Read Annie Idibia's wedding vows to 2face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 March 2013

Read Annie Idibia's wedding vows to 2face

She posted it on her Facebook page a day after their wedding. If you haven't read it already...enjoy..
"I stand before you today as open as I can ever be, humbled by the light and love in your eyes. 13 years ago, I met the most amazing man on earth! I flew on the wings of that love, uncaring, unheeding! Believing firmly that you are and will always be the wind beneath my wings
Life happened, oh yes Life happened but through it all my heart beat only for you!My heartbreak became my greatest joy! My strength! My life! Day after day I am more in love with you!
When people ask me what is love! I say Love is right here! This moment! This second! Today! Tomorrow! Love is you! Love is real! Love is my eternity with you Innocent Ujah Idibia
See the rest after the cut....

I give you all of me today knowing that in you and you only has this imperfect girl found perfection!!!I do 13 years ago when I met you, I do seven years ago, I do five years ago when we created our daughter! I do through all the blogs and tabloid headlines

And on this day, at this very second I stand in front of the world and I say I do take you as my wedded husband! I love you!

I love you so much, so so much"
Annie Idibia.

See 2face’s vows below:
Many years ago I was farther than the eyes could see.
Now we are now in that future
When I look into your eyes, I still see
You came into my life and you lit it up
Like the sun, like the moon, like the stars
All the words in the dictionary
All the words in this world can not be enough
To say what my heart feels for you.
But all I can say is baby, my heart is like a stereo right now
And it will beat only for you till death do us part.
I love you baby.
Innocent Idibia

181 comments:

mama t said...

my head IS swelling o,congrats Mr and Mrs Idibia,together forever in jesus name

So sweet!!!Wish dem all d best.First to comment yayyyyyyy!!!!!!9key

Wow, i am so proud of Annie

Bullshit said...

lol...nice!

U do wif all his other kids too! i guess many young girls are gonna look to u...while the men look up to ur husband!!!

awwww, all of this is so cute...but i just hope they took their traditional vows because when the challenges in marriage come (and they WILL come)...it is not "when i look into your eyes" that will sustain them but "for better for worse" their vows before God.

waoh this is so sweet,wish them all they desire.....

This girl is a FOOl o! See pero having 3 kids for tuface and she's here saying "love is here." You met him 13 years ago, where wr u when he was having all these kids with these women. I feel for you though...kpele!

After the guy don flirt with other babes finish, he still gets a credit.

kevwe said...

Tuface! your own no sweet, sounds like one of your old song

so sweeeeeet, wish them all d best in d world, 13 years!!!!!! they truly deserve each oda.*Ife*

Chikito said...

Annie's own is so real. But 2face hmm...e be like say he dey write fake lyrics

IYAWO PASUMA said...

Awwww so sweet. HML Mr and mrs Idibia

Iyawo paso

Nike said...

linda,get over dis wedding already.haaa,we r tired of it abeg

Well written. HML!!!!

AWwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.I do too baby

Awesome one! Love you bout to bit! HML MR $ Mrs Idibia. If God could be with u, let no one be against you.

DR KHENINE said...

Hope say 2baba get his own vows too

Love is real.

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....I hope those vows apply to his manhood too

True love! Their love is timeless! Nice one!

lovely,i beliv say na 6Baba compose that his own vow,no too much grammer,very simple and straight.typical of my main man 6Baba

Awwwwww so sweet. Wish them the very best.

Nkassy said...

Mak una kip 2 una vows no b 4 mouth til death do una apart

Good to hear, but remember to keep urs vows. Happy married life.

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.......

Na today? All na story. I just pray n hope that 2face will behave himself....wishing them the best!

There is nothing more amazing than marrying the love of your life,though it hurts sometimes. All the same, congrat Annie!

heya luvly

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

WOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

Wonderful! The most beautiful black woman in Nigerian with a beautiful wedding vow!!!!!

WOOOOOHOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

Chai............. i go love ooooo. Bt na only Mikel Obi i want ooooo.

switchloe said...

yeah,linda u're a bit backward on dis one coz i already read it b4 now...dia vows are sooo touchy especially dat of annie's,wat i dnt undstand dou is wat happnd seven yrs. 13yrs ago u met 2face,5yrs ago u made ur baby,wat abt seven yrs ago annie?

na normal thinz we do hear in weddings na so them dey say.If u see oyibo celebrities and their wedding vows u go tink say na forever and ever.

Annie's vow sounds more real and natural.

SUNSHINE said...

Lies upon lies.
To think that i was on these couple's back.
I'm beginning to get tired of 'em.
Or maybe its the manner in which Linda shoves anything about them in our faces.
Nonsense.

Happy for you two!.....God bless your union.

Mtchew!

Awwwwwww,isn't dis lovely

I see 2face composing a new song..... And I see Annie talking from her heart...

Anniefusion said...

Annie's wedding vows is the best wedding vow ever, I can categorically say God created this two for each other , have never known a love like this. Annie could be the luckiest girl in the world cos you get to be with the man you love any time you please not as any one but his wife, am so happy for you guys, you are official my best celebrity couple in the world, congrats and keep going strong

awww. happy for them though

Oh men! Dis their luv vow pass poem oooo

Priscy said...

awwww... see love!!! May God bless their marriage.

dymphna said...

Wow *sniff* lyrics 2 the next greatest love song...

Mizzy said...

This almost got to me, until I came to the bit about blog and tabloid headlines....she just had to inject that little bit of poison into her marital vows. foorish child.

HMmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, I go luv oo c lyrics afta una don leave una life anyhow*rme*.......LadyB

QueenModa said...

wow...wow wow WOW!!!! am all teared up here!!!!!annie if u wrote that vow urself,u are undoubtedly his misssing rib.awesome poetry and incredible build up of delivery.though tubaba own fell short of expectations but who am i to judge?all the best!!!

this is so sweet, what a beautiful couple.Wishing then all the best in their endeavours in life.Happy married life 2face nd Annie Idibia.

Congrats to u both. Annie pls stay off as much as possible from all em fb,twitter,etc you re more of a woman today (wife,mother,sister,daughter etc). The list is endless,work don start. Pray more n keep less friends cos ur frenemies re on d increase nw(it happens to every newly married lady,I dnt knw y). The journey u signed in for is a long one(marriage).wishing u d best

Awwwww! Sexy! Sexy!! Sexy!!!

Awwwwwww....Annie's vow makes me wanna cry.....I pray he is yours for life...

Awwwa!So, so sweet. I wish a blissful married life.

Awww.. This is beautiful.. ☺

Awww! Just like the one ma mum made to my dad.
But Tuface's looks a song lyrics.

Now, i wanna marry...buhahaha!

Capt. Planet

Chidozie Mario said...

They are looking great, looks like 2face was 18 in that photo.
Are You Talking To Me?

Dis is so Cute!! True love is Magical.

chinwe onyekwelu said...

Awwww sooo touchn.hml u 2luv birds!hurray

hmmmm, she went through hell with him not only sleeping around but having children all over the place.

hally'sphoto said...

Ori mi wu ooooo e la igi mo...

Cool...........HML

Make this two people find where go hide. The only compactble btw the naim be say dem go dey wrap wrizler for each other. If I were 2face I would settle with the baby Mama with 3kids coz that is where he apparently found happiness for am to go 1st/2nd and cum go 3rd time again. 2face would hv settled with Pero @least hv one more kid then close gate or. Person wen get 2boy and 1girl nao tell me wetin Annie won born nao wen go pass Pero chidren them??? Lindoski abeg give us next gist.

Awwwwwww dis is so swit

Aaaaaaaawwwnnn..*sniff sniff*

Sounds more like their toast to me..And OMG! L♥√ع is such a beautiful thing,true L♥√ع always wins..against all odds these two have stuck together.I say may God continue to bless and keep their home

Pretty Girl

Annie's vow brought me tears. She summed up all d baby mama drama's with d phrase "life happened". Am so happy 4 u girl, u got ur happy ending. May God bless this Union. Adammadu

Annie's vow is so deep while tu face's is 'just there'. No promise of change, which in my opinion should be d ultimate vow on his part.

Truth said...

Annie Enjoy Your Self Love is yesterday, today , tomorrow and forever.

Annie sound soo sweet,wish u all d best in ur new jorurney..... First to comment. lolzzzz

With this,i now know that imperfections are part of true love raw materials.i can feel you guys..HML!

I can't stop reading dis,its so Romantic,I wanna fall in love like Annie,I'm happy 4 them tho.stephy

Annie is a very bush local girl. Who writes vows and talk about blog and tabloids.
U really can't take d girl out of d gutters

I'm so touch with dis. Der vows.I love dat.2face try and keep ur vows.linda post my comment 0~...0

As much as this appears touching. Did she just write "blogs" on her wedding vows ... Shaking my head in shame for her

Awwwwwwwww I love u 2Baba...

Linda post my comment na,I wish dem well,I wanna be in love like dis 2 oo

Oge Nsimah said...

waoh so touching1 ... This is love. 2baba is a womanizer that is what u haters will say, But am sure ur boyfriendz do worst thing than 2baba. I can see that remorse in him. this i know ,His now a change man and i can boldly say African Queen waz all for ANNIE alone . lesson to all you cheap ladies. If u like have 10 kids with a man dat is not married to you, What happened to Tuface baby mama will happen to you. Go and ask them what they are passing throug, Dou the will pretend its all well.Yes some will say enough of this Annie and Tuface wedding issue thatz haters but it can never be enough ,Annie babe congrat enjoy ur married Tuface is yours. Any side distraction to destroy your happiness will be consume by holy ghost fire.

Its not annie n tu! Its the way linda dishes her stories! She makes us hate or get tired of certain celebs. Meanwhile these pple r just being demslvs n going about their biz! But no! Miss linda wld serve em gist in our faces n get us irritated. Oh well...

ANNIE'S VOW IS BREATH TAKING WOWWWW, U WOULD THINK SAY NA SHE DEY SING SEF, 2FACE FOR FIND BETA LYRICS JOR. HML TO THEM

Congr@ buh oga 2baba for end he vow wit my prick for u only.

Wow!!straight from the heart Annie nyc one,tuface realy???pls ar u composing a song?expectd more sha!!at d end what matters is a happy ever after!!wish u both a fulfilled married life....

Awwww, so cute

I pray oooooooo,make d "forever" be real o...am so happy for Annie cos its not easy to cope wen ur man carries him "somthin" dey plug anyhow...I wish Dem luck

I agree with you. Such a fool with no self worth at all.

Blossom said...

Someone helped her write those vows

From the vows it is clear who is more in love with the other. No amount of wedding vows will take away from the fact that Annie was a last choice. Tuface would have preferred to be with Pero, but i think he is scared of her madness, but that is were his heart lies. He is happy that he can make Annie happy and feels very secure in her Love. But Pero... that is whom his heart beats for. She- Pero will surely have the last laugh. Sorry Annie, you only got what he felt you deserved out of Pity but not love :)

Haters y not appreciate something good for ones so it can come to u? Won't be surprise most of u don't even hav wat it takes to hav a real love. Be der flirting around and don't go and look for ur own husbands.idiots

Olugbenga Olaoye said...

Getting married is one thing, staying married is another.Anyways,I which you guys happy married life...

Omg......Pero hahahahahah. I know dis comment is definitely from u! I feel ur pain tho, but u shud no beta dan opening ur Toto wide anytime for 2face cos having a dozen kids doesn't guarantee marriage! I won so go shoot urself!

True talk. Annie u dey hear

Ozkando said...

Annie u really went thru a lot of hell to keep d fire burning. U r truly an African Queen. I pray d@ God who sees d heart of men will surely bless and keep ur love and d@ of your husband as 1 neva to be broken.

Ur vows are very real and touching. I luv it.

princessfummite said...

Annies vows, wow me likey. But pls let it rest....tot after d wedding we go hear word but he be like sey na start we jst dey start.

Chiamy N said...

wow!!! Annie really killed it n oh yeah her *life happened* is really one beautiful euphemism... love the words and i pray they are true
As for haters... what if she mentioned blogs n tabloids huh??? u r calling her a village girl bah! do village gehls knw abt blogs and taabloids??? if she painted a fairy image, u would have asked her to be realistic... Haters pls get a life... Tuface n Annie love up

juliet Ekpenyong said...

U ppul should b happy 4 dem once n stop looking 4 fault where the is none am glad annie won d race,2face is a star,ladies will always want relationship frm him,but am glad herealised dat annie never ran after his wealth HML

I swear I was reading Tufaces own in his voice, even trying to creat some sort of song out of it. LoL! Congrats Mr n Mrs idibia! God strengthen ur marriage!
BBB

Now I love annie more! God bless u both jor

Authentik Joy said...

Omg am xo feeling emotional ryt nao after 13yrz and loads of challenges dey still got it ryt Annie av got such big heart........xoxo feel lyk making up wif my boifwend buh i aint Annie i still remain Authentik Joy

Happy 4dem

Wooohooo every woman is the "most beautiful black woman in nigeria...are u a playgirl sorry playboy

Utonwa said...

Most people wonder why Annie would marry Innocent after all the gbogbo biiz drama...hmmmm.You'll never know until you are a victim of such bitter-sweet love,I bet you don't know.

KUSH said...

I wonder why she's doing it,its really irritating and boring,she does this to bring out the worst comment and of course trust nigerians to be ever ready to fall for such trick

@Switchloe, i think Wat happened 7yrs ago was when she had miscarriage of her child.

She had a mis-carriage.

See bad belly, so all these while she wasn't facing challenges???

Shatap there, woman in nigerian..odeh.

Amen ooooooo!

Linda ikeji give us the 411 on the 3 undergraduate girls that were beheaded on sunday and thrown out of a moving rangerover (their bodies) their pictures and names all over the internet!

Mumu!

Amen ooooooo!

As far as am concerned Pero cotonou jazz no work for am. Tuface and Annie are destined to be.. Even if Pero had 10kids he would have still ended with Annie cos dats his wife.. Their perfect for each oda and tuface knows dat.. Enjoy Annie IDIBIA!!! Yes na your name be dat.. Tuface d world is watching you now so start thinking with your head and not your dick, Capish?! My own 2cents..#Chic#

Yeah u r right.
What I just read is like d part 2 of the movie "Best Man" starring Tuface Idibia and Annie Macauley.
I like dem both anyway

Was calling her a fool called for?
Judge urself!

Exactly!

Gbam!!!

Abeg 2face didn't sound very commited.sounded more like some lyrics rehearsal to me.Sorry dats my opinion!*dropsmic*

Beautiful Rendition, Pray you both stick to ur vows. Tough though....

Exactly

mien,2face is lucky 2 av dat girl.i'm sure she wrote d vow with tears,bt 2baba just wrote his so ppl wont say he didnt write anytin.annie u need prayers,lots of it,if nt 4 anytin bt d name "2face".

This Annie seems like someone that has low self esteem...for crying out loud, who professes this much love for a man who slept with 3 women simultaneously and without condom (while still forming to be ur man). God forbid badluck abeg!!!!

Annies vows was a lot better. i felt hers more. that definitely came from the heart

Lindus Abeg post my comment...I wish Dem luck and am so happy for Annie,its not easy to cope with som1 that plugs his somthin anyhow...she is a true akwa ibom lady if wat they say about us is d truth(toleratin and standin by our men even wen they go astray,me no wan dt kind man sha)I pray make their forever be forever,Amen.Linda oya post

I understand exactly how Annie feels...I'm 29, I fell in love when I was 15. it was genuine. A lot has happened along the line and now we are just friends. My heart still beats for him. He is the only man i can adore even though i've had other relationships.Recently, I turned down my boyfriend's proposal just because I am hoping our story will turn out like this one day. Yes, Tuface and Annie inspire me. Dear God, please bring him back to and make me an extremely happy woman. Amen.

The vow make no sense, though i didn't borther to read the insincere words and pledges.Polygamism is outdated way of life. This marriage make us to know how foolish Idibia is.This wedding now attracts more dislikedness to him than praise and love. He should keep his marriage pledges to his acaked Annie, we are not interested to read them

ALL OF UNA GIRLS WEY LIKE 6PACKS,ABEG SEY TUFACE GET AM?GUYS HURSLE WELL,IF MONEY COME WOMAN GO FOLLOW U.EVEN IF U BE MONKEY.

What brought abt blog n tabloids#razzgirl#instead of u 2 make gud food 4 ur hubby,u decided 2 sleep in all d blogs n comment in any gist dat has ur name on it.Wish u all d best in ur marriage#still love u#waiting 4 attackers#

fj said...

Awwwww,dis is so sweet and so romantic

Annie is more inlove 3ith tuface dan he is with her. Linda stop to famz celebs oooo

Story, he will still sleep with Pero!

Shinelle said...

That's when he had his first kid frm anoda babymoma

naijasingles said...

so touching....true love endures ol

casticsblog said...

love nwanti ti

Wow!
All the ver best Annie & Innocent.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha,haba! Na now gan gaan I know say this Annie no really well,ko fi be gbadun rara. Hisssssssss. Abeg she for keep this vow private na,ahan. 13 years ago when this Annie still dey play away match as heavy runs geh? Abi na tubaba wey dey fuck up n down without protection? Una well so? Wo,make una just enjoy una marriage in peace o n stop thinking we are fools biko. Can't stop laffing. Make una park well joor

Am I d only dt noticed d “I won so go shoot urself on Anon 2:13's comment.Wink*

Can people just give them a BREAK!!! even people who's husbands did not have 5 kids before marriage can not pledge that their husbands are always faithful..Men will always be men! please leave Annie alone. The fact is that she is with the man she has always loved!

dublin chic said...

polygamy is everywhere....mercy johnson is in polygamy, caroline danjuma is in polygamy, funke akindele is in polygamy, almost all the actresses are in polygamy except dakore and chioma akpotha....so plssss let them be....pero,i am sure u wish u were the one tuface chose, but sorry all ur juju no work o....and wishing them bad wont work...dont hide under anonymous. this marriage will last in jesus name...tuface wont come back to u, so hide ur face already and accept defeat. annie u need to be prayerful so that her juju wont work...she came to naija to renew it.

Gbam!

NahMeBiko said...

He deflowered her, that's what happened 7 yrs ago @switchloe
....13yrs ago u met 2face, 5yrs ago u made ur baby, wat abt seven yrs ago annie?

Gbagaun: Life happened, oh yes Life happened but through it all my heart beat only for you!

Tuface write lyrics of song he call am vows and Annie stole from that old movie THE BEST MAN....

Linda get over this couple,really they are not role models to anyone but themselves, we all wish them well MOVE ON.If marriage dey sweet you pick an eligible LIB-er and go marry him. You've been here long enough am sure you can say a thing about some of your male fans. (if you like no post)

Oh pls shut the fuck up,we all know that men can not be trusted,do you know if your bf/husband is fucking ur sister or ur best friend as you are typing this idiotic comment?

So you are the one whose boyfriend brought the story to LIB?

Pero get the fuck out of this blog and go buy ur damn self a very big chastity belt,cos I know you can't keep ur fucking legs closed even to safe ur life

Pero am sure you now know that,sex won't make him stay and a baby won't make him marry you,pick on someone ur age next time,old dirty whore

Shut up,which man on earth can be trusted,as u dey here dey rant balls so,you fit be HIV positive patient,curtsy of ur husband or boyfriend,so free the babe

I hope this gets published and may I state that I am a 23year old girl with a life people wish for, model like looks, a wonderful family, happy relationship and a good job with an MBA from a foreign university in view. That said, I'll make my point. The vows were painful making Annie look like an over functioning woman which is what she is. such depth of words and see the shallowness of tuface vows. A man who had cheated on his girlfriend that badly should have had deeper vows than that especially when he's an award winning musician.

Annie is a perfect example of someone without self worth. Sunmbo is getting married to a man maybe not as rich as tuface but one who'll make her happy- at least he hasn't proven otherwise. Do all men cheat? maybe, women cheat too but have the decency to respect your partner. Annie didn't need a ring but therapy cos to me her self esteem is non existent.

I wish her the best but we know how this will end, she'll wear makeup each day masking her pain, it hurts that she has a daughter cos she's gonna raise her with these pathetic views of hers. women like Annie Macaulay take us centuries behind in our walk to women empowerment.

his heart will only beat for her but his dick will continue to pulsate for other women.
tuface just looks like a little boy, that even the most basic plantain seller can seduce...
mama ifu

I prAy that God should bless ur marriege and show u his wayz

biko said...

Mizzy you took it out of mouth like seriously...... bush girl indeed

biko said...

You are a big fool to think per updated that like seriously some libers are stupid

Why should't she be patient while TU BABA was messing around,just give me one reason, tu baba is gat cash and she is determined to take bullshits.When cash is present bullshit works. We are talking money u are talking nonsense.This is lack of self worth.If he loved u that much he should't hv cheated on u with two three chicks,and went ahead to hv a baby wt them. This chick is pathetic.

Yes..please don't judge me. You don't know how it feels to be in love with someone else. No matter what any guy does for you, you can't be deeply happy. I want to say 'I love you' and mean it from the depth of my heart.

Chinedu said...

Sorry but Annie isnt a role model for any woman, Please women abstain from staying with men who cheat and have kids with other women outside your relationship, I dont know who Per is but she was stupid to have left her husband for tuface... the grass wasnt greener after all was it, pero? Women if a man does it the 1st time he'll do it forever, any man who looks up to tuface and sees him as a role model is a woman's worst enemy #FACT

Honestly, I think some of d ppl dt leave comments here are so uncivilised. None of us ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a saint, why bring up this ppl's past now? Their past ÈŠ̝̊̅§ totaly behind now, all that matters ÈŠ̝̊̅§ wot happens 4m now on. I respect them n I think we should all do so. Its obvious that their love ÈŠ̝̊̅§ stil burning dts y Annie still accepted him bak so pls, wish dem well. U all n I all have a past so "pls don't judge dem" #I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ CHris Brown's voice# . Annie's vow ÈŠ̝̊̅§ so real. She still has butterflies I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ her tummy 4 her man n I think Tuface too. D prodigal son came bak after all. HML Mr and Mrs Idibia

oshi o daa sha...lmao! giving sooo much priority to someone who saw you as one of his options. if he cared half as much, he had no grounds to father one child, let alone 5 children under your nose. ?Annie needs to stop talking really

@ biko fucktard. Shut d hell up. U ignorant fool. Am sure pero is ur role model. Maybe u av 6kids from diff men too. Bastard. Nobody will marry u.

jayden O said...

Haha I like. No bi for mouth true true. Marriage no easy.

MUMU IS UR 2ND NAME ANNIE. AFTER ALL THOSE BABY MAMAS . MSHEEEW

OMO!!! See lyrics na... Annie's vows made me tear up. May the good Lord bless their union :)

well said Annie.. straight from the heart....bad belle people make una go look bush joor!!!!

All the best, seems like true love to me but tuface prick no sabi vow o Annie pls stay very tight to him.

chin said...

I wonder just because he has some change.l dnt need a promiscuous man with six children. he doesn't even practice safe sex. some women have their priorities misplaced. the wedding has come and gone she is the one left to face the reality of marrying a man with such reputation. a man of substance and dignity is better than an amoral millionaire at anytime.

Amaka WIZIE said...

@ogechi nsimah: God bless u today, 2mro and always! all these silly haters be commenting foolishly. how many women can boast of faithful partners? all these silly inexperinced/pretencious women and guys talking here, are they faithful to their partners? or the judgement here is that he ddnt use a condom with them. So u dat used a condom u now qulaify to point figers and name names? oh pulease! Love me some tuface and annie any day, any time.... every1 work out ur own r/ship as u shld do ur own salvationa nd forget who is cheating on who.... *phew: long type*

U re the greatest fool on earth, keep dreaming. If the guy wanted u he would have been back since but u mean nothing to him. Move on with ur life. Life is not a fairy tale. Wake up u clock is ticking.

Obviiously, Annie has low self esteem. She talks 2 much and it irritates me. Its makes me wanna hate her but i do still like her. Btw, oga 2face did i just hear u say no word in d dictionary 2 use? Can u even use d word 2 mk a sentence even wen u see it? U dont even sound remorsed 4 all d tins u did 2 her. Ur heart will beat only 4 her but ur dick will kip on beating oda Pussy. Anyway HML

i wonder y people we nt face there business,y makin them thinkin of there past,or do u people wants to marry them,pls u people should think.

Only if pero is a complete idiot and have no self control.

OMG! Annie's words ring with so much love and i understand what its like to love someone even after the person has wronged you so much..In her case, the one she loved finally realised that he loved her though it took alot of time for him to get to this point...her love was pure and strong enough to wait for him..i wish them all the love and happiness in the world!!! However being the omo igbo that i am, i kicked the love of my life (BEST THING I NEVER HAD) to the curb 2 years ago for horrible bad behaivour (almost 2 baba's level) and am getting married to the real "LOVE OF MY LIFE" next month:D...

Congrats tubaba but be focus men and keep ur game tied...one love broda

God will bless u always.

So much comments and laughs here, she's got patience and she's in love! I no do! i no do! child No1! i no do! i no do! child No2! i no do! i no do! child No3! she's my true love! Gbam! Baby mama No 2! Helloooooooooooo! if Tuface was a shoe maker, will she av waited 12yrs with 5kids 4m diff women? Nigerians and hypocrites!

loladivae said...

congratulobia

PRINGLES said...

mehhnnn,i dont understand this kin 'DUMB' love ohh,with all the plenty children outside,do you think after all this that oldie and the other Concubines wont keep producing more for him...anyways God will keep seeing you thru like he has done for "13 years"

Dolapo said...

ANNIE IF I WERE YOU, I WILL DEMAND THAT TUFACE'S VOW BE FULL OF APOLOGIES FOR ALL THE WRONGS HE DID YOU AND PROFESSIONS OF SOLEMN PROMISES AND CURSES IF HE DEFAULTS AGAINS. NOW DATS A PROPER VOW NOT ALL THIS TASTELESS AND SHALLOW SONG LYRICS HE PLAYED AND ALL THE ENCOMIUM AND PRAISES UR IDIOTIC SELF SHOWERED HIM WITH. ODE OSHI. YOU WILL CONTINUE TO CRY IN UR PRADO AND SPORTS CARS.

maama4andmarriedforover20yrs said...

Linda,i know where ur sympathy lies but i tell u as a wife,mother and an Afrcan woman i tell u this is not about any love but the best option due to the scenerio that played out but definately not the end of the drama.I just wish Annie know that Tubaba belong not only to her despite being the legal wife,she has a lot of prayers.endurance and see pretend u no see and hear u no hear,pray she will be able to stand the heat marriage no be all these razzmatazz she is getting but real hardwork.All the best to the two and may God give our music hero the wisdom and strength to stir the ship.

pweety-cherry said...

Annie nd Tuface Idibia,wish u hapi married life.do not mind critics dat re worst dan 2face wit their holier than thou attitude;d best thin is dat u guyz re married now,stay focused nd trust God,put ur past behind u,embrace d future wit luv nd understandin for each other,i bet u haters will hide their faces in shame....As for pero's nd other baby mama's fans u better learn gud lessons frm wat happnd to them or u keep openin nd closin ur toto..luv is frm within d soul nd mind nd who ur hart beats for,nt for the dozens of kids u had for a man ...i tink 2face made d right choice...HML

Naija babe said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha........I am laughing my intestines out. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha......... Since when did your heart start beating only for her ehn kwa? We all have an idea of how many chests you have laid on. Now you say your heart beats only for her. Anyway sha, while ur heart is beating for her, ur dick will be beating every pussy dat comes ur way. Pero's pussy inclusive. cos seriously, something tells me that Tubaba is not finished with Pero yet. So while you ar enjoying the money......#clearsmy throat# I wish you well though.

Naija babe said...

The truth is dat this stereo is beating for the whole world, plenty pussy i mean. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha........ cant stop laughing.

Banke said...

Lol @ 'best thing I never had'! Congrats.... I really think women should not condone bullshit from men.

stella baby said...

how many faithful men are out there??/ abeg free tuface joor...so many girls are out there wishing they could get married to tuface including u all typing on dis blog...so many girls are ready to be 2nd, 3rd, 5th wife even if the man has more than 6 kids. annie is the right choice, Pero is older than tuface, she is a fighter, agbero, divorcee and she is not pretty sef...and she is diabolic. annie, enjoy your marriage abeg.

Nice word Tuface,Simple lines with complicated n deep meaning......Many years ago I was farther than the eyes could see.

Somerset Wedding Girl said...

Love these vows, they're certainly distinctive, and they seem very personal to your relationship which feels important.