Rihanna gives it to one of her fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 May 2011

Rihanna gives it to one of her fans

One of Rihanna's fans questioned the reason Rihanna's hair looked 'so nappy' on the cover art for her new single, Man Down. Well, Rihanna had an answer for the fan...check it out after the cut...

LMAO. This lady was born witty.

15 comments:

Wow, why does she answer her fans when they talk about her?? Its so unprofessional. This proves that she's a little biatch...

I quite agree. She continually goes the n****r route.. Unimpressive Rhianna.

muero_ebony said...

Money cant buy class, how sad

i dont understand the language she has been adopting lately. She's not African American is she? She's from Barbados or something abi?

i agree with her response, but not her delivery. HABA!

hot N cold said...

lmao....riri the rehab is making one last call...

Hello Kitty said...

but seriously tho.. her hair looks like a very cheap weave most of the time.

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

LWKMD. Dis Rihanna mouth SHARP no be small. She shouldn't have gone on the defensive sha. The poor girl probably had no experience with what black hair naturally looks like ;-)

Ode ni ee riri
Dont you know your fans made you
Whats making u angry sef????

I love it. This girl must be a Gemini...we're known for the quick come backs!

GFxoxo said...

Yeah she's from Barbados and I agree with Alicia

omo ghetto

@ alicia, I agree.

Dlapikin said...

what's with the "she is from barbados" nonsense?
She is from barbados means she would not curse?
Are you serious? have you've been around any islands folks from belize to jamaica, there is a lot of cursing going added to it that she's been in america for over 10 years with a bunch of hip hop folks around her.. I totally see how and why she would talk like this especially when the white folks she befriends are katy perry and her husband who can't say one word without cursing..

stacey said...

hahahahaha love it go rihanna