Photo: See Genevieve without make-up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 March 2013

Photo: See Genevieve without make-up

The superstar actress posted this photo on her instagram page yesterday. Still cute! :-)

265 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 265 of 265

SHE IS STILL THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AND STUNNING ACTRESS IN AFRICA AS A WHOLE AND IS LOOKING QUITE INNOCENT HERE. I DARE OTHER ACTRESSES AND LADIES OUT THERE TO TAKE A REALLY CLOSE UP PICTURE LIKE THIS WITHOUT ANY MAKE UP ON AND POST IT. MEN ARE WELCOME TO TRY SINCE SOME OF THEM NOW "MAKE-UP" TOO...LMSAO. NO NEED FOR LONG TALKS/BASHING/HATING...IF ANYONE THINKS THEY LOOK BETTER, THEY SHOULD POST THEIRS FOR COMPARISONS...CASE SETTLED.

Genny is very cute..even when she was on low cut when she started..she was really cute..her beauty is not common..anyone saying otherwise is talking out of pure jealousy..

i disagree ooooo...she's not still cute kan kan...she looks sick.

Dat na cos she still dey secondry school.

Meaning?na wah oooo

Nothing special, looks regular to me.

dnt mind dem jenny!.. U will rock till enternity gal!!

Anon 11:58,laff don finish my fuel o.na Vocabulary VS Grammar Epic

Emmalux said...

Genevive will always look beautiful, its her calling to be pretty so let's all appreciate her instead of insulting God's 1daful creature

If u hadn't told us it was genevieve, I wudnt ve recognised her. I think she will look better without all that hair all over her face.

Looking worn out. Old age s all I see! Her look s more like d look of a pumpkin dried up by sun!

Tatafo_mouth

theodore schwann said...

Biko is it 4rm my phone or am i goin blind? Der ???? crystals on d pic which mks it impossible 2 actually see d skin of her face...so stil tryna fig out hw d lot of U????? managed 2 c past d crystals 2 knw if shez ??�? or wtout mk up or if shez beautiful or nt wtout d kyn mk up...as 4 ???????,i wldn\'t knw if shez beautiful or nt wtout mk up until i c ? clear pic

She's so so ugly...jenny baby abeg go yansh down...oldage has caught up wit u

G said...

all these shes ugly comments, nah dem sabi o.. *yimu, its a lie shes pretty with and without makeup.

Chei, see as ur mouth be like fowl yansh n u dey insult genny. U for try look mirror small b4 blabbing now

i hate d pose,buh she lukz nawt daht bahd...jennie u fyn jhoor buh nxt tym gv guwd pose k??

God bless u , all of these haters saying she is fugly. Post a pic of ur self nonsense kmt

God bless, she even did a close up pic and she still looks nice.

Genny is not ugly. She just needs to give her skin more exposure to the natural elements so it can go back to normal. Wearing makeup everyday will do that.

Tope said...

she doesnt look good at all..

Fresh N Fly said...

She's Super Cute! I Love her!!

@Anon 5:42 PM. Exactly my thought. If not for the name on the post, I wouldn't have recognized her as Genevieve. TOTALLY different.

ℓǎ̜̣̍U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅ђº¤°`ƠU̶̲̥̅̊Tº¤°`ℓƠU̶̲̥̅̊D̶̲̥̅̊

Ladies, make-up all the time will only destroy your skin. Let your face breath a little!

yy said...

Buy genny is an actress she acts a lot of movies without make up nd natural hair.no doubt she's a fine woman.my bf tells me i look better without make up but i wont be confortable stepping out without one. So haters take a piss nd back off

Lovely . She is still pretty.

See who's insulting Genny, she's 1000 times finer than u, even with all ur makeup. Genny is beauty hersef.

So aare you living your life for naija men or ?? Plus that's bullshit you spilled! Increase your self esteem chica!

Genny is beautiful with or without make up but that pose didn't do her any justice

Billie Jean, please say something!

Who would have known this was Genevieve without the name? Not even her worshipers.

HOLY GRAIL
@Anon 11.44am, how do you know the cat piss is in Britain?
Because the comment implied that does not mean that asshole
is not in one lagos worst slum ,stupid hater, i wish i could see
this imbecile and beat him or her silly.Genny rocks joor *

Now I know why D'banj did a runner. Smart ass guy! Hehehe!!!

I dey laugh...and I still dey laugh!

Dem suppose open shrine 4 de gods of our fadas to commune wif u wit dis kind of English u dey leak out. "Finer dan she do" joooo ooooh.

She looks lyk Whitney Houston wyl she was actively involved in cocain, shekpe, igbo, scent leaf, nd sawdust. #lmfao#

Arise Naija said...

Sorry is this what you called pretty,,, sorry you all have miss road... She aint pretty without make up she is just normal...and for those of you saying she just wake up,,,did you sleep 2gether for you to know. I bet it she can't post her early morning pix online.

#confirm

iphone makes everyone pretty...#justsaying

she worst die

Lyk seriously dis is genevieve nnaji ?? **runs to get microscope,telescope nd doublens glasses**

#sparkles

Adanna said...

shez fugly!!! N 4 dat anon datz correcting sum u r a dunce!... "fugly means fucking or freakingly ugly!" Genny aint fat so common sense shud av made u knw dat d dude knws she shez slim b4 callin ha fugly truly shez fugly, she shud neva try dis on a red carpet #cameras myt get spoilt#

This picture is when REALITY stares worshipers in the face and punched them silly! And now you all breathless.

Fine girl my ass!

Adanna said...

n am 100times prettier dan her without mke up

Pointless Celebrity said...

Genevieve without make-up? Genevieve without make-up = natural looking Genevieve Nnaji? Right? Okay, Genevieve should take off her wig / Brazillian hair and retake the photograph. I bet you £100 she'd look like a distressed meerkat.

U are dame right, she sure looks like my grandma!!! Lol

@TOLUWALASHE'S BOO. You are trying very hard to be like Billie Jean. Keep trying but you can NEVER be like her. There is ONLY one Billie Jean.

This world is full of deceivers. Genevieve, all those who are saying you look good are deceiving you, they know in their hearts they are lying. Let the truth be said, you look terrible without make-up.

No be only rock, what about iron or steel?

- 
_______ (=D
_ _//...iIIi....\\____ \
IIIIIIIIIIIIHIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
I------------------". 
‎​L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ = Laff wan make motor jam me Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo . ȋ̝̊̅̄
can't just stop laffin @ Ūя̲̅ comments

Stephanie Greeny

What is bad is bad.
What is good is good.
What is beautiful is beautiful.
What is ugly is ugly.

Genevieve doesn't look good WITHOUT make-up.

You are a fool

She look hungry!

all of you saying that she is ugly..why cant you take a pic of your face without make up...fugly haters with probably bleached looking bloody ugly disfigured face ...idiots

Abeg,this is ugly.

Was she beaten?

She's a black goat in deed lol

sorry to b truthful...she aint cute lets call a spade a spade she looks 40

beautiful Gene
www.naijaopenmouth.com

May God punish all of you wanna be's that then to have an irrelevant opinion on another human being. God help you people. I don't know why naija's tend to make another person problem their own cup of tea. They all have their own problems and secrets to worry about, but they rather face another person problem. foolish tribe.

Looks lk a nigga dt cried

HER LIPS ARE CUTELY CURVED FOR BJ. Boona say so via z10 blackberry

OMG. Abeg Linda, tel genny 2 take away d artificial hair shes putting on, so after then we go knw whether she dey cute or not witout make up. Bt al d same, she luks younger.

still classy still beautiful.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 265 of 265   Newer› Newest»