Marjené Lifestyle Series: The Beauty and Makeup Edition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 March 2013

Marjené Lifestyle Series: The Beauty and Makeup Edition

The Ultimate Learning Experience in Skincare and Makeup Artistry. Mingle with industry professionals and specialists in the field. Gain knowledge on how to care for and protect your skin to keep it youthful and glowing. Learn valuable tips on how to combat skin issues.

Learn Makeup application skills for personal or professional use via the workshops. Huge discounts on Makeup and Skincare products and a range of other items too.

30th March 2013 at The Blowfish Hotel (No.17 Oju Olobun Street, off Bishop Oluwole Street, Victoria Island, Lagos). Time 12pm - 4pm (Seminar). 4pm - 6pm (Networking and Trade stalls) 
Free entry to guests. See more after the cut...

Seminar Registration Fee: N6,000 (Includes: Tutorials, Workshops, Free giveaways, refreshments plus more) 

To register call: 08033162498 or email Marjeneinfo@gmail.com (Limited places are available on a 1st come 1st served basis. Register NOW to avoid disappointment)
Discounts on Makeup Products, Virgin Hair Extensions, Fashion Accessories, Skincare Products, Makeovers .....PLUS MORE!!!

For more info contact: TEL: 08033162498/ Email: Marjeneinfo@gmail.com
                                   Twitter: @MarjeneLive
                            Facebook: www.facebook.com/MarjeneHairAndBeauty

10 comments:

This looks great! I've met this young lady before, very humble.

That's ma cousine mehnnn!!!!

Your cousin indeed!!! Atache and clinching kill you.

Hmmmmmn! Ur cousin indeed! Clinching kill you.

Your cousin indeed!!! Atache and clinching kill you.

Martin Bohm said...

And while the pilot was compelling — emotional, mature and hopeful — Season 2 has been completely devoid of any social benefit

Uncle anon 8.35 enter bush!Bush goat.na u be attaché.mumu

Na wa o so people cannot support family who are doing business again??

Met her too at the Lagos Makeup Fair...Gorgeous girl. Surely will be there on Sat. Some of us need those tips mehhhn.

oma said...

Some of u are just too bitter. Always ready to diss.