Brazilian Woman Wins Right To Masturbate At Work! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 May 2011

Brazilian Woman Wins Right To Masturbate At Work!

Ana Catarina
Ana Catarian Bezerra is a 36-year-old Brazilian woman who suffers from a chemical imbalance that triggers severe anxiety and hyper-sexuality. Ana, an accountant by day, began to have problems at work because the only way to relieve said anxiety is by masturbating. A lot. Now, after winning a court battle and seeking professional medical help, Ana is allowed to masturbate and watch porn using her work's computer, no less, legally.

Ana wasn't always like this, she was worse...

"I got so bad I would to masturbate up to forty seven-times a day. That's when I asked for help, I knew it wasn't normal."
Carlos Howert, Ana's doctor, prescribes Ana with a "cocktail" (read: an entire medicine cabinet's worth) of tranquillizers. We're not sure how that "cocktail" doesn't knock Ana out (half a Claritin feels like an elephant tranquillizer to us), but thanks to Dr. Howert's concoction, Ana only has to masturbate around eighteen-times a day.

Of course all of this sounds absurd and hilarious to most us but for Ana it's probably anything but. Last April she had to take her employer to court in order to be allowed to masturbate during work hours. Ana won.
Still, imagine an office full of of scandalized and perverted stares as you exit the bathroom or bend down to pick up a pencil - awkward? Very. Also, as a woman, having a bunch of men knowing you're a clinical nympho probably doesn't help deter unwanted sexual advances.

47times a day? Imagine Ana was a waitress...dear lawd. lol. She needs to look for a job that let's her work from home...

Source

29 comments:

Na wah? Sicking dey ohh!!!!!

Linda you like these sordid stories with sex sha, na wa 4 u!

She needs serious deliverance from whatever spirit is tormenting her...abeg this one pass hormone imbalance. I suggest she go and visit TBJ church, or MFM church...lol

dipo4 said...

LOL

Winnergal said...

How about sexmaniacs, are they allowed to fuck on the job?

I'm just asking o!

Linda speak for yasef :D

cj said...

Linda, plz give me her number maybe i can contribute to her help 2

I have read everything now! if she masturbates in a close bathroom stall and without extreme sounds and when others are not using the bathroom at the same time then i don't see who she is hurting lwkmd!!!!!

can't they allow her to work from home? abeg. if its really that serious...

Lin,
I have a similar problem, i am 26, had my first bf at 16, he left me cos he became rich n tot i was small for him at 19. Since then, i ve not had organsm with either man or woman, that led me into mastubation.
what do i do, suitors re coming, no feelings.
ABEG MAKE UNA NO YAB ME OOOO

@cj, no just try am oh! these whity wey dey hot like fire talk more this wey dey ,,,,,,,
we no wan lose u ooooo.

is masturbation a sin just asking

R4BIZ said...

O.0 ... "Up to forty seven-times a day." She don't seem normal. She def got sex in her brain. She should be in the Guiness Book of Records! Extreme masturbation is very very dangerous. She could go blind or it can cause her fingers to fall off :) Well, that's if she's using her fingers and not fast action dildo connected to high voltage electricity :) I bet her handbag is stuffed with dildos of all shapes and sizes from around the world. BTW, Linda, does she masturbate with her left hand or right hand? No! It doesn't matter. I don't wanna know :)

Dr. Chinedu DDS said...

She needs a good doctor. I see patients like her all the time and she just needs a good doctor. No matter her case, that is not a good reason to masturbate or watch porn at work! Cmon peeps

hater said...

Hahaha! now, won't be surprised when other nonsensical law-suits would begin to follow, like RIGHT TO HAVE SEX IN THE TOILET WITH A FEMALE CO-WORKER BECAUSE IT WOULD MAKE ONE MORE PRODUCTIVE IN THE WORK PLACE, WHEN ALL THE STRESS HAD BEEN LET OUT!

arrant nonsense!

Bennie Efemena Ben-Iriri said...

Just Great!...She gets to eat her cake and have it too.

@Anon 2:47 why do you guys link issues like dis to spritualism,,,,and why MFM and TBJ, wat happens to LIVING FAITH, CHRIST EMBASSY, REDEEM,,,,ETC??????

Lets get it right she needs a medical attention....Ignorant Nigerians,,,evry problem na Spritual mscheeeew

@SportDiva, wake up. The spiritual realm controls the physical. Praying people are holding the world in their hands, you should be grateful to them instead of hissing at the suggestion. If only you knew what was happening even in your own life. You don't have to believe but don't rubbish it either love...

You are the one who has a problem to think this isnt spiritual.Doesnt your Bible tell you that we wrestle NOT against flesh and blood but against principalities and powers. That nothing happens on the earth without it happening in the spirit realm( heaven or hell).
You need to open your eyes and i mean your spiritual eyes. The woman has been given up to a demonic influence.
yes maturbation is a sin! There is a feeling that comes with sex meant for only a couple when u pleasure urself like that the spirits in charge of soul ties abound whether u believe it or not..If you are not having sex in a Godly Institution ( marriage) you can be sure another god is there. THE PREACHER

I roast the spirit of masturbation in her life...LOL

Everything, spiritual, physical, medical, and mental are all connected. It's body, soul and mind. However, Nigerians tend to lump everything up to a spiritual problem or witchcraft or voodoo when in reality, the person is crying out for a serious medical assessment or help.

This should not make it okay or legal to watch porn at work, I don't care how much her hormones are all over the place. The world is going downhill.

galore said...

na wa for una for ds forum ooo,,,ds ladys issue is very serious,,una com dey use am laff.....@Linda no mind d person wen dey ask u say whether our Miss Masturbatn dey use left hand or right hand,,aabeg help me ask questionnaire if una dey liv 2geda????and is Masturbatin a Sin??all of una dey do am for una closeth oo(we neva catch una aabi).

What kind of right is this again? there is right to everything now, as long as you can fight it out in court.very soon we will be hearing of right to stealing, to sleeping with sm1 else husband, and walking on the street naked. so many wrong right. May God help them
ME

@sportdiva, you really need to educate yourself with the word of GOD. you tend to speak out of ignorance as clearly shown in lindas post regarding the Judas video by gaga

@anon 10.21 got it right

Nathan said...

GOSH!!! Where do u get these stuffs....lmao 47 times! HABA! thats one hll of a KONJI....opppsss!. My Bad!

jjl;

Linda I sent you a mail asking to meet wit you and discuss business but yet to get your reply.

Thankfulness to my father whо stated to me about this
website, this web site is genuinely amаzing.

Alsο viѕit my ωeb page ... payday loans
Also see my page: payday loans

Ρгettу component of contеnt.
I just stumbled upon yоuг website and іn
aсcession cаpitаl tο say that I aсquігe actually enjoуeԁ account your blog рosts.
Any ωаy I'll be subscribing for your augment and even I success you access consistently quickly.

my web site Property for Sale

If уοu desire to imрrove your experience јust
keep νisiting this websіte and be updated with
the most up-to-dаte іnformаtion posteԁ heгe.

Also νisit mу web page: short term loans