It's Don Jazzy again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 May 2011

It's Don Jazzy again

Don in a recent photo. Wonder what he was looking at...
BTW, Him and his crew, D'Banj and gbo gbo e will be in Malaysia for a show on Thursday May 12th at Sunway Convention Centre, Malaysia.

How come so many of our artists go to Malaysia for shows. Banky W just came back from there last week. Are there that many Nigerians there?

15 comments:

R4BIZ said...

Although he's wearing a cross, what Don Jazzy was looking at is unprintable today Sunday, a holy day :)

erhm, Linda, where are you going with that question?

Dr. Chinedu DDS said...

Linda, the last time I visited Malaysia Nov 2010, I can say there are over 10,000 or more Nigerians living there. They own night clubs, restaurants and create a new London styled social environment. The presence of Nigerians in Malaysia is helping the country shift from a religious norm society to a British styled social gathering. Moreover, most Nigerians in Malaysia indulge in Internet scam.

yes o linda,.,.naso so nja ppl full 4 malay!i graduated there,.,my skul was lyk mini unilag!no lie!

helen said...

They hv about 500,000 Nigerians in Kuala Lumpur(KL)d capital,we re not talking about Sarawak,Pineng etc,Nijas re everywhere...

Ms. J said...

Yes we plenty for here lol.. was at Banky's show... awesome.. gearing up for the KOKO master :)

chaley said...

Just like italy back in d days , was flooded by nigerians...now its malaysia ooo....ave got more dan 20 scondary sch friends thier ...all leavin in d same buildin n makin moni....lol

Femiluv said...

He looks kinda cute in that picture lol

NIGERIANS, STOP DISGRACING YOURSELVES!

ahhhh yes oh alot of nigerians dey there.. especially younger people they go their for school purposes

Yes Linda lots in Malaysia...Even Femi was in Aussie recently. See pictures here:

http://ebisopenyourmind.blogspot.com/2010/11/officially-femi-kuti-groupie.html

Ms. J said...

@ chaley, you are so full of shit, next time get your facts right!! it is people like you who get trapped in such bull**** cos you think and talk with your ass! your 20 so called friends does not even account for 0.001% of the population of Nigerians in Malaysia..... Damn i hate generalisation

alleny said...

Abeg to Ms J, make una never start fight over anoda man country. Cos we wey never go there (Malaysia) no go get talk to talk. Malaysia or Cotonou, who cares where they go for their shows as long as the make their money wey no go reach we hand, wetin be my own headache???

Abeg Linda no dey cause fight for here, with all this your questions wey you dey post for here.

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

D'Banj is really rubbing off on this dude. Make him take the weight loss easy oh! He still fine sha.

Sleekbeatz takes a lot of artist there