Actress Cynthia Amadi launches Vlog on Youtube | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 March 2013

Actress Cynthia Amadi launches Vlog on Youtube

Award Winning Nollywood Actress (African Youth Role Model of the Year 2010) turned Corporate Big girl launches a video blog on Youtube.

The vlog is an unscripted uncensored review about the happenings in the political, economic & social scene as it affects the average Nigerian.

It is geared towards promoting peace, stability & unity in the country while it sensitizes and focuses on the Nigerian Youth. Find it on http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=yxXVFHSKkMo or cynberry247 on youtube.

40 comments:

Chidozie Mario said...

Good for her.
Are You Talking To Me?

Which one is Corporate Big Girl again? You ppl won't kills us in naija!

i rememba her from extended family..thats nice! i hope she does well!

I she does *eyes rolling!

Ok I had open mind about the video, I cliked on the link and OMG what is it with Nigerians and fake accent?.. Like wtf we wey dey hey no dey form reach dat level oh, she lost me whe she pronounced 'Boko Haram' I just couldn't watch pass that

JJ said...

I've just finished watching her video on PHD syndrome. Nice concept. She speaks well and her heart is in the right place. I would just like her to do something about the background noise. It is a bit hard to hear what she is saying. She should also consider getting a blog, where she will summarize each video in text and attach each video content to it.

Overall, a very good job.

Good 4 her

That's good!I pray gt God will grate u d strengh to do it right

KOSI said...

I guess she ll turn out "the naija YouTube Linda"

princessfummite said...

Good for her. NXT PLS

dat is a good tine to talk abot

I tire o! Linda sef ehn!

Abeg Who she be?I never see her Before'Eyerolling*

nice one actress cynthia amadi

Nice one actress cynthia

@ Anonymous 7;49 you sound badly scorned o! Google is your friend use it and stop showing us how dull you are. Ewu Gambia!

@ Anonymous 7:49am, you sound scorned o! Google is your friend, use it and stop showing us how dull you are. Ewu Gambia

81 views didn't wanna be 82 so I wil pass,bt seriously how's sitting on a chair n chatting(b4 una yab me I didn't watch it bt u can see all her listings of video she's sitting its nt appealing abeg) away vlogging ?she should ask other youtubers what it means or is it you linda who got it wrong ?let's see her moving around,her day to day life,talking abt all the important stuff then I might watch d video 4 now I remain a passer by..

Brume Alex said...

Hahahahahaha, people trying to be different Follow this link to know how to catch those that are using ur computer in ur absence

@anonymous 7:49am... she has a job and she works hard for her money if u dont know shit den SHUT UR FILTHY ASS MOUTH IDIOT!!!!!

What in the world is corporate big girl?!? And must you write about irrelevant people? Must be a slow news day!

Errmmmmm! But how come i've never heard of her?*eyes rolling* Anyways i dun see am now,didn't do much for me#NEXT

Pretty Girl

Hian!!! Linda, how is this news?
People that knew this babe in Hall 36 can tell that nothing good can come out of her! NEXT PLEASE

Please what kind of post is that? "follow me on facebook" d babe is obviously confused with what she s saying. follow her eyes, u can tell she crammed the stuff, and is mixing it up at intervals. nice one from her tho, shows that people change, but trust me, u dont want to see dis girl in her locality....forget all dis english. she is abusive and totally indecent. All, the same, no hating, nice one!

BreezyChick said...

Just like Bovi said___d actress is here defending herself by throwing jabs @ pple dt say negative things abt her. Lol
Abeg shey acting in just ONE movie or soap automatically makes U̶̲̥̅̊ an actress___lol

Watched some of the videos, impressive, a young woman who has something up there. A welcome change from all these bleached Brazilian hair carrying bitches who harass us with exposed body parts.

Beauty with brains!how many of you bad belle pple can be bold enough to do this?nice one girl!am hoping a lot of people get to watch this and contribute In helping Nigeria to stop corruption etc in one way or the other.looking forward to seeing more of the videos*wink*(Chinenye)

Cynthia's support. said...

Well, for those that dont know what corporate big girl is, it's a big girl in the corporate world, Gerrit?
For those that are wondering what films, that she took a break from nollywood doesn't mean, she's not an actress.
Nice one! Cynthia.
If we could all throw the hate away and instead channel it to our corrupt leaders who are making the future more bleak for us, i think that will profit us more.

geegee said...

why do people say someone speaks well?i think its a raz thing to say.you either say someone speaks eloquent and flawless english or good english rather than say someone speaks well.

Is it not amazing that an Actress comes up with this initiative & some are hating without grabbing the impact or lack of it which it will have on our society? meanwhile her mates are lying on their backs spreading their legs to the highest bidder.
If you do not appreciate her back. Home, we in the diaspora applaud her effort. Y'all hate so bad, you can't differentiate between good & bad! Shame. Please need her phone number

Nice one, please take care of the background noise in some videos

Is it not amazing that an Actress comes up with this initiative & some are hating without grabbing the impact or lack of it which it will have on our society? meanwhile her mates are lying on their backs spreading their legs to the highest bidder.
If you do not appreciate her back. Home, we in the diaspora applaud her effort. Y'all hate so bad, you can't differentiate between good & bad! Shame. Please need her phone number

What makes you think she's any better? Biko ask around!

She's good!she's good!!! Haterz get a life pls wat is it wit u guys sef*pissed*

nice one but the accent is very very fake ,super FAKE.

Is she british or american?Oh okay, she either attended British international school or AIS cos thats the only way i can forgive that accent ooooooo.

NICE ONE but abeg be real

DeltaPikin said...

But people shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Actresses dey do runs to buy big cars meanwhile dey charge 10k per movie script-una hate
Actresses snatch people husband as dem too wan answer Mrs-una hate
Cossy open breast down for this blog but una hide dey call am o, but openly...-una hate
Actresses decide to become creative by singing to increase income-una hate
This one come dey do educative thing wey go beta this country-una still dey hate???
wetin go ever good for una eye kwa? no be until una land ontop Mountain of Fire rood becos your wings no carry you reach house be say you be winch o! winchcraft be say person progress dey burn you like hot water for chest.
Actress Cynthia, abeg fire down dey goooooo!

Say no to corruption said...

Fantastic one Cynthia. Don't mind the haters we'll be there with u to celebrate your success. Thank God finally sum1 in our generation is standing up and boldly fighting corruption. Welldone girl.