Ankara bangles, ear rings and hair accessories by Ituen Basi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 May 2011

Ankara bangles, ear rings and hair accessories by Ituen Basi

Ituen Basi is one of the most creative designers in Nigeria. She launched her Ankara accessories line several months ago..and they are doing very well in the market and quite affordable too. The earrings are like N1, 800, the bangles from N600 to N2, 500, the hair bow-clip is N800.
If you like what you see, then visit her website for more

14 comments:

alleny said...

simply creative!

tayo said...

I dont mind getting some of those bangles... lovely... kudos to ITUEN

muero_ebony said...

They are beautiful and the prices are reasonable

ugo said...

looks like what you wear when you're going to buy hot akara in the morning

tacky

passerby said...

looks like aborisha things like my momma would call it the colors not it at all

Seriously N1,800, nna more palm oil to their elbow for trying to or rather for selling two inches of ankara with no creativity for that price. Her clothes are fine but this haba. Wharra happening? first JBL candle for N7,500 (one week cost of generator petrol). Now this, okay lets go and buy.

where are those my left over ankara

Nike Royals said...

I can wear the hair bow and the bangles....nice idea, and pricing is somehow fair.

Cannime said...

very nice.. i wantt

I get it we wear Ankara, we love Ankara but there something called Ankara overload and we are approaching it.

i'm loving this and the prices are great too

sakara said...

sorry not me....am outa here

Very beautiful, i love the fact that its our own. Thanks to whoever thought of these
ME