Kim K's face studded with needles during acupuncture session | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 March 2013

Kim K's face studded with needles during acupuncture session

First, it was the blood facial, now needles sticking out of her face, ears and neck? Looks painful, but I'm sure it's not! The pregnant reality star Tweeted this photo of her during acupuncture session.

Acupuncture is a good alternative for women who would rather avoid a surgical facelift. According to Acupuncturists, 'it is designed to free up chi, or energy. When the needles -  approximately 30-40 - are applied to the body and face, production of collagen and elastin may be stimulated, which results in the skin looking 'plumped up. It helps your own body create a more youthful appearance.'

128 comments:

segunsd said...

Kim K is just a weirdo. naijaPOSE has all the latest Kim K gists.

OMG! Abeg let d girl be now.

I'm sad kanye is ending up with this thing call Kim...

hmmm she's trying to look younger and Kanye older.
seems they won't even last more than this recent fuel price.

tozounited said...

this babe na scam joor

Hmmmmmmm! Linda, dis is jst a form of Relaxation oo! I no undastnd ur grammer wey u dy write... Wat she's doin rite nw isn't bad atalll! Biko!!!

HOE!!!!

Acupuncture is a very normal technique used 100's of years ago till date, so what's the big deal here? Oh, I forgot, its because Kim K is the one involved.

The mother of vanity is here is again. Now am beginning to feel ds lady isn't preggy. Which pregnant woman will have time for all this BS?
Linda pls nxt.....

good for her..

I like τ̣̣ђё way i am.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Leave my boo alone! I love the way she doesn't wanna get old.

If you have the money; spend it! Or will you take it with you to the grave!

Kim, I loooove you!

Pearl said...

Doing all this while pregant,she shoud @ least wait na,all in d name of fashion.God help her

ugo said...

AHH! this woman is sooo vain...doing anything just to stay young....i hope she cheats mr death when it comes knocking.

Abeg whr is it done in abj, I wanna look young too

Ah! Ds lady sha...

God punish her,must she do all this while pregnant?

Bibi said...

Maybe the next one she'll do will be poo-poo facial.

amaka said...

U are posessed. No normal human will be doing this,all in d name of fame or trying to look young.

Its alright..... Linda wait ooo did she paste it for you to show us,or you just won use this one occupy space, me feel say this photo no worth the space sha... My opinion thou

HOE!!!

Mostly importantly, it releases stress and it helps you relax. You forgot to mention that her aim of doing it was to help her relax. That was how she captioned the picture.

No matter the various operations u caRry on your body ,you will still get old and there is going 2 b wrinkles on your face

Afolashade Abibat Lawal said...

Acupuncture is good health wise. Linda pls stop bringing this to people as if is very bad. U need to do more research on issues you inform peeps before brocasting it to the world. Draw people attention to you with useful informations and not to mock or bring down peeps.

Well she has to preserve her money maker. Her body & face, that's all she's got. Zero talent otherwise, can't sing, can't act, no degree.

All na Vanity!!!!

she'll do anything to remain in the news now that she is pregnant, week before was bloody face surgery, last week was cropped hair....this week its needles.... sighs, price u pay to stay in the limelight, and by the way, that face is an asset of somesort!

Hissss

Hmmm 9ice one I lyk it

This girl is sooooooooooooooooo NOT pregnant even in America a lot of people don't believe. A pregnant woman no get time for all this rubbish and by now she should be showing. Who is fooling whom? Vanity

Amarachi said...

She really dont want to be old but with all these she is doing ,i wonder how she will look in 20 yrs to come.

oimstitches said...

Egbami lowo kim *suprise face* this gal wee nt kee her self o.. *Laughn in chinese*

Hope 2 do it wen I grow up

Temitayo said...

You will be amazed at what people do for fashion n youthfulness.Kim K,u will still age,if u like,peep off ur skin.nonsense.Haba,this is ridiculus.I fear for the Child she is carrying.

Suzie said...

Lord have mercy

lol chk out my blogspot slinlo.blogspot.com

Kim I lk u

nkem said...

First it was the botox; then the blood on the face thing now this...don't reαlly blame her; the thought of that pretty face looking like her moms in a few years is jst scaryy

linda pls leave this girl and get a life of ur own. this is a form of relaxation. everyone does it. and more over,kim did the vampire facials before she got preggy.

I was expecting u to say ur mama does it 10 times a year. Idiot

Olubeey said...

Hehehe dis babe sha dey torture d pikin wey dey ha belle......na ur way oo....isssh!!!!!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm!!! #No comment

Pretty Girl

Biko...na only dey dis world ni,awcum ha oda sistas don't get hyped???*jus saying*

Kim kim kim???? Why art thou so vain??? Maka why???? :(

Smh4u! Dnt kill yahsef oooh!

Who cares?

Lucinda.

That looks photoshopped tho!

jura ocholi said...

this lady will just kill herself one day.

http:juraocholi.blogspot.com

Walahi dis girl is alarmingly vain, upon say she get belle I dnt nv u at all.(Pinky)

I think she need michael jackson's advice. DD

SUNSHINE said...

The day y'all would take your filthy claw- like nails off this lady's neck...
I'd be fucking glad.
Like she's the only one that has ever done it.
Bloody fools.

Bitter soul, see as d thing pain u e concern u?? Na ur money? Pls rest.

From vampire face to Zombie face, all na vanity!

Stanley Onduru said...

All just to keep looking young...ageing is a reality we must embrace, fighting it is insanity as it will still come and take its place.

It helps people relax so what's the big deal in this?Linda always get your facts right,u make it seem bad#whew can't deal

Kim u 'll still age all ur body 'll strink.

God bless u for your comment jare.acpt is very gooooooooddddddd,I ve bin doing it for years and I look way younger than people who are 18years old and am 30.its good for any ailment and it helps u relax.Linda not everything Kim does is a bad thing.plus its very affordable and not painful at all.

shi 2 said...

wen u luk gud happiness comes ur way moreso its her moni and her face plsssss free dis woman

makeups too much

How can you say a pregnant woman won't have time for this.. What else does she do?? All this publicity thing is her career! This is what she spends her time doing.
So I belive she is sooo pregnant..

If υ get dis i no υ wont post it, υ witholdin informatn and tryin to paint ha black cuz υ no she wont read dis,bt wen it cumz to nja actress and actor we c go c as υ dey try to plz dem υ cant even say d truth abt dem,alwaz leavin d fans to say the truth.nawa for υ linda

Artificial geh. Too much artifiial stuffs abt her.

Fake everything, even the baby might be fake too.

topeorekoya1.blogspot.com

Sometimes I really wonder what kim k has done wrong to naija people! Evry sane person knows dat acupunture is jus a way of relieving stress! So y is this hate n insults. Anyone who is conversant with the kardashian clan, would know that kim has always loved her appearance n still do till date wether pregnant or not, its her face, eyes n neck n its also her mony n her life. So are haters drinking panadol 4 kim k's headache, abeg haters go siddon 4 gutter.

Jeny-alorah said...

Issoraitt...Flips weave.

God punish u too. Stupid goat. Very backward human. Who told u it is drangrous for pregnant woman. Get urself educAted u moron.

JSBunny said...

Don't mind Linda. She's trying to create wahala, more traffic on her blog.

JayTee said...

Walahi, and her face will soon rotten. Seriously. She wants top defy the natural ageing process. She will just end up like MJ. God help her ooo. And its really sad that Kanye is ending up with her! And she just used this pregnancy to keep his love locked down. *sigh*

Remember that she can't stand a dick that is not black for more than 72 days. Continue to love

Haters should jus big up n leave kim k alone! See wahala oh, na sh get her face, neck n ears! She is d one paying her bills after d acupuncture session, so what's d noise about? Kim k has always bin concious of her appearance, so y all d hate n insults? Acupucture is a way of relieving stress, and also to relax. For a very busy lady with a very busy schedule evn in pregnancy, I tnk sh needs it! So haters mak una go siddon 4 gutter oh jare.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

it is not so obvious dat miss kardashian is so vain wat wont she do to defy aging if she is not careful she will die one day while under going this procedures has she seen lil kim of late

hiss said...

She is a crazy ass girl. She is sooo sooo beautiful but I can see the hand of surgery on her face already. In another 5years she will be giving Joan rivers a run for her money facial wise. Why will such a young woman be so obsessed with staying young. If she was hitting 50 or even 40, I will understand. She is so superficial it is sickening and it is even more horrendous that a lot of our naija females want to be like her. Disgusting

Abeg tell them o. Stupid uneducated idiots.

I have friends like her. Nigerian girls. Dating the most powerful men and all they use the money for is to stay youthful and wear, drive, live in and travel to the best places. Vanity. The sad thing is you can't begin to explain to them that all this is vanity and fade. They have just gotten over the point of being rationale. You can imagine a 30yr old without a child has done nose, chin and liposuction. I just cant get over why nigerian girls are copying this lost woman

MATCHET!!! Nigerians and their mentality,wats D whole beefing about? For trying to look good and stay healthy? *smh*

Kim kim...dis babe sha.....always at the limelight! If it makes one graceful and young....den i dont mind ooooo

U are sooo damned pathetic and vile.Y are U always cursing?..like U live ur whole life being defensive.Every time I come across ur comment,I end up reading distasteful shit.

Look at who is talking abt claws,when you always type like an offspring of d Wicked witch of d west.

Take a chill pill on this blog or ur cup will soon get full.mannerless imp.

Somewhere at 3rd avenue, gwarinpa

People acupuncture is a form of relaxation, it has nothing to do with beauty. Linda you are just making a big deal out of it. And it is good for her since she pregnant. Please let's google stuff first before commenting.

She can use acupuncture for her tummy as well so that the baby will forever have baby face lol

Bona bona you always say this fuel price thing...are there no new lines? Na wa oo.

My dear nobody wants to look old not even in pregnancy or old age. This isn't a big deal its just a procedure for skin care which I think Nigerians should know more about to erase ugliness in Nigeria

All dis to look yunger on the face.hmmmm since she so wanna look yung.make she come rub ADIN.that local coconut oil dat smells like engine oil na.

U dnt have to insult anyone to state ur fact. Everyone wit his or her own opinion. Weda u support kim or not she doesnt even knw u exist so pls take a chill pill.

mobolaji said...

Kim is living her life pls let her be... As for you Linda, its obvious u lack gist. Cos Kim posted dis on her Instagram page over a week ago. So why r u just bringing it up??? Do we knw what sort of crazy things u do too be stay young, rolling eyes.

You guys that are saying she want to look young, don't you read others comment before commenting. IT IS A FORM OF RELAXATION OHHHHH. Even Linda nor know sef how una go know.

Y r u hating on my Kim K... Every woman wld love to remain youthful naa... Mama Bakassi wld do anything 2 remain young. So, Kim shldnt be an exception. Na because una no get mny, una for do pass.

Im beginning to suspect Linda's motives when reporting. Acupuncture is a healthy act thats quite common, maybe not in this part of the world tho. Also she posted that it's to help her relax. Why didn't you include that bit. You just want people to castigate her sha.

You're clearly not a student with the way you troll this blog 24/7, and then attack and reply your own comments under anonymous. So you don't attend class, lectures, do homework, or study? Smh. Student my ass.
I really feel sorry for you. Your life begins and ends with refreshing Linda's blog.
I'm more than sure you're someone on house arrest that obviously has nothing better to do. What a miserable existence

Dlapikin said...

with those thick layers of make up being injected in by the needdles, all i see is skin infection waiting to happen

Upon the way this girl wants to look young forever, she's forgotten her face that she's so much after, will still wrinkle not with the everyday makeup on when doing all this procedures. Just take a look at her fingers, they look 40 something. My dear....you can't cheat nature.

Koonley said...

All of you leaving negative comments are just naturally bittered because you can't afford the luxury she's living in. Keep on envying and hating while she's flourishing. Na ur palava. Go girl. I love you Kim K #TeamKIMYE

SOULJACHIC said...

Lmao!

Damochedxb said...

With the way this extremely VAIN and fame hungry WHORE known as Kim Kardashian is going, i see darkness, ugliness and loneliness in her future...

Weda she likes it or not old age will surely catch up wit her.

frank said...

I think this a personal life style so people should encourage or let her be

Ppl just comment witout dere common sence,KKTM has been shot be4 she is even 2month preg dis is nt a recent thing just let her be anybody can use his or her money 4 anytin dat u tink is gud 4 u!!!#teamkimiee4lyf#screw u haters

Actually, this is good for blood circulation......

Linda y r u like dis,u jst wnt pple to put her down,pls check d news urself on E! Or Global grind,she did it to relief stress.I like u linda bt smetimes u annoy me wit d way u write ur news nd av noticed smetin abt u,its like u always wnt pple to bring dis girl down.she is human too.if u like ehn,den post my comment.

There Ȋ̝̊̅§ nothing wrong with she doin D̶̲̥̅̊ accupuncture stuff. When ma sis was pregnant sshe did D̶̲̥̅̊ same tin even more linda abeg find anuda gist. So abeg kimK haters shud take a wa

Do u guys really have to come to a blog to abuse each oda bc of one celeb that has no idea u exist? Abeg free d babe its her life and she's free to live her life d way she wants to, she's not answerable to any of u. Shebi na bcos dem no de put una for news. Una own for worse pass. *long hiss*

Ȋ̝̊̅ agree with U̶̲̥̅̊...

Kim is a very pretty lady but very greedy never satisfied with d beauty God has bestowed on her. Can't cheat nature old age will surely catch up with you

Kimkay u go still old whether u hide it with all the surgery in the universe

if u like. post my comment...u just too vein linda trying too hard ..bella naija is stil my nr1 blogger cuz all u do is to bring pple down

No1 can cheat nature so u will still get old,bera start geting use tu it now

Acupuncture is also used during pregnancy. My neighbor used it to address some symptoms

calm down kim....u r cute already...OBARE

Rubbish

Biko am tired of dis gals gist. Nxt

Bea said...

You want to go for Acupuncture in Nigeria. LMAO. You are on your own o

Bea said...

LOL! I was even about to ask the same question! LOOOOL! Why be so hateful and bitter. LOL! See attack.

Bea said...

You want to go for Acupuncture in Nigeria. LMAO. You are on your own o

Prince "Charming" and Prince "Jobless" are two different people on this blog, its the latter you are referring to here pls and not me.

When would some of you stop mistaking me for that dude? Smh!

God.....there are other ways a pregnanat lady can relax pls....i hope she doesnt puncture d litle one in her....

Smh* some of dis pple critisizing kim sure do not know wat acupuncture is use for or have not even heard of it b4...its really No big deal.

Boo said...

Amaka its ur backwardness that has possesed u? Mofo!

Yepa!!!

Eida said...

O YES! Eida is looking forward to enjoying acupunture sooner..might even use a tommy tuck and liposuction as well..and the latter's when I'm done with child birth..make una dey der dey beef technology. Lol

Shut up! U prob look like a village frog

He's dry now. Asif we don't already knw

Its not as bad as it sounds...its also called micro needling.

Herby said...

...And ds is supposed to b funny? *longhiss*

Mary Phil said...

Choi!!! All these 4 who biko ROTFL

@Alicia,best comment ever.

Kim is now as fat as roly poly and looks like octomom with all that plastic surgery. She needs to relax, let nature take its course while she is pregnant, and work on getting back to top form after having the baby.

Too much going on now!! Jeez!!

Zara said...

Kindly channel your negative energy to whatever is bothering you and leave the girl alone...Haba!

Acupuncture originates from China and has been practiced there for thousands of years.

Acupuncture Forum