Banky W is that you??? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2011

Banky W is that you???

For one moment I thought it was Usher. This has got to be the sexiest pic I've seen of him. How old is this guy again? I ask 'cos I like my men older...*wink* *wink*. Just kidding o....lol

You sure you're kidding Linda? Of course I'm kidding, you of all people should know that. Yeah, I'm supposed to know you very well, but the kind of thoughts I've been reading in your head these days...Lord have mercy! I'm a sex-starved woman, what the fork did you expect to read in my head? Take it easy, Pocahontas. Whatever, John Smith! Alright, let's move on. Let's!

14 comments:

mary D said...

Linda he is 30! stay away!!! this is marked territory :p

Surprise said...

He is handsomely cool.

Linda, why you dey starve yourself when I'm available at your beck and call?

damn,d brother is handsome.hot chocolate 4 realz

he's still ugly....heads still massive, mammoth un fact. THE END.

Mogbo mo branch said...

he is cute, but that is head he always cover am...I wan see him with no hat.

Linda hope you are not picky sha,seems like naija got better guys than yankee. over here dey dry eh, if i dey naija I for don marry by now....please give someone a chance oooo, or you are looking for rich man.....lol

alero said...

linda darling ur not alone am freaking starving of sexxx.i need it like never before and with very biggg one *wink*.

Suuisaidl said...

@ Mogbo If you want to see his head, check his Myspace. He's got pictures of himself when he just shaved molo because he was balding. There is actually nothing wrong with his head shape. I think he's the one who was conscious of no longer having hair and started wearing the hats which sparked people's rumours. When he still had hair, this hat thing was not an issue. I think he should just get over it and show us his shiny head. His fans will still love him! Look at Michael Jordan! :D

Ada said...

sorry but Banky has a funny shaped head and his goatee looks funny because of the face of his shape. You guys need to see pictures of his brothers, now those ones are fine!
Banky is just there abeg.
Linda pls up your taste in men biko!

ibiluv said...

he is a cutie

I hope the people going on about his head and beards have better looking husbands or boyfriends.

One word for the picture: Hooot!!

What??? Usher?? That dude look nothing like my boo Usher. That Banky dude got one huge head. Sorry o but when i look at him the head is the first thing i see. Anyways, as the saying goes beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

ohhhhhhh!!! isn't he sooooooooo cute??? *blushing*

Yung woman,

I'll tell yu dis...ur bluntness about urself never ceaces 2 amaze me...ur cool, real coool. I like.

NDH

Gossh has any of you seen Banky in real life? He is UGLY. So Linda plzzzz stop posting pics of him. Yes I am taking it P!!!!