Henry Okah jailed 24 years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 March 2013

Henry Okah jailed 24 years

The man suspected to be behind the 2010 Independence Day Bombing that killed 12 people was today sentenced to 24 years in prison by a South African Court.

Mr Okah was found guilty on 13 counts of terrorism, including engaging in terrorist activities, conspiracy to engage in terrorist activities, and delivering, placing, and detonating an explosive device.

76 comments:

damola said...

if na naija dem try this man now.....na different story we go dey hear...wondering, is it dat we don't know what's good for us???...naija i hail thee!!!

Go learn ur lesson and b a G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ man in ur afterlife

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

WOOOOHOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

And oh, make sure he carries enough soap & oil!

But why will he be tried in south africa for an offence that was committed in nigeria?? This my country called Nigeria tho. Linda bia post this comment. ukwia??

Who carezzz...that serve's him right. *Olu diamond*

SUNSHINE said...

As a good citizen, i think this prehistoric baboon should be electrocuted or given lethal injection.
See nose like basin.
Nonsense.
PC, Bonario, Bloglord..
Give me the proceedure on how to upload a picture.
Please, help a sister.

princessfummite said...

Hmmmmmm, May the lord forgive u. See his head like a ball.

Galore said...

in other news.....LInda,,,you and Madam Gomina Aka Miss kemi Olunloyo go soon enter d same Boxing ring ooo

Listen to her interview on The Intergrity Radio station...SplashFm 1055.........haaa....battlles to finish oo

Btw....I love the presenter....Miss Nike Adewuyi......

Justice NOT served!!

And it came pass.
They crucified Jesus and pardoned Barrabas(Alameseigha)

If he's truly d 1 den gud 4 him, silly ass, conscienceless pple, God wil continue to expose u̶̲̥̅̊ all

truth hurts said...

Bastard man! See him wide nose with owl eyes and wide mouth. Azazu madu.

princessfummite said...

Am havn a problem uploadn ma pics, anyone in da house who can help? Nose like basin! I laff naija laff.

damola said...

BTW...i was the first to comment...*dancing Alingo*

Its ok to be homosexual prince jobless...big up

topsie dupre said...

Kudos on your coming out PJ..welldone! If u want to take it up the ass its totally fine. I'm sure its been a struggle hiding your sexuality all along..and I bet its a huge load off your shoulders admitting your homosexual preference. Bless

Guy big up. Nothing wrong with been gay. Fuck the world. Nice one PJ

Rest in Prison (RIP)

Will u be changing your name to "prince buttboy" now? Or "Mr Cheeks"?

Why does everyone keep assuming PrinceJobless is the receiver in the relationship?????? Lolololol!!! He does kinda look like a little bitch sha...Hahahahahahaha!

could it be that the man is above nija laws? Dats why he was tried in south Africa? Hmmm, i hope no bail for him woh

FELLOW-HOMOSEXUAL said...

Big ups Prince-J. Nice one. Your sexual preference is your right! Don't mind anybody. Wellcome to the fun side...are u available to hook-up? I'll be gentle ***wink

Curtis "Blow" said...

P-J is it true? Wooow! This is kind of exciting news! I've always admired and kinda had a thing for you bro! I'm happy that you are man enough to admit being gay. Holla @ your boy! [69Anal@gmail.com]

So this fucking sonovabitch is gay? Explains a lot. I actually feel bad for him now. Can someone pls tell me where they got the news of his coming out? All I see is congratulatory messages from fellow faggots..did he tweet it?

BJ-for-PJ said...

Holla @ your boy PJ.

Hahahahaha!!! After all this he's a flaming homosexual!!! Lmfao! Life!!! What a sad story! I guess its ok to be a cum bucket. So who is the girl he is always parading?

Y HAVE DEY NOT TRIED N JAILED ANY HAU0A OR MUSLIM IN CONNECTION WITH BOKO HARAM??DIS IS A CLEAR PROVE DAT UNITY AMONG NORTHERNERS IS ONE BIG PROBLEM IN DIS COUNTRY,ONE DAY WE WILL ALL WAKE UP IN HEAVEN SMELLN LIKE BURNT SUYA

The Juicy Details From 2face And Annie Idibia's Wedding ---- http://gistbank.blogspot.com/2013/03/the-juicy-details-from-2face-and-annie.html

Nawa for you this useless anonymous. You are obviously the same person that goes around this blog writing he is gay. You sound so senseless and foolish. Why not focus on something else rather than stalking
him? Is this ur blog? Why are you mad though?

Atleast I give him the props for not hiding his identify while he comments, rather than over 90% of us on this blog that are anonymous. Take the courage like he did and put up your REAL identity whenever you comment. Lets know if he wouldn't trace you and flog the madness out of you.

What's wrong with his comment on this post? Isnt he entitled to speak his mind again? Abeg park well o. Olori buruku

Legal said...

The question am putting forward is, does south African court have Jurisdiction to try for an offence committed in Nigeria..won't he be arraigned, charged and prosecuted in Nigeria...

Lmao. Prince jobless is definitely the life of this blog. He sure keeps me entertained. I don't bother reading his post again. I go straight to reading his comments while his unending stalkers keep stalking him. Funny

the same should be done to boko haram members and no amnesty.

Damn...

you must really be obsessed with pj,and you aint even smart enough to wait abit before u type ur next comment,guys am no fan of pj but check out the time frame of all the comment,which means it was actually typed by the same person,guy no near yahoo yahoo oooo cos na hunger go kill you.dumb fuck

very soon now you will hear that they've grand him presidential pardon ......metchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Jumitebabe said...

na wa ooooo, 24 yrs small oooooo for d crime, hiaaaan.....

Michael says..
Lekwenu onye igbooooooo
Choii!!! Tufiakwaaaa

I was thinking the same thing

Prince Jobless,U will not change o! Pls my fellow LIB'ers,just take a look at d time frame between each reply to Prince Jobless,meaning its d same person that typed all those replies,I wonder how far this Jobless idiot will go to get attention,replying your own self just to get attention,I pity your life.

I like u prince.hw do i hook up with u.am a gurl!!!in love....winks

If you are using a computer that should be easy to do.
If you are using a phone(like a BB) don't use Opera mini to try to upload it, just use the home BB browser to log into your gmail account then go to blogger.com and log into your blogspot profile, then click on edit profile, then you would see where you can choose which pic from your phone to upload, after you pick the photo and it loads, go below and save your new edited profile.
If you are using a Nokia phone or Samsung, use the same step I gave above using Opera Mini browser.

lesbian said...

Datz suit him rite

PJ are u the driller or the drillee *bbm smiley* *i dunno*

LInda ikeji.....shey u get mouth.if na normal citizen wey rape
Linda will write a caption under the news "just 24 years?after all he did?smh!this country ehh.bla bla bla"....
Y u no talk for this one nah.as you they like get mouth for this kain thing......rodflmao

If na to curse GEJ,you go be chair lady .oya talk something!

This is a blog not a date site..... Annd u pj, am.sure u re enjoying this ur cheap popularity here..

by the time he gets out he will be an angry old man!

Rosie Said........Linda watch out, your blog is becoming a hook up site for homosexual guys.Anyway,Good this guy got what he deserved,if hes guilty but who will take Boko Haram people to court? and who will see that justice is served?

Why does evryone keep insulting prince jobless? Like seriously u guys shud take a chill pill.u aren't even better than him,if he is gay what business of urs is it?y'all shud cut the guys some slacks.he comments and everybody goes berserk.it only shows he has a great effect on y'all.plz plz plz prince jobless is better than majority of ppl dat comment here bcos he doesn't insult anybody but leaves a comments.phewwwww y'all shud take d back seat since u can't ignore a simple comment.

Jonathan has done it again. We all know he threatened SA govt, that if they don't find Okar guilty, Dstv, Mtn etc will be sent out of naija. The truth will come out one day. Okar is innocent. Jonathan has alot of skeletons in his cupboard. Time will tell.

Try getting a good education, it works.

Doggy

His nose looks like.a detonator sef. I wonder why SA be doing our biz tho.

Justice served.

My tots exactly. The offence ws committed in Nigeria so wat jurisdiction does a south african crt hv??? Sounds strange.

Disgusting lot! Wanna puke...awww

wazobia said...

How I which I av a means 2blow up dis gud 4notin country away from d face of the
earth.

What of Boko Haram??
Easter is around...celebrate Jesus, He is alive you know. Pls visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com It's a Christian blog..we can blog about Jesus too you know :)

Our judges and their so called learned lawyers should be ashamed of themselves...Henry was tried in South Africa because he has permanent resident there so is all being equal to a citizen.secondly he treats to the government of South Africa earned him 12 years out of 24 years..He thought he was in Nigeria where lawlessness and threat to the government are carried out without government fighting back..Let him rot in jail and learn his lessons if he can...In his next world he should not take humbleness of GEJ as stupidity..

Y is my mind telin me dat dis man is innocent.hmmm hope dey were right in d judgment

Hope he is guilty sha...

Fearless! said...

Yet anothere disgrace to Nigeria,they are everywHere,home and abroad!

God help us

Neni said...

So, this is how it ends...

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/moisturizing-avocado-mask-for-dark-spots.html

Dear aunty Linda, I posted a commented undee PJ's comment and I haven't seen you post it. Or maybe because I'm not one of those the curses him out. Shame on you

Obviously my honest opinion wasn't approved. Fuck off

Y is nobody commenting.....lol, no 1 wants 2 mess around with boko haram.....hehehehe

Olu said...

Hang in there brother. Mandiba was in a worse situation several years ago in the same country. You are coming out.

judge Claaseen said South Africa being a signatory to the UN Treaty on Terrorism Acts allowed the convict to be tried in South Africa though the events took place in Nigeria.

Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!! PJ rides cock! Not surprised

This is horrible..now I detest this guy even more. #Homo

diamond said...

Free dryu

Serves him right and I hope our justice system could learn or two things from the SouthAfrican judicial system.Justice delayed is justice denied.May the soul of the security operatives and civilians lost RIP.

A better Nigeria is sure!Dnt let us give up on her.

Mr man that typing all this sick comment to pj,you must be a psychotic pervert,trying to use reverse psychology here,I know you are GAY and trying to see if you can get ur filthy hands on pj(somebody's has a crush on pj)may ogun shrink that ur small dick for you.blood faggot

@12:05 pj aint gay,is the sick motherfucker that is typing all those comment that is GAY.

How many years do they plan to give d boko haram people after killing thousands of people.

If it was the red nose president, he would have built an ogah lodge by now. I'm waiting to see how u will end up like ibori

*okah*

I heard this guy was FRAMED BY GEJ, the guy has major dirt on ur presido!! NIGERIANS R IGNORANT SHA, DID U GUYS ACTUALLY READ UP ON THE INCIDENT N THE ENSUING EVENTS??? N the protests GEJ tried so hard to kill with his zombies called pressmen, hmmmm I wont even bother saying more b4 SSS traces my comment n comes and arrest my arse....Mr Henry Okah no worry God dey! Everyday for the thief...
P.s: gets u thinking, doesnt it? Boko haram r not Muslims after all, they r political monsters! Naija is adopting u.s style trying to attack n blacklist Islam under terrorism! Guys open ur brain, see farther than the obvious! Enuf said