Supermodel Oluchi looking lovely in blue floor length gown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 March 2013

Supermodel Oluchi looking lovely in blue floor length gown

Love the dress!!!

89 comments:

Chidozie Mario said...

She is really elegant and very beautiful, can compete with Agbani Darego.
Are You Talking To Me?

Linda, u no dey sleep?

Na craze dey worry u! You kw Agbani well? Ce ur brush u call bie bie.

wow! Such height! looking elegant

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

She looks like a man.

You want to be this oluchi's friend by all means, despite all the snub and cold shoulder, my dear get the message and move on, you can stand on your own.

lovely dress. i support that she can be compared to abani oooo

Chidozie, it is the other way round...

Lmao at anon 3:03! U nk know ni? Mario dey craze gannnn, na him way...looool

Stunner! said...

@anonymous guy that made a comment at 3:03am,why do you have to be so rude?its really not necessary cos the guy was just making a comment by comparing the girl to agbani not saying he knows her fully well and that doesn't cause for insult.am sure you can do better than that #GROWUP#

the supermodel and tiwa

This girl tall o! 0_o

Elegant

See height abeg... Pretty face, lovely petite body, she looks ravishing here.

Wetin u sef dey do 4 here???????mscheww! Abi na beans u bn dey pick ni?

Leave am na! Na so hm dey comment on wetin he no knw! Mschewww!!!!!!!!

nice dress but that narrow waist. no no no no no. "someone hand her a burger" *in joan river's voice*

Michael Freesoul says so

She is loosing her essence! The dark beauty is fading away! Is she trying to TONE?

Isaiah Joseph said...

why insulting someone who gave his honest opinion?

Why is it that MOST people don't have Matters?
Get a life.

There isn't any nid for d cursing,aftall every woman is beautiful in her own way buh Oluchi imara mma. Linda u sef na every cloth u dey love. Me loving d dress too. Nice physique *winks*

Andrae said...

Did you have to insult him? @anon 3:03 just make Your point and go

SUNSHINE said...

Beautiful face.
Her shoulder looks like metallic cloth hanger.
LOL.
Don't eat me.
Its the truth.
Nonsense.

Awww! ♍Æ”‎​ name-sake :D Cute! Cute!! Cute!!! :*

princessfummite said...

She luks real lovely. Me likey

Stunning!j'ai dore!*my french is so rusty*

JustPorsh said...

She's really tall!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Beautiful

Lili baby. I love the fun in ur work. Can't imagine the number of good laughs u get daily from the comments people make on ur blog. Some people are just very hilarious

Nooooooooooo, she looks very very sick.

She looks cool

Linda you really doing a good job, keep it up girl. Oluchi rocks!

Blunt Queen said...

Lolly pop. Big head on a stick

Yeah elegant but she skinny o...damn damn!!
Tosyno

oma said...

Ths models no dey chop? She looks fab tho.

She looks lovely.

LinLin, u dey take time to upload comments o, wetin, i don tell u hire me...it will b worth it. Choi

Just straight.....no curves///

She's ok but could look better with a little more flesh. She should eat more......model life

Brume Alex said...

Personal opinion and please respect him for that and stop the hating Follow this link to know how to catch those that are using ur computer in ur absence

linda wats this i hear about kim k. calling nigerian women apes on twitter. is it true?

Honestly bomb dey u dis prince head.... Lol@ a man

Anonymous 3:03,,, you crazy pass mario*yes* ode oshey.... Drop ur own comment nd stp insulting on pple*smh* oniranu

She s beautiful,Agdani s beautiful in her own world. Stop hating nd show us ur picture.

Comment miss road

Ur rilly trying hard 2 get noticed on dis blog! Smh

This gurl fyn whalahi

dolly said...

Guys dis prince jobless is nt a guy..he is dat kemi olonwoyo...d oyo state ex-governor's daughter...

She looks so straight..........#just sayn# not hating*........

You should have named yourself prince fag, freaking faggot is this what your homo boyfriend looks like? Oluchi is gorgeous leave her alone

It just kills me why people can't just appreciate two people working in the same field w/o comparing..Must she be compared to Agbani? They are both beautiful in their different ways..I respect and appreciate the both of them. Oluchi looks lovely in that outfit BTW

Pretty Girl

Later u will complain of cyber bulling u this ugly price jobless. All u do is to leave hateful comment for others and then expect positive vibe back

U r just an idiot, I wonder why I bothered replying u. U clearly need help.

@anonymous 3:40,you'r such a fool!so Linda shouldn't do her Job because Oluchi gave her a cold shoulder?do you think she would have gotten to where she is today if she was stupid like you and stop posting stories of peeople she had clashes with?? it's people like you that mix business with personal interest.

Leave my prince alone joor. I love u. Muaaaaaaah.

My God wld bless u. I like d height,bt she is looking nt so good.

Lovely height, nice toned body for a woman after one child, beautiful dress.. One word 'ELEGANT'.. #Kaodi#..

She looks goods....Linda pls post this thing about Kim K calling Nigeria Horrible and that Nigeria Women looks like Ape on twitter. Plsssssssss

Ahan,
Dis goat
I tink say u say u wan commit suicide b4
Guys, pls, go to dese links http://tinyurl.com/dyzerty
http://tinyurl.com/d6rt4wo
Nd see whr dis attention seeking idiot showed he's d prince of foolishness
He went on as anonymous nd praised himself bt mumushly 4got 2 log out of his google profile.
This was done on the story bout naija doing soft porn.
Stupid boy,
Pls, commit suicide already
***JANTA***

my honest opinion:she looks fab,but she could do with some lil hips!..i love my women that way,no hips,no attraction me!!!!....curse me and see what will happen to you in seven days.

Hello anon 3.40am! Did u read this ur comment before giving Linda the task of uploading it. In ur best interest pls grow out of ur little mind and stop hating people doing good work. So Linda is trying to be a friend to everyone she writes about? Pls if u don't have what to write, just read and move on. Have a good day and try not to hate. Mmmmh

barbie jagz said...

@anon 11:01 u love him shey? Ehya! Send him an email or smth naaa, so that he can paste it here for us to read n laugh at u.,., u neva knw! Wink*

Una no go kill me 4 dis blog.metalic hanger lols

God forbid i get married to such a slim girl... I cant imagined how her ass will be like bone thug and harmony all the way never, I will rather die for Tools Latasha Ngwube Munachi Abi Omotola Jolade bisi ibidapo obe and all Olivia nwachukwu lol..

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

WOW.......End of Discussion!

Word! Thumbs up for you for that comment. You're one of the sensible LIBers.

DireDayo

Bridget Abanum said...

beautiful!

Beautiful dress and face buh Oluchi's rail thin...she luks almost anorexic...

Hello anon 11.1am aka prince jobless!lol jobless goat coming bck2praise himself

me like her

olubaby I loveeeeeeeee u nne

@ PRINCE JOBLESS... I think you should stop making nasty comments about people in as much as you dislike same. Do not allow people to feel you are really 'JOBLESS'
My advice.... Cheers man!

she is toooo thin! all bones

Good height, Nice Toned body for a woman after one child, beautiful dress.. One word 'ELEGANT'.. Ok am officially a FAN of PJ.. *winks*..

Onakachi said...

Hawt dress!

Onakachi.blogspot.com

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

@cara ur in d spirit sis! D babe just dey struggle for PJ's place on LIB. U aint got wat it takes hun QUIT trying!

Jenny said...

lovely dress but she needs to eat loads of Starch and Banga soup for one week straight!

Actually the man look alike is the pig behind her, your sister, your mum....

Linda is really trying her hardest to be friends wt oluchi,nice try.She is a model,she has to stay lanky else she would't get hired.

All ye anonymous insulting this mother of 2 can we see ur white washed pictures looking like bread soaked inside water..rubbish...and this imbecile called prince jobless,ure a racist,y waste ur time here when you should be in al-qeda planning hateful bomb attacks?..its just an advice

jahzmene said...

Wow!she's rily tall and elegant.....Oluchi is doin well 4 herself,she's married n wit a kid(s) wit a career!haters,did y'all hear dat?wat av u done 4 urselves ehn?oda dan hatin on successful pple....

Pearl said...

How many kids does she have again? .. she's hawt!

She looks nyc but d waist needs to be worked on....linda!linda!!linda!!!post ma comment for d last tym....

She's simply cute buh dat waist nah nah!*POV*

Dee said...

OMO DIS BABE LONG AND THIN SHAAAAAAAAA MA GOODNESSS, NO HIPS @ ALL. SHE LOOKS GOOD THO BUH NOT A WOMAN FIGURE BIKO.

Looking overdressed, the others in the in the pic are in jeans and tshirt

she needs to grab a burger!!!

linda didn't she abuse you some time ago? you trying again?

I've seen Liya Kedebe, Alek wek and Ramtolaye Diallo, all super models. the point am trying to make is that they all look fleshy and have more meat on them. you can touch them, but it looks as if she would snap in two if you attempt to shake her.

Abi oOOo ??? joor bt shun she fit try compete na try she fit do!!!def def der is gonna be a gap ABANI subject mata no oda

Pls agbani was still in secondary school wen oluchi won face of africa 99.so hu shld compete wif each oda