D'Banj not happy with his Malaysia show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2011

D'Banj not happy with his Malaysia show

Sources tell me D'banj had a falling out with the promoters of his Malaysia show which held two days ago...for reasons both parties are yet to make public. D'banj today tweeted his displeasure at how things turned out...
"Now that's it. No more shows for me by Amateur promoters sorry my fans if u want to see me get a professional promoter.."

10 comments:

DAPO D DUMB!!! Are the fans who made you, now responsible for getting promoters. If you're not 'ENDOWED' enough to tell between a pro and an amateur why blame the fans?

PS: I guess you're high on skunk AGAIN?

Ms. J said...

hmmmm... strange, it was held in one of the most reputable venue, no nigerian artiste has been there before, i was surprised at the venue myself.
the show went okay in my opinion, proper rep etc and it was well attended.

Malaysian Diva said...

d'banj abi na kokolet he calls him sef abi koko master abi mr endowed ,he had nothing to offer us in malaysia ,we wasted our hard earned 150usd to watch him perform rubbish for 40minutes on stage ,with his shine shine shoe and shne shine shirt like micheal jackson ,sorry d'banj we dont want u again in malaysia ,u ain't got swaggs.

sakara said...

dbanj pack ur bags and come home to mama genny ok.....dey said u gat no swaggs

hahaha....olodo Mr dbanj wat re u feeling like, P.DIDY(@iamdiddy) use the same sentence on twitter about a concert he did and u just copy n paste the same sentence,the same week.....get a life.

HA Ha Ha, copycat dapo...so you are now Pdiddy, copying twit from others, so so clueless.

This was the worst SHOW of the year, dude your time is up. Pack it in. Watery SHOW. Over hyped, over paid and overrated. Waste of time. it was a circus with all the rubbish clothes.

PS: Stop trying to be like Piddy on twitter. Copy n Past.

Nigerians in Malaysia, please come home! we know asians are more racist than whites and hate blacks with a passion. every week you hear about Nigerians being killed or jailed for unnecessary reasons. PLEASE COME HOME!

What a disgust my piddy abi you can not even be yourself again shame on you who the hell do you think you are ehh? who made you in the first place it is the fans and you have the audacity to open that mouth of yours to say the fans should get their promoter next time abi who wants you in Malaysia make sure you don't go back there okay nonsense worwor long hisssss!!!

Mehn...
I knew these murfucker will never appreciate... dis the main reason I backdout of his murfucking show... D-DRUM suck ma dick... Swallow ma BALLS... I promise I'ld kill ya soon.. U fucking snitch...
U'ld be xposed soon murfucking lucky basterd...
Wish Wande was here instead...