do his wedding wherever he wanted! So WTF is ur buz with what someone is obviously comfortable in? She's in the fucking shoes and knows where it hurts! If she wasn't comfortable, I'm sure she won't be in it! Grow up and get a life!!!

@ lesbian girl..,like seriously ?no i want to get this STRAIGHT,like seriously ?, u no send anybody eehkwa ?, who gave you such freedom here ? Linda ? No not her i guess ,so where is it from?. Besides, what a name ,what a view. I no holy pass but it is obvious to every xtian that your name /view is an abomination before my God, atleast, that i know.Change your your ways pls.No insults intended pls, 4gv if i have erred in Jesus name,amen.pls Linda post to save a soul.*holygrail*

Abi o, Lmao!

peculiar said...

yeah i love it linda, she should re frame the mind set of pregnant women not because you pregnant, you start dressing like a widow or you leva e yourself unkempt, your husband will surely lose interest in you.

Lmao! Correct response for foolish comment.

Lmao

princessfummite said...

She luks fabulous, luv her gown, so far she is comfortable on d heels den its nobody's business.

princessfummite said...

She luks fabulous, luv her gown, so far she is comfortable on d heels den its nobody's business.

Kim K is not he first woman to wear heels while preggars. Stop glorifying this idiot. I'm a mother of 3 and this ish and I can't be compared to moi. Let her take the back seat. Attention seeking whorre.........post my comment Linda.

Myne or what even you call your sef go get pregnant for your hubby let show how you would be.

Hmmm madam I 4 lyk see ur ghenghen face o...cuz pipul wey sabi make mouth like u na always akpuruka classless wannabees with no cash sef...lol cuz I wonder watz flattering in kim's preggy style.Especially d heels

There's time for everything; time to be sexy and time to turn it down some notches. Kim looks trashy in the overly tight outfits. The only one that made sense is the white outfit. She is too obsessed with fitted outfits that she is willing to ridicule herself all in the name of being trendy.Her pregnacy has advaced beyond the point where she should be wearing out fits that are too tight.

Shanday said...

She looks ridiculous. Is she trying to hide her bump or what. These form fitting outfits are not practical. she looks stuffed. Y doesn't she wear practical floaty numbers. She would look great in empire line dresses or floaty dresses

Shanday said...

Kim K needs to get styling tips from the likes of Beyonce. Beyonce's pregnancy wardrobe was fab

Only the pink dress looks decent. She looks bloated and overstuffed in all the others. She should manage the 9 months without tight clothing now. There are empire waist outfits and loose tunics that'll make a pregnant woman look sexy and decent at the same time and we know she can afford it. WTH

tammy said...

She looks demented in the blue outfit.

Linda, I wonder why you are so obsessed with Kim Kardashian and Beyonce? I wonder why you would toe the lines of Huffingtonpost and News Formula. Or are you becoming like The National Enquirer?

I dont know what you mean by redefining how preg women dress. In cosmo areas like NY, DC, ATL, Dallas and LA, and especially among the top earning business/corporate/diplomatic crowds, this dressing is normal. DOnt forget Kim is photographed on outings and not when going grocery shopping. So I dunno about the complaints.

EMERALD said...

Gushhhhh, I can't just stop wondering how north west (or whatever dd baby's name) is feeling in dose tight dresses. Oluwakimmy, I beg una 4d sake of d baby pls free urself from all dis bondage of fashion. U can always go back 2being ayongeh when d baby is out biko.

Lls shut the fuck up. What are you on about?

she's gettin fat.....bur i like her maternity style as in the dress bur as for her she looks like MAMA

D baby needs space 2 grow now,,haba!!Poor baby, ur mother only thinks abt herself..smh

She looks Fab! thats why yalls husbands will cheat when most of yall are pregnant.

Pregnancy is not an excuse to wear extra baggy clothes. If she has 'em on, obviously she is comfortable.

#fuckyouropinion

Linda??? you BITCH, why did u not upload my comment. Better upload it if not i will hurt you. REAL BAD. DON'T MESS WITH ME.

She's acting drama, lets keep watching. U can never tell a truly pregnant woman what to wear or how to wear it, her body/condition will dictate stuff to her. A pregnant woman on a high hill? i am still enjoying dis movie i beg.......

Right after you have chosen the ring that
you might be planning to present for your partner, you must decide what you're moving to possess inscribed about the ring. Nevertheless males are a little way behind and also jewelry for males is one on most idealistic pieces of jewelry worn by men. For all those interested in buying pearls, or for gem enthusiasts who want to learn much more, listed below are solutions to some with the most commonly asked queries about pearls.

Also visit my homepage :: promise rings for her cheap

All maternity dress are looking very gorgeous, stylish and comfortable which are good fit for stylish every pregnant mother. Outfit are really nice. Thanks for all

formal maternity dresses