WTF happened to Gerard Butler? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 July 2017

WTF happened to Gerard Butler? (photos)

Gerard Butler slept with half of Hollywood because he used to be one of the finest men in the industry but check out what he looks like now..WTF?

The Gerard we all know...

50 comments:

Life happened

Tony said...

ermm, he went old and let himself lose. just like pierce brosnan. these men are past the age of 50 years and they stopped making healthy eating, fitness

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

and weight training as a priority. and at that age, men tend to add more body fat to their weight faster than when they were in their 20s or 30s.

Men-o-pause. His metabolism can no longer handle his large appetite so the bridge fell and River Gerard overflowed.
Only double hard work and some conscious abstinence from the love foods will bring his sexy back.
Fat is wicked sha. Destiny stealer!!!!

Lol. Life happened na

Chinedu said...

If you ask me, na who I go ask?

Bydoh machado said...

U wee Tell me whether he is d one dat koba u.. 😂😂😂😂

tsalz said...

Too many steroids...that's what's happened

Still looks good.One month of working out and the tummy would be flat again

He assumed that stature because of a movie role he is going to star in soon. Kai Linda.

This is not my Gerald

hrm paul said...

He is aging he is not watching wat he eats but dis does not mean he cannt get in shape wen d need arises

Harbest said...

Are you asking us why?
Don't you know the answer? Women have finished him ofcourse.

dupe said...

Life happened.

That's life for us,vanity vanity vanity!.

Food 🍲 😁

he's still sexy joor

Udummiri said...

WTF! See belle ooh.

historyworld6060 said...

Olympus has fallen lolooo

historyworld6060 said...

Olympus has fallen lolooo

UAlloy said...

The man still fine sha!

Nma Lib said...

Na wa o, mama's boy. Go bigger go home

entrepreneur said...

Waaat! wetin this man go chop na. chai

This is also body shaming.

nigerian navy recruitment said...

seriously, when i saw this thuing on Entrepreneur Nigeria, i thought i was a joke but i have no other choice but to believe it. wish he can gain his normal size.

Ibinabo iyama said...

Are you Lonely and in despair? Visit Www.talktoustoo.wordpress.com for your online mental rehabilitation and that of family and friends. It works, i tried it and proud to share

Leedear said...

Age happened

Damn Feminists!!! It is only ok to fat shame men. Cunts!!!

It is called 'aging"

It is called aging

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I still love him especially the way he talks.

Whats wrong with the way he looks?
Fuck you linda.

Thats why you gonna stay single all your life bitch!

Check out>>> Cool Oga boss Jokes and smile again

Bunny said...

He has slept with half of Hollywood? Linda you know this how? Sex statiscian Oshey

Make una do smal research it's for a movies he is adding all those waut for a movie'' he is playing the role of a beefy undercover cop in LA that why he had to add those wait to fit the character.....they interviews him on GQ

This is an old please LINDA pls be ORIGINAL.....haba!!!

His current physique is because of his role in a new movie "keepers". It is a deliberate weight gain please.

Keay said...

You comment got me laughing so hard!

Linda wia u get dz story from wats on the net its a new look for a movie

Lol. You are pure evil.

Olodo

Dupsy B said...

Lol ooooooooo. Una wan kee me laffta here o

He's an Actor! This new look could be for a movie role!

Beer fell on him

Which movie? Ask Janet Jackson. Na after 40 blues. If you are just hentering 40s and 50s and you still have your waistline, please do not loose it. Watch your waistline like a hawk. Once e tear, old age and arthritis etc etc comes faster. Lesson for everybody. Easy on the eye looks still rules. Forget stories, your looks open doors before people see personality. Fact.
Repent from that sugar and fats and laziness.

Keepers...he n Ryan Reynolds

He wants to stop being an easy target for women.

ric said...

Food

Fat and poverty are bastards, e no go ever better for them walahi!

Six-packs is a calling, it won't stay, never. Live your life, you will die once. ;)