Photos: Who knows this rapist? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 March 2013

Photos: Who knows this rapist?

I'm sure by now some of you have seen this rape video. People have been passing it round on BB all day. Fortunately unlike the ABSU rape case, this one clearly shows the face of the rapist...

The girl in the video can be heard screaming while being raped and repeatedly saying 'aye mi ti baje (my life is ruined), while the rapist and his two accomplices film and laugh at her. I've sent the video to a human rights top shot, who in turn will pass it on to an AIG.

I grabbed some screen shots from the rape video, hopefully someone who knows him will identify him and get him arrested. Animals like this should be locked up. See more photos after the cut...

238 comments:

1 – 200 of 238   Newer›   Newest»

Jesus Christ of nazarene..not yet seen photos but myblood coils....trust the bonga to load commt this time

NEKS said...

I just want to stab dat bastard in d eyes over and over again!!

Dat maggot has 2 b caught and dealt with severely.

Bea said...

Jeez! I haven't seen it. Please send me the video. :( I hope they get caught!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Looks like a typical Nigerian psycho.

PRINCE CHILLY said...

Bastardo, idiota!!! I don't know what u gain by raping someone... I pray u rot in jail..#SonOfMyBitch.

Am sorry I don't know why I feel sad, any time I hear the word rape it hurt me more than death.

Perverts I guess they don't know that rape now attracts life imprisonment. It's only a matter of time before they are caught. Linda weldone, God bless u.

This animal's behaviour of some men/guys gat to stop.

What is this world turning to? Rape here and there! I pray they arrest the animal.

Linda the picture is not clear

Stupid animal.
Pray he'a apprehended and his mamba fed to the dogs. Ewu gambia.

Mademoiselle said...

Linda send the video,d pix are not clear hw can u identify the guy with dis blur pix

May he not find peace o!!!! Pls may he be found and be killed Ni o.

Pls linda upload the video......4 clearer view! Not seen Ï„̲̅Ñ’e video yet

Ike mbe! Amu ewu! Anuofia like u. With ur tiny slim legs like chekeleke. U are raping ur mother! Idiot

VIA MY LENS said...

abeg d raping for dis country don too much;abeg make una dey do una self by una self(mastubation) when d conji too hold una..atleast"no be sin"(quoting 1 pastor wey dey fry em hair)

Ike mbe! Amu ewu! Anuofia like u. With ur tiny slim legs like chekeleke. U are raping ur mother! Idiot

Na wa oh!!! I hope he gets caught n locked up! I mean?! They even hv gutz 2 video

This should be nigeria rapist

Amarachi said...

For people like us who are not in Nigeria ,pls can we see the video sis Lin

Lawd!!! Watever happend to going to a brothel to get IT if u so itchy? (not like i support that).... And this punk 'ld b hoping to settle down with a 'virgin' after traumatising someone else...

Hmmm! God save our innocent ladies from the hand of these people.

Sylvy said...

Not again, why??? Some people actually need to rehabilitate their brains. Come to think of it anyone who knows him might not want to come out and expose him tho

http://sylviachima.blogspot.co.uk

I can't get d video linda, u need to send d video 4 paople to see his face well

Linda pls upload the video biko..

Cyndy said...

Why don't you‎ post the video for those of us who haven't seen it.guys like this should be castrated,locking them up isn't enough for this inhumane act.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!

Chikito said...

In addition to the new law i think they should also add a part where the offender's penis should be cut off. I dont know what is wrong with men of nowadays, pls men if the thing starts to do u pls masturbate it wont hurt u mtsheew.

Dont have the heart to watch it!thank God the video is a bit clear,i really pray they are apprehended,may God help us all!

God help dis country. Humans are turning into animals, n its frustrating. *sad much*

Where d one viw d video cos av not seen it but honestly dis is babaric choi

May God punish him

Animal...

temitayo said...

What is this world turning into,people now enjoy tormenting their fellow humans all in the name of FUN.God will purnish them.smh

tussledthoughts said...

Some ppl r jst plain beastly!!!...guys like dese r bettr off "six feets below" dan alive.dey dnt contribute positively to d society.at least dey would contribute manure to d soil. Mtschewww

Bastard. Life imprisonment for him!

SMH!! Speechless!

OMG! My heart bleeds for that lady..This is so sad.Linda you used the right words,these Animals must not go unpunished

@Prince jobless,its amazing how you just L♥√ع to make a big fool of yourself on a blog all the damn time#your unbelievable Nigguh

Pretty Girl

Nollywood Forever said...

Glad you didn't post the video. I don't know how useless woman pass around a rape video like they are doing something to help. Nigerians and the love for rape and assault videos disgusts me.

nkem said...

I dnt get these rapists oo...if its they're horny there are brothels; motels and hotels errywhere; why rape! He should be arrested, castrated, and raped daily in prison...then mayb h'll hav a hint of hw it feels! Jst sad

its sad dt so many ppl r begging for the video to b uploaded. U shd b ashamed of urslf for wanting to see the video. Its not the latest Hollywood movie! Its a video of your fellow human being getting raped. And u want Linda to upload the video for the whole world to see. May God hv mercy on u.

May God have mercy!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Perv.

This guy is a bastard, I sincerely pray he gets caught. Feel so sorry 4d lady.

Linda thank you for this, we all have to come together and fight evil in our society. One thing i will say to anybody that hide's this BEAST is ,your mother is not safe, your sister is not safe, your daughter is not safe, your cousins is not safe, your aunty is not safe, that is why we have to come together and fight this BEAST!!!!

saw dis som days back nd i enerstly pray he gets caught like d absu guys dat hav been caught at port harcourt.bloody bastard.

switchloe said...

imagine d dirty idiot,nemesis wil definitly catch up wiv u

brawneskingurl said...

And d idiot as d nerve 2 smile, he's just a cursed animal. Wish  cud gun him, rubbish!

GOD will surely punish this animal and his friends, their sins must surely hunt them, they had fun raping an innocent girl, they should enjoy the kidney disease that will kill them as well, animals

May God punish him n may Ħ̀ε̅ never go unpunished I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ this physical lifetime. God , I can't believe this but u know what Ħ̀ε̅ has also ruined his own future. I pity d young girl

He's cursed

lol. Linda na only gurl comment i dey see here. You guyz shudnt insult dat guyman...do u knw wat d gurl has dne 2 those guys to deserve dat and infact wetin carry am go those guyz house. Lesibians are now 2much. Gurlz now tke their fellow girls as boyz. Wetin u wan mke guyz do? She dey chop ur money and she no want mke u chop am. But dose guyz dey 4kup. Ashawo neva finish na

ebira babe said...

Why wud anyone want to see d video of such babaric act? For all ya requesting to see d video,shame on yu. His face is clear enof...ladies pls we need to be more careful,dis rape thing is really getting rampant. Linda pls I beg u to use ur blog and contact to emphasis d supposed new law on rape to b taken seriously...I shall tink of dat lady being raped for a very long tym...wish I culd help her.

God in heaven. Pls b our guide.

Linda this question ur is for the oracle oh. Who knows the boy? U talk like we have the finger prints equipment machines that can detect the whole identifications of everyone in nigeria here, or u think the kind of police we have here in nigeria are going to take this issue seriously? Its sad this happened to the girl and I really really feel for her, but she alone and pple around ABSU will see his pix and be able to fish the boy out. Just yesterday I saw a very disgusting video of a white man molesting a 2 or 3 years old baby girl sexually, I cried all night over the devilish act, but I pray they will be able to catch the guy. Anyway my advice for we women is, let's just be careful of the kind of men we have as friends, and we don't have to insult any guy just becus we don't wanna date them. But for those who have little girls at home, pls pls and pls for the sake of the almighty God, don't keep ur baby with anybody pls, I mean if we are not ready to take good care of this kids, why having them, this will cause lots of damage in this kids lives pls. Anyway I pray we will catch this bastard in this pix and I hope the police do their job on it as well.

Linda please,your responsibility first and foremost is to protect the identity of the girl.
Thanks for bringing this to the attention of the authorities. Ill post this on my Facebook
page.

Why are some of yall asking for the videao? The photo evidence is enough, but this guy should be tortured daily till he wants his life taken but won't happen. And please Prince J, easy on the generalization,ok?

He may be a kidnapper with his friends who routinely rape and tape the destruction of a lady they abduct and later collect ransome.

All you fucking perverts that are requesting to watch the video..you are all sick!!.why would you want to watch a rape video?..I really don't get!!...she said she has reported it already..what else do you want??

Linda upload the video cos some of us don't use bb,we've not seen the video yet n can't even Id the animal

DNA DNA DNA how many more times do I have to say it? David Mark and Governors, forget about car gifts to people who already have it and make laws that will help catch rapists. Catching them with biological evidence is the ultimate

All I have to say is give the guy to me...let me commit murder.

Dis guy should be killed

Oh my Good Lord! My heart just went sour now. But I didn't get the video via bbm today. Good thing you reported the case. He needs to be castrated. Dear victim, your life isn't finished, only if you look at the brighter side.

One idiot once told me "thank God I am not a woman cos they r stupid". Well thank God I am not a man cos they r animals. Don't be surprised these guys are career rapists who may have hundreds of victims behind them. They rape even babes in daipers and later complain that there are no virgins

Woman in the video please gather courage and come out with your story let's fight with u cos she may know all the rapists

Linda pls upload d video,we avent seen it nd dese pics are nt clear at all.

JustPorsh said...

Lollz @ Ewu gambia. My mum's fav cuss.

JustPorsh said...

A rapist can as well be a killer.
The wickedness involved in the act is huge!
God help us!

Weither the animal is apprehend or not they've just invited CURSE into their life that will hunt them and there generation for life.

The only way to end rape in Nigeria is to burn the rapists

meroh said...

People that are saying "send me the video", what type of sick entertainment do you hope to gain by watching it? The picture is very clear. If you don't know him from that picture, you won't know him from the video. The only reason for this post is to identify the rapist.

bellani, Chinemerem, Cyndy - take note.

I pray in the name of Jesus, that these guys get caught, and paraded for the world to see what they are. Better yet, they should be sent to prison (general population) where they'd hopefully end up being someone's b****!!!! Their friends should think, what if that girl were their sister, how would they feel!!!!

Wannan dan kutumar ubane fah Allah ya tsine masa amin

Well I am not saying it right sha but unfortunately, y'all might be surprised that this gurl has been visiting d guy and also collection money and gift items while she doesn't want to give d guy what he asks 4 otherwise, wat took her to that room cuz d@ pic looks like a living house. Women should just be careful who they visit...........

The Video pls... Biko

May God punish d sick moda f. I hope dey catch him n his gang, jail dem, cut off dia dicks n shove it up dia asses. Oma Baby.

c u guys..wat will u do with d video..some of us will even laugh at d girl..FYI,Some of dis boys calling dis guy all sort of names rape there g.frd..if ure a rapist definitely hellfire will rape ur penis 1day...

Oh my God...can he pls be hanged

dis is crazily absord

put an end to Rape said...

They really need to start implementing ds life imprisonment sentence ASAP. Everyday I hear 1 story of rape or the other. Being a rape victim myself I know the pains d victims go through. They shouldn't just say life imprison. They should act and sentence them.they need to put the fear of raping people into ds animals head. I have my daughter, my neice, my cousins and a whole lot of females to protect.

Illiteracy has really eaten deep into the society

Wtf....some people are still asking for the video?...tell me that pix is not clear enough or you need to what the action!. After the much circulated video of the Absu rape,what came of out of it?.
That being said, I am sure this guy will be caught, cos his face is all over the places.
Even though, there are many sides to this story...this guy should be made a scape goat when caught....Lawd!

Linda plz jst upload d video..plzzzz smh oo

memphis said...

Der was a video I watched some tym ago, & I knw must of yu hav watched it, whr som girls made boasts abt d no. Of guys dey date. I tell my sisters nd female cousins nd frnds, & I'm glad dey listen, dat dis is an extremely dangerous country, especially 4d women & children. 95% of rape cases usually hapn wen d girl pays d guy a visit. Most of des guys r terribl in nature. D girls knw dis, but push dis notion away. Wen d unthinkable hapns, dey'r ashamed 2tell any1 hw it all hapnd. Rape cases can b easily avoided if girls in 9ja r mature enuf 2knw wat dey wnt @d rite tym. Girls in africa r not regarded 4anytin watsoever. Dats d hard bitter truth. Yur only protection is yur husband, father, brother, male relative. Government dosnt giv a hoot. Dis is Africa, whr women & children take d after shocks of nonsense. So, pls, girls b responsible & vigilant. No1 is redi 2giv yu justice, d cases r 2many. Dats d hard truth. Pls, watch & pray, do it 4me.. Memphis. To all d beautiful woman, includin my mum.

Fucking bastard my god punish you...your raping your mother

Queen Bee said...

What about the victim identifying them?its most likely they live in the same area or attend same school etc.there should be a link around her!
I pray they are caught.

May God punish dem,I don't knw wat some men are turning in to,pls & pls linda try & post d video may b we can come across d animal.***lincoln

Chichi said...

Hi Linda, I think you should provide an email address or telephone numbers as contact info for anyone who has information on this guy. He and his accomplices must be brought to book!

He used b used as scape goat.let his manhood b cut off.beast in human form.

You have purchased free of charge causes for your unborn generation.

The only way you'll escape these is if your were not born of a woman.

YOU WILL NOT KNOW PEACE. YOUR GENERATIONS WILL NOT KNOW PEACE. YOU WILL LIVE LONG TO SEE YOUR LINEAGE GET DESTROYED FOR THIS ATROCITY YOU HAVE COMMITTED.

GOD PLEASE HEAL THIS VICTIM'S HEART AND HER SPIRIT.

OH GOD SO MUCH PAIN....SO MUCH PAIN ....BRINGS BACK ALL THOSE MEMORIES. IT IS WELL.

Linda try if u can get clearer pics, don't wanna see d video cos I can't watch. Dat's about wat I dread d most and can't watch it happening to anybody. Sooooo sad!

Skillaff

See why some of us are pro-jungle justice?

Iphie said...

This is So not Cool, I wonder how guys that rape girls enjoy it, I hope he 's Caught nd jailed 4 Life. ANIMaL, linda pls upload d video so we lld watch,

its babaric n uncalled...he shud imagine dt dis is bin done 2his sister,hw wil he feel.smtyms we humans act irrational,lets hope he gets apprehended so he kan dance to d tune of d pipper.

linda woman things,,,and woma sites,,,

Seems like everybody is just interested in seeing d video , human beings enjoy violence .I know linda won't post such a video cos it only worsens the humilation of d lady .the guys must be brought to book ,I hope our ogas at the top do their work o

Why do you want to see the video of a woman getting raped? Especially if you are outside the country and can't help identify the rapist. The pictures and the story is graphic enough, please get help.

Way to go blaming the victims, please go to school and off the blogs.

Bastard son of a dog

men disgust me! im soo embarrassed and sick of associating myself with such a sick clan of primal thinking apes! n im sure the government or the bodies u sent it to will do nothing substantial to root out these sick bastards! i pray this rapist, twisted pervert, illiterate good for nothing ass wipe becomes devil's personal dick sucker! idiot!

VIA MY LENS said...

can't believe u r still not healed;anyway how is cotonuo today....my regards to ur master and Ayo

There's something deeply weird about our refusal to acknowledge that women have speak up for their newsletter at the top of the line premium male sex toy companies, pocket pussy. Aside from Misty's mouth, you might
think that the pocket pussy is an adult, none frivolous and none at
least on a conscious level. Many men daydream and fantasize
about being watched while they have sex. Instead of the 'Big bang finale', you will want to have more fun!

moneyVibra said...

Nigerians...wat do u wnt wit d Video,una wan chop am?we tlkn about catchn an animal nd u askin 4video,r u a learner?anywayS,dis animal will live d rest of his days in jail nd cursed til he dies,amen

missy said...

Wat else do u want to c??nonsense pervert!

Dear Linda,
1st of all, I don't think you should post the picture, secondly, the pictures aren't clear. You have the video and clear pictures, I think the best advice to give is: You know Amarachi and Ijeoma that cast news on Channels TV? If you know their full names, I suggest you contact them, send the videos and pictures to them, there's no way they won't be able to help.
As for the girl, her life isn't finished. And to those asking what she did, please be reasonable. Does that warrant rape?
God will certainly judge them.

Guy man?????
U're an asshole
D worst kind
So nw he's a guy man becos he couldn't control his stupid nd animalistic urges?
And recorded d act?
U're veri stupid nd I'm sure u're him or one of d accomplices
U berra pray d@ none of ur loved ones get raped
U'll have a bit of an understanding w@ rape is nd won't spit dis gabbage u did
Its d worst tin d@ can happen 2 any woman
Infact, I pray u get raped. By ur fellow men
So u'll knw hw it feels
Thunder fire u dere

God will deal with them.

So you can justify rape because " lesbians are too Much". You think there is ground on the face if this earth to justify something as inhuman as rape. I usually don't insult people on this blog but whoever you are you are A big idiot way no go die better. May you be raped because u chop someone's money or because someone thinks you r gay. Ewu Gambia

You are an idiot!! You want her to upload & spread a rape video so ur pervet ass can masturbate watching it. Abeg Linda I applaud, do not upload that video, I do not want to see such thing. I can clearly see the bastards face from the screen shot.

It's still no reason to become a beast and rape someone

I think its hight time i hurried my order 4 d new 'ANTI RAPE' device dat was invented by a south african woman. D thing is just like a condom worn by women ìnside d p****y. Anything dat goes in thr'll definitely be clinged to..n blv me,u won't like d clinging coz it hurts like mad.dis is bcoz its designed in a manner dat md it hv a teeth. D better part of dis is dat, d victim can never remove it if not done by surgery. Nw dats wat i called real device! So i placed an order for a 5000 pieces of it. Mayb if d demand's a bit higher,i might increase it. Hurry nw coz d production is still at a low level for d WHO just approved it. U can get it for as low as 12k.. Ladies,blv me,wit dat,those animals 'dn't wanna go down thr.. So,who nids it?

You are sick, there is absolutely no justification for rape.

To the anonymous bastard suggesting that the girl may have done something wrong, I hope your mother and sisters experience the same thing so that we can figure out what they did wrong. You too must be a rapist. Nothing justifies being raped. I dont support lesbianism but that does not mean rape. Rape is like murder. It is a grave crime.

You are sick, there is absolutely no justification for rape.

ihuoma said...

Do u knw u are an idiot. I am sure u are a product of fake condom if not all ur senses would have come fully intact. Linda please screen ths comments better so tht illiterates like this one won't have a forum to showcase their extreme stupidity.

If you can give more details about where the rape happened.i.e what city and state.we might be able to help you put a face on the rapist.He looks rather familiar but i know the location,i might be able to help

You need to go and reevaluate your life, you dumb bitch. You need to hear yourself!

Its still not a reason to rape. Nobody forced him to buy her anything

As a child rape victim I have never forgot. But I know for sure it was in no way my fault....I didn't even know what was happening to me as a 4 year old...... God blessed me with the ability to suppress that memory... it resurfaces when I hear of a rape case.... I feel dirty and i just want to hurt myself....

It is really tough for adult rape victims because no matter how many times everyone tells you its not your fault.....it's very hard to believe. Some bastards would even say you are to blame and you'll believe them.

As a man you own your self control. Even if a girl moves naked around you. YOU OWN FOR DAMN SELF CONTROL.

Mostly rapists just do this terrible act because they can and because they want to cause pain.

God bless you darling...He will heal your heart. Your life is not over....

You surely are a deranged animal, so it's your dirty prick that will stop girls from being lesbians abi or babe's dey put gun for your head to force you spend for them? Stop trying to justify the unjustifiable.

Here Linda!!! Get this animal's IP address and find him!!! He should be locked away from society for merely having this mentality. It's guys like this that rape or has raped to justify some wrong that the girl did. I might not know the guy in the video but this one here (anonymous march 24 11:36 PM) will do for starters.

Take has been happening since the beginning of time. Its even a popular weapon of war. Let's face it, thanks to technology we hear about rape more often than before.
And people need to realize rape isn't about sex. There are plenty of men with wives and girlfriends that rape women all the time. Rape is more or less about control and feeling empowered.

at the sight of the post, anger just fills me. this moron needs to be killed slowly and painfully. useless bastard.
and linda pls post a clearer picture pls. blur the face of the poor lady and expose the bastard some more. he needs to be fished out and killed

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Listen to urselve. .....it's like u have raped before. God help you.

Your level of stupidity is very appalling. U sound like a rapist.Bastard.

Dear kidnappers and ritualists, we the people of nigeria give you the boy in this pictures freely. Hunt him down & take all the bodyparts you need.
Much love.

SSN

@bellani You and everyone else who asked for the video are really pervs!good one this time PJ!

What do ‎​Ʊ need the video for, idiota, ‎​Ʊ better go buy porn.

So is dat enuf for the guy to rape her?

Shame on everyone asking Linda to post the video. Its amazing that after reading the rape story u are still daft enuff and cold hearted enuff not to have anything better than "post the video" deranged human beings seeking to derive sick pleasure, idiots!! Even primary sch children know it is unethical for Linda to show ponography on her blog. Thunder fire ur desecrated eyes!!

@anon 11;36pm,its lyk u r shown ur ignorance here. Even tho d gal went on ha own,it doesnt prompt d beast to have s3x wit ha against ha will. Plus u dnt even knw wat hapnd. Leme jst cut d story short; d gal was in a taxi wit dos bastards(yes dy wey 3guys),d driva drove past d gals dstinatn,she tryd screamn,bt d guxs threatnd to kil ha wit a knife. Dats

Yep them British pedophillies taught him well.

Doogy

Surprise sex... There's nothing better. Swag

Doggy

This kind of people does not worth living among humans, they are so wicked that they hv 2 film it, infact this is demonic.

You are a bastard for this ur stupid comment,may ur mother and all ur sisters be raped in front of ur father,and may the act be put up on the internet for the world to see.oya idiot say amen

Bloody wanker.why do you want to see the video abi na hollywood film?

Oppy said...

Such nonsense! I just pray your sister, female cousins or nieces don't get raped, then someone comes and says, do you know what they did to their rapist! Your reasoning is appalling! A lot sick animals in this shithole of a country!

Don't mind the useless things,they probably want to masturbate while watching it,as a woman am shocked to know that women are actually asking for a rape video to be put up,some people really do need to see a shrink asap

Fastest way to find him is throught the victim that's all

Fuck off,sick wanker,bloody perv

It's going to be finish of mine day, except before end I am reading this great paragraph to increase my experience.

Here is my web blog :: maximogorki

Thelma Zebbs said...

Really NNAGS, Ewu gambia? Mamasays that too. U'll not kill me with ur comments. But seriously, I pray this doesnt die like d ABSU rape. Men like this should be castrated & scrapped frm planet earth. Tufiakwa. Men can be very wicked o.

Upload the video???? U r all pervs!!!!!!

Linda, if you can indicate the state,city or community the incident happened, as it will help in narrowing the search for this rapist.

Don't let me say...May u watch them rape someone dear t u. Let's see how funny that will be!!! bastard

Doris said...

I know him!

tammy said...

I'm so pained in my heart, how can one derive pleasure from rape? I just don't get it. I pray this buffoon is caught to teach others a lesson, life imprisonment is just the best thing for him. Imbecile!

If this gal was ur sister, wld u want linda 2 post d video? People r sick on this blog. What will u gain by seeing the video? Rather than condemn d act, u busy typing nonsense like rotten maggots!!!

#kaybams#

For once I agree with prince jobless..what are you trying to see the video for u perverted fuck!

Yep...all of you have that look

What does ewu gambia mean? And why not eeu nigeria?

Why so u can jerk off to it? Degenerate perv..una plenty.."Pls linda upload the video"..who asks for that kind of stuff..?

tammy said...

I'm so pained in my heart, how can one derive pleasure from rape? I just don't get it. I pray this buffoon is caught to teach others a lesson, life imprisonment is just the best thing for him. Imbecile!

dee said...

Send u the video for what? So u can get a fix from it? U people make me sick!

tammy said...

Questions:
Who took this video?
How many of them involved?
What area (town, city, state) did this incident happen?
Does anyone know the girl (we shouldn't just concentrate on the guy alone, in helping to catch this "rapist" we need to know who she is).
From what I can see till this moment, as blurry as the fotos truly are, one of the chances of catching this guy and his crew is through this girl.
She must have heard about this video being out there, let her come out, she's a victim already, if she wants to get justice she has to come out. If she doesn't want recognition she can look for a way to contact someone who can assist her, better still if you get to read this I am pretty sure Linda is ready to stand by you 24/7, so please come out.

J

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Hey anonymous dicks; I didn't ask you for you opinion. I meant it in a playful way so don't use that opportunity to insult my favorite girl!
And stop sniffing around anything I post. Idiots.

Dear doris...if ur sure, pls help by reporting him, I'm sure u cud go tru linda

prince jobless nd bellani, u2 shud jst fall in love alredy! Haha! @bellani sha..if it was pj dat asked 4 dis video now, ul insult d nonsence out of hz lineage! But nw look whoz being a perv? Haha! @pj..u no try..u for find better dictionary carry insult am well well! Y'all hypocrites!

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

No matter what!!! If a girl says no then leave her be and hold urselves. A lot of girls succumb to rape without fighting back cos they know they will get beaten up and defiled at the same time.

Rape is rape no matter how and where it's done. Once a girl says no to you and u still go ahead!!!!

kourt said...

I'm wondring why some people are asking that the video be uploaded...the girl's privacy needs to be protected... its bad enough that the act was covered on video...the crux of the matter now is to identify the rapist...lets channel our energy towards bringing this monster to book.

Hey hey orishirishi na waoooo na wetin d girl do dem am confused

victoria said...

I will really like to know where they raped her,is it that they took her to their house and raped her or they went to the girls house and raped her..I want to know because I think "prevention is better than cure"..am really scared of the insecurity now in Nigeria.

Doris if u know him y don't u open a fake email n send details to linda.noone wil know it came from u. Pls send details to linda or ynaija cos I saw it on ynaija last week.dis guys shld b in prison. Also I tink ynaija shld send d contact email of whoeva sent it to dem. D person knows d rapists.

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Oh My God!!!!..........#speechless#

Makz said...

Let's liv d abuses & look at d picture very well & see if u know him. So they will be punished. I vote castration smh 4 them.

tope sipe said...

Prince jobless what's up with u today bud? U sound unusually bitter today..like u haven't had your dose of dick in the ass this a.m..or maybe balls in the mouth is what u prefer. Either way it'll be well buddy don't sweat it..a semen recepticle such as yourself can always come up with resourceful ways to get your daily homosexual dose of semen so don't worry about it. Btw take that damn DP down..who the fuck do u think u're fooling ya faggot!

Jeny-alorah said...

Oh God...Help this Generation.
**Sobs**

*This

Idiot! Son of a maggot! U must be a rapist to write ds trash here! May u be sentenced to death by hanging and ur flesh fed to vultures. Misbegotten mad fool!

Lucinda.

Gozzy said...

Gud job Linda,i pray he gets caught and imprisoned.

this is so uncalled for.

oma said...

Hmmm, i feel for the victim. She might never recover.

Flavour said...

the girl should come out if she wants justice .... but that can be really difficult for her tho..

www.the360engineer.blogspot.com

Esther kings said...

Let b carefull of place we visist,u dnt knw who is planin 2 rape u. GHU{God help us}

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

The idiot above me is just a sexually depraved psychotic idiot. Bitter asshole; I'm sure you stink and you're a poor church black rat. Fuck off.

cece said...

@ Doris, i beg you in the name of God Almighty who will not let eveil befall any girl in your family pls call me on 01-6213336. Your identity will be protected, i will replace your credit used for calling, pls dear, we just need to lay hands on this guy! we need just one scape goat! just one to serve as a deterent. Doris i expect to hear from you.

CATCH AND CASTRATE!!!

olubukola said...

My stomach hurts anytime i hear about rape.You and your friends will never find favor from God and man for taking that girl's pride.

"lol. Linda na only gurl comment i dey see here. You guyz shudnt insult dat guyman...do u knw wat d gurl has dne 2 those guys to deserve dat and infact wetin carry am go those guyz house. Lesibians are now 2much. Gurlz now tke their fellow girls as boyz. Wetin u wan mke guyz do? She dey chop ur money and she no want mke u chop am. But dose guyz dey 4kup. Ashawo neva finish na

March 24, 2013 at 11:36 PM"

Immediately I saw this story I knew there would be people coming to this animal's defence and you did not disappoint. I'm just glad that there were a lot more people than I thought that would have the proper reaction. You are a pathetic excuse for anything that breathes. You are obviously a past or potential rapist yourself you insufferable baboon for making such a stupid and retarded statement. It will never be good for animals like you who think that YOU (pathetic, pitiful you) have the right to take another person's body and use it against her without her consent. WHAT THE HELL do you mean by we don't know what she did to deserve it?! If you steal from someone is it acceptable for someone to use your own body as they like? Is it cool for a few people you have annoyed to get together and rape you as punishment? RAPE IS NOT CORPORAL PUNISHMENT and thunder will fire you for the rest of your life. Useless twat. Linda I also think something needs to be done about creatures such as this. We need some kind of rapist watch list and this anuofia should be number 1.

THESE BASTARDS, LESS THAN DOGS MUST BE JAILED FOR LIFE!!! HOW CAN SOMEONE, A HUMAN BEING (BUT I DONT EVEN THINK THEY ARE HUMAN) DO SUCH HORRORS? MAY GOD PUNISH THEM!!!

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Thanks Linda for changing the conversation pro-actively. Instead of just watching and praying that the man is caught...you are putting out his video. People need to know especially us men that this acts are not acceptable.

i have not see it. send to me.

Na wao!! With all these girls for allen and Ogunsanya, some guys still raping..SMH, nna, just payn small money, no need to rape innocent babe . THE GREMLIN SHAKES HEAD!

Bastardo!!! he defi doesn't know that the law to such crime is life imprisonment. Plate-lickers like him. I hope he gets caught. if you want sex so badly why not visit a hoe-house, pay just 1k and u are good rather than give someone a stigma? Animals, Animals, Animals...the thing just dey vex me, kai.

HAAAAAAA!!!WHAT IS THIS OOOOO circulating these videos have a good and bad taste at least now we can catch the bastard. This guy and his friends lives can NEVER EVER BE BETTER he will experience different levels of trouble all his days.

@DukeEmii said...

Doris you know what to do,asap.

@Linda, the story is not new, i wonder why the video just went viral, the video was out bearly two yrs ago...Hope u good.

Doris please since u know dis bastard. Kindly help u never can tell who his next victim will be

Femillionaire said...

Linda, dem don catch the Abia rape boys sef...

@Linda, the story is not new, i wonder why the video just went viral, the video was out bearly two yrs ago...Hope u good.

I think these rapist should be castrated b4 doing their time,Demons fromd pit of hell. Shagoo

thrz nofin to show it was rape. i've not seen the video and i'm not interested. i cant say anything bad abt either the girl or guys. one thing i knw is that a disciplined girl will hardly experience such.

Link to the video anybody

My heart bleeds anytime I hear rape Mothers,enough is enough! Don't close your eyes and blame your daughters. Let's stand together and teach this men whether husband, son, nephew, that they can't get away with defiling our womanhood. We alone have the right to choose who we want.

Linda could you please post this person's ip please, that's all you have to do and I'll find him. Prevention is better than cure and we need to stop people like this before there is another victim please. Post the ip and I'll owe you one Linda please, Do the right thing.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 238   Newer› Newest»