Blac Chyna's side man, Ferrari returns jewelry he bought for her after Rob Kardashian alleged she was sleeping with other men | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 July 2017

Blac Chyna's side man, Ferrari returns jewelry he bought for her after Rob Kardashian alleged she was sleeping with other men

Looks like Blac Chyna's supposed new man, 24-year-old aspiring rapper Ferrari - who has a pregnant girlfriend, is truly out for publicity as Rob claimed in his explosive social media rant. Ferrari recently acquired expensive jewelry worth $135k for Chyna but is now holding it back. Question is, can he even afford it in the first place or this is just a mere stunt? Lol

Sources connected to the rapper told TMZ that he paid $135,648 on three pieces of jewelry for Chyna; $34,850 for a Rolex, $56,500 for a gold necklace and $32,250 for diamond earrings, and they were to be delivered on July 5 - the day Rob unleashed his allegations on social media.

Ferrari however stopped the process even after listing Chyna  as "spouse" on the receipt. He called off the delivery and returned everything on Friday because he believed Rob's allegations. Why then post a photo of her naked in your bed?

16 comments:

Lmao

Why would you take a pix in bed wit another man after sex?

Linda you too dey ask jamb question with wace answer. From his profile on social media, d guy claims he has money and all dose stupid stunt pple put up, dats y chyna hooked up with him thinking he was fit to settle her bills, unfortunately he can't, hence he met with Rob to help him with money as he cn nt meet up with her bills, hence the blackmail from him. He dint expect Rob will include him in his rant. So he decided to kukuma use the medium to advertise himself. He might have bought these jewellery for her buh as u revealed, h took it back as he got all these revelation abt chyna. That is why he has to show it off to spite her and to show his fans that he has money not as Rob described him and to show and spit Rob for involving him in the mess. Ignoramus pple Period

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

So all rookies are or cant afford a certain lifestyle..... Am not understanding this your assertion o sisi linda o...

uniquechic said...

it is called immaturity....
abeg next news

Blair Witch said...

Linda what do you expect from these people. Aiye gbogbo won ti baje now.

Anuofia...

Mtchewwwwwwww

Lobatan

WTF is Dis write up

No 1) He has a baby momma not pregnant girlfriend 😒😒😒😒

Mad people everywhere dear

Idiot did u read the write up abi u jst want to type WTF period

What was the bastard thinking?....she's Fucking him alone?...hell no, you can make yourself the second fool for her

ndi nzuzu

Such a Child...