Kardashian headlines...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 March 2013

Kardashian headlines...:-)

National Enquirer also thinks Kim is faking her pregnancy? Doesn't look fake to me. And that Kourtney story...oh dear...!

138 comments:

ALEX said...

hmmm... nawa ooo, wetin concern us now wit dis news?a

Kort' now thats wot i call 'GOBE'

www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Vonn said...

abeg mason is scott's father joor. the resemblace is too much. these kardashian sisters too like awareness. mscheeeewwwwwwwwwwww

Ghen..ghen

Lindiway plz confirm the rumour making rounds about d planned removal of fuel subsidy.
leave the Kardashians to keepup with themselves this time.

Michael said...

It's all part of the illuminati contract that jay-z and kanye both signed. All their babes will fake their pregnancy. Which cain life be dis for fame and fortune. I'm happy living with my indomie noodles.

Who cares? Its her business abeggi

Add kardashian 2 ur last name linda! I'm sick of all dz kardashian gist

Omg!!!! Kourtney wat is dis I'm hearing! Ghen ghen!!!!
Kim k, I lack words 4 u

Don't know bout kim's pregnancy if she's faking it but as for Kourtney,Mason is definitely Scott's son

Natural B

Bla bla bla, all this unnecessary brouhaha about the pregnancy ish is stale already! All in the name to sell more copies and get attention. Even a blind man knows that Kim is really pregnant, Lol, Yes!

These paperz jus want 2 sell copies,u dnt need a fortune teller 2 tell u mason is scott's son......take a good look @ the little man........

Haba!!!! Pure fallasy! Mason? Dem blind ni? So not fair on kourt n Mase! They shd sue dem. Gosh!!!!

Fake Family...mshewwwwwwwww

Dis is soooo not true. D resemblance between scott nd mason is sooo much.even a blind man cud tell scott is masons dad. Kourt's forma BF shud go to hell nd kiss d ass of d oga at d top. He jst wants attention. Am out

Mtcheeeew can't see u mason looks like scot??? U wil b carrying stupid story

Rubbish, scott doesn't need a DNA test cos the result is writing on Manson's face and kim's pregnancy doesn't seems fake to me.. She's simply rocking it well and beefers jst had to talk..

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Its possible, though I wonder what they gain from putting up such charade. Publicity stunt I guess..

Duke Emeka said...

Nawa kim this is kim that. *boring*

Aha! Wonderment!

For one Seconds I don't believe all these stories.

Kim's Preggy isn't fake @ aaaall,can't u guys see? Plsssssss its not fake!

brawneskingurl said...

Haters!!! Free dis pple abeg.

Yea...i also believes she s faking it

That kid is scott's replical...

Mumof1 said...

If Kim is not pregnant then Beyonce has never felt a dick!!!

fresh babe said...

She's fakin d damn pregnancy,can't u see dt 2day her tommy is big 2moro its in it normal shape,na wa fr ds kim sha @least let her show d whole world her tommy d way beyonce did so we ll knw its nt fake..well fr me I dnt tink she's pregnant#shikena

I don't think is fake? People talk 2 much. Guys give d girl a break!!!!!!!!!

I don't trust dis babe called Kim K since afta vampire ish...she can fake anything

Obed Ogbonna said...

Before now every single move Kim made tripped me. Right now? I am so over Kim and every stupid move she makes. Whatever the pregnancy is, fake or real, I don't care.

Finally scot can have a life,kourtney is just to bossy over him.and kim love u hunniee,and tell me y wld she wanna fake a pregnancy,to kip kanye or wot? I don't get people oooo.anyways sha,its showbiz,people get paid to criticize.kourtney,hmmmmm,dis would realli break scot's hrt.first to commment yipeeee.

Scott is a psycho for demanding a DNA test!

creamy said...

Time will tell, she must show us nude picturs of this preggers.

Fuck d kardashians abeg,their drama is too much,fake pregnancy and paternity test issues,their empire would soon crumble.We r d ones making them feel popular and famous,once we ignore them they would behave themselves.first time to comment on ur blog

All na money making ventures .... Nothing moves me anymore mehnnn!! It's all abt d benjamins babe!!! Kim and by extension d kardashians re talentless and therefore desperados; dey can do ANYTHING and I mean anything to increase d dough! Mbok fingers crossed... Let's see aw dis will end.

PEOPLE SHOULD JUST LEAVE THIS GIRL ALONE

Me I dey wait until she born no be 9 mnth abi her own pass

Reimen said...

Why do people have so much idle time making up dumb assumptions about people who don't even know they exist? They should get over their petty foolishness and chill for a bit!

creamy said...

Kim is a desperadoe, she can do anything for fame if she could do a sex video n dat vampire stuff n am sure she's loving d attention she's getting with this pregnancy (dunno if its fake or real),hmmm! She's too energetic,still wears heels that high n quick in posting her latest pix on instagram and twitter, just seeking attention any which way. Until she shows her tummy, everyone who thinks she's faking have a right to think so.

Don't u get it? They love it, its part of their publicity stunt....

All the people saying she's faking it have never been pregnant. If you have, you will see all the signs easily.

D kardashian's love attention alway cooking up things whenever it seems like no body is talking abt them and media re not giving them attention they just bring up a scandal.which one is scott is not mason's father abeg abeg even if we can't see.

Libero said...

Linda, You self dey beg for Kim's attention. It have do O. We know your opinion. If she no like you before, she no like you be that. It have do

Afolashade Abibat Lawal said...

This is how to sell magazine with no gain or profit. All lies peeps

This is tabloid Linda! Gosh! For lack of access to relevant news, you post this crap? Some of the reliable sources are US and Peoples magazine. Stop aiding these gossip mags...oh i forgot, you are a gossip.o_O. Better post my comment..

P.s a lot of important news like Nelson Mandela's state of health ; which has kept most people at the edge of their seats, is a worthy news for you to post on your blog.

Ogbeni muse, read it again. The paper didn't say Scott demanded a DNA. Haba!!!

Linda you are phony and fake, kadarshian ass licker bloody illuminati wannabe

POPOOLA ADEBIMPE said...

Hiya everyone...I hope I don't get devoured here as I am new on here....looking forward to having a great time here+reading u guyz comment makes my day...miss linda please post my comment really want to be a part of ur world as am an upcoming blogger too...x0x0

FAbuLoUSiTy said...

I concur, I dnt fink she's preggers as well... 'Cos she wnt av even come to naija in dt state ,,, its harrrd 2 blv she did whikst preggers and Kanye allowed it... Dt ws my 1st instinct abt her prengnancy being fake ansd then all dese news.. Let's see how it goes

FAbuLoUSiTy said...

Comprehension na biggie fr u .*rme*

Here in America everyone know Kim is Faking her pregnancy except you Linda!

madam linda, here in the US no one takes these mag serious. only if u are interested in fake stories, so get something more exciting...

@Mumof1,your very stupid for that comment,learn to speak your silly opinions without bringing in Beyonce into it,it was totally uncalled for..if your really a mother,act like one
Back to topic,for some reasons i don't believe kourtney actually said scott aint Mason's father,these tabloids go to the extreme nowadays..As for Kim,Ermmmmm i still think she's preggy,@least for now,but we'll know the truth with time...but the press need to let her breathe for a moment,Gosh

Pretty Girl

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Read well!!! Scott didn't demand a DNA test

One 'seconds'??

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Mason is so Scott. Hian!!! D resemblance is so much na.

Nawa o,I cnt believe sme pple wuld tink she is fakin it.look at her boobs na.pple shuld leave her alone.let her breathe.linda plsss(cos I knw u like shakara)post my comment.

I believe is fake,coz if is real,Kim dat I kw wuld want 2 take a bikini pose wit a preggy like oda celebs like amber rose nd co,even her sis did show off her two pregnancies on d beach and pools,in every rumour, dere must b a truth,Linda post my comment oo

@anon 12.15am blind bat read. Read d headlines nd understand bfr commenting. Wher did it say Scott was demanding a paternity test?!
Whew!!!
Amanda Reginald

linda can u pls let kim be..hater

Anon 12:18am,Americans know them,gives them job,&patronize them in their biz so get over it,they dnt knw u exist at all

Yeah yeah, Beyonce faked her pregnancy,KimK faked her pregnancy,what of Shakira and Mariah Carey? Like celebs are not human beings to give birth again,take a chill pill yall.

Stunner! said...

It's funny how almost everybody on this blog keep mentioning and emphasizing on their names.mason,kourtney bla bla bla. Like u guys really know them personally.i bet most don't even know shit..so just stfu cos things wey una suppose talk una no go talk am..keep it real,#proudlynigerian

Stunner! said...

Thank u Reimen.u are wise.i feel u on ur comment

Hour glass said...

Second baby dnt do dat again *winks

Bey u say? *holds laff*! U r just a pure hater n gullible too.

Can u read at all? Do u understd simple eng? Onuofia

ebony0107 said...

Dis people want publicity to make more money...even if she z fakin it, hu'z business is it. Dey should leave her alone jhor...as for kourt, my darling, my sugar...dats a FAT LIE!

missy said...

Linda!its enuf already with dis kardashians jist!! U sef rnt even sure of d jist,ure jst dwellin on oda pples speculations..mcheww!

princessfummite said...

Na una kw o, faking or not dats her cup of tea. Stop giving urself unnecessary headace. Abeg linda leave kim k alone.

Bella said...

All you hypocrites saying she should reveal her baby bump are the same people who condemned other celebs that have done so in the past. And you will do so even when Kim complies. May God forgive you! Kim may not be a saint but believe me God in heaven loves her very much so don't think he's adding blessings to your life when you curse her. She's not entertaining to you? Avoid her, very simple. And she's very much pregnant those huge breasts are from pregnancy and the weight gain too. Who fakes their pregnancy, least of all in America where its not frowned upon to remain childless, seek a surrugate or adopt? Linda these your readers eh...and as for Kourtney's son I never knew she had any former lover since the show started till now so who is he? I don't believe that the tabloids know anything Kardashian will sell

Oh pls!they should give me a break!

moyotaiwo.blogspot.co.uk

OMG!!! I don't know why some nigerians are so crazy abt this kim, even Americans don't take her serious like nigerians do, my ppl abeg, we need 2 stop making some foreigners feel we don't have ppl that are as good as they are or even better than them in our country, we're also blessed with beautiful & talented women in 9ja. I was watching tyra banks 2day & she could not stop giving kudos 2 our own oluchi (MNET face of Africa) she said a lot about her & I was wondering if nigerians really adore this lady the way ppl do here in US....linda pls u really need 2 be very careful b4 u post some comments, nigerians here in US do visit ur blog buh they will hardly comment because of d way & manners ppl insult & disrespect ppls opinions on this blog & they feel so high abt it....This is my first time 2 drops some lines on ur blog but I visit it often 2 keep me posted on wassuup in 9ja *wink* Good job gurl, u rock & am really proud of u.

Lmao!!!
If u Believe this,u'd believe anything..

Very fake family. Na dem plant all those news to stay relevant. I don't know when people will learn.if kim truly wants to be private tru out dis supposed pregnanxy,make she leave the spotlight,go somewhere and relax and be normal. Of cos she won't na.she loveeeeeees the attention,all thanks to her mother who is her manager and also loves the attention on her family. Every news in this family is known by them before their gullible fans get to know about it. People open ur eyezzzzzzzz

Eh,don't bring Beysus Christ into this Slutty family. Stop the blasphemy!

Dunce, did they say its scott demanding for a DNA test? FUCKING READ!!!!

Kardashians and drama!

Dammy says.....
Whether Kim's preggy is real or fake I care less. I don't even like d girl or her mom. She can kiss an ape for all I care!

very stupid sensational newspaper trying to be popular and induce sales.

AMMY said...

Wc blind man,wt her bump changing sizes like a boil.Abegi.until I see her bare belly.she is faking it for all I care.if u see d pic where she wore d black dress on d red carpet,she looked nine months gone dat was d biggest eva and ever since den d tummy has neva been dat big again.Dy know what dy inject into dem selves 2 add weight nd make dre boobs swell.Her fat luck anyway.

I dnt believe dis scot nd Kourtney's issue. Who doesn't knw mas is a replica of scot? Nd Why wuld Kim fake her preg whn she knws hw much beyonce was criticised nd followed up? Enough of these Kardashians abeg! Wit their fake lives! Abi lynda u no get gist again? Mtcheeeew!

Rubbish!!! We all knw Mason's real father...kim's story hmmmmm wnt dey leave her alonev

Linda these sources are known to carry a lot of fake stories ooo.

oje said...

Jobless pple who go abt carryin fake news abt celebs. Hw can dey say scott is nt mason's fada tk God mason is a spittin resemblance of his fada.foolish ad jobless tins.mtchewwww

Say amber rose not beyonce. Did u eva c her tummy???

HOLY GRAIL
For all i know it could be fake or real despite the huge bossom and rounded body, because some drugs and injections are taken to induce pregnancy features by activating some pregnancy hormones like prolactin,oxytocin...,that way,the person looks preg but does not actually feel the inconveniences ,as for the baby bump, you know it can be fixed at its respective stages.So she may or may not be pregnant.I rest my case Linda, you welcomed me to your blog 'weller'.Ama get a profile.*holygrail*

Empty blockhead like urs... wetin u jst talk nau? #dumbo

Open ur eyes.... scott dint ask fr dna. kourt's ex boo did

Linda Kardashian, abi? U.S. citizens in Kenya told to be careful. Notice what Kenya they are talking about... This is what happens when people get too obsessed with celebrities and women.

Miami said...

Hey! The guy may be his biological father,but Scott is hs real dad. U don't pop up years later to want ur child. Fool!

Natural B? How are u so sure, do u follow this family at all? Why has she refuse to marry Scott, the guy has tried to ask her to marry him, couple of times now,but she has always refuse. Food for a thought! Am not say he is not Scott but never say never my dear.

The Ato Nigeria Limited said...

Dis pple jst dey look for headlines jare so dey can sell.. Scott is nt mason's father ke? Hw is dat possible wen u can see it all over him.. As for kim I think she is rilli pregnant cos I saw her recent interview

Read well...scott is nt demanding for a DNA test,d former boyfriend is d one demanding for d test.tank me later

That is the word! I don't really know what they do

Gbam!

abeg people should go and sleep.. that boy is d spitting image of scot joooorrrr... the boy head resemble him papa.. and as for kim she has gained too much weight for anyone to buy that crap.. people are really wicked ohhh.... choi. until they confirm different for me its all lies..

See this ode u obviously dunno anything bout pregnancy if u do, u'll knw kim is preggo. See her boobs and face she is definitely pregnant.

Where did u read that scott demanded a DNA test? Psycho

Chaiii na waa 4 una oo, dis people do not now if una da exit, una carry dere matter 4 head, huh... After da insultes,na waa oo

Kim really looks pregnant to me, she can't just add all that weight for attention she likes herself too much to do that.

I pity this fam, that is the price the pay for being famous.

One Gud Chick said...

Kim is faking her pregnacy BIG TIME, everyone this family will do anything for money and fame, ya'll go to mediatakeout.com to see pictures of her fake pregnancy bumb

errr, Linda u should know better than to pick up stories from these 2 tabloids though, they are notorious for lies just to generate interest and sales. Well except u urself dont mind it for crowd pulling headlines

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Price of fame....zero privacy

I really don't wanna assume kim isn't pregnant but for she to calm this storm,she has to show us a pic of her tommy(no clothing) and for the case of scott not being mason's father that's just plain IDLENESS.

Not fake pls,can u see her breast?.is time u say something Abt this false report

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

God bless ϑε̲ãr! U spoke my mind absolutely! Even a person born blind culd tell dat Mason is Scott himself.....check out the resemblace especially their ears!

Gosh! Pple can talk stupidly sha, all ds useless tabloids Ŵi̶̲̅τ dia stupid-annoying stories! Mscheeeew!

kanye's bitch.. said...

Scott and mason - uncanny resemblance!!!! And I don't really knw abt kim tho....but I hope she's really pregnant for kanye. And gives birth to a lil angel...altho I'm not sure kim wud make a good mom....#lipz sealed!

Abeggi,mason is clearly scott's son....and 4 d love of God der's notin fake abt kim's preg.....am nt a fan of d kardashians buh truth b told!

No be only for naija them they tell fake story... Paparazzi things U know *winks*

Dis ALEX guy sha......u jst a fucktard!!! Wat do u mean by dis ain't news? U shld hav ignored it widout dat ur loathe-fool comment! Idiot!!! Linda keep up love

Mumof1 said...

Oh get lost if u can't read n understand ! The whole world had their doubts abt beyonce's pregnancy for obvious reasons but no one should Say Kim aint pregnant! Like really? And yes I'm a mother. How should mothers act? Like you?

Stunner! said...

Exactly what I thought!you said it all.this is a nice one from you and I appreciate bcos it's like u speaking for me.i do agree with u totally.been in the US for some years now and people don't even take this girl serious like we Nigerians do. Whatever reason I don't know.we just need to be proud of where we come from and recognize our own people with good morals.not someone that got fame through porn...once again thank U!

POPOOLA ADEBIMPE said...

Where's d "supposed" Father when she carried it 4 9months uhn????sure h's jx a bloody attention seeker...yl @kim can't stop wondering if she isn't tired of all dis*smh* 4 her oooo...dat said#2 whom it may concern.... can u guys please not insult linda u can say BS to ursef buh 2 sm1 u look up to, insulting her jx doesn't make sense uhn #jx saying

U guys donot undastand, kim calls all dos paparazzi guys before she steps out. Check american blogs u'll no. Dats why she doesn't reply any criticism, she needs dem to stay relevant

Abi Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo. Let's know abt fuel subsidy removal abeg. Make person no hw far.

Ode person! U r welcome

missy said...

I'm sorry 4 u anon 6.46 'Beysus christ'??wat is wrong with u??

Adebimpe you are welcome,but we are not man-eater.. lolzzzz....but...get ready for harsh comment attack once in a while thou..you will not die, Prince charming, prince jobless,bonario,bloglady e.t.c. Are surviving....lol. Busslady

Abi scott is mason's father...vonn, what happen nah??

Jenny white. said...

I'm so sorry for you. I won't judge you but I hope U know what you're doing.
HOW DARE YOU BLASPHEME WITH THE NAME OF OUR LORD JESUS?
U EVEN HAD TO ADD CHRIST TO THE RUBBISH U TYPED.
Heaven is real and so is hell.
God have mercy on you.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

i only have one word kardashian whore

She didn't add much weight.read in a blog how she wears smthg underneath 2 mk her look heavy.

English teachers. Person no dey do mistake again, abi?

Shut up, stop insulting lyk u own dis place. Did u read abt bey's pregnancy in some blogs? Ppl said it was faked

Chioma said...

Kim is a piece of trash. Whether pregnant or not

Mrs Kennedy said...

Mason is scotts father#ROTFL# it's d other way round ooo

kadashianz get palava,dey re d jobles family...kourt,i dnt knw u wan sufa,scott,u or ur family??2dai z guwd fwidai...speak d truth,gv praises 2 gGOM..GOD¤ND STP LUKIN 4 ATTRAKTION,CUZ NLY LINDARH WLD DHO DARH!!!!

Ouch!!! I jus watched the keeping up with the kardashians where Kourtney gave birth to a baby gril. Omg..she pull her baby herself with her own hands.

Even after kim shows her bare tommy peeps will still not believe. Aren't peeps still doubtn beyounce till date. Abegiii free d gal

A lot of preg nigerians who r not even celebs do post pics too. So what's wrong with her postn her pics. Abegiiii

Karen benita y r u blabbin rubbish. Can't mk 1 sensible correct sentence huh ....shiiiit

Lmaoo ur so damn right no be sma keeping up wt demselvs yeye linda beta post news wey concern us and nt dese tramps

Com anon 6.46 huz beysus ur a retarded dummy may u be delivered from hell

Kim is not pregnant thats stale gist abeg. BUT KOURTNEY WOOOOOOOOWIEWOOOOW...This is serious if true o

Yes! Finally someone writes about 7th grade high jump record.

Take a look at my web site: Increase Vertical Jump

Loѵe anԁ nudе mаssage all life onеarth.

We pay cloѕе attеntion to aгοusal cueѕ, speak ill of, whiсh represеnt that Aadi shaktі.

Here iѕ my sіte; london tantra