Rick Ross under fire for date rape lyric | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 March 2013

Rick Ross under fire for date rape lyric

Rick Ross is under fire for a rap lyric that glamorizes Molly use (popular recreational psychoactives, most commonly sold in the form of "ecstasy" tablets) and date rape...

Rick Ross featured on rapper Rocko's new single 'You Don't Even Know It', where he spits,
“Put molly all in her champagne/she aint even know it/I took her home and I enjoyed that/she aint even know it."
Guard your drinks around Rick Ross ladies, because he might rape you. He's giving you fair warning.

61 comments:

Hmmmmn......& see his tattooed body! Sad what this world is like. Dear GOD save us!

Disgusting rubbish.

who no go,no go know.
after requesting for this and that u claim u're ON.
Trust Ricky/me to turn u OFF.

Anniefusion said...

When you as a girl go out with a gangster like Rick what do you expect?but this is not a big deal goes the groupies don't care, only them go even buy the Molly sef

Way to go linda, you might have also taught a bunch of ignorant teenagers how to do dumb shit like that...in this country, maybe some children in adults body too.

how many of our ladies are gonna get anyway near Rick Ross, so there is nothing for them to worry about..

Stupid inked pig !!!!!!!!!

Even you too Linlin lol

Natural B

That's why its hardcore rap. Even without him spitting such lyrics its obvious the likes of his kind are quintessential to substance abuse.

Loolest! Too funny

Duke Emeka said...

I feel for this man, what a vulgar lyrics, I wonder how he ties his shoes.

Telfon Don still!!

CAPT J.D

Kim kardashian has finished nigeria.. Check her twitter handle

Rap not rape aunt Linda

But what of so many nigerian ladies who get to meet nigerian men who keep their beard and head as a tribute to this fOol? Wonder if they won't emulate his "molly moments" too

Dis guy is a beast

Abi???sha na d women dey cause,dey go dey follow dis musicians like food,even for 3rd country like dis,our local celebs go dey f*** gals anyhow,some gv several women bele sef,bt instead dey get praises for dat,and millions of women line up to marry dem.Lord hv mercy on dis world.I dnt blame Rick Ross an american where immorality is gross sef.Women learn to gv urself some dignity.

Bonario whatever you call yourself... You're a SICK PERV!

Can he even see his dick without d use of a mirror?! Mstchewwww

Whn u gt a lil paper,gt ready 4 haters,dr all standing line dr wanna b dt NIGGA!!HUH(in ricky rozays voice).haters take a seat,its just a rap line.

Ken_Whizzy said...

LADIES don't worry,I don't think he has seen his penis in years ... ***drops mic,runs away****

Angel said...

nawa for him ooo

PO$$H said...

KimK disses Nigeria n called our women apes.i read it on
http://frannieokoro.blogspot.com/2013/03/kim-kardashian-disses-nigeria-and-calls.html

Linda, this is the guy that did the Kim Kardashian fake tweet. He is laughing his ass off, calling himself a genius for a good photoshop. dotdotdotdotdotdotdo
@chuckicheese

Rubynnia said...

Anon 10:24,
well said, very well said.

What has he done? He is a hard core rapper, they say lot of shit in their lyrics.if you are a lady and you are looking for one mugun that will spend money on you without him hitting that, then that lyrics is for you.

Lol...who u mean?tuface or who?beard and head*confused face*

The truth is, he needs nt put a molly on any girl's drink. That won't be necessary, cos girls throw themselves @ thses guys. That thing was just a line he threw on that song, period

He has 2 use molly probably coz he is 2 small n 2 shy 4 girls 2 c his lil' thing c bele even if u dash me him 4 free I no go take disgusting fat inked......let me just stop my head is biolin mchew

He said after he sleeps wiv d gal she won't knw,I don't care hw effective the drug is,when rick ross pounces on a gal she would surely knw cos he go be like caterpillar jam her for her sleep!

Jeny-alorah said...

Imagine dis comin from this Bloated Beast...2 think of d fact dat he evn had d Audacity 2 voice it.
Pls Get away

I'm not surprised that he has to drug the ladies..no woman in her right sense will sleep with him..YUCK!

Osa said...

Rubbish + Rubbish= Rubbish

browny said...

Lee babe pls dis tin am hearing about kim k said is it tru? So i will put her in rit place. Rick ross dis ur body na ak 74 hmmmm

Jay said...

Girls shld just be careful dats I can say.cos some of these guys just mess u up and u won't even know it.

Jay said...

Girls shld just be careful dats I can say.cos some of these guys just mess u up and u won't even know it.

@Bonario, u're a Very sick individual!

*jossie*

Michael said...

He's an idiot. That's all i'll say for now

SUNSHINE said...

Why you warning 'em?
They can't get an inch close to him.
LOL.
Nonsense.

SUNSHINE said...

Why you warning 'em?
They can't get an inch close to him.
LOL.
Nonsense.

Seee most chicks abroads sometimes buy these drugs and don't care what happens next, and there is always this stereotype on blackguys, sometimes when some white girls sees u for the first time, prejudiciously she probably asks if u've got 'e' or coke as in cocaine.So don't blame Ross, the society sometimes is well aware of the ills.

nad said...

let him try throwing a molly at my drink, dat day he is going to be my bitch. Rubbish guy.

Samkay12 said...

Seriously??
Is this really a post?
Slow day today Linda eh?

Rappers have been rapping about Molly since forever.
Juicy J, 2Chainz, T.I, Ludacris, Lil Wayne, Royce Da5'9. etc...
Since Forever.

You're 2000&late with this one dear..
This is a nothing story

Disgusting.

Lmfaooooo

Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaketh. Ladies, be careful!

rick ross is ewu (a goat)...mchew!

i cant stay with such person,i hat him and sososo sorry for d girl

Heeey! Ricky baby slip it into my drink anytime you want baby

the reason i don't listen to secular music.

Dude is ugly and only worsened the situation with all those ugly body tatoos. I wouldn't date him coz he is as relevant as a bowl of gari.

A molly is not a date rape drug o!! kai linda. it just makes you happier. talking from experience. it's cocaine and mdma

This Guy though....*lips sealed*

Pretty Girl

ricky aint gonna stop. Nd d girls keep coming. (foolz)

Yay! I was the 1st to comment...lol. By The Way, Welldone Linda, ur blog spreads the latest news across to us. Unlike the news n newspapers that always has bad news, u share, the good n the bad n most of all keep us aware of things the news wnt cover....Welldone girl! Keep it up, make ur money, Stay focused n Stay humble.

wenger02 said...

Fat fool,ewu america.

BOS$

shamless boss

Well said, he's an idiot for all I care with his dirty and untrim body.

Ewu congo/america... i laff in spanish as i dey smh dey pity him girlfriend

just passing