Nude photo of Karen Igbo...you wanna see? *wink* | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 May 2011

Nude photo of Karen Igbo...you wanna see? *wink*

I can't get enough of this lady...lol. Where did they find her? Currently not watching BBA, but how is she doing in the house? To see a nude pic of her, then continue...and guys, it's at your own expense o...I no send u...:-)

I got quite a few pics, but this is the only one I can allow here. You men like what you see, huh? lol. And no, this is not photo shop, it's really her!

43 comments:

naso said...

very nice pic...she's freaking hot

bawse said...

choi linda abeg email me some of d pix nau!! she looked better in black skin sha..nice yansh

Damn! dis gal is pretty crazy... wild Bi*ch...

she's not naked naa

Surprise said...

This is photo shop at work. But you can post the remaining pictures that you have so as to 'critically' analyse whether there is photo shop at work or not.

she's not naked naa! linda u fit post more

next on her list is her sex-tape... she damn crazy & very wild... dats kool sha!

Agama liz!!! Oh! My! Gooosh!

@ Naso, are you kidding me?!!! She looks like a boy(not a cute one) with a boob job!

If she didn't want it to be PUBLIC, she wouldn't have taken those naked pictures of herself!

steezz.com said...

lol. saw it coming. She comes across as someone dat has done so much in the past. Waiting 4 more.

Dont think its her, d babes got 10 tatoos and i cant even sight one? photoshop!

galore said...

Haters,,,get busy.......shine una eyes well,,ds is not her,,its photoshop,,,agreed she is wild,,but ds is not her........

The girl a crazy as jamo would say she best watch herself with all this past catching up with her. Very soon we would see her walking naked on the streets all in the name of becoming famous tufia!!!

R4BIZ said...

What??? Lindaaaaaa, what....what's this??? I wasn't expecting this. She's facing the wrong way. Smh.

wilmart said...

Chineke....God of honour....wetin be this,tufiaka.......ewooooooooo,AH,orobokibo.....lol.This is madness of the highest order,she is mentally retarded.

Dr. Chinedu DDS said...

So Linda, what is the need of showing us just one pic when you cannot upload all the nude pics.

***smh*** man need to have some fun!

How come you and Santiago Roberts have the same story on Karen Igbo, on the same day? Even with similar headline... Who copied who? Linda's version is culled by other blogs, good!

http://santiagopad.blogspot.com/2011/05/naked-photo-of-karen-igbo-surface.html

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 7.52, santiago is my darling, he can take anything he wants from my blog...anyone can take...i have absolutely no problem with that.

i got more pics...u guys wanna see? lol

This is a nice pic. but the girl is quite crazy sha..lool. let's just see through her emptiness sha cos she is preety dope.haha
#dope#

bawse said...

linda yes we wanna see your yanga don too much sef

Yes linda,we want 2 see more.plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

NaijaScorpio said...

She could have fixed a better weave so everything would be complete.

hot N cold said...

Linda u sure know how to thrill ur fans...:p

This particular picture is clearly photoshopped. The lighting on her face and her supposed butt is so different. Her left arm is so pixelated and that makes it obvious that it was fiddled with.

This Babe don dey Vex Tey! Damn! Crayzie....

This girl was put by South African Big Brother to fall Nigeria"s hand big time! they know its a matter of time before she does somethg stupid, crazy or both! Will viewers be merciful and vote her out asap! Chai! Tufiakwa!

SHE LOOKED SO MUCH BETTER IN HER MILK CHOCOLATE SKIN! she looks washed out in her bleach skin. i personally think her facial features also go better with her natural skin tone.
but other than that, its whatever. she comes across as loose anyway, so im not surprised.
as wayward as they come. lol

Dis gurl should getout,very very ugly, big bobs and small waist, just dont like her.

SEXY

bidemi said...

Take it or liv it...Karen is hawt!!!!!!!!!go girl...she is so real...she no send....

haa!i don't get it!what was that pose for? a million dollar???

j said...

inyama me I dont want to be blind
I think I just puked in my mouth

If you believe this foto you can believe anything. this is definately Fotoshop plzzz!

To all y'all condemning Karen, i think y'all should have a rethink. If you can read meaning to this pic then you won't have to border yourself coz Karen don't give a f*** about what you have to say and that's my attitude towards life. Life is b****.

The person is this picture does not look like the same person in the house! Could it be the fake lashes she has on in the house? Plus she looks alot lighter on screen too and has alot of tatoos and a mole or a ring just above her upper lip. I don't think this is her.
With that said, Linda i think you should desist from posting 'alleged' pictures of Karen. I agree she's a wild card but who are we to judge? If we don't like her, then lets vote her out of the house and leave her judgment to her maker.

BTW, LINDA, HER NAME IS KAREN IGHO!!! please never make that typo again. i don't even think she is igbo, but by you doing that, people will assume such. abegiii! i think she is from the warri/sapele region, no be anomia oooo!
please, her name is Karen Igho, NOT Karen Igbo.

Coming from Lindas blog, am a lil shocked......she's a woman u know....I just hope we don't get to see Linda naked someday....btw pls take d foto out...not gud 4 pples eyes!

doll (retired blogger) said...

she looks like a ho. the first picture is nice tho

Kai, ibo women can do anything for money even if it means running around naked on TV.-Gbenga

this lady is not Igbo. just because her surname looks similar to the word does not make her so. HABA!

Anon 11:57 pm, get your facts straight! Karen is not Igbo. Or let me guess, you're from the ignorant part of the west that tags every other tribe 'you don't know' as igbo?! (rhetorical so don't bother answering)

Amebo1 said...

Linda, please give us the gist on the Ghanaian lady in the Big Brother House that allowed a guy to hold her boobs, while she was naked.

I saw the pic on another blog but did not understand the story. It was badly written, sorry blogger!

The girl is hotter than Karen Igbo, with bigger boobs too. They were in a bathtub. It was too hot o! O ga o!