Beyonce Comes Out in Support of Gay Marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 March 2013

Beyonce Comes Out in Support of Gay Marriage

Beyonce posted this marriage equality message on her instagram page yesterday in support of marriage equality...

179 comments:

So y she marry Jayz nonsense

Why wouldn't she wen they are all the same? Look at her handwritten sef*hiss* am sure my prince jobless would like dis one *kisses* I just love him

Natural B

Awww....love u bey

Thats their business. Today marriage equality,tomorrow right to criminals.
Its obvious this is not our business,can't afford to risk precious 14years,coz I bent down for a broda.
God had a reason for making one pencil and d oda sharpner. EWEPUTA IFE,ETINYE NA IFE,OWELU NA ADABA.

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

I knew there was something evil about this possessed Bitch of a woman. am nt surprised. *Just passing*

In as much as I hate homosexuals this chick can do no wrong in my eyes...

Love this chic...#yeshomo

Hehehehe,c handwriting o,+ that's her opinion tho!

That is America!! No one should be baffled by this, even their president has shared such thoughts, so it coming from Bey is just as normal as it could be in America.

Nonya said...

These people will do anything to keep gay fans. She knows that deep down, she can't stand faggots. May they rot in the deepest and hottest part of hell!

teemah beent said...

HARAM!!!

she must be very useless to do such! how wil she Feel if her Daughter Turn Gay? E consine am!

moukafoam said...

She is beautiful though, now back to the topic.Gays should stay out of marriage, God's institution should not be mocked. They can live together if they like but not make a mockery of marriage. To me I ‘seee homosexuals,paedophiles,necrophilists in the same category, they are abnormal.

She's God now? So we should do whatever we like now whether wrong or right. Patheti. Woman

--Teeteelahyo--

How won't she support?!? Is she not the queen of freemasons i just pray her daughter and the rest of her generations turn out to be lesbians and gaylords

Becifer!!! See her hand writing, my 6years old nephew writes better.. Oh! She was home schooled that explains it.. One minute she's a devout christian and d other she's all up on Gay marriage.. Talking about d Devil's Puppet.. #Chic#

Beyonce is giving everyone a reason to hate her now. She should have married some silly chic nd adopt'd blu Ivy frm a blu ray disc manufacturin company. Foolish Idol worshipper

Bonario dear I really like u are u married?

As in! The rate at which ppl toss the Creator aside to air their stupid opinion baffles me. My friend will say hell will b hotter for d rich. It'd be bad if she can't tale her sunscreen, shoes, body guards, jacuzzi etc to hell.

--Teeteelahyo--

*sigh*
I don't even know what to say.

Itsebunite.wordpress.com

Wetin u expect from illuminati tinz ...

eye service, if she doesnt support them her fans will diminish

no one chooses to be gay as no one chooses to be straight.

Because her music is dying and she needs the GAYS

Handwriting oh!

I just love Bonario abeg! Lol

## GO Girl##
I love ds.
Gay Powerrrrr

Make no body Yab me oo

If not,,Na Thunder go fire d person left Yansh.

Lafta of life.. #word tho#

Amen! that is what they deserve if they refuse to change.

Her Hand writing nor fine abi?but her money fine pass every thing wey you stand for,including ur greeting card hand writing.

weda u like m weda u pretnd,she still dey.but wat is life stlye?

Lol lousy jobless nuisance @ PJ..ur one of d reasons Lindas blog is intresting tho..I enjoy it wen people attack u.

Nonya you are very stupid. How can you call another person a faggot it is so unfair I don't see why people here should discriminate against other people because of sexuality because we as black people are discriminated against everyday and we feel bad we are called all sorts and it hurts us. Homosexual have feelings too they are humans. Please leave all the judging to God. If all of you on hear are so innocent then stop sleeping with men up and down that's a sin too. Silly people here on this blog. Linda please try and moderate what people post its very sickening the insults.

Gay marriage I support 100%. If you don't like it then go jump in the lake.

Wen dis bitch starts doing fins like dis..
U know she has an album coming out and a tour to promote...
Dis is all publicity stunt...
1st she pimped out her giant kid...
She came out wif 'bow down' bitches just to keep ppl talking...
Now she is appealing 2 d gay community so dey will buy her concert ticket and her album...
More money in her kitty..
Dis bitch has everythng all mapped out...
She will even snog a lady to appeal to d gay community if she has to...
She only got money on her mind...
Fucking Bitch...
Billie jean

aysha said...

Homosexuality shouldn't be encouraged @ all, just shows d world is coming to an end

She is a devil incarnate.

LINDA I TOOK MY TIME AND DID A SURVEY ON OTHER BLOGS!WHY DO U ALWAYS GIVE U THOTS AND D END OF THE STORY.ALLOW UR READERS TO DECIDE WAT THEY WANT AND AIR THEIR MINDS.THAT IS WAT LITERATURE IS ALL ABT.DAT TUFACE FAN WHO WROTE AND OPEN LETTER TO HIM WAS DAMN RIGHT!ON OTHER BLOGS MOST PPLE SUPPORTED HER WRITE-UP.SOME TALKED ABT HER BAD CONSTRUCTION OF ENGLISH,HAHAHAHAHA D GUY WE ARE ALL TALKING ABT HOW MANY SENTENCES CAN HE CONSTRUCT?LET THE TRUTH BE TOLD.THIS IS ONLY A GOSSIP BLOG,BT I MUST SAY PPLE RISE UP AND SAY NO TO BULLSHITTING NIGERIANS.HIS FANS MADE HIM WHO HE IS TODAY.HE IS ONE LUCKY DUDE.AT THE BEGINING HE WAS CRITICIZED ALL OVA COS OF HIS POOR ENGLISH.BT WE STILL PAID FOR HIS SHOWS,BOUGHT HIS CDS,MADE HIS FACE OF LUCRATIVE ENDORSEMENT DEALS!YES COS D PEOPLE LOVED WAT HE STOOD FOR.I TELL EVEN LOCAL PPLE DISCUSS HIM NOW.3DAYS AGO I HEARD MY GATE MAN AND A DRIVER TO D HOUSE NEXT TO MINE DISCUSSING HOW D GOVT SPONSPORED 2FACE'S WEDDING.MY GATEMAN IS IDOMA TOO.HE HAS JOINED POLITICS AND THINK LIKE D RICH.OH YES,D AMINA GIRL WAS SO RIGHT!TOWARDS THE END OF UR POST ON HER LETTER,ALL UR COMMENTERS AGREED WIT HER.*and learn to take criticism linda,cos we are ur fans.post my comments*

All of you saying being gay is stupid are just a bunch of backward individuals, no one chooses to be gay, who would want to be ridiculed by small minded people like you, its either you're straight or gay and none of us make that choice, its a natural transition, so before you judge gay people, read a book and stop being ignorant... I'm tired of africans acting the fool
#BornThisWayBaby

She is crazy,idol worshipper like her there's nothing gud dat can come out frm her witch

i think and knw that d best way to show u support someone or a movement like this is to lead by example all celebrity or pple dat support dis cause shuld leave their husband or wife and marry their fellow man or woman.live by example and nt jst say it or go to deir campaign doing it show u believe in it.

I HAVE ALWAYS LOVED BEYONCE, BUT SHE IS BECOMING A FOOL. HOW CAN SHE SAY A THING LIKE THAT.

Issorite... May b jay-z shud strt f***n J.T. Tink she'll luv dt

NecFix said...

Everyone's doing that. Even the GOP/Republicans stalwarts are openly endorsing gay marriages. Republican senator Rob Portman just turned gay activist after his son confessed to being gay. North korean communist & dictator president, kim Jong is the latest to join the list of gay marriage activists...Soon, very soon, same sex marriages will be a normal thing in the world at large. Brace yourselves folks.

These freemasons people would do anything to lead souls to hell as they are already hell candidates themselves, the truth is most people have lesbian or gay tendencies, but its your choice to do what you want with your body, you can choose to overcome the tendencies by prayin to God to help you and controlling yourself or you can succumb to them and claim bilogical problems..the fact remains JESUS CHRIST would come on the last day and judge...not even ANIMALS practise this GAY thing...people consider the last day before letting evil ruin you..

Am ashamed she actuaLly said it, jayzee life haff baje!!!

barbie gurl said...

Issorite... May n jay-z shud strt f***n J.T. Tink she'll luv dt.. Lin wetin I do u na? U no dey post ma cmmnts

ATTENTION SEEKING DEMON! I'll pray for you cz somewhere in me I still have a soft spot for u.

She is my lord and personal saviour! Say no evil about Beysus christ

Change the record people. Find a chair and launch down your burdens. How do gay people affect you? If you don't like gay marriage don't get gay married.

Is this not the same blog that had the post of guys raping a woman? Of Aluu 4? Of abandoned babies. Half the women are chasing sugar daddies for money and the other half are being abused, abandoned or oppressed by married men who lust after girls because they can't control their libido.

How is two consenting adults wanting to be together anyone's business?

And when will people stop using God to justify their hate? Let's be frank, for those who use God as a conduit for hatred, you will fair no better than those you oppress and for those who are enemies of humanity because of their own bitterness, you will never be happy.

People, what this fight for equality is all about is not two men having sex, it is a representative of a war against prejudice against those who harm no one.

This is why Obama had supported, the Queen of England had signed a non discrimination of gays charter and why Beyonce had thrown her weight behind the issue.

Move out of the dark ages. Homosexuality is not about sex, it is about two people who happen to be of the same sex sharing their lives.

Everyone had become a commentator, put yourself in the shoes of people who are demonized for being different, how would you feel? So the hypocrisy and hate and find yourselves real issues to fight.

To be honest gays would rather prefer to be left alone than be part of the shambles of marriage which you so vehemently defend.

Ps. God that you speak of has no connection with those with dark evil souls. Why don't you come clean and admit you are just filled with darkness and enmity, maybe then you can find ways to repair your evidently warped minds.

#Equality4All

Na only hate am! Stay pressed

You'll always hate her no matter what she does. It hurts you to see her more succesful than your faves without new music or album. Keep hating

Painment

And all this nonsense about end of the world. Lol really the world will end because of gay people? !

Seriously some people are demented. Why are you waiting for the end to come? Why don't you just have a early start. Leave the rest of us to wait in surprise for this big ending.

Hasn't it occurred to you that you are probably the worst of humanity? Luckily for the remaining sane people, the battle for common sense seems to be winning.

She married Jay z because she loves him, if you love someone enough to want to marry that person you should be free to do so. You may not agree based on your religion, that should not be forced on everyone else because the constitution is not premised from the Bible.

Lauren

Y exactly is she a bitch? Learn to share your views without sounding ignorant.

jahzmene said...

Well...Beyonce can damn well support wateva kinda marriage or rltnshp she pleases!aint no business of mine...doesn't affect me or mine so y d hullaballooo ehn?

She will probably not be as worked up about it as you seem to be

Na she own her mouth naa make she use am chop shit. @ 10.44 pray ur son or brother insh d whole of ur generation comes out gay .yan iska ,tan buruba allah cini maka allbarka.shege maichiyen uwa

@ Anon 10: 44 shatap with the comparisons of gay and blacks. I will keep saying it loud so people will hear. There are no comparisons!Gays or blacks we should respect ourselves as humans. However, Being a gay is a forbidden act by God and we all know that so why try to justify it by another wrong by talking about people sleeping around. They are all wrong! I don't get why they feel they are discriminated against. I have never had of a case where a gay is told to stand on a bus because he is gay or be a slave because he is gay. that was what we suffered as blacks and you have the audacity to make comparisons? Please, they are not the same thing. And it is wrong to support another in the name of civilisation especially if you are a christian. Abeg...

@teetylayo u r so right.nt jealous bt its a fact hot will definately be hot for rich.infact I dnt envy some fame or money.cos it mks dem act 'God'.no wnder God warns us abt money,power and fame!end time tinz

Unfortunately people don't understand that it's not a choice. I wonder how many people on this blog chose to be straight.

Yes Binta!baban haram sef.

Adieu Nigeria said...

She shud divorce Jay Z, and marry Eve...

and

Some anonymouses on LIB are full of 'shit' especially the ones that update posts with 'cap lock on'...it's crazy, and it cud damage the sight...try these,
choose a pseudo-name and turn off your cap lock...

deborah said...

She will talk now na!! Wen pple don abuse her finish wit her bow down ish wey she go sing,,
Anyways "To each his own"

SPATACULES.. said...

Every one who is gay or lesbian is posses an evil spirit and it is not what U as a role model encouraged people to do that, nothing is wrong with it" Everything is wrong in broken the laws of almighty God, in the site of my God is an abormination unto him, so beyounce or whatever U call ur self go be hind me you Satanic agent

Aymii said...

@Anon 10.52...guy U dey talk trash!...Who is now a "bull shitting Nigerian"??? Tuface??? ............Maybe he should have come to do his wedding in your fathers compound!!! Nonsense!..........I havnt ever commented on all dis posts about his wedding! But am really about fed up with bullshit Nigerians like Anon10.52 , who want to dictate to a grown ass man like Tuface where he should or shouldn't do his wedding!!....U and d gel writing d letter shud Jump into the nearest lagoon if eyes dey pepe Una!.mtcheeewwwwww.........................As regards Bey's statement, when you look at the American society, you see that it is evolving to a point where in 10 years Gay Marriages will be almost equal to straight marriages!...wot are we not sayin??? Obama himself is now an ardent fan of d tin na!!!! So Beys own is no biggie!!......Smh..God help us ooo!

OMG @ Anon 10.52pm. U are so incoherent! Gosh!! Can't understand a single sentence. Nor be must to comment o

@anon 10.44 ,i am not judging you,but you are certainly gay,congratulations,you are already in hell,for all i know ,you clearly opposed the God of truth and Heaven is not for moronic plebeians like ***.u beta repent and God will take you back ,He loves you very much.*from Holy Grail*

Beyonce after getting married 2 an opposite sex is now supporting same sex marriages. Why didn't she get married 2 kelly rowland?...mcchheeww,she's so good at deceiving her fans.that was how she got married and sang single ladies. 2 be single sweet well well nai u marry. Rubbish

Haahhahaha. Bonario my guy man, but you always talk about vaseline, so since you can't bend down for a brother like you said, a brother can politely come along with his vaseline to make it easier. :) Na play I dey o!

lool she writes like an illiterate smdh oh! maybe she's one

Lmao,the bitch's carreer is almost dead so she has come up with different publicity stunts frm being active on social media,to mag covers to short documentaries to chilling with red itching ivy to bestie giving us boning tips btwn jayz n herself(like we care) to bow down bitches, now supporting the gay community. She knws the gay community is powerful so by doing this her concert tickets will be sold out plus if she releases an album,she'd prolly win awards as compared to d diminishing returns of her last album 4. Hapu this fake ass,envious,competitive bitch,we know her.

I can alwayz n only believe her, if she could allow her daughter be a lesbo or bisex...only then would I believe her statement. For now, shez jus ranting to further increase her fan base.
U knw LGBT peepz cherish those dat support dia vile style of living. *evulz*
Nonsentical.

!!!!Haramun

Ewu Congo, Anuofia...why hide under anon, I think say u dey fear. U for release ur Identity. Idiota like u.
"Gay marriage u support 100percent", like seriously??
Born throw away like u.
Talk rubbish again, amma giv it to u. Idiota, Idiotus, idiotfool, Idiosyncrazy like u.

@10:22pm, berra shutup ur stinking mouth if u cud fathom what to vomit here. Alika like u.

Ewu Congo, Anuofia...why hide under anon, I think say u dey fear. U for release ur Identity. Idiota like u.
"Gay marriage u support 100percent", like seriously??
Born throw away like u.
Talk rubbish again, amma giv it to u. Idiota, Idiotus, idiotfool, Idiosyncrazy like u.

I can alwayz n only believe her, if she could allow her daughter be a lesbo or bisex...only then would I believe her statement. For now, shez jus ranting to further increase her fan base.
U knw LGBT peepz cherish those dat support dia vile style of living. *evulz*
Nonsentical.

Sonsy said...

Her new album is coming out remember? Yea so she has to generate all the buzz she can right now, don't forget even obama did it during his election

I wonder why u ppl r drinkn pcm over anoda person's headache.. She z makn her money in truckloads and u ppl r here hating.. There r too many problems in dis world and u ppl wan give urselves high bp cosa homoz.. *SMH*

Vivian Maduekeh said...

I am a 100% homophobic..can't stand them.
www.safefoodnaija.blogspot.com

Kai comot for there...they wan choose die.

Bitch! marriage equality, be free †̥ marry ђo̲̣̣̣̥ Ў☺ΰ luv not compulsorily Ūя̲̅ same sex

@anon 10:00 wot do Ў☺ΰ mean by d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ re αℓℓ d same? Smh nigerian mentality

@.Anon 10:52 After taking my time to read what you've written, all I can say is that I don't agree with you. LIB should be one of the biggest blogs In Naija. It isn't big because it is colourful with lots of designs but because of the interesting way she writes. She is not NTA that reports the news without passion (drily). In fact, one of the major reasons I come to the site is to read her witty/comic opinions. Another reason is to read the diverse opinions coming from Nigerians. They usually make interesting reading. Linda, if it isn't broken, don't fix it.

Hmmmmmm

BINARIO!! i love and appreciate ur comment pls kip dem coming. GHOSH! ur comment are so constuctive,,,, it always makes me smiles

Jst S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Ў☺ΰ knw same sex marriage isn't ɑ crime, ɪ̣̝̇τ̩̩̥ doesn't affect Ūя̲̅ price o̶̲̅Ƒ garri ☺я̲̲ affect Ў☺ΰ I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ anyway.

BINARIO!! i love and appreciate ur comment pls kip dem coming. GHOSH! ur comment are so constuctive,,,, it always makes me smiles

#Gbamest!!! O. Pls naija Ў☺ΰ guyz shud take ɑ chill pill. Marry ђo̲̣̣̣̥ Ў☺ΰ luv

Nonya Ў☺ΰ re such ɑ fool! If Ȋ̝̊̅ check Ў☺ΰ up άŋϑ down Ў☺ΰ re I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ one shady shameful deal. Y re we such hypocrites? We are not S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ holy either.... Y shud pple being theirselves bother Ў☺ΰ much

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ re not abnormal!

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wud be άŋϑ still be worth ɑ whole better άŋϑ important than Ў☺ΰ άŋϑ Ūя̲̅ generations! Mumu oshi

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ re not abnormal!

We would have loved to know your identity.

urch said...

As long as its not my azz.......I hate gayzz to d extent of not allowing my own blood broda's body touch mine if he happens to fall asleep on ma bed,after seeing d component wey our women ake do azz and bobi,I go come dey get erection for man?tufiakwa.......women foreva!!!!!

Gbam!No more no less!!!

Lmao...I yhaf died of laughter! Ds ur comment ehn na die! Srzly I couldn't agree more.

Austine K said...

So many 'IGNORAMUS'on this comment thread. FGS is you guys don't have anything better to say please sayve yourself the energy and time of typing. With that in mind, most of you here want to go abroad (eg USA), how ironic, whats the sense in going to a country where their practice does not conform with your myopic ideology.

Some of you are quick to forget how your (forefathers were mistreated as slaves for being black) misjudged b'cos of their skin colour. Now you think its fair to crucify people for the single reason that they are same gender loving... Biko *Wake Up!*

I am very sure you are one of the gays. You don't need to wait till judgement day. Infilteration of the world by homosexualism is from the pit of Hell. God revealed to me in a dream that the spirit of homosexualism is coming upon the world like it has never been seen in the history of humanity and it's the devil that is releasing it upon the world. He then took me to Genesis 19 and Judges 19-21, He told me, destruction follows every act of Homosexualism. So ya'all homosexuals, supporters and all other form Sexual immorality promoters and all other sins condemned in the Holy Book of God, watch out for the Second Coming of Jesus Christ in Glory followed by Life of Torment under the government of the Antichrist. As for me and my household, we are preparing for the Second Coming of Our Lord Jesus Christ, we just have to make it. No receiving No Mark of The Beast. He that has ears, let Him Hear what the word of God says and put it to practise.
Shallom

i totally disagree with her. i am a proponent of one man one woman

Linda i knw say u be lesbian...rubbish! All dis na say u no see any beta tin wey u go post abi?

Kay said...

That Anon 10:44 attacking Nonya u are mos def gay. Don't evn try to compare discrimination of black to that of homosexuality cos dts blasphemy! God created blacks buh do u mean to tell us He also made u GAY? Sin is sin buh pls don't try to justify it ok? D girls jumping from one man to another are living in sin n so are u! Definitely God has d final judgement buh at d same time He gave us brains to think n also to know right from wrong my dear so, if u like keep being gay till Christ comes nonsense.

Sam said...

The comment above shows how daft most Nigerians are. How many of the celeb weddings done in Nigeria have an open invitation for fans? What difference would it make if he does it in Nigeria or the Moon, and the end of the day it goes down to who is on the guest list. A nobody like you would definately not be invited. Some Nigerians just love to let nonsense come out of their mouth without thinking. So he or his bride shouldn't have their dream wedding because of what??? I swear people like you should be shot dead, yall are what's wrong with Nigeria. Shallow minded swine!

Sam said...

Is she the 1st person to support gay marriage? Majority of international celebs do. And she is not useless for having an opinion, if it contradicts with yours, that's your business. Illitrate!

bitchplis said...

Anon 10:43 aka blind bat,shey na pj be dis?open ur eyes well b4 u hate...u be real 'hater' n e don dey blind u

Nonya am with you on Bey's hidden feelings. It's only natural to want to follow majority just to keep fans, afterall na majority de feed her, no be hypocrites in Naija she wan please.

That being said, I agree with Anonymous 10:44. Me I like gay people!!!!!! I got a new job in a country where nigerians have very bad reputation. One of my only friends was a gay guy. We became friends instantly. He is the most nonjudgmental person I know, free spirit, happy go lucky and loved by many people. I accepted him for himself and we lived happily ever after. By the way, am female.

oyk said...

Abeg go n yansh dowm smwhr!take d chill pill n shut it!r we nt in a free world anymore?!tubaba owns u entertainmnt n he does dat well.dt dsnt giv u or any1 d rait 2 control wat he does in his private lyf.his wedn ws about him n annie.so dey had evry rait 2 do it whreva pleasd them.jst d way no1 has a rait 2 dictate 2 u or me au 2 do our things,no 1 has a rait to do dat 2 them.n who said d govt sponsored 2face's wedding?get informed dude!n if e too pain u,go n achiv smtn so dat pipl can b interested in ur celebratns too!stop hatn!

As if she's d mother of. Blue ivy,mshewwwwwww we all know how she got that ugly baby

Tank u my dear,ppl hia say anytn d like,I equally support gay marriage.cos dese ppl equally hv feelin like d so called straights(dats if dey ar straight anyways).Gay marriage shd be legalise in Nigeria.we shdnt discriminate ppl on dis,wat we shd be worried abt is collosal problems like stealing,rapin,murder etc.Nt on gay,haba...dey ar humans wit feelings too.

May the Almighty God punish your entire generation. You this senseless idiot

All you mentioned are acute psychatric problems. In that case, people indulging in these acts should be medically or spiritually taken care of, not that we should think they are exercising their rights

HolyGrail
Lake?,wow how do you know because you are already on your way to the Lake of fire. Who cares,go and perish with your Godforbidden views, no doubt you are gay,such a sorry lost soul.

HolyGrail
Lake?,wow how do you know because you are already on your way to the Lake of fire. Who cares,go and perish with your Godforbidden views, no doubt you are gay,such a sorry lost soul.

I wonder why this issue was given audience at first place. Same sex marriage is irritating and there is nothing to gain there. I am begininning to suspect Obama himself is a gay, just married as camouflage. Let's not join them to discuss this issue at all in our society because the younger ones are watching. It a mental disease that spreads like fire and very difficult to heal, as far as I am concerned. Come to think of it, what benefit is there in having intercourse with same sex, no pleasure, no gain (if the brains are normal).

All you mentioned are acute psychatric problems. In that case, people indulging in these acts should be medically or spiritually taken care of, not that we should think they are exercising their rights

Shut the fuck up anon 10:52!!! Barking all over the place like a dog!, na poverty mentality dey worry u!!! didnt n wldnt even bother reading that story book u call a comment! U retard it's his wedding n he can bloody well do it ANYWHERE he wants, be it Sudan or Seychelles islands, it doesn't affect u, like the mumu Amina wld have been granted entry even if it was in Lagos! Abi did he tell u he wanted a carnival? Oshisco! Na bcos of pple like u the guy go do am for dubai! Talking about wasting nigeria's resources, like the so-called resources r fairly distributed, seeing they get to the "right" pple n all. Kmt. E don do the wedding! GET OVER URSELVES!! BLOODY DETRACTORS...choi mesef don write epistle. Mschewww

U can as well say no one chooses to be thief en no one chooses to be a killer.pshew. Continue to decei

Anon 10.52pm. Tuface owes u and any other Nigerian absolutely nothing. Wot do u mean u made him. So Dangote produces sugar, cement, spaghetti etc, he makes them and he buys them. If he decides to marry 10wives all over the world, U will open ur mouth and say U made him??? Cos u bought his sugar even wen u didn't feel it was d best in d mkt. Pls Nigerians let's learn to mind our biz. His talent paid off. Nobody asked u to buy his Cd. He didn't force u. I'm sure u like his music. Buying his CD is not charity. I'm so dissappointed wen I read some comments. I think poverty is a mind set. Let's stop thinking like poor people. I can permit illiteracy but Ignorance? No!

Anonymous 10:52...I'm sure u have heard of d saying that goes thus "everyone is entitled to his or her opinion" if Linda wants to comment after every story she posts, for heavens sake she is free to, cos its her blog. She doesn't have to bottle up her own views cos everyother blog owner does so (besides I doubt if u did a proper study/survey, I visit other blogs too and dey always give their thots). She is human and she needs to air her opinion either positively or negatively. And as for d girl that criticized tuface, I'm sure she didn't take into consideration the fact that if tuface had done his wedding in Nigeria, gate crashers would have made a big mess outta d wedding. Journalists, #mogbo Moya people, un-invited pipz, even touts would definitely have found their way there. He had to take it away 4rm Nigeria to avoid all d distractions. EOD

Hahahaha...billie jean! Now i can fully understand why M.J sang tht "billie jean is not ma lover" lmao...i enjoy ur comments tho

@ anon 10.22 Please shut the fuck up. How can you say no one chooses to be gay or no one chooses to be straight. You don't have the right to choose in this thing. I cannot argue this without bringing my GOD JEHOVAH ALMIGHTY into this but let us even try to see if we can leave GOD out of this and let us reason as free thinkers. in the whole of Nature there is a Male and a Female specie of every creature on earth. Which means they are made to compliment each-other and perform the first natural law which is reproduction. How can you now say that you have the right to choose whether to be straight or gay. If you do other than what is the natural then you have a medical CONDITION. Seek help and stop hiding by this logic of choice. If that's the case many stupid choices will soon be fighting for recognition like the choice to do whatever i feel like doing like rape, murder, theft, start my own country, sleep with all my female children, and the list is endless. So please all homos and lesbians should have it at the back of their mind that they need THERAPY. Its not NATURAL OR NORMAL.

Dat bastard called Beyonce

Miracle said...

Bonario!!!!!!!! U rock!

Pure ignorant talk.hell has no fury. Then I waka paa jeje #kissteeth

SUNSHINE said...

Whether she supports it or not,
Its nobody's business.
Face your problems here.
Have you eaten?
Nonsense.

idprince said...

leave religion out of this,gay marriages is absurd and socially unaceptable,what is discriminating in saying is wrong, people only condeming the act.how can people of the same sex marry, better if they marry and sleep with animals eg Goat,Dogs etc nonsense

Pls shut up...only speak when u r making sense

Oge Nsimah said...

Am not suprise she must support her president obama . God have mercy on dem. I wonder what the enjoy in shaking fellow man . Even physic though dat like chargers repulse while unlike charger attract .

And u as a learned person(I want2bliv)cudnt correct wat d gateman was sayin.instead u reduced ur IQ 2dat of a gateman n u re here talkin trash!pls get d hell ova dis issue!ITS NOT ur business,d only pple 2face might owe an explanation to are his family members n children,I av a feeling dis person commenting up n down condemning 2face 4weddin wey don end 5days ago(afta d don sh*t d rice n chicken)must b Pero or blackface!LoL bcos I really dnt get it!

Blazygurl said...

What do you expect. She Is of the devil her father

She never miss to amaze me. Still wondering how she loss her moral, and what she will pass to Blue Iyv. Pls beyonce, life is not always about giving respect to your feelings, and being who you want to be, but also who God want you to be matters most!

Dats all.

U are obviously Gay... Abeg go n read ur bible. dolo... LILIAN said so

Nawa 4 ppl ooo, she has d right 2 air her tots just lyk u av d right 2 air urs. Y r u guyz drnkn panadol 4 sm1 elses headache? Buh waitooo, (eyez rolln) na Beyonce write dis abi nah Ivy Blue?

Wait till 20yrs from now,paedophiles and zoophiliacs(humans who sex up animals) start aggitating for dia own right to marry d dog or horse dey love to fcuk...den animal rights will start dia own parade to animals to be legally recognised as dia children....all bcos a handful of d population add dia voice to any cause........our generation just loves protest...anything to change the status quo.wonder what our kids will demand...dr olaspecial

TC said...

please repeat this silly comment of your when you realise your son is 'GAY'
shez just seeking attention again.......nothing more

koolyarns said...

supporting gay marriage and lesbianism....new world order...preparing the next generation for hell..

if the next generation..our future kids grow up with this mindset...how will they ever make heaven???don't many of you think???

this is sodom and gomorrah repeating itself!!

koolyarns.com

Bey wasnt talking of gay marriage @ all its the new marriage rule in d states.Before American cant marry certain people by law,even as opposite Sex and it just bn reconsider.y'all go read.

nella said...

Linda why did you pick on only Beyonce?? That equality sign was on other people's instagram too.. Even Kim posted the equality sign. So I don't understand why it's only Beyonce everyone is picking on. Not her fan though...

Look at you all with ur holier than thou attitude, like the girls here don't eat other girls p**sy in the dark.More than 80% of Nigerian girls are lesbians, lets face fact. Cos some r bold enof to say doesn't make dem worse than u are. You that know the word of God, av u stayed without the sin of fornication? Or have u stayed without lies, deceit or some form of evil. That she has supported gay marriage doesn't mean u have to turn gay. You think the only reason God destroy ppl or nations is cos of gay marriage? Nigeria doeesn't support gay marriage bt the country is already destroyed from all manner of evil. Pls hide in shame cos if there should be a sincere mind search, you are guilty of being gay, yes you with the biggest stone.

I am straight and love it son, never felt any other way sexually, but why would anyone chose to be ridiculed and discriminated by choice? I belief homosexuality is a genetical defect, one of natures aberrations. To those who ?onsider it sin, they should also realise that eating beef is also a sin to the Hindus, eating pork is a sin to the Muslims and marrying more than one wife is a sin to the Christians. Let God be the arbiter. We live and tolerate adulterers and fornicators amongst us, yet we condemn anyone who shows any form of sympathy towards homosexuals. If its a crime , its â victimless crime. Salvation is personal, if a person prefers hell to heaven, its a personal choice

Don t

@5:55 Are you a barren witch or something?how can you say that about an innocent child,bounce hoe and take ur evil slacked brain with you,people like you should be wiped off the face of the earth.die bitch!die

Sam God bless u! As in what the hell? To think a cow said tuface owes her an apology for moving he's wedding to Dubai, kidding me?? How bloody much have u spent on his CD to hold that stupid decision? Then they r blaming him for accepting his gift!?! Ahhan...so what? He shuda returned it cos he's an activist now? Hypocrites shud shut the hell up! Abeg u guys should get a life, this is simply ludicrous.

--Teeteelahyo--

Says billie jean the psychotic lesbian,stop all this ur hypocritical nonsense,you know fully well you are too gay to function.DL bitch

MamaBaby said...

Equality. No one is saying anyone isn't equal! But marriage is supposed to be between man and woman! In 20 years we will soon start talking abt freedom of a man or a woman to be wed to their beasts! Then u like ur dog, u put a ring on it abi? Where do we draw the line? This is ridiculous! And to think it is even being debated is more so! Iish! Fuck all the men or women u like but marriage is a sacred institution.

We pray god should help her for the silly support of gay marriage unnormal and senseless dis is nut a word any sensible human being will alter from are mouth..frm handsomeeva

If you not doing gay don't advise other pple to go ahead with gay marriage (madam bey). Animals are not practicing gay talk-less of precious human beings .....

I can't help but laugh.. Nigerians re really hypocrits.. A very high majority of people here do not support gay ish and talk of hellfire wit so much passion .. How come we still have social vices in Nigeria?? If many people re this righteous?? Homosexuality is a sin but its not more sinful than stealing or cheatin or lying.. Its nt more sinful dan u straight dude sleeping wit a girl that is not ur wife.. Cos its pretty bad if u meet gay dudes in the same hellfire and u re straight.. Satan will definitely not make a lesser hell for u cos u were fornicatin wit a girl and ur friend wit a guy... Mind u that wen u say u hate gays, u re already commiting sin ..INBTW most of u talking shit here re even gay

BEYONCE DOESNT HAVE INSTAGRAM ARGHHHHH

Mee said...

Beyonce, Beyonce, Beyonce...how many times did I call u? Since u're promoting same sex marriages, very soon, U'll start promoting inter-animal marriages (If there's a word like that).I mean ..marriage with animals..for e.g, Beyonce getting married to a donkey or goat, etc after filing a divorce with Jay-z..with time. I hope u don't inflict such ideas into ivy-blue or blue-ivy. Take a cue! Woman!

FERNANDEZ said...

ATTENTION PPL,,pls help me check if PRINCE JOBLESS has finally commited SUICIDE or HOMICIDE cos he indirectly talked abt such in his comment on NIKE OSHINOWO issue.HEHEHE! al this smal smal boiz wey no get respect.MR JOBLESS or whatever u r kald, post smtn im waiting for you.+ BONARIO,i think u r a smart dude cos ur comments are always concise & constructive. ma nxt take is on dat ANNONN 10.59 nigga,b smart man.Am out mehn!

I feel sorry for ur parents,may ur Children turn out to b serial killers and then tell u they were Born dat way. Anuofia

Every bad and good things start in USA...

wondering how many of these hateful people on here go to Church and call themselves Christians? Such hate is so anti-Christian, it makes them all massive hypocrites. Hate breeds hate. Hope more people like Bey stand up for equal rights for all

Stop trying to defend ur perverse lifestyle...d fact that u have to spend so much time trying to justify it Is enough to tell you that it is wrong...repent and ask God to help u overcome it. Its a choice just as everything in this world is.

Teju said...

From the bottom to the top of the triangle, we ALL have to answer to our self-existent eternal heavenly Father one day and kneel down, confessing that His precious son- Christ our Savior, Yahushua is Lord. So it's really not worth it, y'all should change these pointless tactics before you get thrown out like tasteless salt when it gets too late. Forget Nelson Mandela, even if Martin Luther King Jnr came back to life in Micheal Jacksons body solely to support this Evil, it's still a sin. Homosexuality isn't natural and is just a step away from beastiality and pedophilia, there's nothing 'beautiful' in utter darkness. What does it profit a man to gain the whole world and lose his soul....to who and for what?...i thought so. We all NEED to stay united against this baseless and unGodly cause. It is what it is.

everyone has a choice nd has wat he/she likes.. go where u find ur hapiness.. if na gay hapiness dey fr u, nd u don alreadi c am say scripture no support am, wen d tym com i no go help u carry ur cross na u go carry ur tin urself.. so live nd lets live

There's no basis for camparison there,d blacks didnt have a choice,they were born with black Skin and suffered discrimination becos of this...yes people frown at homesexualism,difference is u have a choice to let go of that deranged and perversed lifestyle and exist as God ordained!

Holy Grail
On point jovi uba,I wonder where /how this gayish animals will get children to replace them or they will go adopt babies made by the 'uncivilized' straight eehkwa ?these animals should be prevented from adopting ,so we will see how 'wise' they are.As for you saying bey**** is ur lord and personal saviour,do not ever think of repenting,you are already in Hell,on a second tot, that must be Satan himself.pls Linda post this ,i take God beg you.

Why cant she marry a woman instead of a man dat she married? If man and man/ woman & woman got marry, can dey have children together? no. Do dey think God dat made us man and woman is confused? foolish ppl.....

Why cant she marry a woman instead of Jayz dat she married? If man and man/ woman & woman got marry, can dey have children together? no. Do dey think God dat made us man and woman is confused? foolish ppl.....

@CharleS U, Ofcos she does #kingbeyhive.

Urgh ignorant people are so annoying! WHO MADE U PEOPLE THE GOD? Why dont you live your lifes and leave others to their own? So who cares if they are wrong or right for being gay? Do you do everything that is "right"?

illuminati wants 2 rule d world

Ogboju-ode said...

Beyonce is a lesbo!, her marriage is fake!!

All of you insulting me are crazy . I am anon 10.44. Yes I support gay marriage 100% and I will continue to, its my opinion if you don't like it please please find strong rope and hang your ignorant self or go to river Niger and river Benue and jump there pretenders.

the person that said I am comparing black and gay and they are not the same, well sorry to prove you wrong when you walk on the street as a black person people assume you are a thief call you all sort of names, when you go and look for a job people assume you can't do the job because you are black same as gays, or you are walking on the street someone walks up to you and punches you and say fuck you black monkey, same as gay they get beaten then they are called faggots. so please explain to me the difference, its the same to me. Gays are human too with feelings

One more thing no matter your bloody comments gay people are here to stay and they will be here for ever and a very long time. So please kindly do the procedures above to stop you from seeing this. Gay marriage i support, I support, I support

America is sodom and gomorrah! am not surprised. what annoys me is the way Nigeria tries to copy them.

america ooooooo AMERICANS.... This gay card joker is getting weak. Obama puleed it out when Romney was coming down on him. Beyonce has pulled the gay joker now that she knows she is fading out gradually. Bloody hypocrite. NEXT....

If u aint gay,u r seriously missin out. No pussy cn b as tite as an anus,nt even a virgin pussy. No dude cn suck a pussy as gud as a lady. Quote me *winks* -Barr. Gay

very sad to me that she agreed to worship the devil too.

i guess in this industry you have no choice. you gotta do what you gotta do.

good luck to all these hell bound entertainers going to hell in gasoline drawls and fried crispy.

You cannot deceive God

he is watching

Just Me said...

I used to adore this lady but now, I am off her case... She strikes me as the 'Anti-Christ'. Later she would be referring to God in her interviews and even pray IJN before she goes on stage.Damn!!!
1st: Illuminati; 2nd: Bow Down B*****; and now endorsing gay marriage... hmmmm She really is demonic. What a pity!!!

Just Me said...

By the laws of God homosexualism is a sin. Why did God make Eve for Adam in the 1st place, if he wanted Same sex he would have created and man na.
Shey they are doing same sex, very soon there will be no offspring to give birth to more offspring, then i would knw how they would live.

Warn them, u have to do, dnt kill yourself abt it. Bible let's us know they will be for a while,Isaiah 26:20 666 govt will takeover for 7 yrs. God has allowed that. Gay, and everytin anti-God will characterize that government. Nature doesn't support same sex; animals don't do it. How it was designed to be is obvious to all.

Beyonce tho,always giving out a different mSg frm d one shez portraying.she was all abt 'single ladies'meanwhile shez happily married,now shez supporting gay,why isnt she a lesbian,or would she be cool wiv blue ivy being one.she shud jst find sumwher and sit joor.smh

Thanks to
MamaBabyMarch 28, 2013 at 9:46 AM
You hit the nail on the head!

Let's stop proclaiming ignorance. To discriminate against gays is tantamount to discriminating against blacks, or the left-handed. It's the same attitude that made some communities murder twins as abnormal or cursed, when it was biologically explicable to have twins. Let's end this ignorant prejudice. Some people are gay. People don't choose it. Nobody would choose to be part of a persecuted minority. Incidentally, many of the great people in history - thinkers, poets, inventors - whether or not they got into conventional marriages, showed a marked gay orientation. Let me just mention the greatest known genius, Leonardo da Vinci. The civilised world seems to have realized that to discriminate against gays would be the proverbial cutting off the nose to spite the face, depriving nations of many brilliant, capable people, all for what is a biological given. Incidentally, our Professor Wole has taken a stand for gay rights, just like world-famous people like Obama, Desmond Tutu, and even the former Archbishop of Canterbury, highest priest in the worldwide Anglican Church. Enough of bigotry and prejudice and stupidity.

Don't forget to ask for authenticity certificate for your diamond rings. Silver rings are more in demand these days as wedding bands instead of the gold. The style of the men promise ring is also a very sensitive issue.

Feel free to visit my web-site promise rings less than 100 ()

U guys need to learn to speak proper English