Hilda Dokubo's ex-husband, Karo Mrakpor remarries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 May 2011

Hilda Dokubo's ex-husband, Karo Mrakpor remarries

Hilda and Karo
The actress and politician's marriage to screenwriter and movie director, Karo, ended quietly in 2008. The ex-couple had been dating since their days at the university. They broke up, reconciled, got married and broke up again. The news now is that Karo has re-married. He is believed to have a married a lady called Ibiware on Sat. 30th of April in a traditional ceremony at her home town of Bonny Island, River State.

16 comments:

galore said...

Hilda has gotten ova him long time ago............."Oku orire"....

Does anybody have a husband in Nigeria? I'm just asking

Chilling said...

Anon May 10, 2011 12:50 PM; loads of people - my mum (her hubby is my dad to make it obvious) and my sister for starters!!!!!! I'm on my way too......

alleny said...

Okiie, so he remarried, whats the news??? The main news go be who is he married to???

THAT UGLY THING WAS HER HUSBAND?! abeg, she should be marrying guys like Richard Mofe, not that thing.

Ma, i love u and love u more when u were acting. Pls u deserve better than this dude in this pix. Wish him luck and let me go.
ME

Anon may 10,2011 pm, alot of people ve husband,stating wit my grandmother,my mum,dats my dad they re still together and so many of them my anuts,cousins and so on

lol!! at the rate ppl are naming ppl that are married, let me name mine to, cats dogs cocroaches, lizards, etc.

Bitchy Queen said...

I respect this actress a lot

Dating since university and still ?? I hope she is over it.

Na wah, No wonder many girls are now choosing to marry for money and not love

At least if he walks you can get a settlement for those years together.

Diamonds indeed are a girls bestfriend! They are guaranteed to last forever!

forget fine boy matter.
Hilda Dokubo hands no clean at all.
PH is full of her stories.

haaaaa.Bonny babes shaaaa!!!

tayo said...

She ought to have moved on.... except if she still loves him... she s got better things up her sleeves... LOL

Shakara said...

Anon May 10, 2011 9:49 PM; thanks oh. She worked with Odili right? Go and figure what went on there.

Anon May 10, 2011 7:06 PM; stupid comment. Notice me by fire by force.

lol. if only u clowns had a life. cos someone worked with odili, ignorant lifeless beings. and if she had a story u knew , u would have said. sittin on ur screens jobless, dats wat happens

Stop d hate

What do you mean by that?