Rapper Eva's photoshoot at AFWL Concession store - Studio 29 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 March 2013

Rapper Eva's photoshoot at AFWL Concession store - Studio 29

Eva Alordiah smoulders in a series of playful and sultry poses in pieces from award winning AsakeOge brand stocked at Studio 29. Wearing limited edition pieces from casual to evening to occasion the gorgeous rapper embodies the spirit of the AFWL brand: fabulous, black and beautiful.

Studio 29 boutique, an extension of the highly successful Africa Fashion Week London (AFWL) brand is set to open its doors to Lagos fashionistas from Sunday 14th April 2013 at 29 Opebi road, Ikeja, See more photos after the cut...

47 comments:

Pretty!

Eva said...

She's definitely an epitome of beauty... I love you Eva

browny said...

Lov d colors! Nice

Eva said...

She's really Beautiful... I love you Eva

Awwww dats my baby#plenty homo

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

Linda what says the time in Nigeria by now and you are not sleeping

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Kim babyy or what ever that tweeted that stuff said Nigerian women look like apes. I'm not generalizing but I'm beginning to believe her! I'm not generalizing; there are beautiful girls in Nigeria! But some people are meant to be kept locked up in a zoo!

SUNSHINE said...

Why do i detest this girl?
Can't figure it out.
Oh well, its all good.

Myne Whitman said...

She looks great! And her hair, that color is popping!

She is fierce!!

LOVE LOVE LOVE HER ATTITUDE

shes jst too hot ...

i love her style. wild in some organized way. can't even explain it.

Eida said...

Boring sense of photoshoots! Whatever happened to "innovative".

KUSH said...

Ok,this her weave is permanent abi..ok o but the first outfit looks too abaish..#just saying

Lovely body with a pretty face, that's the way to go Eva!

prime S said...

Luv eva so much

Mr Jobless,I used to pitty u for the fierce criticism u face on LIB becos of ur comments but after reading ur comment above, I have no option than to say anytime, anywhere that UR MENTAL STATUS IS REALLY REALY QUESTIONABLE. Have u ever created any human being? Or even an animal? jobless Prince, pls go bac to the Zoo wher u rightfully belong; LECA KULO!! CIAO!!!

I see....

Tryna get attention on here, init? Lool. Swthrt, u aint gonna get one by dis comment......hehhehe

Princejobless u r sick in d head... Commom sense u no get.... U r really jobless n I pity ur life... Old fool oshi.... - Aderonke......

Open yah legs

dnt knw y i jst dnt like dis girl she appears pompous..............linda if u like dnt post my comment u hear jst continue

bonario's twin sister said...

foine girl

@ Prince Jobless u mst be the dumbest guy on the planet. First, that msg was obviously not by Kim K and secondly to agree to someone passing untrue and negative comments about your country shows how clueless you are. You need help...

nkem said...

@TOLUWALASHE'S BOO same with mε oo...dnt jst knw why; she jst irks mε! N its not hate cs m def d last person be hating on a persons success *Sighs*

Very pretty girl with a hot body!

...Is it my eyes, she looks somewhat like Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde...I ove her swaggg

Mz aida said...

Prince jobless, I couldn't agree less with you, I just confirmed what u were saying wen I saw. Ur family potrait... Monkey dad,gorrilla mum, chimpanze sister, just a wonderful ape family., maybe datz y u feel evrione is 4rm d same family with u....Ewu kenya

Pretty Eva...and her make up is wow too...buh Eva u no dey add?Since secondary school, you still dey like dis...nyc sha...keep it up

Nice!! Not sure abt d limited pieces tho....Have had does black shoes since last summer

Hello peeps, can we all ignore PJ n his childish comments! All he wants is attention. @ PJ knock ursef Out!!

Kim say we look like apes.eya I feel for her oh.na the only way wey she fit console hersef after nigerians blasted her wen she came to nija.shey na needles u arrange for face to look beautiful n yung.u go soon arrange axe for face.

@pj or watever ur name is i think u re sick in d head thwart.....and linda y do u keep publishing dis guy's comment is beyond me rubbish if it is to post beta people's own u wnt but u keep publishing dis retard's ........if u like dnt publish mine na u knw *walks away*

beautifull morron

Aw! Prince jobles d father of all Apes- hope dose ur nails no dey pain u if u dey type? MonkeyGorrillaChimpazee, dats ur new name, fool.

Always Pretty, N to all of you that are hating this girl for no reason thunder strike you! Shikena!

Ode, should she stay on d roof of the shop?

Gorgeous & Fierce. Love the colors.

Itsebunite.wordpress.com

Trying so hard to be like billie jean rite?bitch pls,fuck of this blog and take ur slacked brain with you.puuuffffff

@5:36,pls mind what you say about my darling eida ooo,before she blasts you off with,How well accomplished,well traveled,well educated and gorgeous she is,if you doubt me go check the post about black face on ladun's blog and see how she and one anon exchanged very hash words,it was very hilarious.

Sick pervert,go get help fast,before you end up raping yourself.

Urhobo girl Toh badt. I love Eva!!!!

Abaish? Nt nice... Lemme tell u sumfin nice.. Open ur wardrobe nd pls bring out sumfin that can beat that..

Oh yh u cnt figure it out.. Lemme tell u sumfin.. Ur just a confused admirer. Shez too amazing 4 u to comprehend

Eva rocks, fashion godess..

Oh yh u cnt figure it out.. Lemme tell u sumfin.. Ur just a confused admirer. Shez too amazing 4 u to comprehend