Kim Kardashian's Hair...I want! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 May 2011

Kim Kardashian's Hair...I want!

No, not the outfit, which is cute...it's the hair I want. So this would be Armenia Indian hair say 26/28 inches? Any hair company want to make me their ambassador? I carry hair well oh, so contact me asap *wink* *wink*.
And all those that will start abusing me now...horse hair, fake hair, yada yada yada... am not going to wear the hair on your head, so park well!

27 comments:

Kardashians, Paris Hilton, Miley Cyrus, Ashely Tisdale...they all wear hair extensions so nobody should discourage u esp those ones talking about african hair cos these people also wear extensions and does it make white people who happen to be africans any less african? Like someone on this blog said, nobody had a problem with hair extensions until the really expensive ones bcame popular. Haterz!!!

What is your point anon 9.25PM?!!!! don't get it

~EsBee~ said...

LMao.. Linda you are too cute!!!

Femiluv said...

Just like the 1st comment, Linda they also wear hair extensions so Linda, do what you want!

she looks like genevieve

Linda, please love your hair!

miss jay said...

gotta love linda. kim k shoe i want

tayo said...

Her hair is luscious and long... quite an envy even for hollywood socialites...

I wonder how she keeps and maintains well.... guess na good genes!!!

LOL.....

Linda, nothing do u o.... buy am and show us da pix abeg!

doll (retired blogger) said...

kai. she is so pretty

linda, very nice hair. l 'feel' ur taste too the hair looks great.

point here is 'oyinbo se aso, ko se fitting mo'...(oyinbo do good cloth but they did'nt build filling along with the cloth).

even if linda's beautiful face brings out the beauty of the hair, pls all those wanna be 'ori's'...(head) of all shape, form and sizes need to look well b4 they wear o.......haha...ha....ha

Dith said...

she's wearing extensions herself

me i want her shoes!!!

alleny said...

Linda you are alwaz wanting every every. You no want First Lady Size???

j said...

seems I am the only woman not into all these hairs?

Tomisin said...

lol She has extensions on.

@ anon 9.25 these women you mentioned wear extensions, Africans wear WEAVES! This is how Kim's hair looks really, it is this texture and the extensions are only too make her hair fuller and longer. When Black women wear weaves, it is to completely hide their real hair texture. That's the problem people have with weaves. Just thought I'd clear it out.

And chill on the use of the word 'Haterz' completely irrelevant.

it wont suit your face

J, I no send weaves like that too. I invest all that money into growing my own locks biko. Have you seen people's hairlines these days? Young women are balding like tomorrow no dey lol. Linda dear, I have seen you rock multiple styles so I have no problem with you. You actually let your hair breathe from time to time and I like that. Ladies, yes you want luxurious locks whether it is rat or donkey or horse hair but please tell the people putting the weaves to braid very loosely along your hairline.

No amount of peruvian hair can hide your ratty hairline. You can't do bangs forever to cover up your receding edges. Please take care of your edges.

Squasher said...

Eh nwa mo. Chei! Window's mite oh!!!

LINDA, YOU NEED TO START LOVING YOUR OWN AND STOP RUNNING AROUND FOR OTHERS' PROPERTIES.
DO U FEEL UGLY W/O A WEAVE?

SHUT UP ALL OF YOU! LINDA SAID SHE WANTS KIM K's HAIR. SHE DIDN'T ASK FOR YOUR USELESS OPINION(S). YOU NIGERIANS KILL ME!

LINDA, YOU CAN GET VIRGIN MALAYSIAN HAIR AND YOU'LL LOOK LIKE KIM. YOU MAY NEED TO GAIN 50LBS TOO ;) HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Hiding your kinks to eternity cos it's something to be ashamed of is the issue. By all means rock the weaves, I love them & wear them by d way :) I'm natural and love my cute 'fro & I've inspired my 8 year old to love & wear her kinks out in her 97% all White school. The reception has been so positive for her that she says (when I make her corn rows) "mum, leave out a bit of my hair so my friends can play with". I get it all soft & fluffy by leaving in some conditioner, a touch of glycerine and pure coconut oil, I then make some "some gaps" (with thread) & loosen in the morning & voila softest fluffiest fro this side of earth lol!

I am sure this Kim K is the Queen on Marine Spirits. I cast and bind her IJN. May ur husbands and boyfriends not meet her type

@anon,may 9 2011, 10:07 pm, and u may not be wrong. Kim wey don use plastic surgery ask herself some good questions. She was once a stylist to the american celebrities, dated ray j. My point is; be urself.

she uses the actual indian hair for tracks so i guess its just how you have yours done.its not really Armenian..lol

Everything about her is fake haba what happened to leave it natural ehh na wa ooo

skinny said...

What is this TOMISIN saying?? aproko, i too knw, who told u??

RUSHI said...

Kim Kardashian was born in October 21, 1980 in an American family. She is a television personality, actress, model, and recording artist.

I love Kim Kardashian.