See the guy who took a bullet for Wizkid... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 March 2013

See the guy who took a bullet for Wizkid...

Yeah, I'm wondering the same thing. Is he speaking literally or figuratively? Also, you can make new friends...just make sure you keep the old ones...:-)

60 comments:

Chidozie Mario said...

I ask the same question
Are You Talking To Me?

it doesnt sound literal to me. if whizzy was attacked it would have been all over the media. am guessing he covered whizzy's ass over something and that's what is been referred to herein

GOD go punish this Wizkid oo, can you take a bullet for me too? are you not human like us? batt..

Loooooooooool abeg speak english wey we understand we wey never go oyinbo land b4.

Dear Aunty Linda,
Please stop posting half baked stories. Wizkid put this on his intagram page with a tag, did u bother finding out what kind of bullet his frnd took for him or his frnds name? No! Buh u went ahead to post lyk that. Aunty this is not news in any way, it is a waste of blogspace.
Thank u

Amah

Eida said...

Love you loads wizzy

him dey ask whether i go take bullet for am..mtcheww...i look like angelina jolie for ue eyes??are u a learner?first of all,na bodyguard sure pass

linda abeg post my comment ooo,,this is my first time of commenting,u av to post it so dat i would be motivated to visit and comment on ur blog

What's with this over-forced "nigga-ness" hand signs that our boys do? It's so not original.

why would i want to take a bullet for you idiot. JESUS CHRIST DIED FOR THE SAKE OF THE WORLD FOR US ...wizkid can you die for your fans? Guess n0t lmao

aunty linda,update my comment naa....wetin??

sorry i cant

Wat dd d guy get in return biko

Whether if he meant it figuratively or literally, such words mean that the dude is a real close nigga to star boy one way or the other. I hope no be gay things sha, hehehe!

nosablaq said...

linda find out na...which kind bullet

ebk said...

mayb part of wizs nxt theme

ebk said...

mayb d@z part f wiz's nxt lyrics....

Is he a bullet vest,bro am going 4 special duty cm n b ♏Æ” vest

It depends on d kind of old friends o Linda, some old friends tink D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ know u too much, and wonder why ur success is more than wat D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ know already!

Wizkid I can take thousands for u only if u love me back

What are they both pointing at o?

SUNSHINE said...

It should be literally.
Maybe he stood in for him for something.
Done it before.
Had to take all blame for my roomie.
And i was f*cking innocent.
But had to save her sorry ass from the lecturer.
Told her to receive a call for me.
Not knowing it was the man.
She knew anyways but intentionally talked to him in a rude manner.
Me was not aware of the situation.
The man called back and started rainning all sorts of insults on me.
Threatening to make sure i don't graduate.
Had to admit i was the one that talked to him.
If i didn't do that, mehn, its carryover till she agrees to fuck him.
LOL.

princessfummite said...

How I go take bullet for u? I dey follow u chop ur money ni, if the nigga like make he die for u, na una sabi. Mtcheeeeeew

Wizzy shey u fit tak bullet 4 me ni..me I dey mad?I love u very much buh makin it luk lyk a duty me no likey..dat ya statement"can u?"....smh lol

Thats his own cup of coffee.

So amazing

skype said...

Can he tk boko harams bomb? Abi just bullet frm local made guns,mtcheeeewww! abeg mk una commot rd

Can u take a bullet for me? @ Wizkid?? Ã’i guess not..

d guy mst b an old frnd i guess

Wizzy that's your prob hun!

make i take bullet for u??i look like angelina jolie? Are u a laerner?first of all,na bodyguard sure pass

linda post my comment naa....na God i use dey dey beg you...

Wizzy can you take a bullet for the guy? Abeg make i go back to my blog jare.......

www.naijatalktown.blogspot.com

bonario's twin sister said...

hehehe,pls come and take a bullet for me too.

No be only bullet, I go turn bruno mars for your sake. *gerraway u there*

Linda wetin happen ? You should comfirm for us first the kind of bullet were d guy collect for wizkid..Person were dem shot still feel stand with ta2 ? Lol give us confirm pic to believe :)

Only wizzy and d guy understand what happen....pls post this as well...

Errrmmm Linda sometimes your captions are annoyingly misleading...If you don't understand the tweet,why you come they ask us?*eyes rolling*

Pretty Girl

Kay said...

Ds whiskey abi na Wizkid no get head @all. No be only bullet na grenade mscheeewww! Asswipe!

Bullet ko, ibon ni. Linda post my comment ooo...I've been commenting on dis blog since last year bt none has ever been published. Hmmmmm...Post ma comment oo

take a bullet for you??..as per what nah.. who are you? when u no be Linda Ikeji!.well,i'd stop the bullet from hitting you in anyway i can just as i wld for anyone else,but not at my own detriment.

Take a bullet for you???? Hia u must be my mother

Oye ara whiskey

Then tomorrow when star boy become sun boy he'll forget the so called "nigga" that took a bullet for him...I guess by then he'll be looking for another "nigga" that'll take a canon for him

LOL...they r pointing at the bullet

why would i?...

Wizzy ur mama o! Based on wat go mk me tk bullet 4u,if I die who go dey roock ur song...ogbeni wizzy ur papa

May I remind u dt linda is nt working for city ppl or encomium or ovation. Nt even guardian or punch. She's a BLOGGER! And its her job to post gist whether fake or real or half baked or full baked. Dts wat bloggers do! She's even tryn to give us confam gist and ya here ranting. Go and chk TMZ and see blogging. D owners r one of d most hated ppl in america.

Why not tell us openly that he is ur new found gay lover? It's like u re no longer dating Flavor? U too dey change boys wiz kid.

Nonso said...

Nigerians have forgotten how evil some people are, are you meant to keep a friend who envies you and wishes for your downfall? A friend who tries to snatch your girlfriend or boyfriend? Not all old friends are genuine friends.... Remember good company is better than bad company, so Nigerians should not be deceived thinking because you want to keep old friends that you should accept bad friends and bad influences in your life... Be wise, great men on earth are usually destroyed by the so called "old friends"

God punish u der wizzy,foolish hegoat u too u go take bullet for me.Are u not a human being like me mtcheeeeeeew...Idiot of no comparison.

So u were fuucking him?

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

He looks lyk lil don jazzy..abi is it jst my eyes dat is seein double.hehehe.lili baby follow me bck. On twittr na.muahh!

Lmao gud question...yeye wizkid mscheeeeeew

I can only take a bullet for jesus christ,the last I rmbr u re not in anyways near that...so stop asking stupid questions,wetin go make me take bullet for u?u know me ni?abi I dey follow u chop ur tin money ni?park 1 side wizzy abeg!

yeye boy se na stardom donn dey enter ur head wey you no know wetin you go talk? OGBENI PARK WEELL

josef said...

hahaahah...y'all so funny, wizkid was in club moloko in pretoria, south africa last week saturday where he performed and this guy with him is based in pretoria here, they where together and maybe they are just friends from the same hood back home. Go to "Moloko PTA" on facebook and you will see the perfomance pics.

Wow. Na from cult days? Manyirresponsible cultists all over the place now in Nigeria and on our society pages. Wont be surprised if....

Make Kiti kpa, fire your eye their, idiaaaaaat!

BUCHO said...

Don't worry Wizzie if I give u my own singular bullet weda literally or figuratively it will surely get d 2 of u down cos u won't know w@ hit u. U aint gonna c it comin. No ODESHI can stop it not even MOPHEUS (MATRIX,RELOADED, EVOLUTION or REVOLUTION).