Fela Durotoye turns 40 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 May 2011

Fela Durotoye turns 40

The internationally sought-after motivational speaker, consultant extraordinaire, author and father of three turned 40 today. He is married to Tara Durotoye of House of Tara. Many happy returns.

14 comments:

Linda said...

Happy birthday. Life begins at forty. More years and health.

muero_ebony said...

I really respect this guy
Hapi Birthday.

Didnt know he was the one married to tara
Now I see
They are the bonnie and clyde of the financial world
Happy birthday
Sir

Myne said...

Happy Birthday to him, he is an encourager!

40 ke?how old is tara den..or is she older than him?cos I knw d babe from way back n trust me.....

steezz.com said...

So dis dude is just 40. Wow! Happy birthday 2 him.

he looks 50

Ada said...

@Anon 3:34, abeg lets here word, Tara isnt near 40, she went to Navy and was about 2yrs older than a friend of mine, at most she's 34/35.

fela is a very good motivation speaker. aspiring and hard working to be a good 9ja brand. his dream and ideas are creative and l commend his zeal and energy.

me think though that its overdramatization and overpromise on the 'international' angle aunty linda.

thank you.

40? This guy sure looks older than 40, maybe because he wants to stay under the spotlight for a while.

He sure looks older than 40. HBD o.

Mr P.D.A..d only man in d world dat luvs his wife.he wld write private letter 2 his wife n publish it in newspapers..nobody needs 2 knw all dat..keep ur marriage on d low,it helps.

40 really?

He has achieve so much in his young age. God bless u Fela
ME