Sorry guys, blogger is down | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2011

Sorry guys, blogger is down

They are doing some maintenance work/upgrading. They even took down some of my posts and your comments...but they promise to restore everything when they are done. I will get back to blogging in a bit.
So annoying...

9 comments:

IB said...

no problem...we are patient

Peter said...

I was very perplex, I know that there is something wrong somewhere..

I just hope that they restore it fast and quick..

Thanks for the info.. U2M**

nich said...

ok linda ....i love u so much for always doint it on ur site

Lindaaaaaaa !!! Why are you lying? Why? Why? Why?Blogger wasn't down? So, what time you call this? You've been galavanting all day and instead of you to push out a press release explaining why and what you been up to, you cooked up this story of Blogger being down. No ones believes you and I don't believe you. We've all been soooooooooo mad at you. Anyway, since today is Friday the 13, we've forgiven you from the bottom of our hearts. Seriously, where da hell have you been, Linda??? I said where have you been??????????

I'm kidding :)

So, Linda, did u stay indoors today at 13:13 hours or you risked it and stepped out of your house? Bloggers was down cos it's Friday the 13th :)

Blogger is back !!! Linda, i fixed it just for you. Read all about how I fixed the problem !!! http://buzz.blogger.com/2011/05/blogger-is-back.html?m=1

Linda, thank me later !!!
*wink* *wink*

:)

Linda deary one all the comments have disappeared why now abeg bring them back!!!

I dey vex, no gist lol

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 8.42...wetin concern me...i was actually out. what exactly is the significance of friday 13th? me no understand....

@anon8:53..thank u dear sir...

@anon 11.17, it's not me o..it's blogger..but they said they would restore. we dey wait.

I was so worried! I thought something had happened to your blog and that you got hacked by an enemy. Thank God you're back.
Now more gist please!