BBA video - Karen tells the Housemates that she and Vina once dated the same guy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2011

BBA video - Karen tells the Housemates that she and Vina once dated the same guy

5 comments:

mojirade said...

old news

Gosh this girl is as ugly as hell
Damn
She looks like fiona,shreks wife

I'm so voting this Karen out!

karen must stay till the end, my money is on her. she brings the house alive

Karen is the life of the party! so because she hasn't been hooking up or throwing herself at every guy in the tail house, some people want her gone. mtchewww! Ride on Karen, nothing do you! you are right when you said all those relationships and stuff are just fake! you know someone for 5 days and claim you're dating? most of them are just doing it for protections so they can be on everyone's good side, but as Karen said "me, I'm on my own oooo....i just keep to myself" yes! and we Nigerians will continue to vote for you. I'm sure Karen will last longer than Vina, even if the house mates see her as a threat and constantly nominate her, our votes will always bring her back. Vina on the other hand, too dull and nothing about her has that Naija vibe. when it gets down to the final 12, i will be happy to see her go unless she starts to spice up the house a bit.