New Music: Password - Obiageli | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 March 2013

New Music: Password - Obiageli

Listen to the new song from Password...and tell us what you think...

46 comments:

The kid is talented. No doubt. If you like, sell this one 2 wizkid. See how gobe is making wave averywhere. Well, na γφυ sabi sha.

Love it......

I love love love this song, I have been playing this song over and over since I downloaded it this morning.Great job to Password.

What a voice dis kid will go places

Diza said...

Nice voice!

Lovely......

I Love the song...

Heard Davido stole his Gobe track, he didn't sell it to him

Kay said...

Now ds is how a melodious song is meant to sound! Quite soothing to d ear, heart n soul. Lin honey pls biko no post Tonto song for ds ur blog again o! No dey scatter person eardrum mscheeewww! Nice work Password n thanks darling Linda for uploading ds for us to listen to. Good job luv.

love it his voice is so soothing and real Gosh can't wait to listen to more of his songs ...good job on Gobe by the way ..:) xx

password ur doing great..selling ur song to Davido might have been a way God wanted it to bring u into lime lite very well. no doubt ur talented,just kip making good limit and the sky would be ur starting point.Stay strong!

edna said...

I love the song!

wow...this is awesome. Love it!

Meritocrat said...

Tonto Dike is better than him

This guy is awesome!!!

Angelic voice.I love his music.Love his voice.Jeezzz.God bless d Guy.Bless d work of his hands

Me love! Me love! Me love! Me love! Me love! Me love! Me love! Me love! Me love! Me love! Me love! Me love!
Great composition and vocal delivery/dexterity. This dude is going places....

moi said...

Wow!!! password you are really good, i was expecting "as usual" songs, cos whenever Linda post any new music 95% sound terrible. You really blew my mind, now i trully believe "Gobe" was urs.

And he's not saying anything about it? That's not true. ℓ̊ think he sold the song or why has he not come out 2 challenge Davido about stealing his song?

Love it!!!

Brilliant song........Loving it

password dnt ever in ur life regret selling ur song tu davido i blive is davido name dat God use tu bring u into limelight if not y linda no 1st post ur GOBE jst say thnk u to DAVIDO,,,,,but dat GOBE dey recieve massive air play o0o0o0o0o

Davido self no day shame tho na my guy o but if e sees dis guy is an upcomin artist instead of buyin or stealin his song he shuld av promoted him now gobe is ravin evrywere nw opportuity wen dis guy 4 tk blow#mtcheww#

Dis guy is talented davido no try 4 dis 1 e 4 sponsor dis guy since na upcoming instead of stealin or buyin his songs

Guy with big dick said...

Gbaguan

Tonnie Richmen said...

Not heard a more romantintic song like this in while... Thumbs up for password.

pink lady says;mehnnnnn!!!! i love this song oh lawd,this is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo nice,talk of 9ja music this one follow.

Lovely voice!

I think this is the first time i will ever comment here, This guy is a great artiste and will do well.

nice piece.

WORLD CLASS!!!!!!

Awww...and my name is Obiageli...*blushin*..hehehe

enjoyed well composed , with dis greatness awaits u in future.......bravo

DAT davido/password issue has done him well! Now we knw who password is and he gets to b on lindaz blog! Lol! Sometimes we need to loose to win!

mista_es_ho said...

Una hear obiageli una dey shout...if una com hear his previous productions nko...una go melt??!!!

Princess R said...

Love it!!! Talented!

nwavic.blogspot.com

Ouff!!!!
Goose bumps, weak knees, I think I raped the play button, I don't know what to do except play the song again and again and again oh..and AGAIN.
Im definitely not loosing this Password :-)
BRILLIANT !!

bitchplis said...

U must be a raving lunatic

U guys shud wake up d whole drama catch una mugu, password was paıd for d song, he recorded the oda versıon as sample for davıdo to lısten to, and add wotever he wants to add nd change wot he wants to change, password ıs a producer so he ıs always wrıtın songs nd producın songs, he has wrıtten for darey art alade, davıdo, kcee nd harrysong, d whole drama ıs to promote hım,dey knw wot dey re doın, atleast ıt wrked nw u knw who ıs passwrd, ı am a frnd to davıdo nd password and also a broadcaster. Thıs ıs ıt.

Last to comment! Lol!

I lv dz song! Did U̶̲̥̅̊ sell a song 2 Davido? U̶̲̥̅̊ must be insane! If U̶̲̥̅̊ lyk sell dz one again,anu!

JAYBOi NONI said...

Idiot bastard, davido didn't steal any song, he vehemently sold it to him, davido didn't deny buying the song! Bastards get ur facts right!

very niccccccccccccccce. i like. pls do dance songs too like iyanya. ure a star

i love it, nice one

quite alright he sold his song to davido....bt have u tried 2 download his(password)own version of the song,listen and compare it wit davido's version.u wud see a difference.**nice song password@obiageli**