Photos: Who knows this rapist? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 March 2013

Photos: Who knows this rapist?

I'm sure by now some of you have seen this rape video. People have been passing it round on BB all day. Fortunately unlike the ABSU rape case, this one clearly shows the face of the rapist...

The girl in the video can be heard screaming while being raped and repeatedly saying 'aye mi ti baje (my life is ruined), while the rapist and his two accomplices film and laugh at her. I've sent the video to a human rights top shot, who in turn will pass it on to an AIG.

I grabbed some screen shots from the rape video, hopefully someone who knows him will identify him and get him arrested. Animals like this should be locked up. See more photos after the cut...

238 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 238 of 238
Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda pls do not share the video link on ur blog any body dat want to watch sure shame and defilement of a sister GOD punish u,go and watch porn idiots u want to watch it of wat benefits. back to he issue if the police does not jail this boy then we are finished in this country i call upon the girls family brothers and sisters to castrate this rapist and his gang Linda pls send dis video to fashola wife, pastor tunde bakare and joy odumakin biko i dont trust our police

99% of you guys truly want to see the video the rest dont really give a damn,cut the crap we got no love..

@ Fanny Felix YOU ARE A MAD PERSON FOR THIS COMMENT BELOW

"i cant say anything bad abt either the girl or guys. one thing i knw is that a disciplined girl will hardly experience such."

YOU SHOULD BE BITING TREES ON THE STREETS BY NOW...IF NOT YET, THEN SOON.

YOUR MOTHER SHOULD PROBABLY HAVE ABORTED YOU GIVEN THAT YOU HAVE NO VALUE TO ADD TO HUMANITY. DERANGED IDIOT. LET THIEVES COME TO YOUR HOUSE AND RAPE YOUR MOTHER, WIFE, DAUGHTER AND SISTER...then i'd like to hear you analyze how 'undisciplined' they are.

GOD PUNISH YOU 10 times over for that comment. BASTARD, CRAZY DERANGED MAGGOT. You are equally a rapist. May you not know peace for that thoughtless comment you made.

Linda please post my comment ooo..since you posted his thoughtless comment initially, i expect its because you want LIBers to cause his worthless soul.

i dont just know what to say... God how long will You keep silent on this wickedness?! Kai! May these rapists never find peace.

@fanny felix I really don't blame u 4 dt comment... FYI, evens kids get molested so is it any fault of theirs? I jst hp u dnt find urslf in such circumstance u'll b forced 2 swallow ur words madam disciplined girl

Shame!!! over 200 comments no single clue to identify the rapist- I hope this guy won't go away with it!

Who knows? Maybe they were doing role play. I don't think a thru rapist will expose himself in a video like that.

Lisa, London said...

SHAME ON ALL THOSE ASKING FOR THE VIDEO.
May God punish your wicked hearts in Jesus name!

This prince jobless is a mad man. Who are u to call sm1 poor abi who is ur father? U shud remember dat u're a confused race so dnt try insulting a black person dat has got his priorities right. I really need to knw who u are, bcuz u reflect low-life mannerism... improperly trainned maggot... idiot

Confirmed! prince jobless, u are stupid. U may have a way with words, but it's obvious u are someone who in real life is timid, awkward, no significance, unattractive and finds it hard to relate with people. U use social media to be who u are not. Ur views are inconsistent. And for info, no one here is sniffing at anyone's public post, that was a stupid statement.

NG said...

Linda I opened your blog today and my soul just cries. I dont know what to say. This woman is a VICTIM irrespective of how she might be blamed for finding herself in the guys apartment in the first place. As long as there is no mutual consent, it is a violation of her body, power, mind and spirit. Even in a marriage it can occur ( spousal rape). In my research on this issue( gang rape especially), Men and/or women who engage in such a heinous crime first discard their conscience by dehumanizing the victim and mentally turning the victim into mere objects. In their mind, the victim is being punished for whatever reason they can come up with( dressing seductively, straying away from defined sex/cultural roles, being ugly, being beautiful,having a voice, having too much/too little confidence, being in an upper or lower social class, etc). In commiting this babaric crime, they gain the respect of their peers( fellow accomplices). Please women and men( yes! there are male victims too) be carefull, Our culture is fast evolving into one where women are becoming independent and stepping into male roles both politically, in the business world, socially, educationally, and in the family. So men who were brought up as misogynistic and who are still very determined in holding on to that ideology are refusing to come to terms with it(e.g Indian culture). Hence, why they seek to establish their manliness through the act of raping. Please NOT ALL MEN ARE LIKE THIS but until some mentally twisted men face the fact that women are not inferior to them will there be some meaningful change. This is just "one" of the main reasons why this occurs. There are other reasons. Rape is hardly ever about the sexual act itself. Its a power trip, a need for control, for power, and to punish someone else. Hope I am able to shed a little light to both my fellow Naija brothers and sisters on what goes on in the mind of these monsters! Pls to those who like to victim blame, lets try to be a little more empathethic. Imagine if it was your mom, sister, cousin, girlfriend, wife, neighbor, church member. How would you feel? Peace and Love to you all!

@ Fanny Felix, u have just spoken like an idiotic fool, Shut up, if u do not have anything sensible to say cos you know nothing. I pray this barstard is caught and castrated.

Lol... Parents are quite rich, so please find another angle.... If you are sexually deprived, holla and I could organise a Gang bang. Swag

Doggy

to think i was thinking of going to nigeria. first the 4 boys who were lynched now this, and it is even on video?? Not saying that rape and murder doesn't happened anywhere else but the way people are actually defending this guy is disgusting! this is a country with no justice at all..

So rapists now make videos of their acts? I dnt blame some stupid fools among u. For wisdom to av value, thrz got to be foolish ones like u, u and u.

Linda, this is the reason I like you. I hope the bagga is caught. Idiot. You he has some supporters speaking up for him here

Stay on it

Pretoria said...

DEAR BROTHERS AND SISTERS WE DO NOT NEED TO SEE THE VIDEO FOR ANY REASON. THE INFO POSTED IS ENOUGH FOOD FOR SERIOUS THOUGHT. UNLESS OF COURSE YOU WANT TO TICKLE THE ANIMAL IN YOU.YES? NO?

They hv sisters and female cousins yet they engage in such an unforgivable sin.Here is the judgement,he is here by sentenced to a life imprisonment.

Wait do ur own video and load it

I hope he rots in jail; its quite simple if a girl says no she means NO!!!!!, if u r not satisfied, go f**k ursef or hide in a corner nd jerk ur sef off; the act of rape is inhumane and heartless. for every guy that has ever raped or ever considered it, try putting ursef in their shoes would u like to be raped?.
AND TO ALL THE GIRLS AND WOMEN THAT HAS EVER BEEN MOLESTED, IT WAS NEVER UR FAULT, THE BASTARD WOULD SURELY PAY FOR IT, SPEAK UP ABOUT IT...REPORT IT TO SOMEONE THAT WOULD TAKE AN ACTION.
...AND PLEASE EVERYONE LETS NOT STIGMATISE THOSE THAT HAVE BEEN MOLESTED; IT WOULD BE LIKE VICTIMISING THEM THE SECOND TIME, PLEASE LET US BE KIND TO THEM AND SUPPORT THEM, MAKE THEM REALISE THAT THEY CAN PULL THROUGH.
for entertainment gist, fashion guide and beauty tips log on to cimdhog.blogspot.com

f**king bastard....really pissed to ma marrow, feel like putting a bullet hole in his head.

This rape news must have gotten the most comments ever. It just shows how depraved we all are.

The guys in the video spoke in Ikale, a language in Ondo State

buzen said...

Are we raising eye brow because there is a leaked video or because of the d rape case. Those who want d video should guy and purchase blu ray compiled blue film. Idiots U want to see your mama being raped. If rape actually means "A crime of forcing another person(girl) to submit to sex acts,then 90 percent of Nigerian men are rapists.....Buzen

Alar said...

It's sad that some peverts want video! Why? For heaven sake. The pix are enough... By nw someone should have fished them out.

Pls send a message to Linda anonymously.

If you don't.. May your conscience disturb you for life. Amen

Linda thank you and well done .

Lve you sis.

its when women start goin out on dates with guns in deir bags n knifes in deir hands dat men wud understand that we r not meat.

shame on u, whoever u r... hell is too good 4 u

Lucian said...

I feel pains in my head just going through this post. I once counseled a lady who was raped in Benin City and video by her assailant, I can remember the trauma she went through for a long time because she was scared the man might post it on any social media network as he had threatened to. Having the video is not necessary please.

morsi said...

Naija don dey turn India oh!!

Doesn't work IBB that stole Nigerians birthright is still alive and waxing strong. Try something else.

Doggy

in addition to the law of a lifetime in jail,men like this should have their balls chopped off! anu

linda dis people are facing trial now,,

Pls dey should fetch him out oo!!!!

Oh shut up

Ofilispeaks.com said...

@Fanny Felix you must be smoking some strong weed or living in a strong box. Whatever the case I can take a stab and say that you are definitely not a female cause your statement is so #$#$# it kills me.

Until we appoint Attorney-Generals dat know their job, nothing will come out of this... Boys like this need to first be sent to a mental institution with other mad people while investigation and trial goes on... Until d country deals decisively with such crimes against the society, it will keep happening... Imagine d madness for someone to record himself committing a crime...

@fannyfelix,I ,guess you are also a rapist.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 238 of 238   Newer› Newest»