Video: 2face and Annie's Dubai Wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 March 2013

Video: 2face and Annie's Dubai Wedding

For those who haven't had enough...enjoy...:-)

99 comments:

My thoughts on this wonderful blog....

People hate for no reason.
Bonario is just a wonderful comedian *love him*
Prince Jobless is d life of dis blog.. Anything he types brings traffic..
My advice for him is to create his own blog and sees what's gonna happen....I also love reading his comments and his stalkers comments too :D..
PC is literate..atleast he has a good command of english but overall he's just too dry for my liking..
Maximus was a regular visitor of dis blog but after insults upon insults she left.. Then returned , made some friends but Doesn't visit as she used to before...
Bloglord is a very funny character .. I like her don't understand y she left.. Anyways her impostor is doing a great job cos I'm sure that's not her..

Super Model

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

WOOOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

Twoface and Annie are forever legends!

This stuff didn't turn out as huge as I thought though, anyways, that's how they wanted it.

Nice video clip! May God bless their union!

Wow,dis is awesome.can see dey all ad fun

nahhhh the last bit was amazing the thank you part.... beautiful wedding!

I think ve heard enof, next!!

I see my girl Dorothy Anita Ejeh in the mix!!! This wedding looked like it was maaaaad fun!!

WHERE ANNIE AND 6BABA IS DANCING IS SO SO ROMANTIC, I COULD FEEL THE CHEMISTRY, HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO THEM, GOD BLESS THE FAM !

Wow so lovely,my advise is dat dnt stop beleiving in luv cos is only true luv dat made dere journey possible wish dem d best marriage life ever.

oooooo..if i see anything again abt these 2 i promise i'll swear, curse n swear some more. i love them n wish them all the best but the media is making it impossible wit news abt them all over. Please it haff DO OO! lets hear sth else mbokk!

I love this song.

chikoko said...

Wooow so happy 4 dem

I love this song.

Nice 1

Lmao @ many are called but few are chosen! They all look soo drunk and chilled!

Hmmmmmm..... happy peps. wish the all d best

Omg I want tuface to fuck me raw. Aaaaaaaaahhhhhh

This presenter is a bottom gay man.too fruity.I can't...

Wow, I loved every bit of the wedding.. So beautiful and colorful, so much happy people there to celebrate with them.. C 2face so excited and couldn't event hold his joy.. I wish them plent plenty kids together again..

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Lost for words

spill it said...

Wow luks funnn! Wat was susan peters ranting about and d atache with uti!

I have gotten enugh...Tanx

Awww this is so beautiful, anybody that types a hate comment has a miserable life. Gbam!

How nice...... & like Liv Gaby said: Annie's vow wz rili beautiful!!!! Wish der wz a clip showing her saying her vows........ Tuface's look wud av bin priceless!!!!
P.s He looks lyk his dad, but hz his mum's colouring, he got d best of both traits!!!!!!
Tracy

Translation of what Susan Peters said in Idoma 'Look after your wife, look after her very well'.

Tears of joy am happy 4 u both I wish I was there (smiles)

Linda.....make Yeye Work no kill you

Mtchewwww

We don hear...dem don marry....*isorite*...gv it a rest.

liz gavy mouth too sharp i just love d bitch lol

They all had so much fun!!!

I think this presenter might be gay.talks like a lady and making funny gestures.hope I'm wrong though

Awwwwwww! Dis is really nce.

miss k said...

One Word #AWESOME# I can't help but cry hmmmmm!

I am so happy for them.Its a dream come true for them and I wish them all the best in their home.

Omgggggg,oohhh mmyyy ggoooddneeesss!awwwwwww dis is so lovely,they all had fun,wow blackface u really missed sha,I'm so in tears right now,God my wedding will be bigger and bettr than this in jesus name amen, claim it IJN,can somebody shout Amen

i like tuface sha...so happy for him and his pretty wife....

Nice one, tuface so excited

bola said...

The video has been removed,please re-post it so we could enjoy it

pretty princess said...

Beautiful

Where is kenny's music?

Linda they've removed the video ooo

Chibuike said...

Cant get enough more update please....

Linda seriously,we've had enough of Tuface and Annie to last us through the year..Yes we L♥√ع tuface,yes we're happy for them..But please you need to give it a rest,we are tired of reading about them every day*YAWNS*

Pretty Girl

Linda y u remove d video nah?? I fit curse u oh aha han, e pain me oh

So y una dey comot d video?eh linda?

Video removed, maka why?

Linda d video has been removed oooooo

Linda I can't see any Video oo,its blank,it has been removed

Linda where is the video now??? Pls re-post tnx

The god of entertainment will punish u dere,tthunder fire u,didn't u se linda's comment? " For those who haven't had enough" must u watch the video?nonsense! Well linda thnk God I watched d video b4 u removed it dat I dnt knw why?did Pero threaten u?may God bless 2face nd Annie amen

Linda please where's the video nah????******crying*******

WaoÕoooº°˚ ◦ dey rily had fun.......HML....♍e̶̲̥̅̊
likey

È‹̝̊̅̄
pray 4d best

WaoÕoooº°˚ ◦ dey rily had fun.......HML....♍e̶̲̥̅̊
likey

È‹̝̊̅̄
pray 4d best

so why did u remove the video?

Pls linda return d video. DD

Video ??????????????????????????

Someone should tell this my hausa friend,its not Tooth Paste There and Animal Calling rather its Tufac Idibia and Annie Maculay

Congrats 2face
www.naijaopenmouth.com

Super Model abi Prince Jobless is dat u? I am sure its PJ posting this rubbish using another anonymous profile again,u are fond of doing that. If its not PJ then I tink d person dat wrote dis is stupid! How would u say PJ is d life of dis blog? If u say Prince Charming nd Bonario I would agree. U are talking about the attention and replies he gets,he gets all dat as insults to d rubbish tinz he says here just to get attention becus he knows people wouldnt like it n wud reply him. Anyone can write rubbish to get attention. Talk about the life of dis blog nd I will call Princecharming nd Bonario.

Linda,pls kindly repost d video.....thanks.
I really wanna watch..
Thanks
.......La creamy.........

vivacious diva said...

Superb wedding i agree but has anybody stopped to think of the capital the country as a whole would have made if d wedding was held in Nigeria?

Prince Jobless here u go again. Using anonymous profile to praise yourself,u just wouldn't change. U just wrote all dis down and was waiting,posted it and then posted ur own comment below. Really jobless indeed. Which sensible person doesn't knw dat u only get a lot of attention here because you act stupid. Its just like seeing a mad man in d market acting stupid and people have attention on him and then someone is admiring d mad man for having a lot of attention.

RUBBISH

Ok we haff seen...mtsheeeeeeeew

pls i want see the video ............

Link for the video http://bit.ly/10mcXkP

Linda pls repost †Ñ’ξ video

Waiting for video plssssss" Thanks

Linda make you sef do go marry.

where is the video????

angry dude said...

Haba! Linda where d video na? Y put it and remove it. That's so inappropriate!!!

Congrat. Baby girl

Ewu congo go and sit down

Video linda biko make we see am na

Madam wey d video nau...which kind suspense b dis...mtshewwww

Kella said...

Take it easy hating

PC is literate..atleast he has a good command of english but overall he's just too dry for my liking..
#True story

2face is d legend nt annie!annie legend 4 wat nah?best actress or woman dat waits/dates a man 4 13yrs b4 marriage lool...

Ehnn,linda has removed d video I think,tuface n annie wats 2 bring it out as a movie,grab u copy @ alaba or up iweka onitsha or 23 pound aba!watch out!!!

If u knw , u can't leave the video dir, pls dnt post nonsense video again. Watz d essence of putting it and removing it again. Nonsense

Iryne said...

I didn't watch it *sad face* says d video has being removed by d user. Pls put back d video. Plss.

@Anon 1:16pm And may God purnish you too and thunder fire your crazy Ass..You're the biggest fool of all times..why are you so bitter? Take a chill pill,Tuface and Annie dunno you exist,reading about them everyday won't add a penny to your pocket so i dunno why your mad #STAY MAD MOFU*KER

Pretty Girl

Linda why did you remove the video na,pls repost, since tuface don marry make I salivate na. Pls lili I can't sleep repost repost repost plsssssss. I want to See father Abraham dance. lol

Linda,y did u upload a video we cant view? Mcheeeeewwwwww

Wat na Linda???...my turn to c video and u removed it...hian o!

Linda pls open d video now

Rubynnia said...

Linda, o ti e le rara! Now I know you are truly lily-livered.

Their reps don threaten you shey? You should've thought of that before publishing the video.

You exhibit symptoms of "acting before thinking syndrome."

I say this... said...

Linda y did you remove the video tho?

Bia linda, pls why did u remove d video,cnt watch it

Damochedxb said...

Just remove the entire post if you already removed the video. Just made me go get popcorn and soda for nothing...

young vido boss said...

Linda I dey vex mehn #Break Bottle the video nor dey again abeg put am again Arrrrggggghhh!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

I really doubt the sanity of these idiots above me.

Ahn ahn! Nigerians biko kwanu! Hw does that look like prince jobless now? Don't u guys have common sense? And bfr you tell me I'm pj, yes you guys r stupid..and I think that was pc..look at the words used! Ok thank me leta :)

the video's been removed,i can't view it.

Anon 2:18 n 2:52 you're that blubber head called prince charming! Mumu no go get job dey stalk pj up n down..oloshi bawo

PC is that you? Lmfaoooo!!! Jealous morafucker. PJ is d life of this blog n I aint him typing dis ok hun? So spare me dat bullshit.. Ok bye

Super Model

Can't view d video..

Just go on YouTube and search for Annie and 2face on hiptv

dinky said...

why did u remove the video nau