Cossy Orjiakor erects mini flats | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 May 2011

Cossy Orjiakor erects mini flats

Cossy spotted recently at a night club showing off boobs
Aside from living in her own home, and owning landed property all over Lekki and Abuja, the actress and singer now builds houses and rents them out. She was recently spotted at the construction site of her new project, a block of eight flats in the Lekki area of Lagos, where she was dishing out orders as to how she wanted work to be done.

Source: Stella Dimoko Korkus via Encomium Mag

29 comments:

muero_ebony said...

Why does she and other moronic starlet insist on letting the world see her boobs.
Dirty girl,
Mgbeke feeling funky.

na which kin thing be this na?

mscheeeeeeeeeeeeew, next pls.

steezz.com said...

Haba Linda. Is dis pix befiting of the story. was xpecting 2 c the boosty one at a construction site. By the way good 4 her and just out of curiocity, are these boobs 4 real?

pretty said...

i see, block of flats...hmmnn..did they just say she owns properties allover lekki?That bobbi dey suffer..dirty goat

david said...

she done use her boobs take build flats and have landed property....in lagos n abj..who sa bobby no dey pay..?.go girl ..u rock!!!!!!!!!!!!lwtmb

Linda, what is the meaning of this picture? now i sorta believe it when people say you are fishing for insults. this picture has NOTHING to do with the story.

'all over lekki and abuja' ?? why do i doubt that , linda pls confirm all these your stories first

@Alicia why you so dumb, have you ever seen a picture of cossy without her big fat girls on display? if you have a covered up pic of her, kindly upload it....smh

J said...

Lord jeezus
See green viens on top pessin boobies
Me i never see this kain thon before o
Inyama
Tufia

@idotic anonymous. this picture here differs from many of her previous pictures. there are other pictures of her at least partially covered up, where she isn't so suggestive like this one. you and i both know what im talking about. this picture is beyond the worst, so why use it?

B4 Nko said...

Alicia like 2.48pm has already said, I don't think there is ONE picture of Cossy that exists on the internet that her breasts are not over exposed. The last picture she probably took with her breasts cover where probably before she got those things, when she was 10, maybe? LOL.

It is nice to know that she's got some business ventures to fall back on when those things droop down to her ankles. She's smarter than she appears it seems.

Linda i like your blog but indeed I wonder what you want us to focus on here- the story or her exposed chest?? If its the latter, what's the point of writing about her flats. And even then, what business are the flats she is renting out to us and how big a deal is that? People do it. Its better to leave a blank post than put something meaningless.

Na wa oh! She is proud of akwararistic breast like this...
@alicia, if she is ur friend, pls advice her ohh!!!, age has asked her to stop showing those akwara breast.

Those boobs have been large before we the introduction of silicon.

KAYMEE said...

correct girl!!! dats if the gist is true,u pp are just jealous, who wldnt mind shown a boob here and there in other to own properties scattered all over...she is reall ..

alleny said...

I hate dis girl like a disease and to think that we are from the same place??? God, shame wan kill me!

ugo said...

Jesus take the wheel!

thatisall

naso said...

she dey carry her bobbie lift weight abi na wetin...see as d thing get muscle

She is a smart chick!!!! Using her assets to make money .....Men are fools hahahahahahaha!!!! ..
But on the real i think she has a screw missing upstairs. I like her sha.

passerby said...

see vericose veins on the bobby sef

outright lie! which house....which lekki? who dash her the money? sometimes these reporters write bullxxx/rubbish, we av an idea of what this girl does, na the money dey dat easy to get build house?.its fashionable for all to live in one village 30miles after ajha...na lekki...u live for dolpine...na ikoyi. maybe she dey build house for birds or shouting at the labourers working at one site as she dey pass and someone is translating that to cossy erect mini flat....abag....abag....abeg.. next!

linda, why use the word 'erect' Are u up to something

galore said...

na wa for una haters ooo,,,,,Cossy wen dey show her breast get property and una wen dey gv una Boyfriend breast suck for free wtout anything to show for?????who better pass?????Go girl,,,,,,,u rock ur wall,,u b True Igbo lady.....

Na wa o! Alicia and co, y una dey vex? If u don't like it, move on. I bet Linda did not force u to come on her blog did she?

R4BIZ said...

Dam thats fckn huge! Forget real property for now. All I wanna know, are those skyscraper on her chest real or hyper inflated? Her breast are so huge its blocking out the sun! Usually, the bigger the breast, the dumber the person is, but, seems this large-breated lady ain't dumb. Ps, cow's milk still taste better than breast milk :)

Linda, is Stella sure?
The last time i saw her at a club she was looking for a man to hang onto for fun and a few drinks?
This pic seems to have been taken 2 fridays back at Shoprite, the nite spot next to Newscafe.

Her boobs are taking her to places. I wonder how she go dey buy bra? They just have to customize her bra like 38G. she has crossed over from the DD to G.

defacto said...

"love for sale,advertising young love,love that is slightly soiled.
who will buy my wares,who is prepared to pay the price to a trip to paradise."

What terrible looking balloons!
ME