Chris Brown and Rihanna no longer together? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 March 2013

Chris Brown and Rihanna no longer together?

Chris Brown was a guest on a radio station yesterday and here's what they are claiming he said when asked if he was still with Rihanna...

They've not been photographed together for weeks now so o possible...but I hope not, really!

152 comments:

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

FUUUCCCCKKKKK NOOO!!!!!!

Btw, I can't sleep. :(

teemah said...

TscheeEw!!!!!dey can like 2 rest naw!

naijapose.com said...

Linda are you kidding me. You are speaking yoruba. Anyways, those dudes crazy. They are still together.

Prince Jobless, not finding sleep is a job.

2mw D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣ will say D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣ are still 2geda....abeg mk dem go look bush mk we hear word

Tams B said...

I'm tired of them abeg mschewwww! If they like dey shd come back again( ˘˘̯)

I don't even take Chris and Riri seriously anymore. one minute they are still dating, the next minute, the relationship is gone with the wind.
linda see, sleep has eluded me tonite, nack better gist abeg or u sleep

The both of them are confused.
Two kids in love.

I'm not surprised that you can't sleep, JOBLESS PRINCE. Why don't you look for work in a carwash ode. Wetin concern us if chris n rihanna no dey 2gda? This Linda sef dey worry o. Linda Ikardashian.

dark pweedie said...

Sad

em said...

U cant sleep so we shld do wat? Hissss! Abeg i tire 4 dese 2 btw!

funny

I dnt blv him,I tink dey r makin an effort2 stay out of tabloids ni jare..

Wats wrong wit dose two love birds

Ko possible o linda. FuCk them both. I wan sleep abeg

Na wah oh wat happened to their april wedding I think the problem is with riri cos he was with karreuche for many years.

Tim says..
Tireð of dis der puppy in-n-out luv.Lindy,u r wasting ur time wt dis ppl coz dey'll get bk togeda again.....dey jus playin wf d media.

LMAO @ Linda Ikardashian. Anon 1:05AM, γφυ badt gan. Hehehehehehehehehe!!!

I can't sleep either. Well dats not the issue as for breezy and Riri am getting feed up with their own case

Natural B

kissinem said...

Ok. But how will dis help d hunger i'm feeling ryt now?

They are not suppose to be together before......bt they wouldn't listen...

When will Jonathan break up with Patience????

Well if these two decide to go there seperate ways that's their cup of tea nxt pls

not true, that was from an old nov 2012 interview and they busted him,

here is the new interview

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oanUIMRmFn8

he admits that he didnt like, he just didn't tell the truth about them being together

Sm bitches av succeded in ruining my supposed lovely nyt rest wiv a very thounderous quarell.imagine ppl yelling @ each Oda by this time of d nyt since 12 midnyt.chai!

n after all dis yawa garri na still #500 for custard rubber...

THIS TWO MONKEYS SEEKING NOTICE ME.
WANTS TO BE LIKE YOUNG JAY Z AND BEYONCEE.
SORRY YOUNG ONES, YOU GAT A LONG WAY TO GO.
YOU CANT EVEN HANDLE RELATIONSHIPS.
YOU SLAP EACH OTHER?
POST EACH OTHERS NAKED PICS?
STILL KIDS.
GAT ALONG WAY TO GO.
NOTICE ME AND SEEKING ATTENTION TO BE GREAT LIKE BIG JAY AND BEE AINT THIS WAY TO START.

Dear Aunty Linda, I'm so so fed up with Breezy and Riri's stories... Just do us a favour by skipping posts as boring as this...

Love Nna. said...

Confused kids.

Ho

Think they are just confused..lol

Just hope its nt tru sha,cos me sef go vex,wats wit d off nd on relationship#eyerolling#linda biko post my comment na

Don't they justsee they'r stuck with each other...? They shud stop all this banter about breakn up....wow so many ppl awake 2nyt...what's going on... Is it gon be rapture tonight or somn..?

They are crazy about each other and they really should consder rehabilitation . But as for breakng up that would never happen they'v each found dr mssng r!b just unfortunate dt ts messed up

Funny comments here on dis blog....thts wat brings me here.

Mehn....... C dis peeps oo.... U guyz re taking dis 2 celebs ' relationship personal ..chei, Africans una de fall my hands ooooo

Linda, na lie! go to worldstarhiphop.com and listen to the interview urself. Btw,rihanna is on tour, dats why you avnt seen them together. Make una stop nonsense news and rumors abt these two d-bags!

simple baby said...

stop telling, who cares if y'all can't sleep...watch some porn and beat it to sleep. Rihanna and CB can dig trenches on 3rd mainland bridge for all i care. I don't care. Too tiring matters.

linda get ur fact from eonline

Moukafoam said...

PrinceJobless calm down on the anal sex, and maybe you will get some sleep.:)Thank me later.

They both need JESUS and rehab.

afr0flava said...

Of course they are, she'll be featuring in his next album. And they were at the grammys together like last month. Besides, how does that affect the price of garri in the market? Over and out.

Am fedup of this two people jor plus prince jobless u are really jobless

So you took this crazy, brainless idiots seriously at one time?

Linda, you are the biggest hypocrite on ever! So you support spousal abuse or women going back to their abusers? I pity you. Tomorrow you'll be posting a story about a woman being killed, beaten, set on fire, etc....by her boyfriendor husband and you'll be saying something else. Yet you call Rihanna & Chris "true love". Smh
Knowing you, you probably won't post my comment, but i will know that you're read it.

JOKE said...

Linda pls get ur facts right. He said dat dey were nt togeda d last tyme he was at d station nt yesterday. The station played a snippet of d last time he was wit dem hence d confusion. Yesterday he said dey are still togeda nd wen he was asked if he is in love he said "I'm a lover,man. Definately in love."

Chris breezy so na now u knw say u go leave dat psyco b**ch is all good @pj u can't sleep?dats suppose 2 be an announcement or wat huh? Obalende guy forming he's in google uni lol I no blame u sha na my fellow libers way believe u I sori 4..*goesback2sleep*

Whatever...just too busy 4 mumu talk...Both of them no know their self..

switchloe said...

not gud 4 dem,hopefully waitin 4 dem to com bk 2geda if truely dey arent seein again...btw dats dia trademark n my used to it

XZIBIT. said...

Madam Linda, BangShowBiz last nite says that the two are still together but are taking their relationship slowly, according to Chris Brown.(See News24)

Come on linda, this an old interview from nov 2012, big boy only tweet that to draw listeners for his new interview he did wth Chris brown that will air on Monday April 1, just go to E! News.com.

Meeka, Meeka :) said...

Chris Brown and Rihanna no longer together? Oh, NO !!! This is bad, really bad !!! I hope it's not true. If they break up, it could trigger another recession. This is by far the worst news I've heard this year. I can't eat. I can't sleep. It's keeping me awake. I love them so, so much. I don't want them to break up. I'll fast and pray for them to get back together.

Smh ... they can both jump into a freezing lake for all I care :)

I understand, theirs is a tale of 'we breakup to makeup to breakup again and makeup then bre...... I dey shame for them!.... That chris brown, something tells me he is always the cause of their regular breakups, he even looks guilty in this pic.... Anyway, if i were a prophet, i'll be seeing things cos i already saw this coming.
.....kelvin

What it means to be young, wild, mad, free and in love.

The two of them are two crazy people , what they need is a spouse who is calm,nt this their break ups N make up, if Rihana finds a cool guy, she will be able to calm down a little.

Riri and chris making me dizzy

Should this supose to be a story How does it concern me what hav i benefited when they were dating

How does this affect the price of garri in d market

SENATOR BREEZE said...

There's sometin about this two kids, I can't quite put my fingers in it.....maybe time will tell. Still my favourite artiste anyday anytime!.

They're together, bigboy only used that to get his caption catchy. That was an old interview when bigboy asked chris if he was back together with riri and he said,"uh,no!" and before the interview with chris, riri was asked if they were back together and she said,"no!" But they just got back together then and didn't want the media in their relationship since they were working on it and chris just left miss tran... they're together, listen to the new bigboy interview and then check chris brown twitter favourites

Like I am surprised... Not surprised at all

Linda they ar still 2gether. They mixed the interview of 29th with they one he granted them last year just 2 make money who doesn't know that riri is on her diamonds tour. So how do u espect 2 see him with chris brown.

linda, pls leave d issue of riri n brown, they dont know what they want....yaxx

Tim is that you? My ex writes like dis player!

gistmode said...

Honestly this guys are sick... they've finally turn the relationship to a game. Today they will be together, tomorrow they will be separated.

Natural B is fed up not feed up,thank me leta

Buhahaha! LWKM!

Its not true...riri is on tour and Linda that wasn't what he said...dξγ̲̣̣̥ are just twisting his words cos he doesn't want tabloid headlines!

kanye's bitch.. said...

Lmfaoooo! @Linda Ikardashian. U r fucking hillarious!

Linda o dt was a reply Brown made months back when asked if dey were still 2geda, tho there ws an interview with him yesterday....d both r still 2geda....dooh try to get whole gist b4......

Wetin dey dis two love birds sef. Una gist don tire me, I tink issues are comin frm our DIAMOND girl. Abeg una two go sleep or jump into d lagoon for al I care. D one I dey vent on now na kimye kardarshian. Mtwcheewwwwwwww,arrrghhhhh.

Hehehehe ds Linda ikadashian sounds good o0oo. Wish it sticks. Old love doesn't work jare esp wt crazy Riri nd more crazier brown it can't just work. So o possible o!!

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Rihanna is on her diamond world tour promoting her album unapologetic

What do y'all expect kids their age to do nah? Abeg, we got our issues here jor. Lagbaja nd ego,kc nd presh,oritse femi,plan b, omawunmi nd frabs. Baba.

Riri pls am here for u ve bin longin to Date u here's d opportunity now

Attention seekers!

Ermmmmmm! So where did the rumour come from,that these two are getting married? These Two though,They're truelly in L♥√ع but seem not too sure of what they want.Anyways,dunno what to believe anymore... @Natural B its 'Fed up' and not 'feed up',save the gratitude Xxxx

Pretty Girl

@kissinem...if ur in Naija and hungry is catching u at that time hmmmmm. @jobless prince...have u said a prayer? its good friday u know. Chris and riri r confused kids.

bennysexy love said...

Linda I just watch'd dat video of dat girl (raped) I cried 4 her # d bastard we're just laughin @ her #just wish I could do something.

Linda u need to to go Eonline and find out d complete. Yes he said no bt dt was from his last interview with Big Boy. D station only replayed dt reaponse and ppl thot it was a recent interview whch led ppl to thnk dt dey r nt togeda. And d reason y dey aren't seen togeda for a wyl nw is cos rihanna is on her Diamonds world tour.

nosablaq said...

eiya. . .next story

Chibuike said...

Dis their wayo love sef i don tire i beg

Tot Jobless said He was in Jand? How come ur sleep time is coincidin wit Naija time? Fucking retard. Bloody illiterate. Don use ur leprosy stricken hand. Cast yourself. Arsewipe

mobolaji said...

They both don't know what they want. As far as I knw, there relationship will never last until maturity sets in. It takes two to tango nowwww. They r just not there yet finishhhhh!!!!!!!

if not breaking up dey are smoking weed ah ah is like e don enter their heads #BRIRI

mobolaji said...

They don't know what they want. Maturity needs to set in for their relationship to last. and when would that be..... Only God knows cos they are both two crazy fellas. Won't be surprised to know they are back together again tomorrow. Confused state of mind they are.

mobolaji said...

They both don't know what they want. As far as I knw, there relationship will never last until maturity sets in. It takes two to tango nowwww. They r just not there yet finishhhhh!!!!!!!

JustPorsh said...

'Sad face'.
Just hope it aint true.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

HER said...

How could they have been photographed together when Rihanna is on a World Tour? Sometimes I wonder if you think at all.. If they are not together anymore, good for them! Chris Brown and Rihanna are a ticking time bomb. Chris can't be with a girl he cannot control, that's why he lasted with Karrueche, Rihanna on the other hand is a bigger start than Chris and an Alpha Female. She has said it regularly, she likes a man that can be in-charge.do u see the problem?she needs a bigger and more mature guy not baby Chris with anger issues

Wen we get a break from dat yeye tuface's weddin,linda will start wit chris brown and riri's gist.and both gists are over trashed.nt a fan of both tuface n chris brown cos of their lifestyles,bt I listen to their music thou

*sigh* I don tire for this two pple tori o, o gini kwa? PHCN better pass them sef, confused MFz!

DIS IS THE KIND OF 6BABA AND ANNIE'S RELATIONSHIP.THEY BREAK UP TO MAKE UP.COME 2020 HE WILL FLY HER TO INDIA FOR AN EXCLUSIVE HINDI MARRIAGE.AND THE DRAMA BEGINS(MTSHEEEEEEEW UNA NO FIT MANAGE COMMON RELATIONSHIP,NA MARRIAGE UNA GO FIT MANAGE)

Anything they like,they should do.......Next pls

~Hardheorlhar says so~

SUNSHINE said...

They are mad!
Mad i tell you!
Rubbish

Hunger ke?okay will send some part of d boxes called cake at 2face's wedding to eat.cos dat thing big gan!or beg linda since Annie paid her,she go connect una.u go get d cake asap.lollllllz

Hmmmmmm how many relationships which are nt meant to be,bt still continued cos of money and fame.dnt mk me mention names...its so in d entertainmnt industry,dey build castles in d air

Chris nd Rihanna should let us hear good news ooo..dis dem On nd Off relationship don pass NEPA case Oº°˚˚°º

NEPA even steady pass dis 2 Kids..@georgekelly

Chrisy nd ana go sleep for gutter

Chris brown n rihanna are still babies, they both need to grow up. That's their biz anyways! What's my own!

Lmfsao....

Find rat poison and drink it
U'll sleep so well
Anu ofia
***JANTA***

A tale of two children!.......*yawning,sneezing,coughing n finally dozing off*mimiie*

WTF!!!!!!!!!
E don cost reach like d@?????
Chei
Poor man go die for hunger o
Hmmmmm
It is well
***JANTA***

A tale of two children!.......*yawning,sneezing,coughing n finally dozing off*mimiie*

Puppy said...

Hold on guys, I can "put money" that they will return to each other in afew weeks/months. you remeber that they borke up and then they were returned to be friends (2nd base)although that chris brown gave to rihanna's eye "gift".

Linda linda where are u getting ur story frm, d last time I checkd they wre still togthr.just that they misquote him on an interview about askin him about riri nd he answrd oh no. So they assume they are no mre togthr so dey twisted d whole topic.

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Some comments directed towards are very UN necessary and harsh. Stop coming to her blog if she irritates you so much...Haba

Anon 8:05 I swear u be the most stupidest person on earth..I can't I just can't :(

@Anon 8:05 are you a retarded illiterate? Its ppl like u that disgrace us internationally *pukes*

anon 8.05am.u seem 2 b d ignorant one here o!jand is dfrent 4m yanki.jand is UK and we ar only 1 hour ahead of dem,dats y prince jobless's sleepin time is similar 2 ours.go get ur facts ryt anon en tank me later aii

igbins said...

@anon 8.05,it is possible.there is jux one hour difference btw nig and uk.jand aint no big deal so dnt make an issue out of it ps

Come oo janta and the rest of you. Why are you guys so vain and stupid? Did PJ insult you guys? And anon 8:05 do you think its only nigeria that uses gmt+1? I'm in the uk and we are one hour behind Nigeria... Please drop your stupidity somewhere before posting here.

****mandy***

Kabuoy said...

Lol.... @anon 8:33am abi o! Lmao! If they can't manage their relationship, how won't they shoot themselves when they eventually get married. Lawyers would just be making money off them! Lol! :)

Linda, get the full gist. Its an old interview mixed with a new one. If u watch the snippet, notice he was wearing two different clothes

God help them,riri n chris brown issue aint story again

Ur just a fool.wat ve u said now.ode

Na story u dey find and we are not interested... (KayK)

and so?.....Btw Miss KOO blocked pple on her facebook..bcos she abused the ibo's yesterday and Nigerians as a whole...and some of us deemd it fit to attack her...now,,,@Miss KOO...@kemi omololu olunloy blocked us all....I know u are reading ds Madam Gomina.......we sef,,,we no Miss U.

Hey Melvina U do me a favour and stay of this Wonderful Blog....Thanks

Na story u dey find and we are not interested... (KayK)

Nothing a little cock in the culo won't take care of PJ...get your bouy...handle your biz

Esther James said...

If you hadn't commented on this, I'd have been surprised. You and Prince Jobless live on LIB. It's all good, though.

That was mistake,it was last last year interview,the radio station mixed up the two interviews together,the mistake had been corrected. They are still together

They r still so 2geda. The radio made that a headline to get pple's attention and again his "uh-no"answer was to a different question and infact from an interview he did months ago. But in the new interview he gave some days ago,he confirmed they r still 2geda and in love with riri. You just saw the headline and made ur own story too,try to get to the facts b4 posting stuffs.

Max said...

Anon 8:05 = retard. Still think prince jobless is a degenerate assclown tho..who gives a fuck if u can't sleep? Don't nobody give a shit about you here muthafucka...

Babies by age or character? rubbish illuminati pupets

Menh!! This two pikin are still kidding....let them use there life as they want its none of my business...abi wetin the story change now for here....
Prince jobless u better find cyprigold use make u go rest in pieces...
Abeg bring gist wey make sense
let that crazy bitch and devil enjoy there damn life.
They ave jay-z nd beyounce to watch ahead.
Abeg who wan tell me wetin dey happen for house of depresentative and dessembly

Linda please get your facts straight. The comment he made that you quoted "uh...no, and that's the short answer" was in reference to Big Boy's question the last time Chris Brown was in the neighbourhood (radiostation) for an interview. Big Boy was accusing CB of lying about dating Rhihanna then.

Please be guided Linda so you dont share wrong info.

missy said...

Yay!!*dancing n clappin* anon 8.05 shey u feel u can open ur mouth anyhw n throw insults @ d slytest tin?uve jst made a fool of urself!hw do u feel now??hahahahahah!dis is swit!! N soooo damn good!!

missy said...

Lolz!u guys r seriously not serious..

Everly pretty,sexy,swaggerlicious Eva,looking gud as usall...daz all

Hush ur troll mouth u hatful bastard. So u don't like Chris but u are on a Bligh reading & commenting on stories about. Yeye

Dear melvina, who asked ur fat ass to click on the story if u are fed up? Abeg go back to selling fish @ yaba market

U call them d bags but u stalk them on the Internet, go & find itself a husband

Na you be the psycho bitch!! Do not ever say that about my bitch badgalriri, abi she look like ani 2faca 2 u? U came 4 my bitch again, I will pull that synthetic trash u hv on ur head

You see... There is no regular breakup, stop believing everything u read. Men some of you hv the same brain cells as patience johnathan

No, you are the crazy one. Go YO church is Easter

Why did u click the story if e no concern you

Make I explain how it affects the price of garrison, if riri & cb break up, it means Linda would hv to mourn the loss of her fav relationship & that means no more updates on her blog 4 a while which in turn would make pay more attention when you are selling garrison at the market.

Men ho back to school & pay attention in English class. This guys? No boo, it's these guys. Now get off Chris browns dick & reapply to jss1

Wetin they do you? Abi u no read the comments? They no break up

@ Alicia God bless you , all of them will be condemning others for going back to their abusers however when riri does it , its okay because she is a celeb -_- .

they are still together
www.naijaopenmouth.com

Dis is not true..,just saw Breezy's interview wiv Ryan seacrest on E!news nd he sed he nd Riri re geting closer by d day....

Anon 8:05, silence is golden because it helps conceal ignorance. Your comment has got to be the most stupid I've seen this year. I'm sure you ain't Nigerian cos we all knw we ain't this stupid

Anon 8:05...you are so dumb yo. Lmaooo

RIHANNA'S ON TOUR, SO THEY CANNOT BE PHOTOGRAPHED TOGETHER. JUST SAYING!

Raylah said...

Anon 6:48am, its "its" not is,thank me later :)

one thing I knw 4sure is; those 2 r in luv 4get wat dey tell u peeps! More like back off! If u a die hard fan u Must av heard *non of ur business* by riri and breezy

heard shes now dating asap rocky.

publicity stunters....THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!